Yes, you a man of integrity. You can do it. You have done before. All have seen your work. May the Lord continue to bless you with wisdom and knowledge to reset this country.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
PRIOR TO THAT, I MUST TELL YOU NDC WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION.
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
MONSIUER 1 year ago
MTCHEEEW WHOSE REIGN DID THE CUSTOMS AND PORT DUTIES SKYROCKETD? WAS IT NOT MAHAMA'S REIGN WHEN CARL WILSON AND ALEX SEGBEFIA HAD A FIELD DAY CONFISCATING PEOPLES GOODS AND VEHICLES AT THE PORT?
HM! FROM A "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"! THE RICH TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S TAX-OBSESSED LEADERS. 1 year ago
HM! FROM "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"!just now
NO WONDER GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS CONTINUES UNABATED.
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS' ABILITY TO PAY FOR THOSE ADDITIONAL ELEPHANT-SIZE "OFFICIAL" APPOINTMENTS.
MEANWHILE, KAPWEPWE'S NEXT STOP WILL BE THE IMF/WORLD BANK BEGGING THEM FOR LOANS AND BUDGETARY SUPPORT, AND OTHER HANDOUTS PUTTING EVERY GHANAIAN IN GARGANTUAN DEBTS TO REPAY WITH KILLER INTEREST AND IMF LOANS REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES, ALL OF WHICH COMES WITH ECONOMIC-SHATTERING DOMESTIC TAXES AND KILLER CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS IN GHANA, COMPLETE WITH THE DEADLY INFLATION THAT ACCOMPANIES SUCH FOOLISH POLICY DECISIONS OF AKUFO-ADDICT.
GHANA IS FINISHED! WE SHALL CONTINUE REPAYING IMF LOANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME WHILE THESE FUCKING LEADERS KEEP COLLECTING TAX-FREE RETIREMENT SALARIES, ALLOWANCES, GRATUITIES, HOUSES AND EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS AS PART OF THEIR RETIREMENT BENEFITS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO BE ALLOWING SUCH ARRANT NONSENSE OF THEIR SO-CALLED LEADERS!
WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY HAVE GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK BEFORE THEY ACT?
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THE BRAINS OF GHANA'S LEADERS?
@ Doe 1 year ago
Integrity for where..? A man who is so deep in Corruption, John Mahama is a Scammer, Greedy and an Incompetent Arrogant Fr. President who kept us in Dumsor for 4yrs whiles he uses the taxpayers monies on ladies like Tracy Boakye, Mzbel etc. JOHN FORD AIRBUS never ever again
Prince 1 year ago
Stop wasting your time ooo Mr Mahama can't you see Bawumia is winning ask Asiedu Nketia they know but they will not tell you the majority of Ghanaians prefer Bawumia to be the next president
Jk 1 year ago
Yes bro, let's vote Dr Bawumia to lead the country, Mahama is on a dangerous path to kill Ghanaians legalisation of Okada now salvage cars Mahama is for the past vote Bawumia for the future
Asedahene 1 year ago
Salvage cars are cars which due to accidents, flooding and other major mishap, have been official declared unfit for use and insurance cover, and are therefore sold cheaply for export to countries who have weaker legislation or no controls on the importation and use of such vehicles. That is how come Ghana is a dumping ground for salvage vehicles. All the auto industry in Ghana (assembler, dealers and regulators) have collaborated closely with the Standard Authority to come up with a new standard for determining what is a "salvage" vehicle in Ghana. That is why no one is loudly opposing that very specific portion of the Customs Amendment Act anymore. This is an unreseached/uninformed policy choice. Cote d'Ivoire, our main competitor for investments in vehicle assembly long ago banned the importation (dumping) of salvage vehicles (accident/flood cars) that are write-offs and cannot be insured as safe for use in their country of origin. You think they are foolish to protect lives, to reduce air pollution and ensure efficient fuel consumption in their country. There, you cannot import a vehicle for sale or use if it is more than 5 years old. Does Ghana prefer to move backward ever and forward never on this matter too.
Odjame 1 year ago
The nation builder all the way. Mahama is the man of the moment
Mubi 1 year ago
Ah, Mahama! Is review the only word in your political dictionary? Very soon I am sure you will review the flask you carry about too.
KKK. 1 year ago
Ghana should not make another mistake in voting Mahama to be president . It will be suicidal !!
The fact is, this man couldn’t manage an oil discovery legacy (from Kuffour). Instead, he ended up in a big mess and a debt. S ... read full comment
Ghana should not make another mistake in voting Mahama to be president . It will be suicidal !!
The fact is, this man couldn’t manage an oil discovery legacy (from Kuffour). Instead, he ended up in a big mess and a debt. So could he then be trusted with a “debt” legacy, if he thinks he is going to inherit a “bad economy” legacy, in case he wins power again?
Where is going to start from, if he wins power again. We all know what happened, and what led him and his NDC to Senchi. Ghana has not forgotten that he had pleaded with everybody, even the opposition by then, to meet him at Senchi to help him manage his situation at the time. Can Ghana trust him again?
Kofi 1 year ago
Please let us not turn the clock back. I admit, there are challenges that come along with this policy, but on the other hand we must encourage our cherished and respected artisans to move to the next (higher) level, otherwise we are all ….
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilli ...
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA ...
Integrity for where..? A man who is so deep in Corruption, John Mahama is a Scammer, Greedy and an Incompetent Arrogant Fr. President who kept us in Dumsor for 4yrs whiles he uses the taxpayers monies on ladies like Tracy B ...
Salvage cars are cars which due to accidents, flooding and other major mishap, have been official declared unfit for use and insurance cover, and are therefore sold cheaply for export to countries who have weaker legislation ...
The fact is, this man couldn’t manage an oil discovery legacy (from Kuffour). Instead, he ended up in a big mess and a debt. S ...
Please let us not turn the clock back. I admit, there are challenges that come along with this policy, but on the other hand we must encourage our cherished and respected artisans to move to the next (higher) level, otherwise ...