Four jabs Bawumia threw at Mahama during media encounter

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Doe 1 year ago

If you have the answers to this country why haven’t you been to solve them for the past eight years? It’s not what you can throw but it is about what you have done as compared to JM’s four years.

• Prince 1 year ago

Doe don't be silly reason.Can't you see jm is a failure

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama was very lucky to receive just four jabs. The corrupt and incompetent fool deserves more jabs and uppercuts. If the incompetent Dumsor kid was in power during Covid and the Russia/Ukraine war, Ghana's econ ...

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

SO YOU STILL CAN'T THIINK?

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~••

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

We will not vote Bawumiah

• Abdul 1 year ago

Go ask your father who is his biological father before you talk like this.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

If JDM is a failure then Nana and Bawumia are beyond failures because just look at the dollar rate now and tell Ghanaians who is failure? Gyai gyimi no na NPP abon

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

No JM hasn't a failure, but that ugly brainless idiot called akufo ado and Bawumia, infact they destroyed this country with their illiteracy.

• Joe 1 year ago

Shut up can’t u see Bawuliar is a deceiver

• we do not learn! 1 year ago

Why the insult? If you know what is right just say it. You people reason like we are not living in Ghana! You think petrol prices, the cedi to a dollar and food prices are far better now! What about our debts? Is it more? We ...

• Nana 1 year ago

8 PEOPLE DIED 4 YEARS AGO;BAWUMIA @ PRESS ,WHEN QUESTIONS THROW TO HIM; HIS ANSWERS ARE, I DON'T KNOW,I WISH ,I AM NOT AWARE,I THINK. USELESS. HOW MANY EM EM EM EM CAME OUT FROM HIS COCONUT HEAD BEFORE ANSWERING 1 QUESTION DU ...

• Maame 1 year ago

After 8 years of NPP with Bawumia as vice-president, is the average ghanaian truly better off.??

• Ama 1 year ago

Did you vote for a vice President in 2016 & 2020 and if vice Presidents have powers why didn't Mahama implement what he is saying when he was a vice/President from 2009 - 2016 ?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Ghanaians went to the polls and voted for his boss.
    His boss has never claimed credit for faked digitisation, but your veep goes about laying claimed for digitisation, ahn?
    I beg where is your solid EMT?

Asked him.

• Bawumia Amalelor 1 year ago

@Ama, where do fools like you come from?

• Babbs 1 year ago

But as a vice presidential candidate we heard bawumia saying a lot of things that he will do in 2016 and 2020 when his party comes to power or regain power. Didn't he know duties of a vice president then?
    Ghanaians are not c ...

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

MAHAMA WAS ALSO THERE A VICE FOR 3 YEARS AND A WHOLE PRESIDENT FOR 5 YEARS, WHY DIDNT HE DO HIS SO CALLED PROMISES? WHAT CAN HE DO IN FOUR YEARS? NEVER AGAIN DUMSOR!

The promises are for te mess npp has caused the nation, ie the destruction of our water bodies and the dollar. These were not the during JDM time. There were no hair cut affecting even pensioners. Shame on NPP who had men th ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Of course Dr Bawumia has outperformed Mahama zillion times if you compare their respective achievements as Vice Presidents. Mahama has very little to show as his achievements during his term as a Vice President. And as if th ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Liar, under JDM, Ghana was servings her debts.

Liar, go and vote for your solid EMT , to manage your cathedral pit of hell and who cares?

Ofui

Thieves!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

True to form, folks like you are only good at throwing insults at others. Not worth engaging people like you, for you bring nothing useful to the table. I sincerely pity your pathetic soul. You're surely going to spend the n ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop your gaslighting? If you are gaslit it's an insult to the good people of Ghana, and only an Ofui will deliberately do that.

Under your cathedral pit of hell construction party's veep we are not servicing our debts, ...

• Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago

As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC.

All the intelligent contests between MAHAMA will be won by Bawumia. Mahama Carries too much baggage and NPP wi ...

• Hades 1 year ago

Upgrade of looting and stealing?
    Stupid nigger in a shithole country.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hahaha, I can't stop laughing, the people chop hot , they will vomit the Pwalugu dam project funds.

• Jack 1 year ago

Can you read?

• Ghana 1 year ago

THAT IS ALL BAWUMIA CAN DO - ONLY THROWING JABS WITH LIES UPON LIES: BAWUMIA CAN NOT PERFORM :

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are just a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Apart from your feminine attitude and behavior of talking against your opponent, you are good for nothing. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ghana definitely needs an Upgrading in the quality of leaders and citizens in our society not a resetting by a very Corrupt leader.Ghana had a Reset on 1979,1981 & 1992 all did not work.What we need is UPGRADING in all endeav ...

• they say they say 1 year ago

Bawumiah's simply a nigger. His PhD claim needs to be looked at

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Ghana needs an upgrade indeed. I listened to you during the program. Yes l have now concluded that you are the best to lead Ghana. I want to assure you of my votes. You are God sent.

• Jk 1 year ago

Bawumia is intelligent Vote for him to change Ghana, he said when he became president he will change flat rate in cedis at the port this will strengthen the cedi bcos importers won't go for dollers, to clear their goods

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Mr Multiplex, you need to see a psychiatrist asap, and take an early shower inside your cathedral pit of hell.

Thieves!

• Nana 1 year ago

All we need is UPGRADING in all we do.Leadership,citizenry thinking,employers & employees working,students behaviour,foreigners attitude, etc etc THANK YOU BAWUMIA YOU ARE A SMART THINKER

If he is smart thinker then you are sick in the head. The economy is crushed. Dollar runs wild against cedis and you say smart. Wa gyimi do do

• Geeman 1 year ago

How can we upgrade this country with lies. We to reset it.

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

We are fed up with your lies what do you know about economic management when you were the chairmaan of the economic management team and yet our economy is broke. Cedi to doller rate has expose you. How many grd of power did y ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

He only came there to jab and insult Mahama. There was no sense in most of the things he said. He looked like he was sick. Who is forcing this man kraaaaaaaa. Hmmm

• Action Man 1 year ago

And who is also forcing John Mahama to be President

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

An upgrade in corruption, nepotism, loot and share, naked thievery, plundering of national resources. Armed rubbers

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Certainly, these are some of the main reasons why John Mahama quickly recoils into his shell when the debate issue is rekindled. And lnsha Allah!, Dr Bawumia will surely become the President, come 7th January 2025, in order ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Have respect for that name Allah.

Otherwise you will die like cretin chicken.

Ofui, thieves!

I think this is the opening for Mahama to hit really hard at this questionable economic PhD holder. There's something uniquely peculiar with this Bawumiah demeanor. I expect Mahama to really master the strength to put this gu ...

• 112 1 year ago

You were the chairman of the economic management team. When the cedi was initially stabilised you claimed you did it and told the whole world you have arrested cedi and given the keys to IGP. You claim you are the father of d ...

• Semantical 1 year ago

Like seriously, dos thieves calling themselves journalists should note: dat 20,000.00 you shamefully took from bawumia is an everlasting generational curse to u all. CRIMINALS and NATION WRECKERS. ATA AYIS making noise in our ...

• Jay 1 year ago

I am sorry but all.that Bawuliar said baseless and untrue.

Dumsor was fixed before npp took over. Napo recently failed to steal monies of the transport of the generator Mahama used to fix dumsor to Kumasi.

2. The Airbus ...

• Drewhill 1 year ago

Ghana needs an upgrade of the suffering. Wow!

• Jack 1 year ago

Dr Brilliant Bawumia is the answer. There is no question about it.

AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS by choosing the Dead Goat again means JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS have killed and eaten all.

Mahama the ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Mahama needs power to AGAIN

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is an illiterate, fake economist, his a scammer a common area boy

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Stephano 1 year ago

Who will again take a joker and low performing dude Bawumia serious? If someone isn't occupying a position, you have the illusion that he could perform. Bawumia is just mediocre. He knows nothing. If his PhD is vetted, it wil ...

I think so too..his so called PhD status needs to be looked at

It seems former vice president Amissah Arthur knew something about this guy's qualifications but Ghanaians didn't press on him to reveal. The former vice president was very dismissive of Bawumiah and now we all see why. Unfor ...

• denn 1 year ago

i think DR BAWUMIAR LOST IT ON JOHN MAHAMA SAID ON RESET THE COUNTRY...IF U HAVE SYSTERM/POLICIES THATS IS WORKING IN THE COUNTRY OR PLAN THAT WORKS IN COUNTRY THEN U NEED TO UPGRADE IT, HERE IS BAWUMIAR POLICY ARE NOT WORKI ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

This is the take away for this useless ghaweb, it means the whole program was a waste of time, in fact the little i watch was so boring, he was simply embarrassed throughout jerking all over even with prepared answers. Bawumi ...

• bb 1 year ago

Bawumia talks like serial caller.
    immaturity is affecting him and so called Napo,
    ghana will collapse as a state should Npp wins again

• Fanta 1 year ago

Mahama you see your smoothness level now? You are simply ignorant and talk anyhow.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Pointless, infantile jabs. I really expected better from him

• WhoIsWho ? 1 year ago

Who is who ? Dr Bawumiah holds a PHD in Economics, a qualification obtaibed from the prestigious Harvard University USA.
    Running Mate Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh is a Medical doctor a qualification also obtained from the re ...

• we do not learn! 1 year ago

Hmmm, these lawyers and Doctors! Your trust is in them eh? We are in the 8th year of the NPP government ooooo!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Okay,and upon all their educational prowess your Ghana is drifting away, like a wrecked vessel about to sink.

Are you aware Ghana is not servicing her debts?

Wait till your currency starts it's free fall, there you will ...

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

If the fundamentals are weak, exchange rate will expose you. Stupid bitch

• Prince Charles 1 year ago

That is all that he knows, throwing jabs to mask his inadequacies.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

So, NPP has no creditable and able person to lead them than this Bawumia and Napo thrash? How can a country like Ghana be this degraded and NPP won't think about their monumental failures but trying to present this useless fo ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Bawumliar is also calling people names u are a disgrace to the people of North bcus Northern don't lair

• Duka daya 1 year ago

We know all that so what is new. They left an abysmal record in 2016 and you came to worsen it.

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

I have never seen a shameless, dishonest, useless Vice President of this calibre in the history of Ghana.
    This man Bawulair Timothy, have the moral right to talk about the Nation Builder JDM???????? After stealing rice at th ...

• SALY : 1 year ago

Bawuliar so you don't have any thing to offer but only to jab at Mahama, what have you done to Ghanaians for the past seven and half years absolutely nothing but lies upon lies

• Abdul 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Unless Wontumi. The farting idiot

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

When your fundamental is very weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. A fool never know he/she is a fool. Bawumia is very foolish man and illiterate educated empty head and arrogant. Bawumia and hi ...

• Ray 1 year ago

After this terrible performance, this character should not be allowed to go near the highest of the land.
    In fact, he's now seen his level.
    Empty
    Unserious
    Disaster

• Nana 1 year ago

NAPO WAS SLEEPING @ THE INAUGURATION.

The fact however is that Ghana economy is not better than what it was in 2016.
    The price of bread has shoot up from GHC5:00 in 2016 to GHC30:00 today.
    Update is to appraise a person on an issue.
    Reset is to change the mo ...

• John B 1 year ago

Dr.Bawumia, I'm not sure right now Ghanaians need upgrading.Everything in Ghana now collapsed, banks, jobs, economy, and even we are in deepest debt, so how are we going to upgrading our country Upgrading means from 1 to 2 or ...

• Korku 1 year ago

QUIZ, QUIZ & QUIZ
    When a Sphygmomanometer reads and delivers faulty blood pressure results, what do you do?
    a. Change it?
    b. Reset it?
    c. Upgrade it?
    Just a quiz oo. Me I don't know oo. Ha ha

• Super Mugu Yaro 1 year ago

Hahaha!!!!! I laughed in Tokyo. Which journalists in Ghana termed these childish comments as jabs then that journalists might be an npp journalists. Dr Timothy Bawumia sorry to all bearing (Timothy)because he's often in the c ...

• Nasir 1 year ago

I spit on your ashawo mother and your useless drunkard of a father who didn’t abort you.
    Pig.

• Sey 1 year ago

Hahaha
    Punchlines