Do you mean you have no authority to right the failures, wrongs and evil doings of your own government but take credit for the so-called achievements? Wonderfully wonderful
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Wow!!! You mean you will be a dictator? Presidents are expected to do the will of the people and not to presume all wisdom reside in them only. This is what destroyed Akufo Addo and his team of shallow people.
Amina 1 year ago
So Ghana is paying Bawuliar for no work done? Interesting
Nana Boromia Kokain Addo 1 year ago
What about the over 100 question you asked Amissah Aurther who was also a vice president? What about your questions to JDM when he was a VP. You are desperately lying again. Only greedy and illiterates Ghanaians will trust you with their votes.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Kwame 1 year ago
What Tony Aidoo meant was that the NDC cannot debate Bawumia when it comes to lies.
Ruthan 1 year ago
If vice Presidents have powers why didn't John Mahama sack Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs when they were disrespecting him under Late Prof Mills regime?THE NDC FOLLOWERS ARE LIKE A GROUP OF ANIMALS no thinking powers.
Innovative 1 year ago
There is no need to waste our time on a fool like you
MONSIUER 1 year ago
MAHAMA WAS ALSO VICE PRESIDENT LEADING TO PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS AND WHAT DID HE DO EVEN AS A PRESIDENT?BUILDING HOUSES FOR SLAY QUEENS WHILE SCHOOL CHILDREN HAD NO CHALKS IN CLASSROOM, DUMSOR.BAWUMIA HAS WORKED MORE THAN ANY VICE PRESIDENT.
Kwame 1 year ago
You should be ashamed to continue on this buffoonery. No wonder your boss is Bawumia
Kwame 1 year ago
Vice President's have the powers bestowed on them by the Constitution of the Republic of Ghana, and that mandate does not include sacking persons appointed by his President, or sabotaging the efforts of the president
Kay 1 year ago
@ Kwame
Naniamaa duruuwaa you're now picking and interpreting the Constitution to your own NDC taste.You now understand NDC FOLLOWERS ARE FOOLS
@ Kwame
Naniamaa duruuwaa you're now picking and interpreting the Constitution to your own NDC taste.You now understand NDC FOLLOWERS ARE FOOLS
Abusua 1 year ago
Are you a human being Ruthan. Wagyimi paaa. You are too low in thinking to be a human come to think of even typing.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
JDM at the time could have suggested to the then president to get him sanctioned or removed if he had wanted to do so. He was part of cabinet and chair cabinet meetings anytime the president was not available.
Stephano 1 year ago
What a stupid question???? Are you alright? Leave this platform now, Mr Fooool!!!!
Yesooh 1 year ago
Your question has no relevance to the issue, which is performance, at hand.
Hades 1 year ago
It's John Mahama who recruited them?
Asshole!
Asshole!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ruthan, you think just like your imbecile parents. A sewer rat like you has no business referring to others as animals. Your stinking daddy is a an elephant-riding NPP thieving bastard who failed to put any sense into your dumb head.
Bawumia is today saying he had no authority after all he said he will since 2016, hmmmm 1 year ago
Akufo Addo said he brought you, Bawumia because of your ability to turn the economy around. You Bawumia boasted of what you will do when voted as vice prez in 2016 and 2020, today you are telling us you have no authority.
Y ... read full comment
Akufo Addo said he brought you, Bawumia because of your ability to turn the economy around. You Bawumia boasted of what you will do when voted as vice prez in 2016 and 2020, today you are telling us you have no authority.
Your main campaign messages were economy, the exchange rate and hardship. Today what do we say about the economy, exchange rate, excessive borrowing and the hardship.
When Mahama was building road, I remember the NPP said if government is all about building schools and roads, any body can do it, today roads building are your achievements.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Among the 22 Presidential flagbearers ONLY John Dramani Mahama has the Lowest I.Q. Unfortunately his followers are also Empty Headed.They attacked their opponents without knowing it affect them. Can the State delete the names of NDC Supporters from the Election Register?
Stephano 1 year ago
You, you are a rat, a very fat rat!!!
Truth 1 year ago
your high IQ has made you to improperly present a bias pronouncement instead of being non partisan. These are thinks we do everyday and it affect negatively this country in terms of development. Let us move away from the partisanship and be more objective for our country to move in the right direction. Let us all move away from this stomach politrick we do routinely. Let us be wise and avoid being used by the people who think they wiser than us. In a democratic state the power belong to the mass and not to an or a group of individual(s). A word to a wise is enough.
May that is your nature, I personally cannot do anything to that but you can do something to redeem your own self.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Anyone who believes Bawumia have any sort solutions to Ghana's problems need to have their head examined. The guy is a conman and good at painting glossy pictures for anyone daft with no commonsense to buy. That's the reason the NPP bought him on board, knowing they have a perfect tool to fool unsuspecting and guileble Ghanaians.
Kojo 1 year ago
THIS VICE PRESIDENT IS A SCAMMER.
Abusua 1 year ago
I now fully admit that Bawumia is a fool and not a truthful person. He things we Ghanaians are fools. I will not vote for him.
Abusua 1 year ago
He thinks
He thinks
Citizen8 1 year ago
I'll certainly vote for Dr Bawumia. Mahama had the chance as President of the Republic but he chose to abuse it. Dr Bawumia never had the chance to be President. I'll give him that chance with my one vote. Mahama, never again.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Nothing stops you from making fool of yourself and perhaps you're one of the beneficial from the jubilee house. Go on and vote for him.
zinc 1 year ago
A fool indeed. He should have said, ' I do not have much authority ', but not,' I do not have authority.
MONSIUER 1 year ago
THEN MAHAMA IS AN ARMED ROBBER.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
If you're not a hopeless and senseless beast, will you be uttering these STUPID rantings..???? Mutum banza animal..............
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, tell him. And Napo( Matthew Opoku Prempeh, all over the place, thinking he has authority. Siaaa!
Yusif 1 year ago
Bawumia claimed, he has no authority. In what capacity did he set 180 questions to be answered by fmr vice president Paa Kwesi Arthur?
What a character seeking to lead Ghana.
Bawumia claimed, he has no authority. In what capacity did he set 180 questions to be answered by fmr vice president Paa Kwesi Arthur?
Kwame 1 year ago
Spot on. In one breath he claims he has no authority. In the other, he proclaims his achievements as the best veep Ghana ever had. What a dichotomy? Bawumia needs a psychiatrist
Gbedema 1 year ago
When one is somebody’s deputy/ assistant or vice they do do not have the Final authority. The boss can always torpedo your ideas or suggestions at his discretion.
Yes sometimes your ideas and policies would be accepted and ... read full comment
When one is somebody’s deputy/ assistant or vice they do do not have the Final authority. The boss can always torpedo your ideas or suggestions at his discretion.
Yes sometimes your ideas and policies would be accepted and and even you may be allowed to implement them. But not all your ideas will be accepted by the boss. If the boss accepts all your ideas(you must as well be the boss. Every leader has their own vision and can allow their assistants to chip in but the leader/CEO/Boss/President has the final say.
FACT 101
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Aputor, and the one constituency one dollars
every year, was said by is boss ahn?
Please give us break.
Even Bawumia didn't understand the meaning of a liar, a liar is a thief,a murderer,deceptive,conman, fraudst ... read full comment
Please give us break.
Even Bawumia didn't understand the meaning of a liar, a liar is a thief,a murderer,deceptive,conman, fraudster and specialist in gaslighting.
Just tell him the real government official one will be unmasked coming febuary 2025.
We will find out the whereabouts of Pwalugu dam project funds for an example.
Say cheese
Kwame 1 year ago
Go check the Constitution of the Republic of Ghana. The role of the VP is stated in very clear terms. It is only a failed officer of that position who would blame his boss. In any case he had every chance to resign if he felt he was being sabotaged as you claim.
Explicit 1 year ago
Was Amissah Arthur the boss then when Bawumiar was organizing economic lectures to undermine his competence to manage the Economy?
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v ,#africa
MoonGod 1 year ago
most useless VP and liar of all times
Pat 1 year ago
What was his duty as the head of the economic management team?
Justins 1 year ago
Yawa Koraaaaa. Bawuliar
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela. But you were going round making promises. If you had no power why go make promises? Do you remember your "what a solid economic team" mantra? Who forced you to say that? You are a stupid and foolish man to say you have no power. You thinking has been affected by fucking a Fulani vagina which was on display at GIMPA. Gbeha.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Eei head of the economic management team why did he give questions to Amissah Arthur who was Vice President when Ndc was in power
Nana 1 year ago
@ Yaw Wontumi
An Ashanti using Gbemela. Such a Disgraceful Ayigbe man feeling shy to be identified as an Ewe bcoz of their horrible history & character.
@ Yaw Wontumi
An Ashanti using Gbemela. Such a Disgraceful Ayigbe man feeling shy to be identified as an Ewe bcoz of their horrible history & character.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Another idiot and pin brain called Nana. Is it only those pygmies with black sooted faces called Ashanti's that has the name Wontumi? Your foolishness is legendary. Gerrout. Abolokpaku. Dzimakpla.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Spot on
Spot on
I KNOW BAWUMIA IS TELLING THE TRUTH 1 year ago
When you look at all the projects Bawumia has been championing, they all had nothing in common with the economic management. Bawumia was sidelined by Ofori-Atta and the president. As they say, too many cooks spoil the broth. So he chose to work in an area where he would not be stepping on anyone's toes. He went digital!
The bottomless Pit 1 year ago
Whilst I understand that the position of the VP is a delicate one Bawumia cannot run away from the economic hardship we are facing. Your government has failed Ghanaians big time.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Akufo Addo should be regretting choosing you as his vice president....the negatives and failures are for him and the positives are for you...you are very ungrateful....until you admit the failures with Akufo Addo and apologise to Ghanaians you ll be doomed forever...
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia had the opportunity to have sacked 60 of the ministers whenever Akuffo Addo travelled outside.Per NDC logic he had the power to do that.
SIKA P3 DEYDEY 1 year ago
SUCH A DISHONEST CHARACTER
So all along you new this and yet you set 170 questions for amisssh arthur to answer. Watching you yesterday I saw the face of a very dishonest character. You speak from both sides of your mouth. When it comes to successes chalked you were part of it, but as for the failures you were just a mate as vice president. Why, do you think we wew born yesterday? You are not fit to be the president of this country, simpli sita!!!!!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
TOO MANY LUNATICS IN NDC
John Dramani Mahama shd have thrown away the Query Letter late Prof Mills gave him on the Airbus bribery case.Mahama could have also sacked Koku Anyidoho when he started disrespecting under Prof.
TOO MANY LUNATICS IN NDC
John Dramani Mahama shd have thrown away the Query Letter late Prof Mills gave him on the Airbus bribery case.Mahama could have also sacked Koku Anyidoho when he started disrespecting under Prof.
Explicit 1 year ago
He needs to apologize to Amissah Arthur posthumously….He blamed him for all our Economic woes then ,and now that he’s in the same seat he doesn’t want to take responsibility for the same things he once’s blamed him for.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will not apologise to VERY LAZY Amissah Arthur.Bawumia has done 200 times what his predecessor could not do.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
That is 100 percent correct. Vice-Presidents all over the world, don’t have any real power and authority to implement any policy made by the president. Mahama and his NDC should have understood this perfectly.
Yaw 1 year ago
Don’t be a hypocrite. This head of the economic management team gave former vice president over 100 questions to answer. He claims credit for positive things in the government and blames the negative things on the president. Is he saying he is being paid for no work done?
Kwame 1 year ago
Was he oblivious of this when he asked his predecessor to account for his stewardship as the head of the emt?
Kwame 1 year ago
Could be correct elsewhere but not in Ghana. Our Constitution has very clear and unambiguous mandate for the vice president to which he can be held accountable. He is obliged to resign from that role if he feels he is being sabotaged. As far as he remains as VP he cannot be a absolved from the failures of that position, unless he himself is a failure. And in this particular case, Bawumia is a failure
Liar Bawumia and his jokes 1 year ago
The next joke........forgetiiiiiii
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
When John Dramani Mahama was a vice President even Koku Anyidoho could instruct him what to do without a challenge.Why bcoz Koku was using Prof Mills executive powers to issue those instructions. If Mahama was powerful he could have fought back but he waited for his boss to die b4 showing Koku where the power lies.
Nana Buahen 1 year ago
What a shame!. A good name is indeed better than riches. Your hands are stained with innocent bloods through your corruption and mismanagement. NDC is guilty of same and it's only the good Lord that grant these a repentant heart or else they'll keep being destructive till they end in their own downfall as Hitler and Mussolini.
Kapongerman 1 year ago
Infact u have made the vice president's position useless and do not deserve to be president of Ghana. What a shock.
With all this 170 questions u put before former vice president Amisa Athur. God will judge u for ur deeds. U ... read full comment
Infact u have made the vice president's position useless and do not deserve to be president of Ghana. What a shock.
With all this 170 questions u put before former vice president Amisa Athur. God will judge u for ur deeds. Useless man.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
He is useless as your hopeless father
Abusua 1 year ago
Kwasia Baaa
Kwasia Baaa
seth 1 year ago
It is rather confusing, as Bawumia has taken full ownership of certain major Akuffo Addo regime project as his, only to claim lack of authority to implement policy projects whenever he is questioned in that direction.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
THIS MEANS THAT THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL POSITION IS A WASTE AND SHOULD BE SCRAPPED? IS THAT IT?YOU TOOK AND STILL TAKE EX-GRATIA, SALARIES, FAT ALLOWANCES FOR THIS POSITION FOR YEARS AND YOU'RE SAYING GHANAIANS PAID YOU FOR NOTHING, SO WE SHOULD DO WHAT, VOTE FOR YOU..? BAWUMIA IS TRULY A DESPERATE DÉLUSIONAL BLOCKHEAD WHO JUST CAME TO THIS WORLD FROM A 'PRIVILEGED' FAMILY MADE FROM THE SWEAT OF THE NATION. THIS GUY SHOULD BE ARRÉSTED AND PROSÉCUTED. INCOMPETENT IMBÈCILE.
Buluu 1 year ago
Eheeei. Vice president without authority! Hymnnn wonders will never end!
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Is this media engagement. President presents budget but doesn't EMT play a role and who head's the emt. Thrash talk
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians, you see how useless Bawumia is, what is his work as the head of the economic management team, this man thinks ghanaians are fools or what ? After taking your salary as vice president is that all you can tell us ? That means the NPP has nothing good for ghanaians, useless Akuffo Addo and his appointees, wicked people in government
Monkeys 1 year ago
Your dogs will follow you with their illiteracy
Kwaku 1 year ago
You lied against Mahama and we voted him out. Not knowing you and boss are 419.who have turned 6 into 9 . Now that we've realised our mistake, we will not fall for scaming way anymore.
Joeman 1 year ago
Watching Bawumia yesterday, I laugh saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa enter bush.Eiiiii what a moron. Ghanafuor abr3 papa. If he becomes president, he will be more than Nana Addo
Sk 1 year ago
Stupid man you think we are fools that you can decieve you will see your smoothness level come December
GN Bank depositor 1 year ago
Bawumia, do you have the big balls to meet with Papa Nduom to discuss the renewing of GN Bank license?
Koo 1 year ago
The uninitiated talk of the century
Kweku 1 year ago
Akufo Addo said he brought you in to run the economy. You were head of the economic management team. You take credit for digitalisation. And you say you had no authority?
Dzakpata 1 year ago
You're a big disgrace
RECKLESS AND IRRESPONSIBLE ANSWER 1 year ago
This is the man who the Akyem cabal are skimming to make him president which will never happen by the grace of God. Your driver has collapsed the economy and you as the head of the economic management team you don't own up and take responsibility. Infact your are worse than the monumentally failed president Nana Akuffo Addo. Go and vote for Mahama and restore some dignity.
Ojam 1 year ago
Yes sometimes your ideas and policies would be accepted and and even you may be allowed to implement them. But not all your ideas will be accepted by the boss. If the boss accepts all your ideas(you must as well be the boss. Every leader has their own vision and can allow their assistants to chip in but the leader/CEO/Boss/President has the final say.
FACT 101
Zargon 1 year ago
You and many many of your NPP cohorts should be in Jail by now.. in any proper country u cannot even dare stand for presidency
Jay 1 year ago
On this showing, a debate is pointless. Very disappointing
Kk 1 year ago
Modern day Judas.
Kwesi 1 year ago
I now know for sure, this man is greatest liar of our time.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Vice with no authority but have authority over digitalization and your people were saying you are the best vice Ghana has ever had how come. Stop the deceptive Mr incompetent man
Justice 1 year ago
Running Away from responsibility. Who gave all the lectures about the Exchange Rate? Who said ' If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you'? Today you have been exposed big time. What a shame.
Koliko 1 year ago
Bawumia is not intelligent to be a president of Ghana. How did Akufo Addo present Bawumia to Ghanaian? Thieves.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Poor Bawumia, you created all this problem by yourself as immatured politician.
As a Vice President, you must never take credit for anything because your boss is the one with the final authority.
You see how difficult you f ... read full comment
As a Vice President, you must never take credit for anything because your boss is the one with the final authority.
You see how difficult you find yourself in corruption and mismanagement?
Who cares about Nana Addo budget ?
Tnx.
God is there.we serve a living God 1 year ago
If you have no authority,then it's better you keep mute,Mr Vice President.im very disappointed of what you are saying.
Kwame. 1 year ago
Oyiwa, there he goes. VP without authority. Your Scams have been exposed.
Bowumia is an idiot 1 year ago
It I now very clear from Bawumia own words that he is a BIG fool to think he has no authority. The economic saviour now digitalisation dog is saying he has no power. Where did you get the authority to build the scammed kayeyo house and other things you claimed you have done?
May 1 year ago
The most useless answer I have ever heard. And yet idiots will continue to defend this. Exhibited total ignorance and incompetence as a Veep.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Your excellency, I now see the liar in you. You tout the achievements of this government , but shy away from it:s failures saying you have no authority. You have no right then to tout these achievements then. The president told us you:re yhe one with all the knowledge in the world to turn the economy around. You are more than a failure.Complete waste of time
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
And lnsha Allah!, he will become the President to pave the way for him to implement his "own new ideas" of modern technological governance. Dr. Bawumia has already got one leg on the throne, and waiting for all good and decent compatriots to help push his other leg on it, come 7th December. As for John Mahama, he belongs to the yester-years. Indeed, he is a "gonna", and deserves to be kept duly in his corruption and evil-filled, inglorious hole.
Yaw 1 year ago
Even if you become president, you will still have no authority
Ladan 1 year ago
Ei!!!! What a liar
Don't forget about your authority then to ask same vice president about 170 questions. And you and your wife, the authority you had to pull someone's buildings at East legon. For achievements you go out th ... read full comment
Ei!!!! What a liar
Don't forget about your authority then to ask same vice president about 170 questions. And you and your wife, the authority you had to pull someone's buildings at East legon. For achievements you go out there praising yourself but failures, you tend to expose your lies by saying you don't have authority. You should be ashamed of yourself and your so called wife who only go round to show off her new very very expensive dresses at the expense of the tax payers money and the poor people of Ghana. Never dream of becoming the next president. Better resign to go and rest with your lies and give your personal vote to Alan, ok
Opuni 1 year ago
This is a great explanation unless you hate Dr Bawumia. But no one can curse what God bless.
yawaa 1 year ago
YOU HAVE NO SHAME
Socrates 1 year ago
Foolish man. So you are admitting that the NPP, which you are second in command, has failed? Of course, you bunch are thieves and don’t care about the future of the country but only seek political power to enrich you and your cronies.
Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
What a dishonest politician!!! Whoever advises you to chose this Path is the one who caused your downfall. Bery dishonest man.
CC 1 year ago
Stupid, useless man. So now you know that vice presidents have no authority, and yet you asked those 170 useless questions when Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur was also vice president. You better go and apologize to his ghost and family for what you did to that noble man.
112 1 year ago
You were the chairman of the economic management team. When the cedi was initially stabilised you claimed you did it and told the whole world you have arrested the cedi and given the keys to IGP. You claim you are the father of digitalisation and took all the credits. Ghanaians called you Dr Digital due to that. It looks to me you are only an opportunist and dishonest person. Successes you are quick to claim credit for but failures you say you are just a driver's mate and don't implement your own policies. It is totally disappointing for Nana Addo to have chosen such a character as his running mate. We never heard Mahama blaming Mills when the former was the Vice President.
RESET TO UPGRADE 1 year ago
Running away from your shadows huh? Such a flip-flopped. Leadership is about accepting responsibility. You ready to accept credits but run from your failures? You blame everyone but yourself?
We will remind you of the fol ... read full comment
Running away from your shadows huh? Such a flip-flopped. Leadership is about accepting responsibility. You ready to accept credits but run from your failures? You blame everyone but yourself?
We will remind you of the following-
The people around you are the same old folks. No new faces. These is not a sign of upgrade? Same hungry old folks. Enough of the loot. Enough of the rhetoric. Your softwares have failed
The software for the forex has failed
The software for prudent economic management failed
The software for job creation failed
The software for production failed
The software for jobs failed
The fight against galamsey failed
1D1F failed
1V1D failed
1C$1M failed
PFJ failed
What are you upgrading? Upgrading prudent software apps???
We are RESETTING TO UPGRADE
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
So why are we wasting Money on Vice President in Ghana? with over 200 staffs, your have mde it clear that its a complete uselss position
Gh 1 year ago
If you did watch the meet the press by Bawumia, you cannot laugh a laughable act. Bawumia is a terrible and disaster. If voted for.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
This is a suicidal statement.If you don't have authority,why don't you give credit to Nana Addo for all what you have done?
Now,you see how immatured you have been all this while.Tnx.
This is a suicidal statement.If you don't have authority,why don't you give credit to Nana Addo for all what you have done?
Semantical 1 year ago
So dis useless pigs making noise in our ears who call themselves journalists did d only thing dey do again by shamefully taking 20,000.00 from government yesterday??? HARDENED CRIMINALS
Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago
Really?! GHANA, Bamira Sawumia (The So-called Economic god), Is (Exceptionally) STUPID Enough NOT To Be Allowed To Sit On The National Throne Of GHANA!! Bawumia De (Bamira Sawumia), Should Have Some COURAGE And Direct Your Response To Me DIRECTLY, For His Unpleasant UPGRADE To His Name, And Cease Being COWARD With His Attacks On His Excellency JOHN Dramani Mahama!!! Bamira Sawumia , This Is The "HAND WRITING" Of The AFRICAN, So Hate Me And NOT His Excellency JOHN Dramani Mahama. Because, Onyankopong Twene-Adu-Ampong KWAME (YHWH), Shall (RESET) Ghana Out Of Your TOTAL Wrecking Of The Nation Ghana. Thank You!!!
Courageous People Of GHANA, "It Is Finished", Selah. Therefore, "Occupy Till I Come Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dururh4v
Yaw Asante 1 year ago
But you knew this and you were asking the late Amissah Arthur to the 100 and something questions you gave to him to answer?
Aaaba, Mr. Vice President! You were happy and laughing when were asking the questions.
Come o ... read full comment
But you knew this and you were asking the late Amissah Arthur to the 100 and something questions you gave to him to answer?
Aaaba, Mr. Vice President! You were happy and laughing when were asking the questions.
Come on! we are not children in this country.
All the things you said 'intelligently' have come back to you to answer.
You can run, but you cannot hide - 'Karma' indeed is ....
Mubi 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is the kind of person we need to lead Ghana in this 21st century.
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
This comment of "I am a Vice president with no authority" is very very shameful and an indictment on Bawumia's integrity and credibility. He should be advised to stop such shameful comments. They are becoming one too many.
Skippy 1 year ago
Joker
You can take credit for what you think is good ,you a sell out and baf member of the Akufo Addo tram,he trusted you completely only for you to sit there abd propound theories and pontificate about being an economic wiz ... read full comment
Joker
You can take credit for what you think is good ,you a sell out and baf member of the Akufo Addo tram,he trusted you completely only for you to sit there abd propound theories and pontificate about being an economic wizkid.How dare you spew such nonsense,KwakuTia trusted you ,but like father like son ,i believe you d have crossed carpet to form your own Dombo party if our constitution didn't frown on such a venture.You are just a DUMB ass talkative theorist whose words have come back like KARMA to bite your weak balls,you need to be castrated.
Kwame 1 year ago
But JM n the late Amissah Arthur had authority for u Bawumia to be attacking them as vice.. Ur wickedness, lies n incompetence can never win u elections. U n Akuffo Addo did a lot of lies, fake promises n state capture mindset in 2016 n 2020 n u want to do same in 2024. It won’t happen again..
Oracle 1 year ago
I thought the idea was that the press asks Bawumia questions and he answers. Why is he always running to whataboutism and mentioning Mahama? Vice Presidents are given a specific role by the president - yours was to manage the economy - which you failed at because the Ghana economy is borla. This guy organises his own meet the press and chooses friendly crooked journalists and Ghanians are lapping it up like mongrels
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia dey rush,edey rush well well.Tnx.
Jeff, Ashaiman 1 year ago
This is very serious. When you were making all those promises what were you thinking. Were you not aware that you were going to be a vice president and that you would have no say in the budget preparation.? Come on let's be serious for once in this country
Esi Naana 1 year ago
Do not debate a liar or a fool .
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahahaha. “When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you “-
Hahahaha
He’s now deserting Akuffo Addo…. Hahahahah
Hahahaha
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
WAAAA LOOK THIS MAN PAAAAA!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND HIM.AFTER THIS STATEMENT YOU STILL AND CONFIDENTLY GO ABOUT TRUMPETING YOUR OWN ACHIEVEMENTS.SO WHERE DO YOU STAND??? WITH THIS CONDUCT WHY WON'T YOUR OPPONENTS DESCRIBE YOU AS A LAIR???
Sety 1 year ago
Recently a person claiming he has no authority , instructed the ministry of finance to pay nurses training allowance.
Such a dishonest soul
Recently a person claiming he has no authority , instructed the ministry of finance to pay nurses training allowance.
Such a dishonest soul
NY 1 year ago
Ohhhh! We paid someone without authority to do what we paid him to do? And he received payments and benefits for things he knows very well he has no authority to do?
KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago
WHAT A JOKE OF OUR GHANA. LET US BE SERIOUS FOR SERIOUS NATION. Ye wuooo
dhjdd 1 year ago
Absolute thrash. I thought you said you had implemented 33 policies. Does that sound like someone who had no authority. You are not a truthful person. You think you people can hoodwink us with this useless 'ít wasnt me' nonsense. It wont wash. Why have you run from discussing the economy which you boasted about?
Bawuliar is immature to be President. You gave 170 questions to another VP. 1 year ago
Please stop campaigning. You are immature to be President—such a shameless and useless VP.
Truth 1 year ago
No wonder people are saying you are liar. why then you taking credit for digitalisation and things simily good. You are not coming to do anything cos this intergrity test yiu have failed
Biggy 1 year ago
Bawumia thinks the presidency is about words, jokes and throwing shades. He deceived Ghanaians and they gave him a chance. Do not make that mistake. Those ruling Ghana now are opportunists, thieves and have no scruples.
MAX VERSTAPPEN 1 year ago
ME I JUS WANT A PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENT BEFORE OR AFTER ELECTION. IF ONE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES PROMISE ME PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENT THEN I WILL GO ALL OUT FRO HIM AND VOTE FOR HIM.PERIODT....
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
But he rides on the back and take full credit of the achievements of this failed government.
Kwasiaaaa man.
Mumu like you.
You think we are kids.
And those defending this, I pity you.
But he rides on the back and take full credit of the achievements of this failed government.
Kwasiaaaa man.
Mumu like you.
You think we are kids.
Kay 1 year ago
Soo you knew you had no authority and you went about making those huge campaign promises in 2016 and 2024.
You think we don't have brains eerrrrrr......?
Soo you knew you had no authority and you went about making those huge campaign promises in 2016 and 2024.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Infact NDC followers are foooools, anyone who's comment does not go with me is also a fooooool
scally 1 year ago
You should have resign when your contributions were not conceded.
Interesting, Joking Joker 1 year ago
So, where did you get the authority to implement your so called digitalization? You sound like a self declared striker but your coach realized you are useless when it comes to scoring and made you a defensive midfielder who in on the bench. Accept to be a disgrace striker (economist) who has now become spoke person for the Communication Ministry.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
whatever goes round, comes round. Just show a bit of respect to Ghanaians.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo must be jailed for costing financial lost to the state for allowing Bawumia to take his salaries as the vice president of Ghana who is not working
Wow 1 year ago
Wow Bawumia confirmed my fears.
He is a very weak person and does not have what it takes to be a president.
As head of the economic management team he was 100% sidelined and he just confirmed it
In the same way, gabby and ... read full comment
As head of the economic management team he was 100% sidelined and he just confirmed it
In the same way, gabby and nana addo and ofori atta will be the ones running the show remotely.
If you don’t believe it, just look at how they are able to get in the dance as if a drunkard just offered some beer.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh Mr. Digital and Ghana card, now you don't have no authority to introduce digital and Ghana card ? Anytime this useless illiterate educated villager dollar police officer speak i feel to break his empty watermelon head into pieces.
Jake 1 year ago
Dr bawumia is a disgrace,so disappointed in him for saying he has no authority,so why is he being paid for no work done?
Jim 1 year ago
Anytime Bawumia opens his mouth to talk, nothing sensible comes out other than bullshit. From every indication, Bawumia was a stooge in the Akkufo-Addo, or so he claim for political expediency. As vice-president, you had and have some authority. In the absence of the president, you act as the president with some authority. You have a PhD and behaving like a village teacher. Shame on you, Bawumia. Tell Ghanaians your policies and programs to resolve all the issues you helped to bring about ans stop talking like a fool.
You will understand him if you read agyapadie book 1 year ago
You will know that he is the govt to help Akuffo Addo steal from Ghana and prep him for cover up after Akuffo Addo is gone. What worries me is that he claims credit for good project from the govt and play this BS for their failure. They think Ghanaians are fools without mind to think it through. Pls. Ote wisely.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
NOONSENSE
NOONSENSE
Pee 1 year ago
You’re joking. As Vice President, Head of economic management team and you stand to tell us you don’t have authority, you’re in charge
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AN ACTIVE AND USELESS APLANKE, AND YOU WILL BE BE GIVEN YOUR WALKING PAPERS BY SUFFERING GHANA VOTERS ON DECEMBER 7.
Liar. Why then are you constantly claiming to have personally scored some achievements as an aplanke? You ... read full comment
AN ACTIVE AND USELESS APLANKE, AND YOU WILL BE BE GIVEN YOUR WALKING PAPERS BY SUFFERING GHANA VOTERS ON DECEMBER 7.
Liar. Why then are you constantly claiming to have personally scored some achievements as an aplanke? You actively participated in your NPP government's looting and mismanagement, and you now are conveniently running from your government's failed policies. Stop cooking up excuses to help you distance yourself from your failed government.
Lies all 1 year ago
Bra Bawumia and. Lies… See this your lies will not win u election unless thru thievery but even with that I can assure u. That this time. We r fully prepared for it.. We r waiting…((
Aisha 1 year ago
If you are telling Gh they, you are a VP without authority, it means all that you said was fake. Because, you have no power to implement it. A powerless VP
Should have walked away. Which you didn’t do. So you wasted our ti ... read full comment
If you are telling Gh they, you are a VP without authority, it means all that you said was fake. Because, you have no power to implement it. A powerless VP
Should have walked away. Which you didn’t do. So you wasted our time for 8 years. That’s unfair
What about the over 100 question you asked Amissah Aurther who was also a vice president? What about your questions to JDM when he was a VP. You are desperately lying again. Only greedy and illiterates Ghanaians will trust yo ...
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
MAHAMA WAS ALSO VICE PRESIDENT LEADING TO PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS AND WHAT DID HE DO EVEN AS A PRESIDENT?BUILDING HOUSES FOR SLAY QUEENS WHILE SCHOOL CHILDREN HAD NO CHALKS IN CLASSROOM, DUMSOR.BAWUMIA HAS WORKED MORE THAN ANY ...
@ Kwame
Asshole!
Ruthan, you think just like your imbecile parents. A sewer rat like you has no business referring to others as animals. Your stinking daddy is a an elephant-riding NPP thieving bastard who failed to put any sense into your du ...
Y ...
Among the 22 Presidential flagbearers ONLY John Dramani Mahama has the Lowest I.Q. Unfortunately his followers are also Empty Headed.They attacked their opponents without knowing it affect them. Can the State delete the names ...
your high IQ has made you to improperly present a bias pronouncement instead of being non partisan. These are thinks we do everyday and it affect negatively this country in terms of development. Let us move away from the part ...
Anyone who believes Bawumia have any sort solutions to Ghana's problems need to have their head examined. The guy is a conman and good at painting glossy pictures for anyone daft with no commonsense to buy. That's the reason ...
He thinks
I'll certainly vote for Dr Bawumia. Mahama had the chance as President of the Republic but he chose to abuse it. Dr Bawumia never had the chance to be President. I'll give him that chance with my one vote. Mahama, never again ...
Yes sometimes your ideas and policies would be accepted and ...
Please give us break.
Even Bawumia didn't understand the meaning of a liar, a liar is a thief,a murderer,deceptive,conman, fraudst ...
Go check the Constitution of the Republic of Ghana. The role of the VP is stated in very clear terms. It is only a failed officer of that position who would blame his boss. In any case he had every chance to resign if he felt ...
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
Yawa Koraaaaa. Bawuliar
Gbemela. But you were going round making promises. If you had no power why go make promises? Do you remember your "what a solid economic team" mantra? Who forced you to say that? You are a stupid and foolish man to say you ha ...
@ Yaw Wontumi
Spot on
When you look at all the projects Bawumia has been championing, they all had nothing in common with the economic management. Bawumia was sidelined by Ofori-Atta and the president. As they say, too many cooks spoil the broth. ...
Akufo Addo should be regretting choosing you as his vice president....the negatives and failures are for him and the positives are for you...you are very ungrateful....until you admit the failures with Akufo Addo and apologis ...
So all along you new this and yet you set 170 questions for amisssh arthur to answer. Watching you yesterday I saw the face of a very dishonest character. You speak from both sides of your mouth. W ...
TOO MANY LUNATICS IN NDC
He needs to apologize to Amissah Arthur posthumously….He blamed him for all our Economic woes then ,and now that he’s in the same seat he doesn’t want to take responsibility for the same things he once’s blamed him fo ...
Don’t be a hypocrite. This head of the economic management team gave former vice president over 100 questions to answer. He claims credit for positive things in the government and blames the negative things on the president ...
Could be correct elsewhere but not in Ghana. Our Constitution has very clear and unambiguous mandate for the vice president to which he can be held accountable. He is obliged to resign from that role if he feels he is being s ...
When John Dramani Mahama was a vice President even Koku Anyidoho could instruct him what to do without a challenge.Why bcoz Koku was using Prof Mills executive powers to issue those instructions. If Mahama was powerful he cou ...
What a shame!. A good name is indeed better than riches. Your hands are stained with innocent bloods through your corruption and mismanagement. NDC is guilty of same and it's only the good Lord that grant these a repentant he ...
With all this 170 questions u put before former vice president Amisa Athur. God will judge u for ur deeds. U ...
Kwasia Baaa
THIS MEANS THAT THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL POSITION IS A WASTE AND SHOULD BE SCRAPPED? IS THAT IT?YOU TOOK AND STILL TAKE EX-GRATIA, SALARIES, FAT ALLOWANCES FOR THIS POSITION FOR YEARS AND YOU'RE SAYING GHANAIANS PAID YOU FOR NOT ...
Ghanaians, you see how useless Bawumia is, what is his work as the head of the economic management team, this man thinks ghanaians are fools or what ? After taking your salary as vice president is that all you can tell us ? T ...
You're a big disgrace
This is the man who the Akyem cabal are skimming to make him president which will never happen by the grace of God. Your driver has collapsed the economy and you as the head of the economic management team you don't own up an ...
Yes sometimes your ideas and policies would be accepted and ...
Modern day Judas.
You see how difficult you f ...
It I now very clear from Bawumia own words that he is a BIG fool to think he has no authority. The economic saviour now digitalisation dog is saying he has no power. Where did you get the authority to build the scammed kayey ...
Your excellency, I now see the liar in you. You tout the achievements of this government , but shy away from it:s failures saying you have no authority. You have no right then to tout these achievements then. The president t ...
And lnsha Allah!, he will become the President to pave the way for him to implement his "own new ideas" of modern technological governance. Dr. Bawumia has already got one leg on the throne, and waiting for all good and dece ...
Ei!!!! What a liar
Don't forget about your authority then to ask same vice president about 170 questions. And you and your wife, the authority you had to pull someone's buildings at East legon. For achievements you go out th ...
YOU HAVE NO SHAME
Foolish man. So you are admitting that the NPP, which you are second in command, has failed? Of course, you bunch are thieves and don’t care about the future of the country but only seek political power to enrich you and yo ...
Stupid, useless man. So now you know that vice presidents have no authority, and yet you asked those 170 useless questions when Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur was also vice president. You better go and apologize to his ghost and fa ...
You were the chairman of the economic management team. When the cedi was initially stabilised you claimed you did it and told the whole world you have arrested the cedi and given the keys to IGP. You claim you are the father ...
We will remind you of the fol ...
Really?! GHANA, Bamira Sawumia (The So-called Economic god), Is (Exceptionally) STUPID Enough NOT To Be Allowed To Sit On The National Throne Of GHANA!! Bawumia De (Bamira Sawumia), Should Have Some COURAGE And Direct Your Re ...
Come o ...
Joker
You can take credit for what you think is good ,you a sell out and baf member of the Akufo Addo tram,he trusted you completely only for you to sit there abd propound theories and pontificate about being an economic wiz ...
But JM n the late Amissah Arthur had authority for u Bawumia to be attacking them as vice.. Ur wickedness, lies n incompetence can never win u elections. U n Akuffo Addo did a lot of lies, fake promises n state capture mindse ...
I thought the idea was that the press asks Bawumia questions and he answers. Why is he always running to whataboutism and mentioning Mahama? Vice Presidents are given a specific role by the president - yours was to manage the ...
This is very serious. When you were making all those promises what were you thinking. Were you not aware that you were going to be a vice president and that you would have no say in the budget preparation.? Come on let's be s ...
Hahahaha
WAAAA LOOK THIS MAN PAAAAA!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND HIM.AFTER THIS STATEMENT YOU STILL AND CONFIDENTLY GO ABOUT TRUMPETING YOUR OWN ACHIEVEMENTS.SO WHERE DO YOU STAND??? WITH THIS CONDUCT WHY WON'T YOUR OPPONENTS DESCRIBE YOU AS ...
Such a dishonest soul
Absolute thrash. I thought you said you had implemented 33 policies. Does that sound like someone who had no authority. You are not a truthful person. You think you people can hoodwink us with this useless 'ít wasnt me' nons ...
Kwasiaaaa man.
Mumu like you.
You think we are kids.
So, where did you get the authority to implement your so called digitalization? You sound like a self declared striker but your coach realized you are useless when it comes to scoring and made you a defensive midfielder who i ...
In the same way, gabby and ...
Oh Mr. Digital and Ghana card, now you don't have no authority to introduce digital and Ghana card ? Anytime this useless illiterate educated villager dollar police officer speak i feel to break his empty watermelon head into ...
Anytime Bawumia opens his mouth to talk, nothing sensible comes out other than bullshit. From every indication, Bawumia was a stooge in the Akkufo-Addo, or so he claim for political expediency. As vice-president, you had and ...
You will know that he is the govt to help Akuffo Addo steal from Ghana and prep him for cover up after Akuffo Addo is gone. What worries me is that he claims credit for good project from the govt and play this BS for their fa ...
NOONSENSE
Liar. Why then are you constantly claiming to have personally scored some achievements as an aplanke? You ...
Should have walked away. Which you didn’t do. So you wasted our ti ...