PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Tttyyy
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Bawumia must answer questions on these promises he made 1 year ago
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ... read full comment
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
Bawumia promised to construct concrete roads like Nkrumah did on the Tema motorway, how many has he constructed?
Bawumia said he locked the dollars and gave the key to the IGP, what is the exchange rate now?
Bawumia promised there will be jobs jobs and jobs where are the jobs now?
Why is he promising jobs again, if we now have in access and we are exporting to other countries?
Bawumia borrowing is a lazy approach to governance and his government will not borrow. How much have they not borrowed
Bawumia said IMF is evil and the will never go to the IMF again, what has changed now?
Bawumia promised momo will not be taxed, why is he not saying anything about it again?
Bawumia promised moving the economy from taxation to production, how many taxation has your government added or subtracted and where is the production?
Bawumia promised to build 16 model secondary schools in the Zongo communities, how many zongo model SHSs have you built?
Bawumia where is the habour in Cape coast?
Bawumia where is the airport in Cape Coast?
Why is Bawumia not talking about the state of the economy now but digitization?
Did Bawumia not know that Mahama already built structures and implemented the digitization drive that he is enjoying now?
Napo took money from teachers to give them laptops, how many teachers have received the laptops and what is even the quality of the laptops?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE.
LOOKING AT NPP
PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS ... read full comment
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE.
LOOKING AT NPP
PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What performance are you alluding to? This Julor House NPP government has done nothing but loot Ghana government assets, hop into bed with galamsey criminals, mismanage the economy, while deviously and shamelessly trying to blame its corruption and incompetence on Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419. Ghanaians can't be fooled by the NPP, a government that still is levying a Covid tax on Ghanaians while irresponsibly maligning Covid-419.
Kojo 1 year ago
YOU ARE STUPID@PRINCE KWASI ADADE
JJ 1 year ago
@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to this fraudster, with their fraudulent travel business.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Who caused the hardship, are you not the same person who caused it as the head of the economic management team ? What again do you want from ghanaians, to finish us or what ? Useless vice president, always joking with the life of ghanaians
FTT 1 year ago
You are indeed the next president of Ghana
Koo 1 year ago
Who? Bawumia? Hahahaaaaaaaaaaa. No chance!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HELPED HIS NPP GOVERNMENT TO CAUSE THIS HARDSHIP.
After being in denial for the past seven years. Bawumia has to be some useless aplanke if it had to take him seven years to finally see the suffering being endured by Ghanaians. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can take his hypocrisy to the corridors of the chiefs whose rear-ends he continues to lick and sing for votes, for his belated deception isn't about to fool Ghanaians.
Michael 1 year ago
Does it mean the Vice President have difficulties differentiating teachers and nurses from teacher trainees and nursing trainees? Has he forgotten the question asked by nursing trainee concerning the so called "restored allowance"? This is indeed aliar.
Kojo 1 year ago
BAWUMYA AND NPP ARE SCAMMERS. WE WANT TO KNOW WHERE NABCO IS GONE TO, WHERE IS PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS EMPLOYEES, WHERE IS THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA? WHERE ARE THOSE FLAGSHIP PROGRAMMES JOBS THEY TOUTED CREATING? AH AH AH! NO WONDER THEY SAY WHEN BAWUMYA GREET YOU GOOD AFTERNOON YOU SHOULD LOOK IN THE SKY TO SEE WHERE THE SUN IS. MAY GOD KICK OUT THESE BUNCH OF SCAMMERS AND LIARS ON THE 7TH OF DECEMBER. A BUNCH OF THIEVES AND SCAMMERS GOVERNING GHANA. NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS STRUGGLING.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT SRESM AT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
IMORESSION- INSOMNIA SEC TO BLUE BALLS SYNDROME
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
Sul 1 year ago
SO YOU THINK YOU ARE MAKING ANY SENSE
Obroniba 1 year ago
Mr talkative please go away with your foolishness and stupidity sir. You are very empty and secretly corrupt like the mother serpent himself
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia doesn’t know anything about economics, twaaaaaaa
Taah Panyin 1 year ago
Bawumia has subjected the incompetent NDC to humiliation they will never forget. NDC Never Again.
kanawu 1 year ago
Bawumia should stop talking. You will never be the President.
But why doesn't Bawumia talk about the exchange rate? That was his pet
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
He has stop talking about the economy but now digital guru while the dollar he arrested and gave the key to IGP has escape. He is running away from e levy and play the victim of Vice while claiming credit for juicy policies to confuse Ghanaians. He set 170 questions to then vice Pee His Excellency late Armisa Arthur but he cannot answer the same question today. Look at how he was struggling to answer the babe questions yesterday yet NPP is still at it again.
Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago
Liar.
Every liar is cursed.
So you are cursed.
You will struggle in every election.
Because you have been cursed.
Amen.
Liar.
Every liar is cursed.
So you are cursed.
Amen.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Since Bawumia has acknowledged the hardship in Ghana, my question is;
Then, Why are they (government in power (NPP) not use stolen monies and resources for bribes, and buying votes to fight the hardship?
In fact, that would ... read full comment
Then, Why are they (government in power (NPP) not use stolen monies and resources for bribes, and buying votes to fight the hardship?
In fact, that would earned them the power again than stealing and hoarding all the developmental resources for themselves. Now, you wish Ghanaians give you power again but, NO!!! Because you people have been cruel to the good people of Ghana
George 1 year ago
This Bawumia guy is the most dishonest person on earth and these are the kind of people leading our nation. No wonder we are where we are as a country.
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
B ...
LOOKING AT NPP
PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS ...
What performance are you alluding to? This Julor House NPP government has done nothing but loot Ghana government assets, hop into bed with galamsey criminals, mismanage the economy, while deviously and shamelessly trying to b ...
Who caused the hardship, are you not the same person who caused it as the head of the economic management team ? What again do you want from ghanaians, to finish us or what ? Useless vice president, always joking with the lif ...
After being in denial for the past seven years. Bawumia has to be some useless aplanke if it had to take him seven years to finally see the suff ...
Does it mean the Vice President have difficulties differentiating teachers and nurses from teacher trainees and nursing trainees? Has he forgotten the question asked by nursing trainee concerning the so called "restored allow ...
BAWUMYA AND NPP ARE SCAMMERS. WE WANT TO KNOW WHERE NABCO IS GONE TO, WHERE IS PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS EMPLOYEES, WHERE IS THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA? WHERE ARE THOSE FLAGSHIP PROGRAMMES JOBS THEY TOUTED ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...
He has stop talking about the economy but now digital guru while the dollar he arrested and gave the key to IGP has escape. He is running away from e levy and play the victim of Vice while claiming credit for juicy policies ...
Liar.
Every liar is cursed.
So you are cursed.
Amen.
In fact, that would ...