Not a single drop of Ghanaian blood should be sacrificed for power - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• YSL 1 year ago

This jester of a man always speaks as if he's living in Neverland with Peter Pan, you guys killed almost ten persons in the previous elections, so what are you clowning about? You will say anything stupid for votes right?

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Where was Bawuliar in 2020?
    This man needs asylum.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

foolish man what did you do about it as VP ? buuluuuu stupid rants

• DotCom 1 year ago

This man Bawumia is either the biggest fool or super ignorant. He speaks as if he doesn’t know anything about this country. How can we entrust our country to him?

• Ghana 1 year ago

WHAT IS THIS MAN TALKING ABOUT? JUST FORGOTTEN 2020? SO THAT WAS WATER ABI? GHANA IS DUMMED BY TRYING TO VOTE FOR THIS LIAR

So where was this nincompoop in 2020 when 8 Ghanaians were shot dead during the elections

• Konfo 1 year ago

Bawuliar, your memories are short. Have forgotten about what your NPP people are saying about NOT handing over power? What is in your mind?

• Munafiki Bawuliar 1 year ago

My God, what have we done to deserve this hypocrisy????

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Ghanaians give your lives to Jesus CHRIST for they politicians talk this way BUT WILL STILL DO OPPOSITE OF WHAT THEY ARE PREACHING. THEY ARE LIKE THEIR FATHER THE DEVIL.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• Montesquieu 1 year ago

If you want Ghanaians to believe what you are saying kindly implement the Ayawaso west wougon commission's findings and prosecute those involved Mr liar Bawumia

• Kwaku 1 year ago

You are a beneficiary of election violence. Eight innocent people were shot and killed so you people remained in power.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Due to the Free SHS, we have an educated society and they know that Democracy is a choice. A Democratic election is not a war, no fight is needed, therefore, there is no need for bloodshed.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

You killed 8 in 2020...

• Abodakpe.......ohio USA 1 year ago

Nigerians supported Mahama and Ndc to demonstrate against npp government bringing in National IDs so they can infiltrate and destroy our country.

when they Nigerians now have National IDS.Mahama is dangerous to our society ...

• Body 1 year ago

Sometimes when I read comments like this coming from people living in the diaspora, it saddens my heart… are Ghanaians not good enough to have good infrastructure and well structured education like you guys do have?? Don’ ...

• Emmak 1 year ago

Kwasia Hune

You sponsored your supporters to attack your opponents’ agents in your hometown even during primaries. Bawumia, you should be ashamed of yourself with this pronouncement, hypocrite.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

What about drops of Ghanaians during the 2020 general elections? What have you done about it? A useless and gormless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. A liar, hypocrite, pretender, opportunist and murderer.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

You killed 8 in 2020... idiot

• JJ 1 year ago

@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to this fraudster, with their fraudulent travel business.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this Fulanis Antichrist pretender, blood vipers. What did you said about 8 innocents Ghanaians blood that your boss and criminals gangs killed for power on 2020 election ? Bawumia is sent my the devil to deceive Ghana ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Advice the NPP establishment and Akuffo Addo
    If they tey again it will turned into civil war
    The fight will be fought at Kumasi

• Certainly not npp 1 year ago

Are you talking to Ghanaians or to your wife and her community? What did you do about the shooting that killed 8 people.? You did nothing about it and you are there talking nonsense