We've built more roads, railways than Mahama - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Koliko 1 year ago

This useless guy bawumia wants to be the president of Ghana. He’s not even articulate and keep fumbling.

• Jeremy 1 year ago

Oh @Koliko, you people and insults, propaganda, and violence! 100% , this guy has accomplished far more and would accomplish far more than his main opponent. Although I would have wished that someone won other than from NDC o ...

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama will defeat bawumia 7th December, bawumia has no credibility

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**••

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...

• Now its we 1 year ago

I thought they didnt make you work, i thought you were just a mate, now its we. So the corruption and everything you dey inside. Talk straight and talk true

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mahama's loss during the next election will be historic and a record that will stand the test of time. Mark this prediction down. Northerners and Voltarians will vote to elect Bawumia, and Mahama will see the end of this poli ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

@pellicles, are you serious and sure? Bawumiah's demeanor and posture during the encounter proves he was finding it difficult in his responses. All his lies and inaccurate statements were exposed. The microphone endured all h ...

• Bawumia and lies are synonyms. Bawumia's lies must be reset. 1 year ago

Today Bawumia does not talk about the about they have borrowed since they came to power. All the things Bawumia criticised about Mahama, he and his party did worse.
    Bawumia spoke against the IMF as evil.
    Bawumia spoke agai ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

How much has been borrowed as compared to what MAHAMA borrowed and spent? You inherited funds from the getfund, usla, development fund etcetera. If governance is all about borrowing, my 17years old son could rule Ghana better ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Where are the railway lines?

• Jeremy 1 year ago

100% , this guy has accomplished far more and would accomplish far more than his main opponent. Although I would have wished that someone won other than from NDC or NPP if only to give others an opportunity to mismanage and t ...

• aig 1 year ago

Only a dimwitted would compare 8 yrs & 4 yrs,..
    ¢100 billion cedis and ¢800+ billion
    How us this nitwit inyelligent ?!

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

Little Bawumia, who had spent his whole life in the North, comes to visit a friend. He'd never seen a train or the tracks they run on. While standing in the middle of the railroad tracks one day, he hears this whistle -- Whoo ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Shameless, dishonest, useless senseless clueless Vice President.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Lori 1 year ago

Fraudster and liar.

• pin 1 year ago

A liar is a thief

• Nana Afrifa 1 year ago

Azaaaaa, you have our trust in you.

• Atanga 1 year ago

I thought this man said he is a driver mate?

• Ofui President 1 year ago

U have stolen more than anyone since Ghana got independence.

• Observer 1 year ago

Yes, but you have collapsed the economy which is now of junk status by the rating agencies. That is why you are even saying sorry to Ghanaians. Next time, learn to do things moderately and stop the sloganeering and unnecessar ...

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Why do you faithful guys still response to this idiot Bawumia.

• KKK. 1 year ago

Reset what?
    That is go back to his mess? Mahama’s mess?
    If you don’t appreciate all what the present government has done, please, don’t bother people with what the failed Mahama is considering resetting Ghana to. How ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

KKK cannot even see that Ghana has been taken back centuries. If not what is Bawumia acknowledging that the economy has gone back

• snd 1 year ago

A dimwit like will not appreciate the mess caused by this useless and corrupt gov't

• Uh 1 year ago

When you are talking about what you have achieved please talk also about the over burden debt. Cut your coat according to your cloth. Unwise spending is it prudent

• Abdulai 1 year ago

So within few days the number of jobs created by NPP have reduced from 2.3m to 2.1m hahahaaaa... Na waaaaow.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

Don't mind this 419 VP.

Shameless man!

• Roja 1 year ago

E be road we go eat...kwasia

• JATO 1 year ago

Where are the roads , and railways?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

The roads and the railways are under your bed.

You twerp.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Stupid man. Even if that's true, why did Ghanaians vote for you and your useless boss?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You and who have built more roads, are you not the same person distancing themselves from this government, you are going round disgracing Akuffo Addo as a bad president who has brought hardship on ghanaians

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Comparing 8 years to 4 years 5 months leadership of Mahama as President?
    I thought you said you are a mate hence the use of we would have been checked to rather refer to the driver.
    Thank GOD you’ve finally admitted resp ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Does Bawumia know what is Railway ?Oh I see,they have completed the Kumasi to Paga rail tracks.
    Somebody should tell Bawumia to stop lying.Tnx.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

People are sitting there listening to this retarded Bawumia because they have nothing better to do. Which railways line this guy is talking about?. Where do those railways line go? Tamale or Togo?. Such a person wants to be a ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

If John Mahama who said that he is indecisive can be president, anything in Ghana can be president.

By the way, what is the meaning of "Indecisive"?

Bawumia's brainchild idea are the "Drones" delivering good and service ...

• Now Now 1 year ago

Durability

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
    IMPRESSION- INSOMNIA SEC TO BLUE BALLS SYNDROME

JUST LIKE YOUR NPP'S PROMISED OF A PROMISED LAND, THOSE ROADS THAT NPP CLAIMS TO HAVE BUILT ARE INVISIBLE TO THE NAKED EYE. HOW CAN APLANKE BAWUMIA SPIT OUT HIS LIES WHEN GHANA IS CURRENTLY LITTERED WITH DEPLORABLE ROADS THAT ...

Header typo correction:

JUST LIKE YOUR NPP'S PROMISE OF A PROMISED LAND, THOSE ROADS THAT NPP CLAIMS TO HAVE BUILT ARE INVISIBLE TO THE NAKED EYE.

• Bigman 1 year ago

The useless guy can't talk without mentioning JDM name in his conversation. Too dumb and lies to the roof. The guy fool pass toilet!! Kwasiakwa like this wants to be prez. Aboabiba like this fool !! Aahh !!!

• KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago

2.1m,did it include community mine? You borrow more than any government ( AGREE )

• SALY : 1 year ago

BAWULIAR can you read the HOLY KORAN? I'm hundred percent sure you can't, just name five and show their location ALLAH is angry with you for telling lies

• Mark Kwasi Ofori Attobrah 1 year ago

Where are the roads and the railways your government has built, mouth talk masa you can't compel the achievements of Npp to that of the NDC, NDC is always on top

• May 1 year ago

That roads were built in Kyebi and Walewale.

• Kofi Nyame 1 year ago

You don't debate a liar or a fool . Oh not knowing it is true.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Yes, you've built eye-service roads and railways!!! All the so-called roads are phantoms. List them for all of us to see. You came in in 2017. You put all road construction works on hold for three years. They all deterior ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Where is the train going to Burkina Faso ?Where is your Sky train in Accra?Go to Dakar in Sénégal and see something better,what we call Railway and stop lying.
    When was the last time you saw a train in Ghana ? Tnx.

• Bk man 1 year ago

You can tell lies in broad day light.

• KWAME 1 year ago

MORE ROADS IN YOUR BEDROOM INDEED. GOD SAVE US.

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

When at all can NPP campaign without mentioning MAHAMA? Talk about your self, comparison lies with observers, not the combatants. How can a boxer in the ring be shouting he has thrown more punches than his opponent? Let the s ...

• Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago

Nalerigu to Gambaga express way.
    Bolga Walewale speed wsy
    Bank of Ghana to pockets night line
    Liars route1
    Cathedral underground