LIVESTREAMED: Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia hosts the media

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

A man who's government is in power yet promising to do the exact opposite of what his government is doing when his government comes to power.
    Kedeku Anase stories. Short short stories

• Abdul 1 year ago

Don't mind that fool. If not idiots like the farting chairman Wontumi, who in his or her right senses will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Apocalyptic

• CAS 1 year ago

NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/WhatsApp
    05 ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~

• Sethoo 1 year ago

How did John Mahama manage to become our former President?You could straight away see the difference between Bawumia and Mahama.Mahama looks like a School Dropout comparing the two(2) Meet the Press.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound TRUMU!!!

• Yusif 1 year ago

Sethoo the Kokompe track pusher. You who is illiterate. How can you draw a difference between educaed people.

• Simeon London 1 year ago

@Togbe

Per your logic JM shouldn't even dream about being a president again. He was a vice president and a President. Why didn't he do everything he's now promising?
    I listened to JM's manifesto yesterday, it was empty. ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

JDM , was voted out due to your cathedral pit of hell construction party's, well orchestrated lies and character assassinations.
    Well, if you wanted to talk about emptiness look no further
    to your Pwalugu dam crime scene ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

@Abdul, then your mahama is the biggest fool! Was he not the vice president for 3 years, 1 year as president after killing Prof Mills and succeeded him and 4 years as a president and he couldn't use these years to do what he ...

• Jeremy 1 year ago

Look at what he has done vs what his opponent has done. 100% , this guy has accomplished far more and would accomplish far more than his main opponent. Although I would have wished that someone won other than from NDC or NPP ...

• snd 1 year ago

Jeremy, come again. What has this corrupt useless gov't that have achieved that's more than his opponent? A gov't that is rocked with more than 200 corruption scandals? Then you must be insane. They had eight years to change ...

• WHAT ABOUT 27 YEARS OF NDC? 1 year ago

HOW MANY YEARS DOES IT TAKE APARTY TO IMPACT A NATION. WHAT HAS P/NDC DONE IN 27 YEARS? AIRPORT, KUMASI MARKET, DUBAI, CIRCLE?
    HOW MANY GHANAIANS BENEFIT FROM AIRPORT?, HOW MANY GHANAIANS USE KUMASI MARKET, DUBAI CIRCLE?
    F ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

@snd. You need to put on your thinking cap, Mahama said in 2016 that 4 years is not enough for a president to fulfill all his promises. Mahama had been vice 3 years and 5 years as a president when he said this. After all thos ...

• Why are you fixated on Nkrumah? 1 year ago

Have you verified his claims? He is a liar and just throwing numbers up

• New order 1 year ago

@jeremy , bawumia is nothing but a common thief..Google the planting for food and jobs bust by national security, that culprit is a under taker for bawumia stolen money houses

• Hey 1 year ago

Accomplish what?dollar rate of 16 to 1?

• New order 1 year ago

Bawumia is fooling Moslem community, he is a Christian, his second wife pretend only to be a Moslem when it comes to elections! He eats pork and drinks!

• JJ 1 year ago

@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster.

• NTIM KA 1 year ago

A party of ideas! Ideas to do what? Ideas to steal, share and destroy? Ideas to run away from responsibility when your performance fall below the belt? Ideas to blame everybody and all else and never take responsibility for i ...

• Kay 1 year ago

I now understand why John Mahama don't want to debate Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. The latter is faaaaaaaaaar intelligent than that Empty Headed Gonja pickpocket.Mahama can never lead this nation again.Just listen to Bawumia meet th ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

What a freakshow NPP is: a walewale donkey married to a hardcore Fulani prostitute, Apeman Wontumi, a crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a sick streetdog, a pocket-sized thief with an extremely ugly face as a p ...

• engines 1 year ago

Get life! Crazy with torn underwear. Possibly with a bit of shit stain too.

• Please take Ghana Serious 1 year ago

This guy is a chronic liar. The exchange rate aline and cost of living has exposed him. Dumsor was address by NDC before you came. Collapsed banks, borrowed more than all governments added together. Bulldozers flew off the ro ...

• Theo. 1 year ago

Comedian

• Rudolph 1 year ago

Useless NPP. We all saw you holding Town Hall meetings to explain to Ghanaians how good E-Levy is. Like the dogs you people are, it is not surprising that you are now saying you will cancel E-Levy. Shame on you. Kwasea. ...

• Obama Yaa 1 year ago

Joke of the year. it would have been better to just keep mute and not organize this so not to expose more of the gaps in your government. Our pockets are empty and that is our reality, not the many failed repeated promises. L ...

• NDC is finished 1 year ago

Shame onto JM and his incompetent NDC party. They thought H. E. the Vice President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia would be found wanton if he ever meets the press, but now that he has met them and is articulate and consistent in his app ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Bawulair Timothy have nothing new to offer Ghanaian's la. The man a Conman , just like Akuffo Addo.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Fffff 1 year ago

Watching Bawumia answer questions in this manner emphasised only one thing which is npp has no future. The npp that I know isn't this one tweaaaaa

• Ludu - Very Disappointed 1 year ago

I agree

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Oh so he was part of the Govt/team who built the "MORE ROADS"

• Vino 1 year ago

He’s come with his people to clap for his lairs.

• Ojah 1 year ago

This clown of a talking cricket from Wale Wale has been campaigning all over the country since nineteen how long? What is missing in his liars and campaigns that he wants to fill in? Samira must have been bursting his balls a ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 1 year ago

Bawumia, the liar, was all over the place ranting hogwash to the amazement of the media seated. What a clown!

• Okofo 1 year ago

Truly Bawumia has disgraced himself today. He has really demonstrated that he is very empty. NPP so this is what you can offer mother Ghana? Pathetic

• Kwameno 1 year ago

"i did this, did that" yet u say u were a mate. A hen eats purbles, grains and drinks water yet it says it has no teeth, if it had teeth will it eat gold?

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT

• ZONGOBOY 1 year ago

APOOOO FOR WHERE THEY GOING TO OPPOSITION

• YoungHonestBrain 1 year ago

Youthful young incorruptible brain of the moment Ghana's next President you deserve our salute Mr President Sir.Thank you for plans to introduce Flat Rate Taxes and import duties.Thank you for plans to make mobile mobiles ...

• S A 1 year ago

tell him to start implementing it right from next month and that useless hand clapping.

• Kwameno 1 year ago

For the first time bawumia has told the truth by admitting the failure of npp on the part of lack of dormitories, dinning halls and lecture halls etc. He however speaks like a wassce tutor.

• Now the difference 1 year ago

We have experienced the Mahama meet the media and Bawumia's meet the media. One difference is that, the NDC's programme was not overly controlling the media; another is that NDC did not caution media about reportage, their af ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Polluted ignorant NDC brain finding it difficult to use the round thing sitting on his head.Sad such a creature also has a vote to distort the choice of right thinking Ghanaians on 7th Dec 2024.

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

As for Bawuliar paa. Ghana is bankrupt under your watch and what are you saying.

• 5t6 1 year ago

A clown

• Amankwah 1 year ago

I think Bawumia should throw in the towel. He is not fit for purpose. Contradictions all over. If Sammy and Basintale take this man to the cleaners tomorrow he will feel sorry. Is this the NPP economic wizkid? Tweaaaaa

• Fii, London 1 year ago

Paul Adom Otchere is the most despicable person. In Ghana. Instead of posing a question, you spent time lauding praises on Bawumia

• ben 1 year ago

Copycats fun fooled party,imagine party in power campaigning like opposition party,barlier Ghana know you,wait and see how you will go back to walewale

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

Ghanaians do ourselves the favour of voting these thieves out. Bawumia has no message neither any plan let alone enact them for our benefits

• Kojo 1 year ago

It is unfair for this NPP buffoon MC not calling any journalist from Volta Region for questions

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Hahahaha ...FOOLSOLDIERS NOW MAKING THE PROPAGANDA LOOK LIKE ACHIEVEMENTS. LISTEN TO HOW HE IS STAMMERIN AND NOT ABLE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS. HE SHOULD ANSWER THE 170 QUESTIONS AND AS WELL STOP REPEATING THE SAME STORIES ALL OV ...

• Kass, New York 1 year ago

I cannot wait to see Dr. Alhadji Mahamudu Bawumia as the next president of our beloved motherland Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is indeed a gifted son who has vision that most elected officials in Africa do not have.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Kwasia you call this vision, I can see you are clueless like bawuliar himself

• The truth hurts 1 year ago

The vice president still dodged a question on the economy and instead talked about digitalization.

• Tutiliwa 1 year ago

He demonstrated how digitalization will help generate timely data to help track revenue mobilization and formulating policies which will help push enterprises in the private sector to overcome certain fundamental challenges t ...

• Osei Prempeh 1 year ago

The laughing jackal! Hahahaha.

• It is possible 1 year ago

All of you making silly comments will come here on December 9th and the headline will be bawumia the next president of Ghana and you can burn the sea

• Gh boy 1 year ago

You are an animal, kwasia who in his right senses will vote for this failure

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Why did he choose to host the media on a Sunday, a day after the NDC launched its manifesto? He wants to neutralize the NDC manifesto launch and the issues raised but it won't wash

• Konkonsani 1 year ago

A gathering of praise singers!Look at the presenter from Walewale!You get such an opportunity and all you could ask was how does he feel when people insult him?That man should be fired from his job.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT SRESM AT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS

• Liar Bawumia and his jokes 1 year ago

Useless guy

• Juliet 1 year ago

Bawumia has disgraced himself today paaaa ooooo. Hahahaha. I can't laugh. My ribs. I counted over a thousand eerh, eerh, eerh. He was a complete wreck today

• Sam T 1 year ago

The guy is empty aswear !

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

NDC foot soldiers don't read, don't understand practice solutions Dr. Bawuamia is proposing. All NDC people know is insult and name calling, I know u all have Ghana card, u use Momo to buy Electric credit, etc. NDC empty Mani ...

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

The vic president fool him self today wahhh aaaa rented journalist this man paa

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

So Useless Bawumia is telling Ghanaians a gallon of petrol 70 Cedis today is better than 16 cedis in Mahama time? 16 Cedis a dollar today is better than 4 cedis a dollar in Mahama time? A ball of Kenkey 5 Cedis is better than ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

I now understand why Mahama doesn't want to debate Dr Bawumia. He will fall flat. Dr Bawumia is too much for him. It's so nice listening to him.

• Koku vi 1 year ago

I now know why you are called yaa yaa because you brain may be skew

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Shieeee

• Gh 1 year ago

There was a question that, Bawumia, your opponents are tagging you as a lier,Bawumia could not defend himself and ended up dragging the President Nana Akuffo Addo into the question, making the current President look bad. In a ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

NPP will go down by 3 million votes come 7th December 2024.

• Because U Don't 1 year ago

Chairman one voting day I am voting you out .because I have no confidence in you and this is solely based on your track record and performance.i am almost 700* poor because of your mismanagement of the company Ghana I entrus ...

• Mark Kwasi Ofori Attobrah 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia apr3 dance abo ka have you seen your disgrace Masa you can't compel yourself to John Dramani Mahama

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I don't believe Bawumia at all. Although Mahama and the rest of the presidential candidates are not saints but Bawumia seems to be a wolf with a sheep's skin. One can always deduce from his speech that he is a liar. How can y ...

• Dzakpata 1 year ago

Very boring as fu.ck