My wife, children, relatives, and politically-exposed persons will not purchase state assets under my presidency – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Tonka 1 year ago

What about if someone uses different names to purchase on their behalf? We need more explanation please.

• Ibrahim Mahama brought Merchant Bank to its knees 1 year ago

Using semantics to say that Engneers and Planners owed MerchantnBqnk is disingenuous. Why then are you accusing Ofoti Attah of collecting money from debts when it was his company, Data Bank, involved in the transaction. Why w ...

• WHO SOLD OUR BAUXITE LANDS TO IBRAHIM MANAMA? 1 year ago

Mahama’s memory is very short.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

Squirrel baby! Run for shelter

• MEANWHILE, NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT THE NEED TO EXPUNGE THE FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION 1 year ago

MEANWHILE, NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT THE URGENT NEED TO EXPUNGE THE FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION TO MAKE THE NSAWAM PRISONS OPEN TO GHANA'S FRAUDULENT EXECUTIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT AND OTHER FRAUDULENT P ...

• MEANWHILE, NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT THE NEED TO EXPUNGE THE FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION 1 year ago

SADLY, AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF LOOTING THE STATE, SOME WILL ALSO RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND STATE-FUNDED REFURBISHED PRIVATE HOUSES.

GHANA REALLY NEEDS A SERIOUS PARADIGM SHIFT, OTHERWISE GHANAIANS WILL BE SWIMMING IN I ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

I will vote for you. But let me ask you Mahama. Will they get sole procurement contracts???

• Grace Adjokor 1 year ago

President Mahama how can we trust you? You remember Nyinahin bauxite?

• NyinahinBayxiteGrab 1 year ago

Mr Pathological Dumsor Liar was it not you who ceded Ghana's Nyinahin Bauxite to you brother Ibrahim Mahama !? Why are you so Greedy?are you not satisfied with how far Gid has brought you ? Be grateful to God and stop the se ...

• Micky 1 year ago

Nonsense. At least these people are buying and paying something. You gave a whole bauxite concession to your brother after it was clear you had lost an election and you don't see anything wrong about it.

• Critical 1 year ago

But will not tell Adam Mahama to refund the money he collected from airbus for Ghana buying three planes from them
    America uk and France are all laughing at Ghana

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Listen to this PAPANO thief again. Didn't you try to give our bauxite worth hundreds of billions of dollars to your brother Ibrahim Mahama for free.

You even.involved your brothers to dupe Ghana when we sent you to purchas ...

• Mahat 1 year ago

Mahama why are you always lying to yourself? You stole our bauxite resources and gave it to your brother. How do we trust you?

• NyinahinBayxiteThievery 1 year ago

Purchasing is better than stealing .How about Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Corruption? How about Airbus? How about the Burkinabe Ford Expedition? How about the State of Ghana Nyinahin Bauxite asser? How about the $80m ...

• Allan 1 year ago

Conman, even the Presidential building, you wanted it for yourself. Such a corrupt leader

• Peace 1 year ago

Thiefs

• Michael 1 year ago

Joker. You gave NYINHIN BAUXITE TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA AFTER YOU HAVE LOST THE ELECTION IN 2016. # NEVER AGAIN TO CORRUPT GREEDY MAHAMA

• Tutiliwa 1 year ago

You will not even win power let alone allowing your family members and cronies to engage in corrupt practices. The gargantuan thievery you made as vice president and accidental president was the last you shall ever get chance ...

• FTT 1 year ago

How can a night club run 24 hours. Infact this former president has disgraced himself and NDC big time. Some of the things i heard yesterday signifies that Mahama cannot lead Ghana.

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

Awarding of state assets as contract to your brother... You forgot? Or you think "Short memory Ghanaians have already forgotten?

• Boss 1 year ago

Is he to be trusted? He sold our bauxite deposits at Nyinahini a week before handing over power to Akufo Addo.

• LaudunaOnGhPayroll 1 year ago

Enrolled on Ghana's Payroll for contributing nothing to the country amounts to financial loss to the State.
    Your can't speak English Mame Obaapayin Lauduna should and must refund all payments made to her to date.This ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Your wife wad given cocobod contract do you think ghanaians are fools.. Greedy man you have nothing to offer.

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Is this a promise or a policy? You have acquired all you needed as an MP, Vice President and former President. As a result we need you to return the ones you acquired whilst in office then we can believe you.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

You demanded VP residents when Ghanaians voted you out of office.small brain presidential candidate.Ghanaians don’t have short memories.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.

• Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago

Populist nonsense! How did your family acquire the properties on the Patrice Lumumba Road? What are you going to do to the state assets acquired by the P/NDC members and associates, including those acquired by Nana Konadu Agy ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is right because he will freely give state property to his family. Ghana bauxite is an example, history has it that Mahama gifted Ghana bauxite to Ibrahim Mahama, months before vacating the Presidency. Mahama, what do ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Please add open and transparent auctions of state properties to replace the current practice of secret and restricted disposals.

• Nana 1 year ago

Ei Mahama, what about the bast state land in Tema that you sold to your brother Ibrahim? This man is a crook and crazy. These politicians should be imprisoned. The youth of Ghana, please wake up and reclaim all these state as ...

• Kee 1 year ago

You didn’t want to vacate your vp residence and almost acquired it if not for the vigilance of the new NPP government. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

Did you add the papano babies to your papano babies to your children?

• LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago

HAVE YOU APOLOGIZED FOR ATTEMPTING TO STEAL OUR BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER AND PROMISED NOT TO ATTEMPT IT AGAIN? HAVE YOU APOLOGIZED FOR ATTEMPTING TO TAKE THE VICE PRESIDENT LODGE FOR YOUR RETIREMENT? HAVE YOU APOLOGIZED FOR S ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Don't tell us what they WILL NOT do when you become the president again; tell us what they DID NOT do when you were the president. Mahama is so desperate for power and therefore saying anything to win it. The promises are jus ...

• Andy 1 year ago

But your wife,Brother and children will steal state resources like diamond.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Tell it to the marines. Ain't you the same Govt official 1 who gave 70% of Nyinahin bauxite to your brother lbrahim Mahama after you lost the elections in 2016? Some of us do not have short memories.

• Kojo Badu 1 year ago

JDM, then let them relinquish those they bought during your presidency. Who do you think you are deceiving?