Nkwasea keka saaaaa na afe aso. Give the money to your sons to clean up those areas. Kronfoc
Bring your children chilling in Dubai to clean beaches 1 year ago
What an insult. Our children should clean beaches while your children are cooling off with Agambire the care taker bonking white ladies. You will not get the chance.
Bring your children from Dubai to clean beaches 1 year ago
So we those staying up north and ashanti region will not get some of the money. L
K 1 year ago
Why didn't you pay them when you were president? You know well that you are saying all this for votes. You said Ghana is broke so how are going to pay them?
Tutiliwa 1 year ago
Don't worry yourself. Ghanaians shan't lose guard and allow you to become a president again. You are such a danger for the seat of presidency. The last time you disappointed us (Ghanaians and loved ones) you think we have forgotten? If that's the reason why you said Ghanaians have short memory, your desire to come back to power as a president will end in tears. God doesn't hate Ghanaians.
Okay 1 year ago
This mahama guy is low minded. He is the very person who sack the youth employed by the then president Mills to take care of the beaches along the cost . So what is he trying to tells us. Fool.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uuihbgg
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Asem ben koraa ni? Has all promises finished?
Politicians think we are mad abi?
Cleaning beaches paa!! Oh Ghana
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Yeah could not pay workers salaries of three years but only paid them thre Months salaries.No short memories.
John 1 year ago
Where is the promise to pay all married women every month
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama and the NDC's strategic agenda is to keep young people away from school. Keep them stupid and they will vote for NDC. Nana Akufo-Addo counted that with Free SHS to keep them educated. An educated society is what Ghana needs.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
In 2020 he promised to establish mortuaries for Zongos. Now his will provide employment to Ghanaian youth by engaging them to clean beaches everyday. Presumably the youth in the north and the interior parts of Ghana will have to relocate to the coastal areas to clean the beaches daily to make a living. The man is truly desperate.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Along with that, there should a=be a public awareness campaign to have the public desist from littering on the beaches or using those beaches and the ocean as public toilets.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Along with that, there should be a public awareness campaign to have the public desist from littering on the beaches or using those beaches and the ocean as public toilets.
Typo correction:
Along with that, there should be a public awareness campaign to have the public desist from littering on the beaches or using those beaches and the ocean as public toilets.
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
I HAVE A BETTER PROPOSAL LET THE "WE WILL PAY" LIVE AT AND CLEAN THE BEACHES...AND GIVE THE FOLKS YOU HAVE OR WANT TO HAVE IN POWER...JOBS TO THE YOUTH. LET'S SEE HOW GOOD YOU CLEAN THE BEACHES AND THEN WE CAN DECIDE HOW YOU CAN BE ALLOWED TO RUN A COUNTRY. GO AWAY OLE MAN WILL YOUR GREEDY DECEPTIONS.
Benito 1 year ago
This man thinks Ghanaians are fools. That is why he is making these foolish promises. Somebody is providing free education to the youth and all you can offer them is cleaning of beaches. What is the work of the zoomlion company? Ghanaians should be careful about this man
Oyibo 1 year ago
He's playing with people's minds - he's so desperate. Even nurses who worked for 3 years you gave them 3 months pay. Were the beaches and the youth not there when you were the president? Mahama is a dishonest dangerous man.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Another scam in the making, hmmm
Cc 1 year ago
Afei de3 ato nkwasiakeka nkoaa, eii Africa!!!
Kweku 1 year ago
Mahama, like I know you are an elderly states man but permit me to ask, are you mad?
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
very horrible promise. what is the work of the district assembly
Don't worry yourself. Ghanaians shan't lose guard and allow you to become a president again. You are such a danger for the seat of presidency. The last time you disappointed us (Ghanaians and loved ones) you think we have for ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mahama and the NDC's strategic agenda is to keep young people away from school. Keep them stupid and they will vote for NDC. Nana Akufo-Addo counted that with Free SHS to keep them educated. An educated society is what Ghana ...
In 2020 he promised to establish mortuaries for Zongos. Now his will provide employment to Ghanaian youth by engaging them to clean beaches everyday. Presumably the youth in the north and the interior parts of Ghana will have ...
Typo correction:
I HAVE A BETTER PROPOSAL LET THE "WE WILL PAY" LIVE AT AND CLEAN THE BEACHES...AND GIVE THE FOLKS YOU HAVE OR WANT TO HAVE IN POWER...JOBS TO THE YOUTH. LET'S SEE HOW GOOD YOU CLEAN THE BEACHES AND THEN WE CAN DECIDE HOW YOU ...
This man thinks Ghanaians are fools. That is why he is making these foolish promises. Somebody is providing free education to the youth and all you can offer them is cleaning of beaches. What is the work of the zoomlion compa ...
Are your children included?