Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v #africa
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Simply put, he's THE GREAT COMMUNICATOR. Mehn!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Well cultured Dr Bawumia cannot do this.A flagbearer with serious image problems shd not hail and praise his appointees in public known for using Vulgar words and foul languages on his opponents. JDM & NDC have serious problems.
Yusif 1 year ago
Kweku, the guy is simply fantastic. Very brilliant and eloquent.
Don't hate him. Basintali is simply exposing the corrupt, agyapadie looters bridgade.
Skin pain.
Don't hate him. Basintali is simply exposing the corrupt, agyapadie looters bridgade.
Skin pain.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_..~
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is now crying. I thought he was their darling communicator but NDC have found someone even more foolish so Gyamfi is now relegated to the background. Even Mills, a sitting President see what they did to him.
Great Commedian Mahama Is 1 year ago
Making noise Bawumia must implement his promises now as it takes a power of President to push policies through in 4years not 2weeks. Why didn't this Lair Mahama did what promising in 2012 when he was sworn in as President of that stolen verdict?
MONSIUER 1 year ago
NDC ALWAYS HAIL BLIND PEOPLE AND WHEN THE HEAT TURNS ON THEM THEY TRY TO DIS ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES. WHAT IS HAPPENENING TO KOKU ANYIDAHO, ALLOTEY JACOBS ATUIBIGA AND CAPTAIN SMART AFTER THEY HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT CAN ALSO HAPPEN TO THIS MAD BOY. NDC WILL CALL HIM ALL SORTS OF NAMES IF HE BEGINS TO SEE THE LIGHT.
FTT 1 year ago
Your so called executives will disown you after December elections
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Malik Basintale is such a brilliant and intelligent communicator.
Dr. 1 year ago
Ndc celebrates Foolishness
Yusif 1 year ago
You can only be a doctor in Kokompe market.
Basintali is a great communicator. You don't have him type in your agyapadie party.
Tony 1 year ago
Very brilliant and fantastic communicator, I really love this young man especially how he handles those opposition communicators with bereft ideas. No wonder NPP guys are running away from him. I wish to meet him one day.
Amankwah 1 year ago
This guy, together with Sammy Gyamfi are NPP's greatest nightmare. They are the giant killers! Deadly combo. Hahahaha
Serwa broni 1 year ago
He is too much, npp communicators runs away when they hear his name, so scared of him
Yusif 1 year ago
Serwa, yes oo. NPP agyapadie party communicators kept running away anytime he is mentioned of coming on programs.
Just recently, their best communicator Miracles Aboagye heard he is the one coming to meet p3, he had a runnin ... read full comment
Serwa, yes oo. NPP agyapadie party communicators kept running away anytime he is mentioned of coming on programs.
Just recently, their best communicator Miracles Aboagye heard he is the one coming to meet p3, he had a running stomach and run away.
Bone 1 year ago
Really a good communicator...hmmmm asem oooo only insults n proud
Okoromansa 1 year ago
BASINTALE FOR WHAT? NEXT TIME MAHAMA WOULD BE CELEBRATING BUKOM BANKU, APPIAH STADIUM AND KWAME DJOKOTO. AND THERE ARE MORE NDC IDIOTS TO BE NAMED - HANNAH BISSIW, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, ASIEDU NKETIA, KWAME A-PLUS, CAPTAIN SMART, FRANKLIN CUDJOE, KWESI PRATT, UMARU SANDA,
AFIA POKUA AND MUGABE MASSE.
Yusif 1 year ago
Skin pain, skin pain, skin pain.
Bassii, no size.
Kj 1 year ago
Keep encouraging that scoundrel to keep misbehaving. His cup will be full soon. This is why you will never won any election in Ghana again. That boy is so disrespectful. I blame the npp communicators who allow this ruffian to get away with murder all the time. If I was an npp communicator I would show him what real communication is. Foolish boy!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
The useless boy who doesn't recognise respect for the elderly weii.
Dr. 1 year ago
Ndc celebrates fools
SILAS 1 year ago
Mahama thinks this young man's insults are endearing neutrals to vote for the NDC abi? On the contrary his disrespect for elders and seniors in the political arena his denting ndc image
Amankwah 1 year ago
Arrogant thieves and armed robbers deserve no respect in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. It doesn't matter if they are as old as Methuselah.
Yusif 1 year ago
Amankwah, thank uuuuuu.
The criminals agyapadie looters are simply uncomfortable.
Amankwah, thank uuuuuu.
Qecy 1 year ago
Telling the truth and exposing their curroption too is a disrespect? Since he is not coward like you so you dey see him as disrespectful guy. Wise up man
It is possible 1 year ago
A leader who can not correct his followers when they are going wrong is no leader
Shades 1 year ago
Name reminds me of Eyadema so l won’t be surprised if this guy is more Togolese than Ghanaian.
BASINTALE, The Great 1 year ago
The name NPP communicators fear the most.....hahahahahahaha
Idio 1 year ago
Every imbecile is a celebrity in the useless NDC. No wonder they are fawning over this useless Basintale.
Damongo worrior 1 year ago
While Mahama don't celebrate Kevin Tailor, Mmoa like you NDC, all these moa believe that when you insults you will automatically ge appointment if they win power but it can't happen in civilized Ghana NPP is going to win hands down and nothing can stop BAWUMIA from making history as the first certified Muslim President of the history of mother Ghana, Allahu Akbar
Tutiliwa 1 year ago
Stop creating unimaginable lies for votes, Mr Mahama. Nobody in Ghana shall lose guard for you to become president of Ghana again. One party, 3 campaign manifesto launches, if not for deceit and desire to wreck the national economy, why the promising everything in the world for votes. We know you, you shall not taste power again. What you had is enough for you.
As for the Basintale guy no one knows him or even waste their time listening to ignorant rants. He doesn't look like one who can make sense at all. He's only king in your NDC corner.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Star Boy indeed!! Keep on adoring him for his insults and poem recitals. Dec 7 will surely come
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ttttrrrr
Ray 1 year ago
Is this a news
Decalos 1 year ago
This mother is celebrated by just deprived Gonjas like Mahama. That is why NDC will loose power again. December 7th is around the corner. Foolish people
Decalos 1 year ago
This mother up is celebrated by just deprived Gonjas like Mahama. That is why NDC will loose power again. December 7th is around the corner. Foolish people
KINGDUS 1 year ago
JDM is surrounded by same people with same or advanced bad manners that caused his defeat in 2020. He will lose again by keeping people who can only insult, assassinate characters and malign Ghanaians instead of educating Ghanaians about his policies
KKwadaso 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end.The NDC celebrate mediocrity and foolishness all the time.Backward folks and don’t what time is.No clear policy to move the nation forward.
Engaging in insults and stupidity all the time.
Rewarding ... read full comment
Wonders shall never end.The NDC celebrate mediocrity and foolishness all the time.Backward folks and don’t what time is.No clear policy to move the nation forward.
Rewarding babies with sharp teeth.
NDC = Mediocrity and Foolishness
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Oooooo my everyday crush. Communication Machine guns
Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago
Debonair,quick witted,,,knowledgeable,,,bold..
Doesnt pull punches,,
You can dislike him ..but be knows,,well
more anon
Doesnt pull punches,,
more anon
Kpando 1 year ago
Celebrating imbecile, you remember babies with Sharp Teeth. Okwudzeto, felix kwakye otokunor and Omani Buamah. Ndc always insults, character assassination and lies. This is their hallmark. However when the baton is given to them they do little.
Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to inve ...
Well cultured Dr Bawumia cannot do this.A flagbearer with serious image problems shd not hail and praise his appointees in public known for using Vulgar words and foul languages on his opponents. JDM & NDC have serious proble ...
Skin pain.
Making noise Bawumia must implement his promises now as it takes a power of President to push policies through in 4years not 2weeks. Why didn't this Lair Mahama did what promising in 2012 when he was sworn in as President of ...
NDC ALWAYS HAIL BLIND PEOPLE AND WHEN THE HEAT TURNS ON THEM THEY TRY TO DIS ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES. WHAT IS HAPPENENING TO KOKU ANYIDAHO, ALLOTEY JACOBS ATUIBIGA AND CAPTAIN SMART AFTER THEY HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT CAN ALSO HAPPE ...
Just recently, their best communicator Miracles Aboagye heard he is the one coming to meet p3, he had a runnin ...
BASINTALE FOR WHAT? NEXT TIME MAHAMA WOULD BE CELEBRATING BUKOM BANKU, APPIAH STADIUM AND KWAME DJOKOTO. AND THERE ARE MORE NDC IDIOTS TO BE NAMED - HANNAH BISSIW, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, ASIEDU NKETIA, KWAME A-PLUS, CA ...
Bassii, no size.
Keep encouraging that scoundrel to keep misbehaving. His cup will be full soon. This is why you will never won any election in Ghana again. That boy is so disrespectful. I blame the npp communicators who allow this ruffian t ...
Ndc celebrates fools
Amankwah, thank uuuuuu.
While Mahama don't celebrate Kevin Tailor, Mmoa like you NDC, all these moa believe that when you insults you will automatically ge appointment if they win power but it can't happen in civilized Ghana NPP is going to win ...
Stop creating unimaginable lies for votes, Mr Mahama. Nobody in Ghana shall lose guard for you to become president of Ghana again. One party, 3 campaign manifesto launches, if not for deceit and desire to wreck the national e ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Is this a news
JDM is surrounded by same people with same or advanced bad manners that caused his defeat in 2020. He will lose again by keeping people who can only insult, assassinate characters and malign Ghanaians instead of educating Gha ...
Rewarding ...
Doesnt pull punches,,
more anon
Celebrating imbecile, you remember babies with Sharp Teeth. Okwudzeto, felix kwakye otokunor and Omani Buamah. Ndc always insults, character assassination and lies. This is their hallmark. However when the baton is given to ...
eiii skin-pain paaa b dis?