Das all Hahaaaa woman power but Nana Go ahead breach the condition and you will be injuncted by the Mrs who hails from the people you are attacking daily.
Hahaaaaa Madam kudos not one week p3 put a perpetual injuction on him ... read full comment
Das all Hahaaaa woman power but Nana Go ahead breach the condition and you will be injuncted by the Mrs who hails from the people you are attacking daily.
Hahaaaaa Madam kudos not one week p3 put a perpetual injuction on him.!!!!
No apologies....
Bononiiba warrior. 1 year ago
Sounds funny tho! picking only part from his long ...The problem comes from asantehene kwaku dua because he is the one attacking ALL Bono people since 2020 and virtually claiming ownership of the land.If he stops his altitude of speaking to hurt and grossly disrespect all Bono people many times in his speeches we'll stop telling the authentic Bono history and no more opening of old wounds! Hahahaha
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
This Dormaahene can be President. He has class
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_.~
GHA 1 year ago
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ... read full comment
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
AMARIYA 1 year ago
YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER
You better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not n ... read full comment
YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER
You better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not need such people you talking about. I am a former teacher and Ghanaian-Canadian. You better advertise somewhere else.
You have no gut to apply for visa with the job description. Please get a better reason to get them visas and tell the truth. Do not mislead them. We now have many young Ghanaians who came here recently having a tough time finding accommodation, jobs and 2 meals a day.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
ou better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not need such people you talking about. I am a former teacher and Ghanaian-Canadian. You better advertise somewhere else.
You have no gut to apply for visa with the job description. Please get a better reason to get them visas and tell the truth. Do not mislead them. We now have many young Ghanaians who came here recently having a tough time finding accommodation, jobs and 2 meals a day.
Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago
This buffoon must be destooled immediately. So if he's threatened with Ashanti cunt starvation, he will begin talking sense. You see the wisdom and power in an Ashanti "Esther".
Truth 1 year ago
The Asantehene Otumfour have not attached All Bono but those that have less sense and disrespectful. The real Bono people are the Techiman with their overload Nana Kumfi Ameyaw. Dormaa is not Bono owners. Michael mensah just dont have respect. His own mother saw it that is why she did not agree for him to be the chief of Dormaa.
Jack 1 year ago
Actually he is married to a MAN
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Go see the DIAPERS on hjs stinking ass lmaooo
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation... Say Yes to Lgbtq+
Boss 1 year ago
You will call him fearless only when you are Ashanti hater. People like him, who would always wish to test the tolerance levels of other tribes and can easily incite tribes to fight each other. Fortunately for him and for Ghana, society is in a different era, else his unprovoked rants would have caused the deaths of thousands and destabilised the economy of our dear nation. God be with us all and thanks to Otumfuo for ignoring him.
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
Dormahene is a classical narcissist. People like him typically exhibit inflated sense of self-importance, a deep need for admiration, a lack of empathy for others, and often engage in exploitative or manipulative behaviour to maintain a sense of superiority. They may also be preoccupied with fantasies of success, power, or attractiveness.
The best antidote for them is to deny them of the fuel that feeds their contorted views of self.
Only you can control your repulses and impulses. You can’t control what comes in from fools like them, they exist in every family. Only you have full control of the output, what comes out from you. To ignore them totally debases and irritates their obtuse inflated egos.
Cut the fuel and they go flat. Silence and smile keeps them at bay, and preserves your dignity. After all only pigs relish wrestling matches in the mud. Narcissists dwell in mud, they are full of crap. The Asantehene would not grant Dormaahene the attention that he seeks. You get can fleas if you play with dogs.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@
OYOKOBA
where have you been ? This Agyeman Badu has been fooling for about more than 3years - and people like you , Stephen Donko etc are nowhere to be found.
if it is NPP and NDC issue- some of you may be jumping like a ... read full comment
@
OYOKOBA
where have you been ? This Agyeman Badu has been fooling for about more than 3years - and people like you , Stephen Donko etc are nowhere to be found.
if it is NPP and NDC issue- some of you may be jumping like a limping horse
all of you must wake up, and defend the Asanti -nation and her tradition.
Otumfour is the occupant of the GOLDEN STOOL this is not his job, to reply that fool, it is our duty as Asantis to defend the golden stool. OSEI TUTU is a human being, HE could go home oneway but the GOLDEN STOOL SHALL REMAIN and serve the purpose of the unity and traditional embodiments of the Asanti-nations-
we should not allow fools like this dormaa Dikro drunkard to twist the history and identity of Asantiman.
I know your influence in the USA, gather the people and let us all deal with this Agyeman Badu.
Knowing the evil agenda of this Agyeman Badu - we all must join forces to put pressure on Tachiman-Hene to come HOME to take his rightful position in the Asanti traditional nations-
why should Tachiman-hene still hold grudges with his fully blooded brother, and allow non-entity like Agyeman Badu who is living in a refugee camp on the people of "WAMs" land to fuel animosity between the 2 blood related brothers?
Opoku 1 year ago
Gay man . Auntie Badu, NDC serial caller, the most gyimiifour in bono region
Kwame 1 year ago
The dredging of the sewers have begun and you have been freed from the dirt which covered you.
Bononiiba warrior. 1 year ago
Blaa blaaa Ranting and crying like a puppy won't help solve the problem at stake,since 2019 up to date who always throw the first punch asantehene kwaku dua or Ɔseadeɛyɔ? Asantehene kwaku dua has been talking thrash and disrespecting all Bono people as a whole several times from manhyia and his subjects and no one is telling him to stop disrespecting all bonos all time .That Dormaahene has a class and just teaching and uniting the bono people.We're staying right here in Ghana to disrespect asantehene kwaku dua and his manhyia machinery .As far as he keeps throw the first stones on all Bono people we'll keep disrespecting him again and again on every web page and we won't stop our Bono unification and the teachings of our authentic akan history and culture which Bono is a cradle.
Class from this deranged TRUMU man lmaooo! The FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Africa! U need to be employed by KOO BADU to take his DIRTY DIAPERS out haha
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Where and when did Asantehene disrespected Bono people?. If he claims some towns or areas in Bono belongs to him, do you call that disrespect?, . Go and learn how long Dormaa has been trying to bring divisions among Asantes and Bono and how Dormaahene has always planned and sabotage Asantehene. Otumfour has never disrespected Bono people.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Yes , claiming Bono belongs to him is disrespectful. He also said Takyimanhene agyae atuturusem, he said so many derogatory things about Bono . We’re prepared for that Canadian ex-convict Kwasia tutu. He’s a fool !!!! Thank God for Aduana PIESIE Dormaahene.
We Bonos are solidly behind the Dormaahene. Asantehene onye sorrrmiiii
Kofi 1 year ago
Only NDC fools like u will support this village stupid gay man. If Asantes divide itself in 2000, 1% will conquer damaa. Mmoa NDC supporting this lunatic chief.
Job Over freebies 1 year ago
So you mean Npp is behind Otumfour's greedy and lawless public utterances right? Okay we the Bonos Npp will advise ourselves. We will not arm you to fight against us.
OTUMFUO lawless outburst? Continue to fool on BORLAWEB, KOO BADU should pray that, there’s kk tribal clashes as the international court wil see go started this outburst and the one who initiated it ll be ARRESTED and of course all the videos are there as evidence for international court to see how this BIG HEAD TRUMU guy was sweating and inciting the youth to go to Sampa and die
Again, all the videos are there of this SWEATING, DIAPER WEARING CERTIFICATE LESS NANA KOO BADU TINUBU was inciting people with hjs heavy, twisted tongue!
Asantehne isn’t a fool and he clearly knows that, he can’t sit on camera and incited people as any tribal clashes resulting in any deaths can affect him too!
U think Asantehene is a fool like NANA TINUBU? Tweaaa lmaooo
Nana KOO BADU is a dirty, filthy and IMMATURE ALCOHOLIC who drinks so heavily before he can speak in public and his SMART ASHANTI WIFE has to tell this JON MAN to think before he spewed NKWASIASEM in public lmaooo
No wonder his SMART ASHANTI WIFE have left thjs serial DRINKER in HALF PLOT BUSH to live in Germany lmaooo
Waaaaaa hw3 tweaaa
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
It's only tribal bigots and shallow minded people who will endorse what this village chief is doing and Winston you one such person.
Of course it ll take a WISE ASHANTI WOMAN to tell this MAN with big BREAST to wised up and stop the GYIMIABILITIES lmaoo
The man is TIBONKOSSO no wonder his brilliant Ashanti woman have to tell him to THINK BEFORE he ta ... read full comment
Of course it ll take a WISE ASHANTI WOMAN to tell this MAN with big BREAST to wised up and stop the GYIMIABILITIES lmaoo
The man is TIBONKOSSO no wonder his brilliant Ashanti woman have to tell him to THINK BEFORE he talks otherwise he wldnt get any lmaooo
When he said that, THE CROWD laughed at him but not with him lmaoo
They all know KOO BADU TINUBU IS A VEGETARIAN and don’t eat MEAT lmaoo
He rather TAKE PHAT MEAT through his OILY ASS lmaooo
Kofi 1 year ago
John mahama is fucking Agyemang badu's ass. We all know Agyemang badu is Gay. Only NDC fools will support him. Kwasia man Agyemang badu is very stupid. We Asantes will vote against NDC. Mmoa.
Lmaooo
He mentioned his wife name but KOO BADU TINUBU is probably GAY himself lmaooo
We have to find out what DANIEL MENSAH DID IN UK when he went for his fake POSTGRADUATE studies in uk lmaooo
Lmaooo
We have to find out what DANIEL MENSAH DID IN UK when he went for his fake POSTGRADUATE studies in uk lmaooo
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Yij are foolish dope head, do your alcoholic/pot influence nuisances things
in cyberspace , but don't get over excitedly stoned, mind the gap.
Cheers
Cheers
Kwasia, u son of filth cunt! Lmaooo
U son of a dirty slut!
Kwasiapnayin, like u will do something when u see me!
Ofui, wo ho Kankan s3 TOILET BOWL!
I wish I can see u face to face and let see!
U fucking co ... read full comment
U son of a dirty slut!
U fucking coward!
Clear off, u BUM!
Kwasi, afumu nni putting LONDON in front of your stupid names Kai!
Nkurasefoo asaasefoo
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fucking wanking smelly cunt, I will eat you for breakfast.
Fucking smelly skunk junkie.
Mr Ofui wash your rodent smelling skunk rotten toothless worms infested guys before engaging us, buluuuu, one other thing tofey I don't understand your primitive cavé dwelling stupid dialect.
Oyen sormi shala ,I am Joey London and my real name, ofui and that is my real name due other siblings, idiot we even have* Joey stuttgart*.
Fucking wanking cheer leader.
Ugly bug bend your tail between your baboon legs and leave our radar.
Oyen sorm flooded in syphilis smelly water! Gbemi!
Emperor general 1 year ago
Haha …. Someone is crying like a monkey here haha! Selfmade has pieced his skinny ribs with one punch and he’s crying like a junkie taking massive slaps haha
Emperor general 1 year ago
See him writing a page that hurt badly haha! Dont olay with selfie dude haha
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Mental health is a very serious illness.
Seek help , and take your medications.
Ofui
Ofui
Emperor General 1 year ago
Hahaha… coming from the piece of toilet paper showing that he’s gangster haha! Wo ano s3 toilet bowl haha
Your little legs need to be tied with some thread expired from dormaa so that they can tied your black ass with it hahha!! Wo ho s3 dustpan haha
Your wife needs my medications probably something intense to clean her yeast infesting hahaa
Wangara man 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi papa lol@ Joey … what u wrote is meaningless
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v #africa
Eddy the King 1 year ago
This guy is such a fool , it takes an Asnati to show you sense such an idiot, had it been those old days your head would have been removed from your body
TIBONKOSSSO paaa! Akoa agyimi papa! Lmaooo
The man is sick and the wife even knows about it
His Ashanti wife is smarter because she has distanced herself from any eventualities because she knows pretty well that, what his stupid, dirty and shallow minded idiot of a husband is doing wldnt end up well for him and her Ashanti family have advised her to distances herself from KOO BADU TINUBU stupid rhetorics!
U know KOO BADUS problems, he thinks MAHAMA ll help him in case of any troubles but the man doesn’t think beyond the borders of Ghana!
What he has being doing can result in thousands of death and the international court will have to set in and u know in the international court, we ll see if SLEEPING MAHAMA AND HIS NDC can help him!!
They ll throw his ASHY FEET under the bus and leave him to his stupid fate, he will see!!
Charles Taylor was also called a liberator till his excesses resulted in ethnic cleansing too!!
Most chiefs in Ghana do politics but they don’t mixed politics with tribal incitement because that’s like FIRE AND GASOLINE and at the right moment and conditions it ll light up!!
I HAVE SAID IT AND AM REPEATING IT AGAIN, this man ll one day find himself in HAGUE! I have said it several times!
Anyone should mark this comment down!
All those STINKING OLD MEN behind him saying saying KA NO NYINAA, that stupid old man ll be his accomplices in HAGUE!
The wife is an Ashanti and she has distanced herself from this deranged bastard
MONSIUER 1 year ago
USELES badu trumu!
avedzi 1 year ago
He needs medical attention........just watch the video carefully and you will realise that he is not well
TOO MUCH APIO and WEE TOFFEE combination and too much ENVY AND ATTENTION seeking is making the FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Africa go crazy lmaooo
If they don’t watch in careful, high blood pressure ll knock his GAY ASS ... read full comment
TOO MUCH APIO and WEE TOFFEE combination and too much ENVY AND ATTENTION seeking is making the FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Africa go crazy lmaooo
If they don’t watch in careful, high blood pressure ll knock his GAY ASS off lmaoo!
The man is 58 years and fooling like this on social media becasue he wants to be relevant lmaooo
WEE TOFFEE IS ONE HELLUVA OF A DRUG lmaooo
selfmade YOUR GAY ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Visit my GAY CLUB in New York
Boss 1 year ago
If Dormaahene has no advisors, our King has and he will also continue to ignore him and make his rants and and incessant unprovoked attacks useless. Shame on him for always praying for war. He is jealous because he sees himself as a Chief while someone sees himself as a King. Our Kingdoms existed centuries before the constitutions and even the latest constitution still preserved the kingdoms else would be no chiefs and a King today. What's his promlem?
Kwaku 1 year ago
If Dormahene was a chief in Akwapim he would be destool bcoz it seems he doesn't even take advice from his elders.The Akwapims don't fear Ashantis but we know how to talk to them.A good chief cannot come out publicly to claim he only takes advice from his wife.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Did he say he only takes advise from only her.? A good will have no problem listening to his wife but does not stop him listening to others. Don't over rate Akwapim, they say mepachow wu ye aboa. Dorma will simply say woye aboa and Kwaku thinks Akwapim added mepawuchow so they are polite
Wo kwasia s3 Kumasihene. Tell me who advices your village monk , a so called king sandwiched in a region ?
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
So your wife had to caution you to be a sensible person... Oyiwa. You are disgracing the Bono people with your unnecessary outbursts aginst the internatonally respected Asantehene. The Asante Kingdom was there before the 1992 Constitution that you always use to insult the Asantehene. Go and read history books about Ghana.
Asante kingdom collapsed in 1896. When the dog Prempeh I , was exiled to Seychelles. Asanteni Aboa !!!
Dormaahene only reacts when your dog Kwasia tutu, Canada owifuo tried to claim Bono lands
Ofui? There’s no smoke wi ... read full comment
Asante kingdom collapsed in 1896. When the dog Prempeh I , was exiled to Seychelles. Asanteni Aboa !!!
Dormaahene only reacts when your dog Kwasia tutu, Canada owifuo tried to claim Bono lands
Ofui? There’s no smoke without fire. We will go boot for boot with you guys
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@
3RD & 4TH SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!
NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: O ... read full comment
@
NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS FORMER MAYORS OF KUMASI— AND ONE OF THE MOST TRUSTED CONFIDANTS OF JJ RAWLINGS!
MY OWN OBSERVATION:
IT’S KWAME NKRUMAH’S OWN WORDS THAT’S HAUNTING JOHN MAHAMA’S RETURN TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE.
THE CONFESSIONS:
IN THE PERIOD RUNNING UP TO THE LIFTING OF POLITICAL ACTIVITIES FOR THE FOURTH REPUBLIC IN 1992, RAWLINGS SOUGHT A SPIRITUAL GUIDANCE FROM THE LATE WITCH DOCTOR IN THE ASHANTI REGION. THE FAMOUS KWAKU FIRI KOMFOUR WHO ONCE CLAIMED TO HAVE FOUND THE CURE FOR THE HIV VIRUS. HIS NAME WAS NANA KOFI DROBO OF NWOASE NEAR WENCHI IN THE BRONG - AHAFO REGION.
IN PROCESS THE MAN ASK RAWLINGS TO GET NKRUMAH’S BONES FRAGMENTS SO THAT HE CAN USE THEM TO SPLIT THE NKRUMAH PARTIES, HE CLAIMED IT’S ONLY THROUGH THE OF PROCESS OF SPLITTING THE POWERFUL NKRUMAH PARTIES THAT CAN MAKE NDC THRIVE. AS A RESULT RAWLINGS WAS DIRECTED TO MOVE NKRUMAH’S REMAINS FROM NKROFUL TO THE CURRENT PLACE AT ACCRA FOR A REBURIAL — AS A PLOY TO MAKE GHANAIANS UNSUSPECTING ABOUT THE MOVE.
HE WAS ALSO SAID TO HAVE ATTACHED THRONE WITH PEOPLE WHOSE FIRST NAMES WERE JOHN AS THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO CAN OCCUPY THE PRESIDENCY, THE REASON ALL THE LEADERS OF THE 4TH HAD “JOHN” AS THEIR FIRST NAMES: JOHN RAWLINGS JOHN KUFFOUR,, JOHN ATTA MILLS AND JOHN MAHAMA. HOWEVER UNDER MAHAMA THAT SPELL WAS DESTROYED BY A POWERFUL MAN OF GOD IN GHANA, I KNOW THAT GREAT MAN OF GOD WHO DESTROYED THE SPELL. GHANAIANS WHO ARE VERY OBSERVANT CAN ATTEST TO MY REVELATION THAT THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT THAT RAWLINGS SAT ON AND HANDED POWER TO DR. HILLA LIMAN AT HIS INAUGURATION 1979 IS NOT THE SAME SEAT JJ RAWLINGS SAT ON AT THE INAUGURATION OF THE FOURTH REPUBLIC IN 1993. GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES AS TO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OLD SEAT THAT GHANAIAN LEADERS WERE SWORN TO SEAT ON SINCE 1957.
MY FINAL OBSESSED:
SO TO ME IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR NDC TO WIN POWER WITH JOHN MAHAMA AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE— EXCEPT THE NPP DON’T SEEK THE INTERVENTION OF GOD! BECAUSE ALL IT TAKES TO MAKE THE SPELL INACTIVE IS TO ATTACK NKRUMAH’S KANKAN NYAME (SUMAN) IDOL!
AND ALSO NKRUMAH’S OWN WORDS THAT HAUNTED HIS RETURN BACK TO GHANA AND THE PRESIDENCY WILL ALWAYS HINDER MAHAMA’S RETURN SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY!
Forward Ever, Backwards Never! Mahama can never erase that stigma, because Ghanaians are not going to eat back their puke ( vomit) — Ghanaians are not dogs. We don’t vomit and consume it again. Wasn’t your NDC Idol Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who said “forward ever, backwards never”? And since the NDC was formed under the fragments of bones of Dr. Nkrumah, the said ideological slogan will fight Mahama’s return, physically and spiritually!
I SHALL RETURN!
NEXT IN THE SERIES:
IN THE 5TH SERIES I WILL REMIND GHANAIANS ABOUT HOW THAT WITCH-DOCTOR WAS MURDERED BY THE AGENTS OF THE NDC, AND COVERED THEIR TRAIL TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF HE COMMITTED A SUICIDE. AND ALSO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MAN WHO ACCOMPANIED NANA KWASI AGYEMAN AND JJ RAWLINGS TO THE KWAKU FIRI SHRINE IN WENCHI!
VERY INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. STAY TUNED!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS FORMER MAYORS OF KUMASI— AND ONE OF THE MOST TRUSTED CONFIDANTS OF JJ RAWLINGS!
MY OWN OBSERVATION:
IT’S KWAME NKRUMAH’S OWN WORDS THAT’S HAUNTING JOHN MAHAMA’S RETURN TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE.
THE CONFESSIONS:
IN THE PERIOD RUNNING UP TO THE LIFTING OF POLITICAL ACTIVITIES FOR THE FOURTH REPUBLIC IN 1992, RAWLINGS SOUGHT A SPIRITUAL GUIDANCE FROM THE LATE WITCH DOCTOR IN THE ASHANTI REGION. THE FAMOUS KWAKU FIRI KOMFOUR WHO ONCE CLAIMED TO HAVE FOUND THE CURE FOR THE HIV VIRUS. HIS NAME WAS NANA KOFI DROBO OF NWOASE NEAR WENCHI IN THE BRONG - AHAFO REGION.
IN THE PROCESS THE MAN ASK RAWLINGS TO GET NKRUMAH’S BONES FRAGMENTS SO THAT HE CAN USE THEM TO SPLIT THE NKRUMAH PARTIES, HE CLAIMED IT’S ONLY THROUGH THE OF PROCESS OF SPLITTING THE POWERFUL NKRUMAH PARTIES THAT CAN MAKE NDC THRIVE. AS A RESULT RAWLINGS WAS DIRECTED TO MOVE NKRUMAH’S REMAINS FROM NKROFUL TO THE CURRENT PLACE AT ACCRA FOR A REBURIAL — AS A PLOY TO MAKE GHANAIANS UNSUSPECTING ABOUT THE MOVE.
HE WAS ALSO SAID TO HAVE ATTACHED THRONE WITH PEOPLE WHOSE FIRST NAMES WERE JOHN AS THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO CAN OCCUPY THE PRESIDENCY, THE REASON ALL THE LEADERS OF THE 4TH HAD “JOHN” AS THEIR FIRST NAMES: JOHN RAWLINGS, JOHN KUFFOUR,, JOHN ATTA MILLS AND JOHN MAHAMA.
HOWEVER UNDER MAHAMA, THAT SPELL WAS DESTROYED BY A POWERFUL MAN OF GOD IN GHANA, I KNOW THAT GREAT MAN OF GOD WHO DESTROYED THE SPELL. GHANAIANS WHO ARE VERY OBSERVANT CAN ATTEST TO MY REVELATION THAT THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT THAT RAWLINGS SAT ON AND HANDED POWER TO DR. HILLA LIMAN AT HIS INAUGURATION 1979 IS NOT THE SAME SEAT JJ RAWLINGS SAT ON AT THE INAUGURATION OF THE FOURTH REPUBLIC IN 1993. GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES AS TO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OLD SEAT THAT GHANAIAN LEADERS WERE SWORN TO SEAT ON SINCE 1957.
MY FINAL OBSERVATION:
SO TO ME IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR NDC TO WIN POWER WITH JOHN MAHAMA AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE— EXCEPT THE NPP DON’T SEEK THE INTERVENTION OF GOD! BECAUSE ALL IT TAKES TO MAKE THE SPELL INACTIVE IS TO ATTACK NKRUMAH’S KANKAN NYAME (SUMAN) IDOL!
AND ALSO NKRUMAH’S OWN WORDS THAT HAUNTED HIS RETURN BACK TO GHANA AND THE PRESIDENCY WILL ALWAYS HINDER MAHAMA’S RETURN SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY!
Forward Ever, Backwards Never! Mahama can never erase that stigma, because Ghanaians are not going to eat back their puke ( vomit) — Ghanaians are not dogs. We don’t vomit and consume it again. Wasn’t your NDC Idol Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who said “forward ever, backwards never”? And since the NDC was formed under the fragments of bones of Dr. Nkrumah, the said ideological slogan will fight Mahama’s return, physically and spiritually!
I SHALL RETURN!
NEXT IN THE SERIES:
IN THE 5TH SERIES I WILL REMIND GHANAIANS ABOUT HOW THAT WITCH-DOCTOR WAS MURDERED BY THE AGENTS OF THE NDC, AND COVERED THEIR TRAIL TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF HE COMMITTED A SUICIDE. AND ALSO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MAN WHO ACCOMPANIED NANA KWASI AGYEMAN AND JJ RAWLINGS TO THE KWAKU FIRI SHRINE IN WENCHI!
VERY INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. STAY TUNED!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Nana dormaa hene it's good you listen to your wife rather than going to jail as you said the other day. You don't deserve prison nana
Kwasia tutu is a multiple divorcee man. His wife can’t advice him
His Ashanti wife told your CLASSMATE to stop drinking APIO and THINK BEFORE he opened his twisted tongue to speak lmaooo
His wife even know this FAKE, CERTIFICATE LESS PUNK spewed too much SALIVA on the damn microphone lm ... read full comment
His Ashanti wife told your CLASSMATE to stop drinking APIO and THINK BEFORE he opened his twisted tongue to speak lmaooo
His wife even know this FAKE, CERTIFICATE LESS PUNK spewed too much SALIVA on the damn microphone lmaooo
I can imagine how that microphone STINKS after your CLASSMATE from DORMASCOO has soiled it with his stinking apio saliva lmaooo
If it takes your wife to tell u to think before u talk, it shows how FOOLISH u are as a man lmaooo
Asem 1 year ago
You can now see how even one Asante can shut you up.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
So your kids are Asantes given their matrimonial lineage.
Afriyie 1 year ago
I have never seen a Chief as clueless as this man, who cannot stop talking about the Ashanti people to the point where his wife has to intervene and make him see sense. He really believes it is cool to come and lecture us about it, What kind of village Chief is this?
Kumasihene is the most foolish man on earth today. That’s why he cannot enter Canada. Dormaahene is far wiser than asntehene the cocaine dealer
Kwame tema 1 year ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
AM/AE of Ghana men are sponsored by Manhyia. Gutter journalism paaa nie. Haven’t you heard about the rantings of Kwasia tutu Asantehene about Bono people ? Dormaahene is one man thousand. He shakes Asante all day long
GHANAWEB GUTTER JOURNALISTS AM/AE AND one whore called Sara
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Even us Ghanaweb kniws that this man is not well! We haven’t done anything wrong! We report
Badu smoke 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is funny haha
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Who installed this fool as a chief at all? Seems to me that most people of Dormaa descent are as foolish as their foolish senior chief. It’s even baffling as to how this fool passed through law school. Protocol admission and bribe-payments to pass law school exams? I wonder so much.
Asantes must the dumb for installing a Canadian thief. UK money laundering ataa ayi. Norway good syndicate Kwasia tutu as Asantehene. Akaiiii….
Kronfourpayin asantehene koraaa says he’s a “king” akaiaaa my foot
Asantes must the dumb for installing a Canadian thief. UK money laundering ataa ayi. Norway good syndicate Kwasia tutu as Asantehene. Akaiiii….
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Even his brilliant, Ashanti wife knows that KOO BADU who is suffering from GYNCOMASTIA, a condition where a man develops BIG BREAST is serial MORON lmaoo
Hahaa hahahaha
No wonder his Ashanti wife has ran away to German ... read full comment
Even his brilliant, Ashanti wife knows that KOO BADU who is suffering from GYNCOMASTIA, a condition where a man develops BIG BREAST is serial MORON lmaoo
Hahaa hahahaha
No wonder his Ashanti wife has ran away to Germany chopping some ASHANTI CURVED DICK whiles this MAN is always in some dirty shirt and stinking blue trousers fooling and dancing with old ladles in RHAT HALF plot lmaooo
Hahaha
His Ashanti wife have confirmed it that, his HUSBAND IS THE BIGGEST RETARD in ghana and she told him to THINK BEFORE he talk NKWASIASEM lmaooo
Whah a BLOW to this TONGUE TWISTED, DIAPER WEAEING, OILY ASS NANA KOO BADU TINUBU lmaooo
Even Ghanaweb is INSULTING KOO BADU TINUBU too lmaooo
Hahaha
Ghanaweb why haha
Pls he’s a revered AKAN CHIEF wotei haha
Hahaha
Ghanaweb why haha
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Bastie, Wagyimi like your Wampaam/Dormaahene Agyeman Badu aka Dormaa Twene Jonas. Please stop commenting on social media because you are disgracing Bono people, and tell your Lunatic Chief to stop his public utterances because he is a disgrace to Bono people he claims to be part, meanwhile he is not Bono, ask him why his ancestors were from place to place. Dormaa group has moved around Ghana more than Fulanis, why?,
Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago
HE IS JUST A STUBBORN CHIEF!! ( ASHANTE KINGDOM ) HAS BEEN EXCITING BEFORE YOU WERE BORN , NOW BEING A LAWYER YOU'VE DISCOVER IRRIGURATIES IN CHIEFTAINCY GOOD GO TO COURT & LET THE MATTER BE SORT OUT . YOU'RE LUCK , YOUR WIFE COULD HAVE BEEN FIRST PERSON TO KILL YOU. YOU THINK THE WOMAN WILL SIT DOWN FOR YOU TO DISGRACE ASHANTE KINGDOM.
Jack 1 year ago
Pure display of the difference between knowledge and WISDOM. YOUR WIFE IS ENDOWED WITH WISDOM BECAUSE SHE IS SIMPLY ASANTE. NO ARROGANCE OR IGNORANCE.
You may have the knowledge but lack the WISDOM.
THIS IS SO BASIC THA ... read full comment
Pure display of the difference between knowledge and WISDOM. YOUR WIFE IS ENDOWED WITH WISDOM BECAUSE SHE IS SIMPLY ASANTE. NO ARROGANCE OR IGNORANCE.
THIS IS SO BASIC THAT YOU DON'T NEED YOUR WIFE TO ADVICE YOU.
HOPE YOUR CEREMONIAL WIFE IS A WOMAN.
THE SAD REALITY IS THAT YOU ARE SAROUNDED BY WISE PEOPLE BUT YOUR STUPIDITY OVERSHADOW THEIR MINDSETS.
AT THIS LEVEL IF YOU LACK EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE and respond to everything in ANGER then you are not fit to be a leader let alone a Lawyer. Shameful.
Your outburst can't change anything. Can it?. Nothing at all.
I have family members in both places. What we need is PEACE ✌️ OTUMFUO EMBRACE ALL INCLUSIVE NO matter where you came from BECAUSE HE IS WISE.
Jack 1 year ago
TUNUMU chief
Go and check the latest rants of Asantehene . He’s peddling a lot of lies , saying Takyimanhene is Jnr to him. That all Bono lands belongs to him and that he installed dormaahene. Which are all lies. You want the Dormahene to sit aloof and watch Kwasia tutu distort history ?
Ofcourse AE/AM wroteees for GhanaWeb are pro Asantes , those punks wouldn’t report what Kwasia tutu said that warranted a response from Nana Dormaahene.
AM/AE USELESS GHANAWEB WRITERS. I WILL PUBLISH YOU ON FACEBOOK m
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Oh bestie wo agyimi dodo I told we shouldn't get involved cos you are ewe and I'm Nfante so leave them to fight ok
Lmaooo
BASTIE is crying like a little DONKEY whose TESTICLES has been stepped on lmaooo
What a stupid punk BASTIE is lmaoo
He can die for KOO BADU whiles KOO BADU ll be getting some DOGGY through his OILY ASS lmao ... read full comment
Lmaooo
BASTIE is crying like a little DONKEY whose TESTICLES has been stepped on lmaooo
He can die for KOO BADU whiles KOO BADU ll be getting some DOGGY through his OILY ASS lmaooo
Do u even have a BRAIN CELLS BASTIE? haha
I can swear that, BASTIE APONKYE ll put his head for KOO BADU whiles KOO BADU ll run away the moment he see that your LITTLE JON ASS is in trouble lmaooo
Herrh, wogyimi papa lmaoo
U are here defending a man whose ASHANTI WIFE even knows that, he’s STUPID and good for nothing idiot who can’t think before he talks lmaooo
His own wife adviced him to THINK BEFORE HE TALKS which speaks volumes how RETARDED, HOW STUPID AND HOW SHALLOW MINDED BUFFOON NANA TINUBU is and I respect his wife for that!
His wife is a THINKER and of course she’s a ASHANTI because she know that, what this FILTHY MAN is doing wldnt end up well!
The woman is thinking about their KIDS future because what NANA KOO BADU TINUBU is doing wldnt end well
I APPLAUD HIS WIFE! The wife is brilliant!
DICK SUCKERS like BASTIE whose BRAIN IS IN PAY AS U GO MOLD ll alway support this clownish punk
See this DORMAA cunt saying he ll publish someone on Facebook and what’s going to happen if u published them?
The HALF PLOT paupers in dormaa will come and beat them at Ghanaweb or what? Lmaoo
Hererrh, DORMAA NNI KUR ... read full comment
See this DORMAA cunt saying he ll publish someone on Facebook and what’s going to happen if u published them?
The HALF PLOT paupers in dormaa will come and beat them at Ghanaweb or what? Lmaoo
Hererrh, DORMAA NNI KURASENNI and ANISOHY3 saaaaa just like your CLASSMATE NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, the first TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Ghana who has BIGGER BREAST than his DICK lmaooo
So bastie, do u have a wife too or u also low key VEGETARIAN? Lmaooo
Maybe BASTIE is also a vegetarian and OILED HIS SKINNY ASS in uk too just like his HERO KOO BADU TINUBU lmaooo
Maybe u need an Ashanti wife too but which Ashanti lady in her right sense ll BLEEP LOW MINDED ASS KISSER AND DICK RIDER like u lmaooo
Akoa kwiasaaaa!
Stop threatening people on online because u ll get a case one day!
How many times do I have to tell u this!
Wo gyimi papa!
IF SOMETHING HAPPENS TO SARA now, DONT U THINK THEY LL SEARCH FOR U maybe u have no idea about it!
DORMAAAFOO no bi agyimi papa!
SORRY SARA, I HOPE U HAVE BASTIE IP ADDRESS IN YOUR GHANAWEB OFFICE!
Bastie ofui, stop threatening people! Kwasia
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Ah hmmm your boy told you to stop attacking Ashantis oh then your tooo gay Madam bono
Job Over freebies 1 year ago
The asantes thought Bonos respect them. It's sheer pettiness that makes Otumfour claim lands that don't belong to him. Why was he saying his chiefs have left the fight for only him if they know is right they would've followed him. He is a cry baby
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ job Oliver you mean the land that was called western Ashanti in 1957?
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Yes you are right is western ashanti good
Western Ashanti “ is a British word. Your useless kokoase Asante ancestors had no wisdom to construct a map
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@
Bastie
The Asanti-west was not a British world- what was there , just translated into the British language.
why did the same British didn't call bawku, Tamale Bolgatanga and those in Savanna the Asanti North ?- ... read full comment
@
Bastie
The Asanti-west was not a British world- what was there , just translated into the British language.
why did the same British didn't call bawku, Tamale Bolgatanga and those in Savanna the Asanti North ?- it is because those areas were not part of the Asanti Kingdom.
For the British to to name those areas as Asanti west- it means they were convinced that indeed - all those areas are part of the Asanti kingdom.
so to make his geographical survey simple for them
they they called the BONO & Ahafo the Asanti West, while from Techiman, nkoransa to the Volta boundaries were called the Asanti -North.
that is the History of Asanti-kingdom before the British came.
I have heard some of you saying the British came fought the Asanti KINGDOM and collapse it,-
1. it is true Asantis fought the British
2. it is true our KING Agyeman Prempeh was taken Away to exile
3. it is true the sir Garant wisely burned Kumasi
IT IS ALSO TRUE
that
1. The British only destroy Kumasi but did not conquered the Asanti kingdom
The British after they brought our KING BACK SAID
while you were away we tool charge of your Administration , now that you are back take control of your KINGDOM
The question sensible person would ask is this
does the taken away of the Asanti king collapse the Asanti kingdom ?
The British has answered people who asked those questions- that
when
they brought primped back , they said -we have restored everything including building you a new palace for your duties.
this arrangement took nothing away from the Architecture of Asanti-kingdom geographical lands and stool
what I want to tell you is that
The British took nothing away, been a geographical lands and boundaries or stools that swear the traditional oath to the GOLDEN STOOL.
anybody who has a counter argument should bring it for further debate.
per the UNO conversion , all the lands in the then bono& ahafo traditionally under the Asantiman council.
why do we called this geographical boundaries "Asantiman council" ?
it is because of the UNITARY STATE Asanti-kingdom decided to join to fight for the total liberations from the British controlled areas like the northern and coastal part of the then gold coast .
if you feel too big - it is either you bring your documents to prove the History wrong
or you vacate the land and relocate to the sea.
Dormaa lands belongs to the people of "WAM" for the golden Stool
So tell us what was translated to “western Ashanti “ illiterate Asanteni Aboa. Tell us , we’re waiting
ODonsuei 1 year ago
How can western Ashati be a British word? Oh bestie you're so dumb is the word Ashanti is British word Ofui paaa
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
thank you bro
this Bastie guy has been contracted by Agyeman Badu , we need to come together and send people like him into the dirty smelly gutters where they belong.
if we don't wake up as Asantis and correct the mis-inf ... read full comment
thank you bro
this Bastie guy has been contracted by Agyeman Badu , we need to come together and send people like him into the dirty smelly gutters where they belong.
if we don't wake up as Asantis and correct the mis-information , the next generation would be poorly fed.
that is why it is very important to react to any world that comes from the filty smelly mouth of Agyeman Badu .
The book of Esther in the holy Bible must teach we the Asantis a lesson.
we have kept quite for far too long.
all of you need to wake up.
Ghana as a country could not have survive without the help of the industrious Asantis.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Western province of Ashanti was an administrative province of the British and Not Traditional province. Nkwasiafour.
We have Ga East, Ga West. Does that make one to be under the other? Asantefour agyimi gyimi too much.
... read full comment
Western province of Ashanti was an administrative province of the British and Not Traditional province. Nkwasiafour.
We have Ga East, Ga West. Does that make one to be under the other? Asantefour agyimi gyimi too much.
Western Asante is a British Administrative word and province . mmoa
selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Read this bum
“ Western Ashanti is a region in Ghana, created by the British colonial powers in 1935.
It was part of the Ashanti Empire, which existed from the 17th to the 20th century.
The ... read full comment
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Read this bum
“ Western Ashanti is a region in Ghana, created by the British colonial powers in 1935.
It was part of the Ashanti Empire, which existed from the 17th to the 20th century.
The empire was founded by Osei Tutu I, who united various Akan clans and expanded the empire through conquest”
What u called as WESTERN ASHANTI was part of Ashanti kingdom already!
The British created ASHANTI WEST or western Ashanti from the Ashanti empire which means that, it was already part of Ashanti
U glorified SEMU ILLITERATE
selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago
Kwasiapnayin, it was created in 1935!
Wo ho fii
Before the British’s created western Ashanti , it was part of Ashanti kingdom centuries ago
WONNIM fiii S3 PATAKU trumu
Wo ho fii
Before the British’s created western Ashanti , it was part of Ashanti kingdom centuries ago
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Kwasia keep your mouth shut,we fantis don't want to get involved with mr dormaa trumutrumu ok ofui
Mubarak musah kumaty 1 year ago
The power of women
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
This chief is talking for the sake of talking. How can a whole chief be making mockery of the Bono people?
He’s catching cold from his own wife who sees him as a retarded non entity and a foolish idiot who doesn’t think before he opened his twisted tongue lmaooo
If your own wife can say that about u, it speaks volumes!
... read full comment
He’s catching cold from his own wife who sees him as a retarded non entity and a foolish idiot who doesn’t think before he opened his twisted tongue lmaooo
The man is a complete MAD MAN and even how he carried himself on the street always WEARING SOME DIRTY CLOTHES and trousers everyday shows how filthy he’s!
He’s a disgrace to all AKANDOM!
Nana 1 year ago
When Dormaahene coughs Asante catches cold.
The man is a filthy lunatic who’s a disgrace even for hjs wife lmaooo
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Nana wo agyimi paa how can you txt this shit I'm Otumfuo is coming to my hometown Nfante mmmm I'm so so excited aah ODonsuei what I say anyway I will prepare nice cake for him
The man is a disgrace and he said it that, his wife told him to think before he talks and for 58 year old man, being a chief and your wife cautioned u because u acting stupidly in public, shows how little his one wife sees him!!
Kwasia, when it rained in the night that u didn’t see, when u wake up in the morning too, u didn’t see too?
This is a clear indication that, this man is acting alone for his own selfish interest and the people around him barred few are in support of his stupid rants!
His wife knows that, he lacks EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE and that’s a dangerous trait!
58 years old man, about to be 60 years, u been a cheif for 25 years, this is the time for u to take care of your health etc but whenever he sits in public, he’ll be sweating profusely from his big head and rant like a deranged DOG!
Is an embarrassment to his wife and this is the reason why the wife came out to tell him to THINK LIKE before he speaks!
Tweaaa, only PAY AS U GO RETARDS ll support this stupid mother and of course his own wife doesn’t support him because his WIFE ISNNT AMONG THE RETARDS SQUAD!’
His wife is thinking about her KIDS FUTURE because this life is a long journey and she doesn’t want to associate her family with the STUPID RANTS OF A DERANGED DOG
Enyo 1 year ago
Nonsense!! Who is provoking you? You are provoking yourself? Nana Agyeman Badu I, whose stool name you inherited showed the way and stayed in his lane. You may not like what you see but that’s tradition and history. Your people bow to you because of tradition not because you are more human than they are…you can’t eat your cake and have it. Stop disgracing your stool and your people!!
Andrew 1 year ago
Why’s he’s speaking Twi not his native Bono? Lol
Kojo 1 year ago
Kwasea what do you know about the Akan dialects ? @ Andrews
Tell us what u know of the Alan dialect
We want to hear from u
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Andrew you're more illiterate than Kumasihene but not too far away. Ignorance will kill you asantes. Bono is the motherer of TWI . Akan is Bono and Bono is Akan. There' no langauge called Asante. What Asantes speaks is Denkyira dialect of Bono language. Becasue even Denkyira came out of Bono ( Da- Nkyira). Nkyira is a town in Bono Wenchi and firstborn of Takyimanhene
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
It is against natural justice for Kumasi- Suntresso dormaa-kusi to be elevated while the people who gave dormaa-kusi a refugee camp to stay are now working under the visitors.
The people of "Wam" who gave a refugee camp ... read full comment
It is against natural justice for Kumasi- Suntresso dormaa-kusi to be elevated while the people who gave dormaa-kusi a refugee camp to stay are now working under the visitors.
The people of "Wam" who gave a refugee camp to Dormaa kusi must as a matter of urgency be elevated to paramountcy while The Asantiman-council which elevated the Dormaa stool must take all the necessary steps to demote that stool.
how does Agyeman Badu II became a chief ?
it is very important for the Asantiman council to take any legal process on any stool that sworn to the GOLDEN STOOL before he became a chief.
if the successor has not sworn the oath of to the GOLDEN STOOL and Asantiman council, that person has not completed the traditional compulsory circle to be a chief.
National House of chiefs must immediately revoke the gazetting authority of that Chief.
let us get serious and back to work on these type of issues
All the stool lands in the Asanti Region, Ahafo Region, Bono and Bono East must swear The Asantiman council oath presided by Otumfour before such a chief could be gazetted .
Who made Kwasia tutu a chief ? I mean the half breed Moshi and dagomba man , Akan wannabe
Yaw 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Please be Careful 1 year ago
Diwofie asem. Are they bussing NDC supporters or their own supporters. We have allowed the media shape our thinking on this matter. As for me if people in a locality attend your rally it's good, but if others from outside far and wide are also willing to join a bus for free to travel to attend to show support it is also all good. Those who condemn this, go and put an empty bus in a park and invite people to follow you to a church service or football match for free and see how many people will join you.
A truly national party supporters also include travelling supporter as well as resident supporters. Let us stop the tomfoolery. If it is so easy, try bussing your supporters around. It is no bodies cup of koko sakora.
Truth 1 year ago
So this idiot who hates the Ashantis with passion could not get a wife from his own tribe but married an Ashanti woman?. Is it because his own Bono women are not good enough for him?. His life is in Ashanti woman hand and he keeps misbehaving. We will get him when the time comes.
BIG T 1 year ago
I used to respect this man so much but what I read has caused the total evaporation of that respect. Must it take your wife to teach you common sense? Will you lead when war breaks between Asantes and Bonos? Can't you emulate other chiefs in Ghana and for once behave like a person with common sense. Your continuous remarks is terrifying and a threat to peace in your area. It is shameful to read that you don't take advise from your elders. Whatever you do or say, always remember that there is a tomorrow. You have allowed politics to cloud you so much.
The man is dumb like a BRICK lmaooo
He has an IQ like a caged NIGER DONKEY lmaooo
U see the evidence is now clear, that, should something happena between ASHANTIS, Bono and dormaa people, this particular VIDEO from the serial DRUNKARD ll be his downfall as is clear now that, his own wife even advices him one time to stop his foolishness and incitement!
Where is Otumfuo own video of inciting anyone? There’s none! Lmaooo
This clearly shows the IQ LEVELS between certificate less NANA KOO BADU TINIBU and THE ASHANTI MONARCH lmaooo
One is using PURE ASHANTI COMMON SENSE
One is using EMOTIONAL STUPIDITIES fueled by APIO lmaooo
When the time comes, we ll see who ll be arrested anf send to HAGUE!!
I have said it so many times here, NANA KOO BADU TINUBU ll be in HAGUE P333333 and we ll see if your f****** politics will save your HAIRY, OILY ASS lol
Asantehene barred from Dormaa and Canada. The day he steps in Dormaa would be the end of his stupid looking , oblong , Bomoti head.
Dormaahene goes to the National house of chiefs , located opposite Manhyia all the time. ... read full comment
Asantehene barred from Dormaa and Canada. The day he steps in Dormaa would be the end of his stupid looking , oblong , Bomoti head.
Dormaahene goes to the National house of chiefs , located opposite Manhyia all the time. However, Kwasia tutu shouldn’t risk his life by going to Dormaa. WHO say man no dey
KOO BADU TINUBU is a disgrace to his family lmaooo
What a piece of shit this HEAVY TONGUE, dick sucking, oily ass, DIAPER WEARING BUFFOON is and will always will be lmaoo
The man has bein a crook from his infancy to ... read full comment
What a piece of shit this HEAVY TONGUE, dick sucking, oily ass, DIAPER WEARING BUFFOON is and will always will be lmaoo
The man has bein a crook from his infancy to now and I now understand why this PAHT ASS ALCOHOLIC transgender chief acts the way he acts lmaooo
Even his own wife don’t liked his DOGGY TAKING ass hahah
This HURTS BADLY lmo
Dam am sorry for insulting KOO BADU TINUBU because is obvious this man is SUFFERING FROM INFERIORITY COMPLEX lmaooo
Kai …
The cat is now out of the bag now
U see, A WASHED PIG will forever REMAINED IN SHIT AND PISS because that’s how it was created and this is how KOO BADU is lmaooo
If your wife can say that about u that, DONT GO AND OPENED YOUR MOUTH anyhow but THINK before u talked, it shows how the wife and even his kids relates to hips stupid rants!!
U pathetic sad man and u crying now l
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
lol who even wants to visit a deep forest village like Dorma? No roads, no malls, no airport, no stadium, no proper residential areas and you want any sensible human to visit that village? Haha
Wangara man 1 year ago
Haha and the people still shit from the tree tops like undeveloped BABOONS haha! Even 1000 dollars can get u five plots of land haha
No stadium but Aduana stars will still beat you Asante kotoko dwarfs during match days. Hehehehee
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
He's just a stupid fool walking around calling himself omanhene and a high court judge. I hate him bcos he doesn't like peace. He's blood thirty wishing for tribal war but God is alive. How can a whole high court judge declare that he will disregard court orders if judgement doesn't go in his favour. Such a lunatic is walking freely and some people are following him. Those of u following him wait until its too late for mother Ghana., mind u we're also in election year. God save Mother Ghana !!!
The man is an idiot and it has being confirmed by his own wife! The guy doesn’t even have respect from his own wife! lol
Even if your wife tells u something in private, as a cheif u have to come out, sit in public and re ... read full comment
The man is an idiot and it has being confirmed by his own wife! The guy doesn’t even have respect from his own wife! lol
Even if your wife tells u something in private, as a cheif u have to come out, sit in public and revealed this secret out lmaooo
NANA KOO BADU TINUBU IS A BOY CHILD! What a dumb ass IDIOTA this BOY IS lmaooo
He’s DUMB LIKE A BRICK lmaooo
The wife is not in support of what this bastard is doing and every discerning Ghanaian with a bit of brain cells knows what he’s doing, mixing tribal sentiments with politics is a FLAME for disaster!
The has distanced herself from him that, should something happens because of his husband NKWASIASEM, she isn’t part of it
A BRILLIANT ASHANTI WOMAN be that!
BRAIN BE WHAT lol
Kwabena Bonsu 1 year ago
Uncle Ebo White, are you a brother to Mr. John White who was my mate at SDA primary school where you also attended? We parted company in 1960 when we were entering middle school.
Yaw Boakye 1 year ago
But dormaa is not even Bono. You are migrants living on wamfie land.
Kojo 1 year ago
Yaw Boakye do you know Ghana is on Guinea land ? You guys need re-education. You think kumasi city was created from creation? Do you care to know who stayed there before Kwaman ?
What GUINEA land? Lmaooo
Ghana or west Africa is referred to as the GULF OF GUINEA doesn’t mean Ghana is on GUINEA LAND lmaooo
The Gulf of Guinea isn’t a land but rather the rivers of bodies that enters the ATLA ... read full comment
What GUINEA land? Lmaooo
Ghana or west Africa is referred to as the GULF OF GUINEA doesn’t mean Ghana is on GUINEA LAND lmaooo
The Gulf of Guinea isn’t a land but rather the rivers of bodies that enters the ATLANTIC OCEAN!
Read this my bro!!
The Gulf of Guinea is the name given to the equatorial Atlantic Ocean off the west coast of Africa. The name "Guinea" is thought to have originated from a local name for the region, but the specifics are disputed. In the 15th century, Portuguese sailors used the term "Guiné" to describe an area near present-day Senegal. By the 18th century, Europeans used the term "Guinea" to refer to much of the West African coastline.
Some say the name "Guinea" is a corrupt form of the name "Ghana", which was picked up by the Portuguese in the Maghrib. Others say the name may come from the Berber word Ghinawen, which means "blacks".
The Gulf of Guinea is a large body of water that serves as the final discharge point for several major rivers, including the Niger and the Volta. It's also home to one of the world's richest fishing grounds, which accounts for almost 4% of global fish production. The Gulf of Guinea is also an important shipping route for oil exports from the Niger Delta and consumer goods to and from central and southern Africa
lol!!
The gulf of GUINEA is rather the GULF OF GHANA but was corrupted to mean GUINEA in Portuguese
Ghana is not staying on any GUINEA LANDS lmaooo
U are twisting history like KOO BADU TINUBU haha
Star from the North 1 year ago
I think Dormaahene is too clever to allow a woman to control him from speaking the truth. One thing that makes some of us to believe in dormaahene is the ability to speak truth without fear or favor. I think dormaahene will speak his mind when the opportunity presents itself despite the warnings from the ashanti wife. His followers will be disappointed if he is coerced into submission by his Ashanti wife. The Ashanties are trying hard to distort history in their favor but that is not working for them. They can look in your face and lie without a revocation just to feel superior over others. The little history I know about them is that they were defeated in all the wars they were involved in during those times. Whenever their evil NPP comes to power they behave as if they have authority over other tribes but in actual fact they are the weakest tribes in the country. Maybe they can only defeat the akyems who are the smallest and weakest tribe. They just want to over superintendent of other tribes in Ghana but that will never materialize until the world ends. All the nonsense of these group of people cannot be extended to other tribes and they knows that.
His followers are the RETARDS like u and your likes with your PAY AS YOU GO BRAINS lmaooo
Tell your father to come out in social media and fool like KOO BADU is doing lmaooo!
What a CLOWNISH PUNK that u are
Someone ... read full comment
His followers are the RETARDS like u and your likes with your PAY AS YOU GO BRAINS lmaooo
Tell your father to come out in social media and fool like KOO BADU is doing lmaooo!
Someone wife is speaking sense to him and a SHE GOAT like u is saying otherwise lmaooo
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Attention seeker
Kojo 1 year ago
The king of Dormaa was creating humour. Look at the attraction he receives? You guys should find another way of understanding languages and how humour is used. Am sure what he said is true. Manhyia fears Dormahene
The king of dormaa? Lmaooo
Now there are kings in Ghana right? Lmaooo
I wish ur wife tell u the same thing that, she isn’t going to give u some juices if u don’t start to UPGRADE your brain cells lmaooo
Herr ... read full comment
I wish ur wife tell u the same thing that, she isn’t going to give u some juices if u don’t start to UPGRADE your brain cells lmaooo
Herrrh, INFERIORITY COMPLEX is a dangerous sickness in ghana lol
Yaro Zongo 1 year ago
This means your wife and the elders know you are wrong.
Thank u bro!! U smart
Just as I said early, his wife, his sisters and a lot of people around him knows that, this man is stupid punk full of bile, Enviness, jealous and hatred
What’s dangerous about the whole thing ... read full comment
Thank u bro!! U smart
Just as I said early, his wife, his sisters and a lot of people around him knows that, this man is stupid punk full of bile, Enviness, jealous and hatred
What’s dangerous about the whole thing is that, he’s inciting TRIBAL sentiments between BONO AND ASHANTIS but BONOS have no problems with Ashantis!!
Bono and Ashanti’s have being brothers and sisters for centuries and we never had any issues before this SNAKE intentionally started poisoning the good relationship between us!
Some noticeable personalities have dissociated themselves from him namely TECHIMANHENE, didn’t go for the MEKO BONO 2024 and didn’t want that occasion to be held in Techiman as he didn’t want NANA TINUBU KOO BADU to come with his stupid talks!
In the video, KOO BADU said it himself when he made reference to the fact that, some BIG CHIEF CAME AND REMINDED HIM TO THINK BEFORE he talk!
Is in the video! This is a clear indication of people dissociating themselves from his incendiary rants!
Secondly, his own wife has warned him to think before he talk which is an indication that, she too is dissociating herself from his bile remarks!
His own sis who happens to be DORMAAHEMAA has also dissociated herself long time from his remarks and the evidence are there!
These people recognized what his remarks ll led to and has therefore advice themselves!
JNANA, a chief in sunyani recently built a police station in sunyani, KOO BADU went there and disgraced himself again but JNANA CAME and dissociated himself from him and his rabid, stupid dogs!
People with brains who understand the magnitude of his rhetorics has already seen the signs and have dissociated themselves from his stupid rants because no one want to be an ACCOMPLICE with him to HAGUE!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
You see ,Otumfour “sits his somewhere “ managing his people but Nana Dormaa is overly enamored with his legal education,he needs more advice on public pronouncements.
JJ OKOCHA 1 year ago
One thing I love about him is his zero tollerance for gallamsey and it`s activities.
Go to dormaaa and go see! Some of u are pure fools!
Who told u that, there’s no galamsey in dormaa?
With the exception of Accra, all Ghana lands are been mined!
Go and check your hometown, the chief is busily makin ... read full comment
Go and check your hometown, the chief is busily making himself rich whiles your BROKE ASS is here fooling around l lmaooo
Wamfie Youth Association 1 year ago
DEMONSTRATION LOADING........
Wamfie Youth Association.
&
Concerned Citizens of Wamfie.
We shall soon March against Dormaahene for refusing to give us Paramountcy.
Wamfie Deserves Paramountcy.
Dormaa ... read full comment
&
Dormaa are Refugees, they were Driven away by the Asantes from their original location Suntreso. The Asantes Killed their Chief Nana Dormaa Kusi and Cut off his Head which is currently in the Palace Museum of Offinso Manhene.
They then Fled and came to beg Wamfiehene for a small place to settle.
How come the Refugees have Paramountcy but we the Owners of Dormaa that is Wamfie do not have Paramountcy.
Wamfie is tired of Divisional Status, We want Paramountcy Now.
Dormaa was lifted to Paramountcy by the then Asantehene Otumfour Sir Osei Agyemang Prempeh 11.
If Nana Dormaahene Agyemang Badu does not give us Paramountcy we the Royal Family of Wamfie will go to Otumfour to Elevate us.
We have given Dormaahene up to Next Month if he doesn't give us Paramountcy we will go to Otumfour for Elevation.
How come Dormaa (our Tenants) have become owner of the house.
Enough is enough.
Dormaa is sitting on the Progress of Wamfie for far too long.
WAMFIE are now rising up demanding their lands lmaooo
THEY HAVE FOUND GOLD ON YOUR LANDS but KOO BADU TINUBU is resisting to elevate your STOOLS to OMANHENE because he wants to keep the GOLD ROYALTIES for himself
He ... read full comment
THEY HAVE FOUND GOLD ON YOUR LANDS but KOO BADU TINUBU is resisting to elevate your STOOLS to OMANHENE because he wants to keep the GOLD ROYALTIES for himself
He thinks he’s fighting against Ashanti’s not knowing the STOOLS UNDER HIM LL RISE UP AGAINST HIM USING HIS own rhetorics against him!
RISE UP WAMFIE because all those LANDS BELONGS TO U
FOR 38 years, wamfie have no CHIEF, no paramountvy because KOO BADU TINUBU doesn’t want to have a chief to KEEP U GUYS AS ODIKRO for life
Lmaooo
Is coming HOME NOW lmaooo
You and Asantehene are the most idiotic , foolish entities in the world. The revered Dormaahene is not like your gyimifuo, osisifuo, Otumfour Canada owifuo.
Wamfie has a chief and is the kyidomhene of Dormaa. Akoa ataba. ... read full comment
You and Asantehene are the most idiotic , foolish entities in the world. The revered Dormaahene is not like your gyimifuo, osisifuo, Otumfour Canada owifuo.
Wamfie has a chief and is the kyidomhene of Dormaa. Akoa ataba. We know how you Asantes hate and envy Bono.
God has already made Bono AKAN PIESIE! BONOKYEMPEM DUADUAKWA!!!
AKAN ABAKAN , KAN KAN KAN KAN. Tell me only one thing you Ass antes brought or contributed to Akan culture. I’m waiting
selfmade YALL ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
There are big towns under DORMAA and he has refused to elevate them because he wants to CONTROL THEIR GOLD!
RISE UP WAMFIE!!
The land is for u and give KOO BADU TINUBU a taste of his own medicine!
He ain’t smarte ... read full comment
There are big towns under DORMAA and he has refused to elevate them because he wants to CONTROL THEIR GOLD!
RISE UP WAMFIE!!
He ain’t smarter than u, he ain’t learn person biaaa!!
FIND A LAWYER, take him to court and sue him for refusing to do the right thing for u guys because u deserve your own PARAMOUNTCY as the LAND BELONGS TO YOUR FOREFATHERS!
How can dormaaa people come and meet u WAMFIE people there on your own land, your forefathers gave them some place to live and now u the original owners of the land are STRANGERS!
They didn’t CONQUERED U through war but rather negotiated with u which means that, the LAND BELONGS TO U GUYS legally
If they had defeated u guys through WAR, then the land ll be for them but they didn’t and u have every right to be OMANHENE like him, deal directly with the government for any GOLD they found on your land and not let NANA TINUBU KOO BADU take all your royalties!
ASK THE POLICE FOR A PERMIT and stage a DEMONSTRATION!
DONT be scared of the man, he is nothing
Now, THE WANGARA PEOPLE In KINTAMPO are claiming that, KINTAMPO is for them lmaooo
U see what KOO BADU TIBONKONSO has created and unleashed in Ghana!
Very soon, his own LAND LL COME UNDER CONTENTION and we ll see how he ll defend all his RHETORICS!
Now WANGARA people are claiming Ghana lands too because KOO BADU has said there’s no difference In CHIEF and hence any FOREIGN who has lived in Ghana can lay claim to any land because ALL CHIEFS are the same
HE LL SEE his level and how his stupid rants ll consumed his own ass lmaooo
ALL THOSE BONO CHIEFS BLINDLY following him, all your LANDS will come under contention too! Lmaooo
Matter of time
The evil that man do, lives after them
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
A village criminal monk who graduated IPS and sold his soul to lodge society free mason to become famous with diploma in accounting and went to Canada through his matrilineal uncles and established SUSU door to door money movement and landed himself into trouble facing prison and was rescued by Papa J through his beautiful wife.The criminal monk is a bitter man and is on some personal vendetta and using people to make name for himself through the devil ritual free mason movement.His dumb ass lickers called him " their second God" and he craves worship just like the devil.He has nothing better for our beloved country Ghana and he is greedy and only for himself.
Wangara man 1 year ago
Coming from a nitwit, eczema clouded third class citizen Go and eat some cat meat and sleep with your daughters! Have u finish that
@Agbelimor Paris.
Thank you Bro.
Asantehene is indeed a village criminal monk! He’s also a twat
@Agbelimor Paris.
Thank you Bro.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
At least we can credit him for marrying a wise woman.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Idiot smelling bush rat @wangara,the man is comfortably stepping his feet on the skull of your slain grandfather and the same time currently sleeping and screwing native woman of the slain from the same tribe and town and he's educated than your village criminal monk lodge free mason ritual sacrifice member who is bitter and hallucinating that they promised his late uncle that if he supported the independence,he would be the over all king of the country.Now he is writing history with a pencil calling himself assistant God and to play tricks on dumb people like your type.Such characters of devil mindset have no place in our loving country.
Wangara man 1 year ago
Haha! Cat meat abuser and daughter abuser can’t be taken seriously haha! What a stupid ewe pervert haha
Selfade aka Wangara man. Indeed you Asantes are wangaras. Can’t you see the face of Kwasia Tutu ?
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
An Ashanti woman has shut this fool down at last. What a jackass of a chief.
Humble man but also fearless. I respect him
Hahaaaaa Madam kudos not one week p3 put a perpetual injuction on him ...
Sounds funny tho! picking only part from his long ...The problem comes from asantehene kwaku dua because he is the one attacking ALL Bono people since 2020 and virtually claiming ownership of the land.If he stops his altitude ...
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER
You better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not n ...
ou better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not need such people you talk ...
The Asantehene Otumfour have not attached All Bono but those that have less sense and disrespectful. The real Bono people are the Techiman with their overload Nana Kumfi Ameyaw. Dormaa is not Bono owners. Michael mensah just ...
You will call him fearless only when you are Ashanti hater. People like him, who would always wish to test the tolerance levels of other tribes and can easily incite tribes to fight each other. Fortunately for him and for Gha ...
Dormahene is a classical narcissist. People like him typically exhibit inflated sense of self-importance, a deep need for admiration, a lack of empathy for others, and often engage in exploitative or manipulative behaviour to ...
@
OYOKOBA
if it is NPP and NDC issue- some of you may be jumping like a ...
Blaa blaaa Ranting and crying like a puppy won't help solve the problem at stake,since 2019 up to date who always throw the first punch asantehene kwaku dua or Ɔseadeɛyɔ? Asantehene kwaku dua has been talking thrash and di ...
Where and when did Asantehene disrespected Bono people?. If he claims some towns or areas in Bono belongs to him, do you call that disrespect?, . Go and learn how long Dormaa has been trying to bring divisions among Asantes a ...
Yes , claiming Bono belongs to him is disrespectful. He also said Takyimanhene agyae atuturusem, he said so many derogatory things about Bono . We’re prepared for that Canadian ex-convict Kwasia tutu. He’s a fool !!!! Tha ...
OTUMFUO lawless outburst? Continue to fool on BORLAWEB, KOO BADU should pray that, there’s kk tribal clashes as the international court wil see go started this outburst and the one who initiated it ll be ARRESTED and of cou ...
The man is TIBONKOSSO no wonder his brilliant Ashanti woman have to tell him to THINK BEFORE he ta ...
Lmaooo
Cheers
U son of a dirty slut!
U fucking co ...
Nkurasefoo asaasefoo
Mr Ofui wash your rodent smelling skunk rotten toothless worms infested guys before engaging us, buluuuu, one other thing tofey ...
Ofui
Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to inve ...
His Ashanti wife is smarter because she has distanced herself from any eventualities because she knows pretty well that, wh ...
USELES badu trumu!
If they don’t watch in careful, high blood pressure ll knock his GAY ASS ...
If Dormaahene has no advisors, our King has and he will also continue to ignore him and make his rants and and incessant unprovoked attacks useless. Shame on him for always praying for war. He is jealous because he sees himse ...
If Dormahene was a chief in Akwapim he would be destool bcoz it seems he doesn't even take advice from his elders.The Akwapims don't fear Ashantis but we know how to talk to them.A good chief cannot come out publicly to claim ...
Did he say he only takes advise from only her.? A good will have no problem listening to his wife but does not stop him listening to others. Don't over rate Akwapim, they say mepachow wu ye aboa. Dorma will simply say woye ab ...
So your wife had to caution you to be a sensible person... Oyiwa. You are disgracing the Bono people with your unnecessary outbursts aginst the internatonally respected Asantehene. The Asante Kingdom was there before the 199 ...
Ofui? There’s no smoke wi ...
@
NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE ...
His wife even know this FAKE, CERTIFICATE LESS PUNK spewed too much SALIVA on the damn microphone lm ...
I have never seen a Chief as clueless as this man, who cannot stop talking about the Ashanti people to the point where his wife has to intervene and make him see sense. He really believes it is cool to come and lecture us abo ...
Stupid man
Ghanaweb is funny haha
Who installed this fool as a chief at all? Seems to me that most people of Dormaa descent are as foolish as their foolish senior chief. It’s even baffling as to how this fool passed through law school. Protocol admission an ...
Hahaa hahahaha
No wonder his Ashanti wife has ran away to German ...
Hahaha
Ghanaweb why haha
Bastie, Wagyimi like your Wampaam/Dormaahene Agyeman Badu aka Dormaa Twene Jonas. Please stop commenting on social media because you are disgracing Bono people, and tell your Lunatic Chief to stop his public utterances becaus ...
HE IS JUST A STUBBORN CHIEF!! ( ASHANTE KINGDOM ) HAS BEEN EXCITING BEFORE YOU WERE BORN , NOW BEING A LAWYER YOU'VE DISCOVER IRRIGURATIES IN CHIEFTAINCY GOOD GO TO COURT & LET THE MATTER BE SORT OUT . YOU'RE LUCK , YOU ...
THIS IS SO BASIC THA ...
TUNUMU chief
Go and check the latest rants of Asantehene . He’s peddling a lot of lies , saying Takyimanhene is Jnr to him. That all Bono lands belongs to him and that he installed dormaahene. Which are all lies. You want the Dormahene ...
Lmaooo
He can die for KOO BADU whiles KOO BADU ll be getting some DOGGY through his OILY ASS lmao ...
Hererrh, DORMAA NNI KUR ...
The asantes thought Bonos respect them. It's sheer pettiness that makes Otumfour claim lands that don't belong to him. Why was he saying his chiefs have left the fight for only him if they know is right they would've followed ...
@
Bastie
why did the same British didn't call bawku, Tamale Bolgatanga and those in Savanna the Asanti North ?- ...
thank you bro
if we don't wake up as Asantis and correct the mis-inf ...
Wo y3 kwaisa pii
Read this bum
The ...
Wo ho fii
The power of women
The man is a disgrace and he said it that, his wife told him to think before he talks and for 58 year old man, being a chief and your wife cautioned u because u acting stupidly in public, shows how little his one wife sees hi ...
Nonsense!! Who is provoking you? You are provoking yourself? Nana Agyeman Badu I, whose stool name you inherited showed the way and stayed in his lane. You may not like what you see but that’s tradition and history. Your pe ...
We want to hear from u
Andrew you're more illiterate than Kumasihene but not too far away. Ignorance will kill you asantes. Bono is the motherer of TWI . Akan is Bono and Bono is Akan. There' no langauge called Asante. What Asantes speaks is Denkyi ...
The people of "Wam" who gave a refugee camp ...
Nonsense
Diwofie asem. Are they bussing NDC supporters or their own supporters. We have allowed the media shape our thinking on this matter. As for me if people in a locality attend your rally it's good, but if others from outside far ...
So this idiot who hates the Ashantis with passion could not get a wife from his own tribe but married an Ashanti woman?. Is it because his own Bono women are not good enough for him?. His life is in Ashanti woman hand and he ...
I used to respect this man so much but what I read has caused the total evaporation of that respect. Must it take your wife to teach you common sense? Will you lead when war breaks between Asantes and Bonos? Can't you emulate ...
U see the evidence is now clear, that, should something happena between ASHANTIS, Bono and dormaa people, this particular VIDEO from th ...
Dormaahene goes to the National house of chiefs , located opposite Manhyia all the time. ...
The man has bein a crook from his infancy to ...
He's just a stupid fool walking around calling himself omanhene and a high court judge. I hate him bcos he doesn't like peace. He's blood thirty wishing for tribal war but God is alive. How can a whole high court judge decla ...
Even if your wife tells u something in private, as a cheif u have to come out, sit in public and re ...
What GUINEA land? Lmaooo
The Gulf of Guinea isn’t a land but rather the rivers of bodies that enters the ATLA ...
I think Dormaahene is too clever to allow a woman to control him from speaking the truth. One thing that makes some of us to believe in dormaahene is the ability to speak truth without fear or favor. I think dormaahene will s ...
Someone ...
Attention seeker
Herr ...
Thank u bro!! U smart
What’s dangerous about the whole thing ...
Go and check your hometown, the chief is busily makin ...
&
Dormaa ...
He ...
Wamfie has a chief and is the kyidomhene of Dormaa. Akoa ataba. ...
RISE UP WAMFIE!!
He ain’t smarte ...
A village criminal monk who graduated IPS and sold his soul to lodge society free mason to become famous with diploma in accounting and went to Canada through his matrilineal uncles and established SUSU door to door money mov ...
@Agbelimor Paris.
Thank you Bro.
Idiot smelling bush rat @wangara,the man is comfortably stepping his feet on the skull of your slain grandfather and the same time currently sleeping and screwing native woman of the slain from the same tribe and town and he' ...