Mahama to hold a national dialogue on the economy in his first 120 days in office

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Hold one in Bole after losing massively 1 year ago

Keep dreaming. Ghanaians don't need cancellation of nursing and teacher allowance, or cancellation of free SHS.

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Seriously is this NDC really a party of well intentioned humans or groups of gangsters with foreign backgrounds parading as Ghanaians just to sabotage the country each time we are moving forward. Ghanaians should carefully st ...

• King 1 year ago

What dialogue. You will never be voted again. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.

• Atsu 1 year ago

What do Mahama know about Economy your expertise in corruption and bribery you think Ghanaians have short memory not withstanding the 4years in dumsor

• WILL 1 year ago

Great.
    Ideas will shine for a way.

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Andy 1 year ago

Stop throwing dis in the eyes of the people and saying things u know , u wouldn’t implement.
    Mahama, u are very quick to setting up committees but never implements the outcome.
    What happened to the senkyi report?

• PK 1 year ago

For the 120 days the direction of the economy will be in limbo awaiting a plan. Where are leadership ideas voted for?

• Amankwah 1 year ago

It's over. NDC has my vote on December 7. They are definitely smarter, more organized, and purposeful than that Bawumia and his Napo. Sorry, no vote for agyapade3 driver mate. He is useless.

• Agbenyo. 1 year ago

Hahaha his excellency John Mahama is saying he doesn't have any plans in place to salvage the economy? Eeii... What was president John Mahama and the Ndc doing all this 8 years? Herrr the Ulta native is very scary. My voltari ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Natural born thieves. You have no clue. GHANA'S problems go beyond economics. AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS. You have blood on your lips. Not make up. Fraudsters family burnt on using cheap Laws to Bankrupt Banks ...

• King 1 year ago

We knew the intention of this failure. Why stand for elections if u can’t solve problems

• seth 1 year ago

This is music!!!
    We are here for it!!!

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment where is the compang that you buld for the first place. Becouse you have only four years to be president yot want to give us sweet mouth. Bawumia will continue the way forwade of ghana

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is corrupt and must never be voted president. A Fox will never be allowed to guard a Chicken coop.

• Gullible Ghanaians 1 year ago

What happened to Senchi and the 3 wise men. Gullible Ghanaians are always the victims. This Mahama guy is really promising everything just to come to power.
    The problem of Ghana is simply. Build the factories, turn your raw ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Man you are too old for the job.bread and butter

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Almost 8 years in opposition you don't have solutions to Ghana's economic problems. Massa, you no fit to be president again

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Senchi incompetent dialogue.useless Mahama,

• Kwaku Marfo 1 year ago

Mr Mahama, if you don't know Ghanaians problems, then don't come and waste our time. After 8 years in opposition and hasn't learned anything, then you are not fit to be the Ghana Official one .