PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hshshsh
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
And someone is the economic Messiah Ghana never had
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
If the headline is correct then the corrupt and incompetent one is hallucinating. Gyimii saa!
Larbi 1 year ago
JDM has the unbeatable record for being the only vice president in Ghana whose president setup a probe against him for corruption.
If he is clean then he should publish the report of that probe.
JDM has the unbeatable record for being the only vice president in Ghana whose president setup a probe against him for corruption.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Is mahama not ashamed of his DUMSOR, SADA, QUEING FOR FUEL, NO CHALKS IN CLASSROOMS, BUS REBRANDING, FORD BRIBERY, CANCELLATION OF ALLAWA, NO RECRUITMENT FOR TEACHERS AND NURSE? WE DIDN'T HAVE FREE SHS YET WE WENT TO IMF. WHAT ABOUT BUILDING AND BUYING HOUSES FOR HIS SLAY QUEENS WHILES THERE WERE NO MONEY IN BANKS?
That is your wish 1 year ago
Thief drunkard slay queens bunker and a fool. You will never be president again in ghana. You put ghana in darkness for 4 years without any world economic hardship. Nana hard the worse world economic hardship because of COVID-19 and Ukraine war, yet he has been able to hold ghana stable. No darkness for 4 years. Free SHS with all these world wide economic hard. So why would Ghanaians bring you incompetent drunkard thief yo come and steal our money and go free. Because you don’t need our mandate. Idiot mahama.
AKANS AND CORRUPTION ARE INSEPARABLE. THE TWO ARE LINKED. 1 year ago
AS LONG AS MAHAMA'S FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE AKAN BLOOD IN THEM, CORRUPTION WILL ALWAYS BE PRESENT IN THEIR DNA AND RNA.
AKANS ARE THE PRIMARY SINGLE CAUSE OF GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS AND "EFUOMNESS".
MAJORITY OF GHANA'S PRESIDE ... read full comment
AS LONG AS MAHAMA'S FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE AKAN BLOOD IN THEM, CORRUPTION WILL ALWAYS BE PRESENT IN THEIR DNA AND RNA.
MAJORITY OF GHANA'S PRESIDENTS AND OTHER LEADERS ARE OF AKAN EXTRACTION, SO THERE YOU GO!
James 1 year ago
He is far better than you. No dumsor, we have free SHS, no que for fuel. No SADA issue etc.....
Ofui President 1 year ago
U are one of the sycophants
Kofi Crenstil 1 year ago
Is je telling lie, you are not sycophant but you have the courage to defend a president who could not even an energy supply, 4 years of erratic power supply and you think Mahama is a visionary leader? dumsor for four good years, Aaba! some Ghanaians also.
Kofi Crenstil 1 year ago
*even manage an energy supply
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
snd 1 year ago
A toak like you. what do you know? Can you stupid tell me what your corrupt party has done to solve dumsr. Mahama never created dumsor, but he took responsibility and solve. Stop your tribal bigotry and be sincere to yourself. Just tell me how many generation capacity your useless gov't added to the national grid. Didn't your corrupt president and energeny minister relocated and renamed the karpower plant from.western region to kumasi. Kwasia like you
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@snd:
THEN IT’S TRUE YOU AND YOUR BROTHER COLLAPSED MERCHANTS BANK !
SO MAHAMA IS NOW QUOTING MANASSEH’S BOOK, RIGHT? THEN MANASSEH HAS ALSO ACCUSED YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA OF COLLAPSING THE MERCHANTS BA ... read full comment
@snd:
SO MAHAMA IS NOW QUOTING MANASSEH’S BOOK, RIGHT? THEN MANASSEH HAS ALSO ACCUSED YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA OF COLLAPSING THE MERCHANTS BANK!
THE GUY IS A CRIMINAL! WHAT MANASSEH AZURE SAID ABOUT THE MERCHANT COLLAPSE IS TRUE! I I FULLY SUPPORT AZURE ON THIS ONE! “
According to the Daily Guide and GhanaWeb of 8 March 2013, "
In Early 2012, state-owned pension giant, Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT), the majority shareholder (98 percent) of MBG, and the bank's management concluded arrangements for 75 percent stake of MBG valued at US$ 91 million to be sold to the South African entity.
The sale of Merchant Bank to First Rand Bank of South Africa was however blocked by former President John Mahama. According to a myjoyonline article dated 04- 11-2013, "three institutions formally applied to take over Merchant Bank: UT Bank, SABRE Advisors, and FORTIZ equity fund Information from the transaction advisors indicated that, "SABRE was prepared to invest 200 million Ghana in Merchant Bank. But they withdrew their offer after their request for extension to submit a detail offer was not granted." "UT Bank on the other hand wanted to invest 150 million Ghana Cedis———
IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOULD SPARE US HIS ARROGANCE, NOW HIS OWN BROTHER HAS COLLABORATED WHAT MANASSEH ALLEGED IN HIS BOOK THAT THEY COLLAPSED THE BANK
WHO DOEN’T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED? I SHALL RETURN WITH MORE FACTS! AKROMFUO
AB 1 year ago
You people have problems, what did akufo addo brought to solve dumso .or you think we get power from the air. if not for the power plants mahama brought how can we get enough power for the country. you people have problems in thinking
Job Over freebies 1 year ago
So tell us how you managed to solve Dumsor and stop gaslighting or you forgotten that today all these have become possible because of Ghana and Gas and ameri deal.
Nelson 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is the best president after Kwame Nkrumah
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
ChrisDag 1 year ago
May God protect, preserve and lead Mahama to victory.
Ghana deserves better
We are tired of the continuous lies and promises of the NPP
Ghana deserves better
Kojof 1 year ago
There is no flags staff house in Ghana. Please remind the man. He knows he is losing flat.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Remind yourself or go and get meaning of reset or factory reset
Zakarakis 1 year ago
True. Akuffo Addo has ran the economy of Ghana into a SEPTIC TANK of SHIT!!!
MyteriousMillsDeath 1 year ago
Mills was about to investigate you over the Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption and he died mysteriously. You danced on his grave and gloated on his passing. Airbus Aircraft Purchase Corruption involved you and your brother's name .You admitted on BBC TV that you are a bribery guru and maestro. You inherited the Kufour oil find economy yet you took Ghana to the IMF .Do you think tagging Ghanaians with short memory syndrome will wipe away your DUMSOR and primitive stone age style of governance called 3Y3 Zu 3Y3 Azaa Shithole in exchange for the modern day Bawumiah technological digital Ghana advancement?
Pathological Liar deceitful Oldman Dishonest Thievery mahama stop your balony for Ghanaians are wide awake now.Prez Mills is watching you from his grave.Only time will tell for him to question you about his death. Mark it on the wall.
And what happened? Your Darling gov't have no proof or you think allegations amount to evidence.Hahahaa
Mubi 1 year ago
This government official one is never serious. Is he still carrying the flask?
Tweaa 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE POT TELLING THE KETTLE YOU ARE BLACK
Eric 1 year ago
How did you know me incompetent, because under Akuffo Addi, we have free SHS, no dumsor, most schools Infustracture are built, most roads are constructed, hospitals are constructed. We can go on and on, indeed far sensible, wise prudent and industrious than you.
Abena 1 year ago
He is hard working and not a drunkard .
MyteriousMillsDeath 1 year ago
Mame Abena is the Old Diapers wearing Thief truly hard working in bed?I am sure you are after his stolen Ghana money not his hard work.I am sorry this sick old man can't perform for 1 minute.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, I beg to disagree with you, because a Free SHS is better than 4 years of Dumsor. Who was the President who gave Ghana bauxite to his brother as if Ghana's bauxite belonged to him? The people will vote in December but will not elect a corrupt leader. Dr. Bawumia is clean and ought to be our next President. Mahama you are a scam and a dead goat.
FTT 1 year ago
NANA/BAWUMIA has performed far far better than you
Papa 1 1 year ago
WITH THE PENSION BONDHOLDERS PICKETING AT THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE EVERY WEDNESDAY YOU TELL ME AKUFO ADDO IS THE BEST? IT SEEMS YOU NPP ATTACK DOGS ARE NOW SEEING THINGS IN THE INFRA RED SPECTRUM. WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WOULD SAY GHANA IS BEING GOVERNED WELL. NOW CORRUPTION IS THE NORM NOT AN EXCEPTION. YOU PEOPLE ARE SO SHAMELESS. YOU HAVE PEDELLED SO MUCH FALSEHOODS THAT YOU CAN NO LONGER DISTINGUISH BETWEEN TRUTH AND LIES.
Boss 1 year ago
Corruption is now the norm while Mahama dashed Nyinahin bauxite to his brother after he had already lost an election and copied with another brother to extort millions for the Airbus deal as GO 1? A President directly at the forefront of corrupt deals?
Dzita 1 year ago
When J A Kuffour warned the NPP Ghanaians then thought he was playing until Nyaho Tamekloe also prophesied the same thing, now we are all in this mess
SHAME NPP SHAME 1 year ago
Sometimes when I read some of the comments from NPP affiliates, it makes me laugh keke. Nana has borrowed more than any gov't in Ghana history. Yes, he has built all these things, but you have not named any one place where these projects exist. Dumsor was resolved before NPP came to power. The Economy was ok when NPP came to power. today we have even pensioners suffering with haircut, sooner it is going to be hair line cut. We have E-levy which Bumumia is running away from, we have covid tax which is not applicable anywhere in the world. Instead of holding our leaders accountable for their actions and inactions we are so consumed with tribal bigoted silly political madness while those amassing wealth are amassing well at our expenses. Today the Dollar is almost 20 cedis to a 1 dollar and yet we see no fault when Bawumia said the fundamental shall expose JDM, but the fundamentals is not exposing Bawumia? All NPP know is Officer one which has clearly bounced back at NPP face. If there are any allegations, the police would have arrested JDM so stop the non-sense because it shall not wash. JDM is not family and friends corrupt Gov't.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ SHAME ON NDC!
THEN YOU AND YOUR BROTHER COLLAPSED THE MERCHANTS BANK ! AWI BALAO MAHAMA!
SO MAHAMA IS NOW QUOTING MANASSEH’S BOOK, RIGHT? SO MANASSEH HAS ALSO ACCUSED YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA OF COLLAPSIN ... read full comment
@ SHAME ON NDC!
SO MAHAMA IS NOW QUOTING MANASSEH’S BOOK, RIGHT? SO MANASSEH HAS ALSO ACCUSED YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA OF COLLAPSING THE MERCHANTS BANK!
THE GUY IS A CRIMINAL! WHAT MANASSEH AZURE SAID ABOUT THE MERCHANT COLLAPSE IS TRUE! I I FULLY SUPPORT AZURE ON THIS ONE! “
According to the Daily Guide and GhanaWeb of 8 March 2013, "
In Early 2012, state-owned pension giant, Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT), the majority shareholder (98 percent) of MBG, and the bank's management concluded arrangements for 75 percent stake of MBG valued at US$ 91 million to be sold to the South African entity.
The sale of Merchant Bank to First Rand Bank of South Africa was however blocked by former President John Mahama. According to a myjoyonline article dated 04- 11-2013, "three institutions formally applied to take over Merchant Bank: UT Bank, SABRE Advisors, and FORTIZ equity fund Information from the transaction advisors indicated that, "SABRE was prepared to invest 200 million Ghana in Merchant Bank. But they withdrew their offer after their request for extension to submit a detail offer was not granted." "UT Bank on the other hand wanted to invest 150 million Ghana Cedis———
IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOULD SPARE US HIS ARROGANCE, NOW HIS OWN BROTHER HAS COLLABORATED WHAT MANASSEH ALLEGED IN HIS BOOK THEY COLLAPSED THE BANK WHO DOEN’T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED? I SHALL RETURN WITH MORE FACTS! AKROMFUO
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Well, 5he manifestos said, NDC shall investigate all corruption under your NPP pay masters so if you have all this facts the JDM is corrupt what stopped your day time robbery NPP from prosecuting JDM? NPP only blow hot air with ntrutruasem 2ithout any evidence. NPP said they have done so many projects but can't name where thos projects are. Shame on you Addadewa and your NPP. You keeps tarnishing JDM name and the mire you do so it leaves your NPP lies exposed. President referred JDM to the OSP and your animguase came at the right time b3cause your own prosecutor said JDM has done nothing wrong. Leave JDM alone and solve Ghana problems with 5he huge many you govement borrowed. Dollar is running away fro. Ghana cedis so get it sorted and stop the nonsense about JDM
Boss 1 year ago
So the economy growing at 2.8% was better than the economy now growing at 4.8%? It I true there were issues that triggered inflation to rise even beyond 50% but do you know where we hare now and where we will be by hhe end of the year? Where have you been to conclude that you don't see any project? Do you even know the number of SHS children that the government feeds 3 times a day, plus free electricity and water bill, without any school fees? When was the last time that an SHS student was sacked from school or prevented from writing WASCE for non payment of fees? What about the over 600,000 additional children in school now due to free SHS? Can think of where they would've been by now? Did you know that 160 new factories are now operational because of 1D1F policy? Have you noticed the sports favolity in your consituency, plus the numerous new bigger facilities? Who told you no new hospitals have been built or those started by your Mahama have not been completed? Have you counted the number of ongoing ones that your Mahama is now promising to come an complete? Visit the performance tracker on Ghana.gov.gh to find evidence of what uhe loans have been used for. Don't be NDC blind and take us back to the visionless era. We have moved forward with the people with yhe right mentality. When your Mahama got hhe opportunity why didn't he do those things he is now promising to come and do? Was he not buying houses for slay Queens and interfering in purchase of Aircrafts fronting his brother? My brother, go and think!
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
You think your administration is better than Akuffo Addo, then am sorry. What you remembered for? Not road hospitals etc
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
SADA Mafia
Dumsor Professor
Merchant Bank Collapse Agents
National Bauxite Concession Grabber
The most Corrupt Politician in the history of Ghana
Atta Mills Ghost w ... read full comment
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
SADA Mafia
Dumsor Professor
Atta Mills Ghost will continue to haunt you
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
John 1 year ago
Shame, Shame, and big Shame on Mr Mahama, Tell as why Ghanaians removed you Mr Mahama from Office???? How can you compare your self with NANA Addo????¿
Alonso 1 year ago
President Nanà Addo is more credible than you 10 times. He is not corrupt you are corrupt. Intact you are more corrupt than any of the Presidents Ghana has had.
We heard all these things but nothing is working Apuu
That is your wish 1 year ago
Thief drunkard slay queens bunker and a fool. You will never be president again in ghana. You put ghana in darkness for 4 years without any world economic hardship. Nana hard the worse world economic hardship because of COVID-19 and Ukraine war, yet he has been able to hold ghana stable. No darkness for 4 years. Free SHS with all these world wide economic hard. So why would Ghanaians bring you incompetent drunkard thief yo come and steal our money and go free. Because you don’t need our mandate. Idiot mahama.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
That is your opinion. This year we shall be vigilant that NPP cannot steal the vote
Bigman 1 year ago
Victory ✌✌✌ Victory ✌✌✌ victory ✌✌✌
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense, are you campaigning against Bawumiah or Akuffo Addo?
Obroniba 1 year ago
Yes you said it right. I voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless and corrupt government thinking you JDM was not good. But it has been the biggest mistake I've ever made. I decided not to vote again but you sure gonna have my vote this time one more time. Most of us the floating voters are solidly behind you.
Boss 1 year ago
And I bet you will regret big time if you make a mistake to bring Mahama back. Please Ghana youth, stop the sheer hatred for the NPP and take your time to analyse their performance. You will notice that all the anger is fuelled by mere propaganda by the NDC. It is true that the economy has challenges but you will notice that it is improving and it has been predicted by Delloitte and Touche that inflation will be 15% by the end of this year, a better figure than the 18% inherited in 2017! Now travel around the country and count the number of completed and ongoing projects, in addition to those you are already enjoying without being told. Sit up and wise up Ghana youth, and stop allowing yourself to be deceived by the cursed nation wreckers
Ahmed 1 year ago
Hopeless manifesto that will further sink Ghana to abyss.
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Ugly dwarf
Ugly dwarf
Boss 1 year ago
And Mahama is indeed the Government Official 1 and it is official.
Boss 1 year ago
And the Papa no
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Government official ONE baku peh
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS THE WORST CORRUPTED/THIEF THE SAME TIME A MURDER PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA SINCE INDEPENDENCE. HE WILL PAY FOR HIS MISDEEDS BEFORE HE MEET HIS ANCESTORS.
Is mahama not ashamed of his DUMSOR, SADA, QUEING FOR FUEL, NO CHALKS IN CLASSROOMS, BUS REBRANDING, FORD BRIBERY, CANCELLATION OF ALLAWA, NO RECRUITMENT FOR TEACHERS AND NURSE? WE DIDN'T HAVE FREE SHS YET WE WENT TO IMF. WHA ...
Thief drunkard slay queens bunker and a fool. You will never be president again in ghana. You put ghana in darkness for 4 years without any world economic hardship. Nana hard the worse world economic hardship because of COVID ...
MAJORITY OF GHANA'S PRESIDE ...
Is je telling lie, you are not sycophant but you have the courage to defend a president who could not even an energy supply, 4 years of erratic power supply and you think Mahama is a visionary leader? dumsor for four good ye ...
akpeteshie or weedicide.
A toak like you. what do you know? Can you stupid tell me what your corrupt party has done to solve dumsr. Mahama never created dumsor, but he took responsibility and solve. Stop your tribal bigotry and be sincere to yourself ...
@snd:
SO MAHAMA IS NOW QUOTING MANASSEH’S BOOK, RIGHT? THEN MANASSEH HAS ALSO ACCUSED YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA OF COLLAPSING THE MERCHANTS BA ...
You people have problems, what did akufo addo brought to solve dumso .or you think we get power from the air. if not for the power plants mahama brought how can we get enough power for the country. you people have problems in ...
Ghana deserves better
Mills was about to investigate you over the Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption and he died mysteriously. You danced on his grave and gloated on his passing. Airbus Aircraft Purchase Corruption involved you and your br ...
How did you know me incompetent, because under Akuffo Addi, we have free SHS, no dumsor, most schools Infustracture are built, most roads are constructed, hospitals are constructed. We can go on and on, indeed far sensible, w ...
Mahama, I beg to disagree with you, because a Free SHS is better than 4 years of Dumsor. Who was the President who gave Ghana bauxite to his brother as if Ghana's bauxite belonged to him? The people will vote in December but ...
WITH THE PENSION BONDHOLDERS PICKETING AT THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE EVERY WEDNESDAY YOU TELL ME AKUFO ADDO IS THE BEST? IT SEEMS YOU NPP ATTACK DOGS ARE NOW SEEING THINGS IN THE INFRA RED SPECTRUM. WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WOULD ...
Corruption is now the norm while Mahama dashed Nyinahin bauxite to his brother after he had already lost an election and copied with another brother to extort millions for the Airbus deal as GO 1? A President directly at the ...
Sometimes when I read some of the comments from NPP affiliates, it makes me laugh keke. Nana has borrowed more than any gov't in Ghana history. Yes, he has built all these things, but you have not named any one place where th ...
@ SHAME ON NDC!
SO MAHAMA IS NOW QUOTING MANASSEH’S BOOK, RIGHT? SO MANASSEH HAS ALSO ACCUSED YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA OF COLLAPSIN ...
Well, 5he manifestos said, NDC shall investigate all corruption under your NPP pay masters so if you have all this facts the JDM is corrupt what stopped your day time robbery NPP from prosecuting JDM? NPP only blow hot air wi ...
So the economy growing at 2.8% was better than the economy now growing at 4.8%? It I true there were issues that triggered inflation to rise even beyond 50% but do you know where we hare now and where we will be by hhe end of ...
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
SADA Mafia
Dumsor Professor
Atta Mills Ghost w ...
Thief drunkard slay queens bunker and a fool. You will never be president again in ghana. You put ghana in darkness for 4 years without any world economic hardship. Nana hard the worse world economic hardship because of COVID ...
Yes you said it right. I voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless and corrupt government thinking you JDM was not good. But it has been the biggest mistake I've ever made. I decided not to vote again but you sure ...
And I bet you will regret big time if you make a mistake to bring Mahama back. Please Ghana youth, stop the sheer hatred for the NPP and take your time to analyse their performance. You will notice that all the anger is fuell ...
Ugly dwarf
And the Papa no