FULL TEXT: NDC 2024 manifesto dubbed 'Resetting Ghana'

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Maputo. 1 year ago

It's 55.33% first round victory for Mahama and the NDC. The tsunami that will sweep away NPP is never known to any man or evil prophet.

• Simeon London 1 year ago

Not Transformational At all!!!

It was like listening to a budget statement in the early 2000s.How can we transform as a country? Absolutely no hope. Seriously

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

What a pile of shit. When was Ghana close to business? Gyimii saa!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is what we call a manifesto. A social contract with the people. The Magna Carta. His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy is coming to rescue this country from the the criminal cabal hold ...

• Esem pii 1 year ago

Huh?@Frankie! You’re unreformed ass-idiot indeed!!

• Abass 1 year ago

SABARIMA MENSA NPP KEYBOARD WARRIORO. Hahahaha. Your NPP has no message!

• hmm 1 year ago

today was a sad day for Ghana if the ndc pple who travelled from kasoa to Wineba will confess the massive road infrastructure on that stretch. N no one was cheering them only the bus supporters who were organized

• Osei Prempeh 1 year ago

Even only reducing the size of government and using the proceeds for development is laudable and transformational.

• Nokore 1 year ago

Majority of NPP ministers are MPs. Unlike the ministers in Mhama's government, that were taking double salary, Akufo-Addo's are not taking double salary. So what are you talking about. Do your homework well

• Oprege 1 year ago

In your akp3teshie dreams ! Kwasea bi ba kwa !!

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

FUNNY AS IT IS ! MAHAMA HAD 3 YEARS AS VICE PRESIDENT 5 YEARS AS PRESIDENT AND ALL WE SAW WAS BUILDING AND BUYING EAST LEGON HOUSES FOR HIS SLAY QUEENS. HAS HE FORGOTTEN GOD FORBID IF HE WINS HE HAS ONLY 4 YEARS TO SERVE AS P ...

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

Broken record........ya ti aaaa abre!!

• SHORT MEMORY REVISE YOUR NOTES 1 year ago

Copy copy NDC your manifesto was more of a counter to that of NPP. Even the mode of presentation was a carbon copy. Your campaign launch was even better Intellectually you failed but with lies you won the hearts of your peopl ...

• THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago

A good leader should have integrity, self-awareness, courage, respect, compassion, and resilience. They should be learning agile and flex their influence while communicating the vision, showing gratitude, and collaborating ef ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• OH MAHAMA, IS THAT ALL? 1 year ago

Mahama has said it all, the same old twaddle. I was waiting to hear something different but it seems the old dog has exhausted all tricks. This is not for me I'll switch to Bawumia. May God forgive me Mahama, I used to like y ...

• SHORT MEMORY REVISE YOUR NOTES 1 year ago

Double track system was not a policy or manifesto promise it was a wise and bold solution to an educational challenge faced during the initial stages of Free SHS. Meanwhile it has been solved so Mahama should revise his notes ...

• k3yesu 1 year ago

A 55.33% first round victory for Mahama, you say? Well, that's a specific number! If NDC pulls that off, it would indeed be a seismic wave not forecasted even by the most adventurous meteorologist in political punditry! Howev ...

• Abdul 1 year ago

But who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Apocalyptic

• k3yesu 1 year ago

Huh, beware! while some may unfairly cast Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia as the electoral equivalent of a rodent, let’s scurry past the slander and peek into the cheese trap of his potential success. As a flagbearer stuffed with a di ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

You write like a madman..

• K3yesu 1 year ago

@La pleasure man. In the rich tapestry of scholarly discourse, it is the threads of wit and creativity that often illuminate complex ideas, not the dim hues of disparagement.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Let’s stop the insults and focused on policies. Bawumia is a man of thought and action.

• Abass 1 year ago

Kweku Boateng Jnr! Another NPP keyboard warrior. John D. Mahama is the next president. Mahama will win hands down no curve, no bend.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Abdul, my humble advice is that be careful you don't become a patient for the Psychiatry Hospital nearest to you. Be decent with your language and make room for the possibility of Dr Bawumia becoming the next President of Gh ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

NPP will go down by a whopping 4million votes. Their defeat will be legendary.

• JM 1 year ago

Mahama kronfoc can never win elections in Ghana again! JJ has cursed him. Next chapter, bold solution were all borrowed from Npp. NDCfoc akronfoc
    He will loose the third time and go to court again. Aboatoriwa

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

You are obviously an illiterate. You don't know the difference between LOSE and LOOSE.

• SHAME ON NPP 1 year ago

In the first place 2020 was Venezuela 2.0. Nana never won the election because EC could not even get the tally right for so many times. The tally changed so many times in the history of Ghana but this time I hope and pray tha ...

Bawumia, the supervisor of Nkrofors!

• Asantehene 1 year ago

NPP rushed to launch their manifesto and regretted, NDC dazed them .kudos to NDC it is clear you are ready to take over power

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

Rushed, you call it. No! NPP had the ideas, so they let them out.

Rather, the NDC did not know what to put down, so they waited for the NPP to come out with their manifesto before borrowing NPP's ideas to put together as t ...

If NDC has borrowed NPP ideas, then NDC is the smart one in the boat. NDC never rush because we have always done things systematically and respectfully because we have the men and women not the party that argued that they hav ...

• Yao 1 year ago

No track record. John ford airbus dead goat mahama. Never again

• MORE LIKE RESETTING MAHAMA'S FAMILY FORTUNES! 1 year ago

After 8yrs not having access to the taxpayers kitty-bank the brother has depleted what he stole whilst in office. This attempt is more about resetting his family fortunes!

• Jane Naana 1 year ago

Aberewa Jane want Vice President it will never happen.
    We will not hand over power to thieves so don’t bother yourselves to win. If you try you guys will die like chicken

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Great Manifesto. Honest and trustworthy Mahama.
    May God lead you to Victory

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

NDC never again, empty Manifesto, grammar. No clear policies. Ghanaians are wise. Who want to reset Ghana to the days of domsor? No nurses and teachers allowance, no chalks for school? No meaningful Ghana will want to do that ...

• Seer 1 year ago

I know the gyimigyimi nppigs who were 50 ghana each will be here to attack. But no worries because they're gyimigyimi fuo. Let laugh at them all. Mahama's landslide victory is just some three months away. NPP never again. ...

• Seer 1 year ago

I know the gyimigyimi nppigs who were paid 50ghana cedis each will be here to attack. But no worries because they're gyimigyimi fuo. Let laugh at them all. Mahama's landslide victory is just some three months away. NPP nev ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Hopeless politicians, full of lies and selfishness

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

24 hour economy? No highlights? Hmmmmm

• Vida 1 year ago

I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia

• FTT 1 year ago

We told you that ndc will copy NPP manifesto ., infact it has happened. DR BAWUMIA TOASO

• FTT 1 year ago

Plagiarism

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

True. Ghana today is almost 50 years in BACKWARDNESS. Akuffo Addo has ran the economy of Ghana into a SEPTIC TANK of SHIT!!!!

• Rob 1 year ago

Empty and copy manifesto

• Aziz 1 year ago

Mahama will not win the 2024 elections, because Ghanaian have seen his governance before, which he can not do more than what he has mess up before 2016, loose by a Million Vote. In 2024 John Mahama has also lost by more then ...

• King 1 year ago

Are we resetting Ghana back to dumsor era. Failed Mahama seeking to redeem his image will be retired forever and never again will he contest. Now we know no sensible person in NDC apart from same old Mahama. Even Atta Mills b ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

'Copy and paste', plagarised NDC manifesto '.....bold solutions' indeed.Clueless party.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

'Copy and paste', plagarised NDC manifesto '.....bold solutions' indeed.Clueless party.Party of no shame, funny bunch of crooks.

• Abdul 1 year ago

Do you think I am a fool like you and your father to vote for a rat like Bawumia? Sheeeege

• Maaka maaka 1 year ago

Next chapter and Bold solutions, NDC shameful party.

• NKOKO BUO NKITI NKITI 1 year ago

MORTUARIES
    OKADA
    NKOMFEM
    24 HOUR ECONOMY
    HEADPANS
    MOSLEM HOLIDAYS
    FREE UNIVERSITY
    GALAMSEY
    SLAY QUEENS HOLIDAY
    DUMSO ON HIGH ALERT
    NO CHALK
    DEAD GOAT
    NO MAGICIAN ECONOMY
    GEEDA
    AIRBUS
    SUV SHARING POLICY, DUMELO ...

@ Nkoko, please have you taken your medicine? You may need a check-up. Ghana Ayedin and recently a man run away from his wife because she gave birth to a twin and all you can write about is Air bus! Ahhh NPP mu agu mu animse. ...

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

Ghana can never be RESET by a political party.
    Remember, the NDC and NPP together have ruled the country since the failed 4 Republic.
    THIRTY TWO YEARS!
    Granted, the NPP is the more EVIL of the 2. But the NDC is only less e ...

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Infact, you and the ndc are my last hope or i will start to think of jarppa....

Mahama can do and I believe him. We wasted our two times vote for Nana and look at our miserable situation today while he and his cohorts are enjoying. Mahama, come with full speed and we are welcoming you!

• Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago

Reset Ghana, to where? Forward ever, backward to nkoko buo and preko nketenketen, never! What is the “bold solution” in this hopeless manifesto?

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Mahama can do, we understand but you same people booted him out by over a million votes as incumbent president. DUMSOR again? Tweea

• I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago

This is a solution manifestos.
    Vote Bawumia and get Akuffo Addo for free

• Ben 1 year ago

This a good and better job done unlike the other

• Karma 1 year ago

Remember Mr. Mahama "Rebranding of Kufour Buses" where did that end...... wasted precious Ghanaians' money.
    And now resetting Ghana, it's all bogus....

• Yaw 1 year ago

@ Karma. When will you stop smoking the egbo?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

What was new and intervention in his manifesto launch. What did it strike in his Manifesto. Most of what former President John Mahama said was a copy of the NPP manifesto. Digital, coding, free tertiary first year fees.cancel ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

He said he will transform Ghana with nkonfem kakraa and nkukobuo nketenkete.Useless man.as serious countries goes into large scale farming aiming to feed the world and cash in billions of dollars you want to transform Ghana i ...

• KA NA WU. 1 year ago

Majority of Ghanaians FIRED John Mahama for incompetence and the semblance of corruption.
    So, I am not sure if he will be rehired.
    My fingers are crossed.
    Looking forward to the resounding victory of the man of the moment, ...

• Boldenough 1 year ago

Mahama to come back to power? Wistful thinking. The NDC crooks and Mahama take Ghanaians for low IQ imbeciles for wishing to come back to power after he has proved positive for all the negative, abominable indices whiles in G ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

All these in 4years?
    Eii politicians can lie oo.
    How many year does even take to build only one stadium? Ghanaians be wise. Politicians think we are fools. Open your eyes

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...

• Jake 1 year ago

It is an indisputable fact that there are economy challenges. But we will not retrograde by resetting the country to any settings. Reset Ghana to what settings. There are challenges everywhere, but we are still moving forwar ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks T ...

• Nokore 1 year ago

NDC and truth are mutually exclusive. Ghanaians heard the same gibberish from Mahama leading up to 2016 election in NDC's so called greenbook. NDC cannot toy with Ghanaians intelligence. They have nothing to offer Ghana . Man ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You must be an idiot to support that fool called Bawumia

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Come Dec 7 th Ghanaians will know the percentage of the stupid from the sensible ones by those who vote for NDC.however I believe the sensible ones will be far greater than the stupid ones who vote for Mahamma and NDC

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Is not about insult just sit and relax and watch the master of the game don't forget that constitution of the country is been written by NDC learn from masters of the game. Hahahah

• Grandpa 1 year ago

NDC just finished setting agenda for npp yesterday from now till we finish the election they will forget their own manifesto and start discussing NDC manifesto from starting from tomorrow

• FTT 1 year ago

This is pure copy and paste from NPP. I want Ghanaians to vote massively for Dr BAWUMIA and NPP