Every Ghanaian knows that this Ayigbe boy is a liar who feels destroying others will pave way for him and his party to come to power and still.
Koo 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian knows that 50 years is 50 years be it 30+20 or any other combinations adding up to 50 years
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Tell me one Ghana government run company that has been ran successfully, left to me alone, all government owned companies should be private/government controlled.
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
U are wrong here. Is it not the matter that we are not honest and truthful if we are giving positions in government ( all of us property) that the administration officers /CEO's rather mismanaged it? Tell the government to privatise Ghana Water Co. E.C.G and see if you can breath.
Kojo 1 year ago
If Ghanaian state institutions are not being run properly, it is mainly because, either incompetent govt officials impose their incompetent cronies on these organizations for personal mutual benefit, or, they contract their cronies to mismanage and run down these state organizations so that other local and foreign cronies can buy them off at give-away prices instead of establishing their own from scratch.
It is a western capitalist propaganda myth that state organizations/enterprises can't succeed. If it takes the same Ghanaian to succesfully manage private enterprises, why can't the same Ghanaian successfully manage state enterprises? Why do we continue to fool ourselves like this?
Today, the whole world - including the most once-powerful slave built and exploitative countries depend on and rely on socialist China which is a state-run economy that did not steal both human and natural resources to make it. That is the example we must look at and not that of those who used millions of slaves to do their dirty work for them and went on further to steal our vital resources for hundreds of years. Their "successful" economies have comfortably thrived on criminal deeds and stolen wealth. If we could also enslave them and steal their resources, of course, we will not need state enterprises.
How many of the hundreds of Nkrumahs state enterprises that continue to be cheaply sold off to private businessmen for over 50 years, have made it?? Name just one.
Of the many thousands of private companies that are registered every month at the Registrar Gen. Dept, since Independence, how many of them have shown any appreciable level of success above most state enterprises?
The day our badly educated elite wake up to realize that we are still being led by our noses against our own interests, perhaps we will then accomplish some development.
Awula Serwah 1 year ago
well said
well said
Ojah 1 year ago
@Ruthan. You don't have to be a mathematician or even smart. All you need is some sort of brain cells. Is that too much to ask of you?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
LET THAT KNOW ALL BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA COME AND TELL US THAT THIS EXPLANATION TOO IS NOT TRUE...ABLAKWA THE ATTENTION SEEKER...TWEAA.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
IDIOT LIKE YOU
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Shame on you Ablakwa. Your lies have now been exposed. What do you now say to cover your shame? Propaganda and lies will never win you the elections.
Joko 1 year ago
We have heard this kind of cover up stories before in the end, it will be outright sale like Ablakwa said. They always start by calling him names still he will win.
the Villager 1 year ago
It happened with the president renting and flying with luxurious airjets. Serwaa Broni even experienced it.
it happened with the SNIT hotelsales to Bryan Acheampong.
It happened with the president renting and flying with luxurious airjets. Serwaa Broni even experienced it.
KKN 1 year ago
Was YOUR Mathematics TEACHER ONCE THE DIRECTOR OF ASYLUM. WHAT 30+20 THAT YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THE THE ANSWER. THIS AKUFFO SS REALLY AFFECTED
John k 1 year ago
Thank you exactly
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
Don't have brains to think? 30*+20 amounts to what? ...Kai.....
KG 1 year ago
Does Ablakwa know the difference between collaboration znd sold out?. Immediately Ablakwa hears a lie he will just come to the foolish journalist who don't check about any story to tell the lies. The foundation can sue him for deformation. Ablakwa was the judgements debt contractor and chopfront during Atta Mills time and he used his positiontowin judgemt for companies and was given 10 per cent. That's how he made his money from the then government .
Abdul 1 year ago
Walahi. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaaaaa
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
YOU EVEN WANT THE 'OFUI' MAHAMA TO COME BACK...TWEAA
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
And guess what, because of her last name there’ll be fewer comments
Jimbo 1 year ago
I don't know what has come over this village champion. He is all over the place spewing lies and nonsense as if Ghana is his father's property. We have government and we have entrusted everything into their hands. If anyone doesn't understand anything, the wise thing to do is to officially approach whoever is responsible to seek answer but not to spew lies for political gains. It is absolute unintellectual.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6uhgyhff
Papa 1 1 year ago
MASSA YOU HAVE JUST CONFIRMED WHAT ABLAKWA HAS PUT OUT. YOU PEOPLE TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS.
Anane 1 year ago
No, Ablakwa takes you for a brainless fool!
MAKOLA no 1 MARKET! 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, the national destroyers criminals, NDC babies with sharp teeth are always disgracing themselves but sooner their fruits will be ripe.....
OOO shame babies with sharp teeth; ... read full comment
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, the national destroyers criminals, NDC babies with sharp teeth are always disgracing themselves but sooner their fruits will be ripe.....
OOO shame babies with sharp teeth; National DECEIVERS CRIMINALS NDC....
Joko 1 year ago
Until Rock city ran away from Labadi beach hotel, we all thought it was babies with sharp teeth. We will watch as the drama unfolds. I will put my bet on Ablakwa based on his records.
Anane 1 year ago
It's still babies with sharp teeth. SSNIT is already struggling to pay pensions. Now they have to fork out money they could have paid to pensioners to support these hotels. TUC have allowed themselves to be duped by this boy who never worked a day in his life before joining politics!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Make the agreement public. A liar, crook, coward and criminal.
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
The Foundation should have asked 100 years. Ghana government can NEVER do justice to the museum the same way a private Foundation can.
Ghana government has had the museum for over 60 years and done nothing to it. Look at the ... read full comment
The Foundation should have asked 100 years. Ghana government can NEVER do justice to the museum the same way a private Foundation can.
Ghana government has had the museum for over 60 years and done nothing to it. Look at the state of it.
It makes sense to get private expertise and funding involved.
This is a good deal for Ghana. Getting the museum funded, developed and run expertly without selling it.
We have some shallow minded politicians in Ghana. "I can't think far"
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Ablakwa with his stupidity will always mislead Ghanaians. None his so called exposee has proving to be true. Some has ended him in court. He does not take his time to study the documents well because cheap political point.
AmonooA 1 year ago
It's an Election year so the opposition led by this MP Ablakwa is peddling lies all around and its amazing how a section of our society sees him as an anti-corruption crusader. This is symptomatic of the NDC but Ghanaians are wiser. We recall all the lies peddled in 2008. Let's share ideas about how we can do better and stop this misinformation and disinformation! It's sickening and makes you not attractive to some of us professionals at all.
Now Now 1 year ago
Why the noise? Leave Ghana web's prelude and go to the lady's statement.
..... The agreement is for 50 years....
Can either party terminate the agreement within the first 30 years without any consequences?
The way that the ... read full comment
Can either party terminate the agreement within the first 30 years without any consequences?
The way that the present Administration goes about its contracts (SECRECY and SOLE SOURCING) is what gives its actions a negative taint.
PUBLISH THE AGREEMENT
Nathaniel 1 year ago
Those insulting Ablakwa, what is 30 plus 20? Or the math teacher was absent in your schools?
Create loot and share is the name of the Game. The first time I heard about this, I thought that foundation was established by rel ... read full comment
Those insulting Ablakwa, what is 30 plus 20? Or the math teacher was absent in your schools?
Create loot and share is the name of the Game. The first time I heard about this, I thought that foundation was established by relatives of the man. What relationship do they have to establish a foundation in his name to profit from it? Thieves
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
So what is the " not true" about?!30+20 =50. U see you are not honest to yourself Mr.Ayiku? Know you bear a shrine in Prampram,name.. Always be truthful so you don't invite the wrath of the god.
Wise 1 year ago
Look, you are just playing with words. All you have done is to confirm what Ablakwa said. The target is 50 years no matter how you twist it. Thank you Abrokwa, God bless you
Nuumo 1 year ago
Congratulations to Hon. Ablakwa.
In fact, intelligent, patriotic, selfless citizens and mother Ghana will forever be grateful to you.
Those political indiots must understand that some of us love our country more than anyt ... read full comment
In fact, intelligent, patriotic, selfless citizens and mother Ghana will forever be grateful to you.
Those political indiots must understand that some of us love our country more than anything in the world. We can't allow ourselves to be manipulated by any political fool who love their party's more than the country.
Hon. Ablakwa, Ghana is much grateful to you.
God bless you.
May your great grandchildren grow up to hear your good deeds and name in Ghana.
As for those insulting you, please don't worry, may the soil of the country judge between you and them.
I pray for your protection. I always pray for you and your family.
God bless you all.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Du Bois Foundation,I beg you ignore this boy because he grew up in a fatherless home.Now the only babies with sharp teeth left in the lie spewing arena are this judgement debt contractor and the stealer of EC money and philanderer who calls himself Kwakye Ofosu.Now to my good people in Abura Asebu Kwamankese don’t go anywhere close to This Kwakye Ofosu and his NDC,as for the men be mindful of your wives ooo.
Fairman 1 year ago
All the assigns of this current dispensation are no better than the source from which they derive their authority from and without any inhibitions, constituting a brigade of liars and prevaricators.
Integrity doesn't exist ... read full comment
All the assigns of this current dispensation are no better than the source from which they derive their authority from and without any inhibitions, constituting a brigade of liars and prevaricators.
Integrity doesn't exist in their modus operandi.
Even a close look at him will not convince you of what he is saying or said.
Kofi 1 year ago
I swear that Okudjato will start changing the narrative and shift the goal post by Monday and by Friday he would land softly at Metro T.V. with the assistance of Randy Abbey
U are wrong here. Is it not the matter that we are not honest and truthful if we are giving positions in government ( all of us property) that the administration officers /CEO's rather mismanaged it? Tell the government to pr ...
If Ghanaian state institutions are not being run properly, it is mainly because, either incompetent govt officials impose their incompetent cronies on these organizations for personal mutual benefit, or, they contract their c ...
well said
IDIOT LIKE YOU
Thank you exactly
Does Ablakwa know the difference between collaboration znd sold out?. Immediately Ablakwa hears a lie he will just come to the foolish journalist who don't check about any story to tell the lies. The foundation can sue him ...
I don't know what has come over this village champion. He is all over the place spewing lies and nonsense as if Ghana is his father's property. We have government and we have entrusted everything into their hands. If anyone d ...
OOO shame babies with sharp teeth; ...
It's still babies with sharp teeth. SSNIT is already struggling to pay pensions. Now they have to fork out money they could have paid to pensioners to support these hotels. TUC have allowed themselves to be duped by this boy ...
Ghana government has had the museum for over 60 years and done nothing to it. Look at the ...
It's an Election year so the opposition led by this MP Ablakwa is peddling lies all around and its amazing how a section of our society sees him as an anti-corruption crusader. This is symptomatic of the NDC but Ghanai ...
The way that the ...
Create loot and share is the name of the Game. The first time I heard about this, I thought that foundation was established by rel ...
Those political indiots must understand that some of us love our country more than anyt ...
Du Bois Foundation,I beg you ignore this boy because he grew up in a fatherless home.Now the only babies with sharp teeth left in the lie spewing arena are this judgement debt contractor and the stealer of EC money and philan ...
Integrity doesn't exist ...