How can you buy house by Ghana card without a job?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Even in the advanced world there are unemployment but easy Credit Facilities help investors to expand their businesses to employ more ppl.
Bawumia gave these promises 1 year ago
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ... read full comment
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
Bawumia promised to construct concrete roads like Nkrumah did on the Tema motorway, how many has he constructed?
Bawumia said he locked the dollars and gave the key to the IGP, what is the exchange rate now?
Bawumia promised there will be jobs jobs and jobs where are the jobs now?
Why is he promising jobs again, if we now have in access and we are exporting to other countries?
Bawumia borrowing is a lazy approach to governance and his government will not borrow. How much have they not borrowed
Bawumia said IMF is evil and the will never go to the IMF again, what has changed now?
Bawumia promised momo will not be taxed, why is he not saying anything about it again?
Bawumia promised moving the economy from taxation to production, how many taxation has your government added or subtracted and where is the production?
Bawumia promised to build 16 model secondary schools in the Zongo communities, how many zongo model SHSs have you built?
Bawumia where is the habour in Cape coast?
Bawumia where is the airport in Cape Coast?
Why is Bawumia not talking about the state of the economy now but digitization?
Did Bawumia not know that Mahama already built structures and implemented the digitization drive that he is enjoying now?
Napo took money from teachers to give them laptops, how many teachers have received the laptops and what is even the quality of the laptops?
As 1 year ago
These are the facts but will take that
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Saglime , forgive my spelling but this was a housing projected abandoned by Bawumia's government so him coming to say he can provide houses for all Ghanaians is just like a joker talking.
How much is cement. How much does a ... read full comment
Saglime , forgive my spelling but this was a housing projected abandoned by Bawumia's government so him coming to say he can provide houses for all Ghanaians is just like a joker talking.
How much is cement. How much does a watchman earn. Do you think they can afford a mortgage? Stupid man. This sounds just like 24 hour economy
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Massa you have said nothing, in the advance country, yes there is unemployment but policies of those countries make life better for its citizens even in the face of their unemployment
Eric Asante 1 year ago
@ Ing Abbas London, name one advanced country that extends credit or mortgage to the unemployed. You are one of the idiots on social media commenting foolishly and exposing how clueless and useless your ass is. Masa, go preach that nonsense to your village folks.
Hey 1 year ago
My brother. You are lying. If you don't have a job, you can't pay your bills.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?5!kpb0v
Molla 1 year ago
Leave them because there are ignorance Ghanaians listening to them that's creates job first thing first who will sell his house to unemployment
Papa 1 year ago
Was Bawumia the one who introduced Ghana card? Go and check the man's credentials. You will realise he is a dye in the wool Manhyia political activist, Intellectual dishonesty using their intellect to deceive.
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
How many Ghanaians did NDC/Mahama register in their 8yrs when Kufour left power?Sensible Bawumia assisted Akuffo Addo to complete it.Now Bawumia/NPP is going ahead to use Ghana Card to create income for Ghanaians.
Hey 1 year ago
Ghana card is a waste of time. If not chop chop, they should have synchronised social security card with birth certificate and that will be enough identity which can easily bring everyone into the tax net. But because of chop chop they are making noise with Ghana card. Someone even said Ghana card
is better than overhead and roads. Appuuuu
ANOLD 1 year ago
Masa we are not fools,BAWULIAR said in 2016 and 2020 every Ghanaian will be given a bank account and what happened? He pride himself about toilets he has built,Dr osei Asibey and BAWULIAR will be made redundant on 7th December.
Papa 1 year ago
You see why I say intellectual dishonesty. See below on Ghanaweb on 4 January 2024 with the caption : My number one slot affirms overwhelming victory and great hope for Atwima Nwabiagya North - Law lecturer
Dr. Lawyer Dick ... read full comment
You see why I say intellectual dishonesty. See below on Ghanaweb on 4 January 2024 with the caption : My number one slot affirms overwhelming victory and great hope for Atwima Nwabiagya North - Law lecturer
Dr. Lawyer Dickson Osei Assibey, a law lecturer at the KNUST, and NPP parliamentary candidate hopeful for the Atwima Nwabiagya North constituency in the Ashanti region, has expressed hope over his victory, after picking number one on the ballot.
The lecturer who successfully went through the ongoing vetting process also picked number one on the ballot.
Describing the slot as very key, the legal practitioner, consultant, and philanthropist said, that the number one(1) he picked signifies the Trinity God who can't be bypassed in one's quest to succeed in doing good things. Comparing it to his current number on the ballot for the January 27 primaries, the lecturer said, the same thing applies to him when it comes to development, good health, education, employment among others, for the people of Atwima Nwabiagya North.
Nii 1 year ago
Has he not got the right to express his views?Out of the 22 Presidential candidates contesting Dec 2024 election ONLY ONE has been caught in Corruption act and been investigated.That person is John Mahama and he's not ashamed to be talking.
Vanessa 1 year ago
May common sense locate you.
Hey 1 year ago
You are lying because of your stomach, my brother.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. T4er6gf
Prince 1 year ago
Mr OSEI Asibey pls we are fools like ur entire family who think cos of ur stupid education u are more intelligent foolish fool.employment give money not gh card
Tony 1 year ago
Ghanaians are fools, yes we are all fools n stupid, so we can be deceived over n over again, how many times can Bawumia keep deceiving Ghanaians, 1v, 1d, where are they? 1d, 1f, where are they? My district is also a district in Ghana n my village is a village in the north but where are the factories n the dams? 1$m for a constituency where mine in district for the past almost 8 years? I can listen the promise deception on n on n on! Ghanaians will be the last fools on earth to vote for NPP come December 2024
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Eiii ! Bawumia, very soon you are going to promise ghanaians that you will pay bride price for everyone living in Ghana
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Millions of homes in Ghana don't have potable water,a basic need of life.
What is Bawumia talking about when NPP does not believe in State entreprise?
What a travesty?Tnx.
Job Over freebies 1 year ago
So now the GhanaCard is a collateral or guarantor. So you people can't stop to amaze us. The process of acquiring loan in Ghana hasn't changed so what has Ghanacard add to it. If you've well paying job there's no need for these. The problem itself is the interest rate on lons not this BS. Empty PhD holders
Koonimo 1 year ago
In UK banks don't give mortgage to unemployed. You must be gainfully employed before you could be considered for mortgage.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Did Bawumia introduce Ghana card in Ghana?
Eiiii Eiiii
Eiiii Eiiii
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nothing but a recycled Promised Land nonsense. Bawumia is a shameless liar.
Ofosuhene 1 year ago
Not only the housing policy but other policies captured in his manifesto are feasible and secured. When you have the little piece of food in your mouth you surely have the trust the substantial food will be ready for you to have more to eat. We say it in the Akan dialect, "Ebi da w'anum a, na woto bi a ebene." Ghanaians should always think of future generations not only today. Visionary leaders always think about the future. Voting for Dr Bawumia to become President means our future is secured!!!
Future Judge 1 year ago
Was that not feasible in the last eight years?
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
No wonder your name is Dr. Dickhead.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
His other name is Buckwheat.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
How can a lecturer speak like this if he isn't clothed in Npp politics. Aren't you the same people why said bawumia shouldn't be blamed for the hardship Ghanaians find themselves in today but we should praise bawumia for some projects of this government. Lecturer my foot
Hey 1 year ago
Another scam. Where is the rent loan? It was a scam. So this is another scam.
Truth 1 year ago
Bawumia can promise papa, this is because most Ghanaians are naive and also engaged in tribal politics so people like bawumia will always brainwash them.
John 1 year ago
In fact, our intellectuals are becoming disappointingly useless. How did he show that for the 8 years we already gave him? Mtcheeeew !
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol. These are the kind of foolish men holding PhD in Ghana. Their thinking logic is far beyond high school grade.
B ...
How much is cement. How much does a ...
@ Ing Abbas London, name one advanced country that extends credit or mortgage to the unemployed. You are one of the idiots on social media commenting foolishly and exposing how clueless and useless your ass is. Masa, go preac ...
Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this ...
Ghana card is a waste of time. If not chop chop, they should have synchronised social security card with birth certificate and that will be enough identity which can easily bring everyone into the tax net. But because of ch ...
Masa we are not fools,BAWULIAR said in 2016 and 2020 every Ghanaian will be given a bank account and what happened? He pride himself about toilets he has built,Dr osei Asibey and BAWULIAR will be made redundant on 7th Decembe ...
Dr. Lawyer Dick ...
Has he not got the right to express his views?Out of the 22 Presidential candidates contesting Dec 2024 election ONLY ONE has been caught in Corruption act and been investigated.That person is John Mahama and he's not ashamed ...
Ghanaians are fools, yes we are all fools n stupid, so we can be deceived over n over again, how many times can Bawumia keep deceiving Ghanaians, 1v, 1d, where are they? 1d, 1f, where are they? My district is also a district ...
What a travesty?Tnx.
So now the GhanaCard is a collateral or guarantor. So you people can't stop to amaze us. The process of acquiring loan in Ghana hasn't changed so what has Ghanacard add to it. If you've well paying job there's no need for the ...
Eiiii Eiiii
Not only the housing policy but other policies captured in his manifesto are feasible and secured. When you have the little piece of food in your mouth you surely have the trust the substantial food will be ready for you to h ...
How can a lecturer speak like this if he isn't clothed in Npp politics. Aren't you the same people why said bawumia shouldn't be blamed for the hardship Ghanaians find themselves in today but we should praise bawumia for some ...