Such an unfortunate situation we have here! Can you imagine, the man isn’t happy he’s having twins and now triplets. This woman will have even been awarded a hefty sum of money and other incentives in a developed country. Ghana is so plagued with rot and corruption to the point that doesn’t steal one way or the other isn’t able to make it. Everyone is a thief one way or the other to survive in Ghana. The man just took to his heels because of child birth lol. He can’t do kpakpakpa hahaha. Oh dabi
BAAH 1 year ago
So what hospital will neglect a child to die simply because the father is poor? The hospital workers, are they human beings or zombies? How do you allow a child to die under this circumstances.
Abena 1 year ago
Government or first ladies should intervene and rescue this woman.
Nipanua 1 year ago
No more morals in our country. Everyone is
fixated on themselves at the expense of communal living. Wheree are those barren women n men. This is the time to show love and God will bless you guys.
Someone should just get in ... read full comment
fixated on themselves at the expense of communal living. Wheree are those barren women n men. This is the time to show love and God will bless you guys.
Someone should just get in to take care of all the expenses. We need to save the remaining babies.
The st
hahahahah 1 year ago
u make it sound sooo easy, in Ghana, the system prefers to keep children in orphanages through their frustrating procedures for adoption. unfortunate anyway.
Test 2 1 year ago
WHERE IS AKUFO ADDO WHO CALLS HIMSELF PRESIDENT OF GHANA THIS IS THE TIME YOUR CITEZEN NEEDS CARE SOCIAL ASSISTANCE AS ALL CIVILIZED COUNTRIES DO
NOT ONLY STANDING ON NPP CAMPAIGN PLATFORM AND BRAGG ABOUT GOING TO WIN ELECTI ... read full comment
WHERE IS AKUFO ADDO WHO CALLS HIMSELF PRESIDENT OF GHANA THIS IS THE TIME YOUR CITEZEN NEEDS CARE SOCIAL ASSISTANCE AS ALL CIVILIZED COUNTRIES DO
NOT ONLY STANDING ON NPP CAMPAIGN PLATFORM AND BRAGG ABOUT GOING TO WIN ELECTIONS
UNCIVILIZED GHANA
WICKED MAN
The General 1 year ago
Its wise to plan your family and reduce the when things are getting tough. If you disagree with me, all I can say is that you keep enjoying your fucking spree.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
This couple need counseling on family planning. It is surprising that in this day and age they keep producing children they can't afford to care for. Planned pregnancies positively impacts the health of the mother and the children, as well as the financial situation of the family.
Ra 1 year ago
Well said. No one is talking about that. Check 2 years from now and you might find her pregnant again. For at 25 years, see the number of children she has. Maybe she should consider offering the children up for adoption. Since a one time support by the society will not solve future financial challenge of taking care of them
First offer 1 year ago
Men die quicker and leave the women and children behind all the time( especially in our part of the world). My advice to men is be interested in the menstrual cycle of your partner and be in control so unplanned pregnancies can be minimized. In instances like this, you’ll be blamed. I pray the issues with the babies are not that serious since they’re in niccu now. WE SHOULD BE FIGHTING FOR PROPER FUNCTIONING HEALTH INSURANCE not payment of everyone’s school fees.
ORTORFUOR 1 year ago
Wo butu so edwe-edwe no, na wo kae se me na me behwe mofra no?kwasea kwa
Musa 1 year ago
U have time to be monitoring them but u will not attempt to ally funds to assist
Ra 1 year ago
She needs family planning. If your husband complained of the burden of 4 children. Why did you not take preventive measures against having further children. Now you are begging for help, it's unfortunate situation, but what are you doing yourself to prevent getting pregnant again with quadriplets in your next pregnancy. Although people may blame the government, and there might be some truth to that. Because of the economic situation.
But let's not forget to blame the individual. Outside Ghana, in some countries where parents can afford. The give birth to the number they can afford to take care off. Here, when you tell some couples about family planning, they reject it and deliver as they want, hoping that everything will sort itself out. Now see how things are sorting themselves out. Who is really to blame? Self or someone else?
Lee Pogas 1 year ago
So NHIS couldn't provide for her drugs ?
Oboy 1 year ago
We don't value human life. Ghana tweaa
Cameraman 1 year ago
Shithole country
KofSam 1 year ago
Where are the so- called noisy millionaires in Ghana to help this poor lady . In some countries, one can see the work of millionaires by the way they use their money to help the needy. The wealthy in the white man’s world have charities and philanthropic programs that they support
The things the millionaires in Ghana do are to show off their wealth, drive fancy cars on bad roads , Chase beautiful ladies , live extravagant, discriminate against the poor and diss the poor .
Bill Gates and his fellow billionaires are using their wealth to help both the poor and the so called wealthy people in sub Sahara Africa. Is it not a shame .
Such an unfortunate situation we have here! Can you imagine, the man isn’t happy he’s having twins and now triplets. This woman will have even been awarded a hefty sum of money and other incentives in a developed country. ...
Someone should just get in ...
NOT ONLY STANDING ON NPP CAMPAIGN PLATFORM AND BRAGG ABOUT GOING TO WIN ELECTI ...
This couple need counseling on family planning. It is surprising that in this day and age they keep producing children they can't afford to care for. Planned pregnancies positively impacts the health of the mother and the ch ...
Well said. No one is talking about that. Check 2 years from now and you might find her pregnant again. For at 25 years, see the number of children she has. Maybe she should consider offering the children up for adoption. Sin ...
Men die quicker and leave the women and children behind all the time( especially in our part of the world). My advice to men is be interested in the menstrual cycle of your partner and be in control so unplanned pregnancies c ...
She needs family planning. If your husband complained of the burden of 4 children. Why did you not take preventive measures against having further children. Now you are begging for help, it's unfortunate situation, but wha ...
Shithole country
Where are the so- called noisy millionaires in Ghana to help this poor lady . In some countries, one can see the work of millionaires by the way they use their money to help the needy. The wealthy in the white man’s world ...
Shithole country