Bawumia was part of idiots that collapsed healthy banks along with the dwarf and his nephew.
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Osei, just chop some of their stolen money.
YSL 1 year ago
The man with foresight, even after over borrowing couldn't use his foresight to use the money judiciously so it could regenerate revenue for him to use to service the same money he borrowed, but had to default in payment and rescheduling payment to twenty or more years later and even stealing from pensioners and refusing to pay them their own money resulting in many of them dying, so that persons unborn today, come to work and pay his debt for him in twenty and over years time, where lies the foresight? You rather don't have foresight or speaking because of the bribe you take.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is fired.Tnx.
Bugi 1 year ago
Hahahaha failed actor
Hey 1 year ago
You again. Your film industry has collapsed. So you are looking for chopchop
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THAT INCOMPETENT PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA WITH HIS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN ACT AND RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICES AND BROKEN PROMISES SURELY CAN'T BE A PERSON WITH FORESIGHT. FOLKS WITH FORESIGHT DON'T WORK WITH THEIR PARTY AND GOVERNMENT TO MISMANAGE AND COLLAPSE AN ECONOMY AND MAKE SENSELY BLAME MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419 FOR NPP'S INCOMPETENCE AND FAILURES. STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND CAN'T BE SEEN AS A PERSON WITH FORESIGHT.
He has what? You may be a rented liar, but at least try speaking the truth when you know that Ghanaians are sitting with hardship scars caused by this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his Julor House NPP galamsey government. Where was clueless Aplanke Bawumia's foresight as he and his NPP government were looting, plundering, mismanaging and causing Ghana's economy to descend into a comatose state? And where is that foresight of his as this fake fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is now running from his NPP government's failed policies and broken promises instead of coming up with a solution for reviving his NPP government's collapsed economy?
Kay 1 year ago
Actor turn politician.....what a stupid soul.....
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Bawumia is propagating so called foresight to be President to continue the looting. Why didn't he implement all those things during their 8 years of power? Or at least initiate a few? Were they not touting their good works or working to better the lot of the citizenry while in power? You have been paid to demonstrate your blindness to the ills of this government
Nana 1 year ago
You yourself you get foresight? Doesn't look so
Joe 1 year ago
What makes this guy think that he has the credibility to say what he said? The last time he campaigned for someone - we got Akuffo Addo and he - himself can testify that Nana Addo/ Bawumia’s administration woefully failed - amidst widespread thievery, selling of state lands and resources to themselves and foreign cronies, heavily borrowing from international financial institutions and locally, going into all kinds of back-room deals with western governments and companies to the detriment of Ghanaian citizens. Now, can we tell Bawumia that he can’t eat his cake and also have it? He effectively wants to take credits for Nana Addo’s / Bawumia government policies that went right and distance himself from where they screwed up badly! Bawumia needs to get real! And with John Mahama- the least said about his plan to come back the better. Vote against the NPP and NDC bcos they have toyed with our collective destinies for over 30 years.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Prince Osei, you told us the same thing about Nana Akuffo Addo, what is the end result..DISASTER. PLEASE STOP DECEIVING US BECAUSE OF SOMETHING SMALL YOU COLLECTED
Kim 1 year ago
This guy anytime l sees him my heart boil seriously, he said said bawumia has foresight then its means that David Osei is sleeping and still continues to sleep.
Klose Klaase Marfhen 1 year ago
Stomach Actor. Nokofioo that they give you from their loot, you've sold your conscience. You've lost your popularity for associating yourself with the super INCOMPETENT and a dancing Joker Bawumia. Ghanaians are far awake this time and you can not tell them any shit to follow you. Damn you and your corrupt thieves.
El chapo 1 year ago
See the gay! Trumutrumu boy
osei 1 year ago
osei, dont worry, we will take your word and vote for change because we cant afford to let these clowns continue
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY.....YOU YOURSELF WHAT SENSE DO YOU HAVE.
Maha 1 year ago
Your father is waste and insult
Martin Luther 1 year ago
I thought this guy campaigned for the NPP and Akuffo Addo the past years? Is he normal? Are his thinking caps on? Anyway stomach direction as usual. Any person with a leadership role must deliver whether he has vision or not. So Bawumia has squandered hus chances so Prince just keep your nonsense to yourself.
Tygar 1 year ago
We will vote for your moda
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana has the opportunity to elect Bawumia as her President in December. We will not allow this great opportunity to slip away. We will approve Bawumia by voting massively for him.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Bawumia who prefers 1 Ghana card to 1000 interchanges. No rationale person who have foresight will make such a statement. It is senseless.Meanwhile over 1000 people in Suame ha the Gh Card but crying for an i.ntercgange. Such a person need medical check up. How will Ghana look like if we have 1000 interchanges in ghana. Bawumia is visionless and incompetent..
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shut up,who should vote for criminals?
By the way,who are you and what are you,my friend?
Mr Prince,please go and vote for the criminals,NPP and speak for only yourself.Tnx.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This guy is very stupid. He has foresight and our economy is in comatose. He has foresight yet our currency is counted among the weakest in Africa. He has foresight yet they have borrowed more than any other president under his watch as the head of the economic management team without anything coming out of the huge sums of money they have borrowed. Bawumia has foresight yet we are doing more taxation to taxation. He has foresight yet there are wanton corruption under his watch. Useless people
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
If Bawmia has foresight let him come and manage your business and your family foolish boy avukoklo
God 1st 1 year ago
Another expired goods
Where has he been lol
Another expired goods
Where has he been lol
NAMONI 1 year ago
Foolish boy .Who are to be advising anyone?
After everything people like you need see “Pepper “
Gyimi you
Gyimi you
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY, YOU THINK SOMEONE RESPECTS YOU.
KWASIA.....I NEVER LIKED YOU ACTING
The man with foresight, even after over borrowing couldn't use his foresight to use the money judiciously so it could regenerate revenue for him to use to service the same money he borrowed, but had to default in payment and ...
Bawumia is fired.Tnx.
Hahahaha failed actor
THAT INCOMPETENT PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA WITH HIS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN ACT AND RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICES AND BROKEN PROMISES SURELY CAN'T BE A PERSON WITH FORESIGHT. FOLKS WITH FORESIGHT DON'T WO ...
Bawumia is propagating so called foresight to be President to continue the looting. Why didn't he implement all those things during their 8 years of power? Or at least initiate a few? Were they not touting their good works or ...
What makes this guy think that he has the credibility to say what he said? The last time he campaigned for someone - we got Akuffo Addo and he - himself can testify that Nana Addo/ Bawumia’s administration woefully failed - ...
Stomach Actor. Nokofioo that they give you from their loot, you've sold your conscience. You've lost your popularity for associating yourself with the super INCOMPETENT and a dancing Joker Bawumia. Ghanaians are far awake thi ...
I thought this guy campaigned for the NPP and Akuffo Addo the past years? Is he normal? Are his thinking caps on? Anyway stomach direction as usual. Any person with a leadership role must deliver whether he has vision or not. ...
Bawumia who prefers 1 Ghana card to 1000 interchanges. No rationale person who have foresight will make such a statement. It is senseless.Meanwhile over 1000 people in Suame ha the Gh Card but crying for an i.ntercgange. Such ...
This guy is very stupid. He has foresight and our economy is in comatose. He has foresight yet our currency is counted among the weakest in Africa. He has foresight yet they have borrowed more than any other president under ...
Another expired goods
Where has he been lol
Gyimi you