Consequences Akyempanzees family vs XY families fight
Quarshie Warrior 1 year ago
So NDC people too why??... if you cant say the name of the person, why talk about it??... what kind of foolishness too is this??
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You see, we elected a Downs syndrome baby brain in an adult body as president. When you complain about the negative effects of nepotism and it's dangers to governance these unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds and tribal bigots and stooges tell you that "they're Ghanaians" and "they're qualified". Just now stupid couid they get!
Anane 1 year ago
So doesn't he name names to prove nepotism? Please, you sound educated enough. Apply facts and logic. Your emotions are all over the place.
Kay 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
Can an NPP supporter also say John Mahama and his gang also took bribe from Trafigura that is why they signed that bad contract b4 leaving?
@ FRANKIE
Can an NPP supporter also say John Mahama and his gang also took bribe from Trafigura that is why they signed that bad contract b4 leaving?
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v5
Donatus 1 year ago
Kwakwakwakwakwa, my Fanti friends. The Agyapadea family in confusion as to the sharing.
Silas 1 year ago
You think Ndc coming back to power is a done deal abi??? Sit there and be scratching your bullocks! You go shock ruff!
A PERPETUAL NINCOMPOOP! 1 year ago
Not surprising at all. I wonder how we've even survived these idiots all this while. They and their grandparents never cared about Ghana.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Get out you are all criminals. Who said NDC is coming back to power, tweaaa
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Don’t understand when people make empty allegations without offering names and surrounding circumstances to bolster their claims. It’s very childish and unhealthy.
Which families were feuding? Kwasia!!! Give us names
Don’t understand when people make empty allegations without offering names and surrounding circumstances to bolster their claims. It’s very childish and unhealthy.
Anane 1 year ago
They count on feeble minds to believe and spread their propaganda. They're not talking to you and I who can read and listen with a critical mind. I recently visited a mechanic shop. I met a heated debate amongst the boy there on GBC/Sports Ministry saga. Only one person was trying to present the counterfactual provided the minister. His voice was drowned out by the howling of those who wanted to believe the minister has stolen money. It was an incredible scene!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. BBGHGHG
MAHAMA TOO WEAK TO PROSECUTE NPP THIEFS 1 year ago
Thank God, they created the office of the Special Prosecutor, all NDC shld do wen given the opportunity is to resource that office very well to be able to prosecute these arm robbers. My only worry is Mahama, he is too weak like his late former boss Mills. Chiefs and opinions leaders would be calling him to free the NPP criminals.
WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. RTYRTYR
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Mr. Jinapor who is that person engaged in the family feud with government? Is Traffigura a Ghanaian company for the owners to have family in Ghana? Who is that Ghanaian that government is feuding with. What you have said raises serious questions. Will a Ghanaian go and prosecute his own country overseas and seize our embassy building? Who crafted and signed such an agreement that allowed this and why did Mahama sign such an agreement? Were we that desperate to sign away our sovereignty to a Ghanaian family? What kind of egregious state capture is this. THIS IS VERY SAD.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why are you now telling us this? You wait for the harm to be caused before you come telling Ghanaians this story. What do you expect Ghanaians to do now? You're as unpatriotic and irresponsible as the President you're alleging to have caused this poor nation that collosal debt.
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Did this Jinapor boy attend university at all? Who does he think he is? And what does he take us for? Fools? And Ghanaians queued up to vote this thing. It makes me very sad when such characters make noise. Is he a real brother of the Minister Jinapor? Does he relate Prof. Jinapor of GTECH? Or maybe they come from the same father but different mothers. If they are supposed to come from the same mother and father, then the man (supposed father) must run to Oyerepa FM for a DNA test to be done . Why because this John Jinapor is rather different from all the Jinapors. And he talks loosely too. Nonsense
CETAG 1 year ago
As for that Prof. Ahmed Jinapor of GTEC don't mention his name when people are talking. He is worse than a goat. He doesn't want to resign from his political appointment. A complete fool who doesn't know anything. We know him from Winneba. Kwasea
TRUTH 1 year ago
THE DAY OF ACCOUNTABILITY IS COMING. The law on immunity should be scrapped. If the USA laws allows president and those in government to be prosecuted then why do we exempt our corrupt politicians including presidents?
You see, we elected a Downs syndrome baby brain in an adult body as president. When you complain about the negative effects of nepotism and it's dangers to governance these unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds and tribal big ...
@ FRANKIE
Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this ...
They count on feeble minds to believe and spread their propaganda. They're not talking to you and I who can read and listen with a critical mind. I recently visited a mechanic shop. I met a heated debate amongst the boy there ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. BBGHGH ...
Thank God, they created the office of the Special Prosecutor, all NDC shld do wen given the opportunity is to resource that office very well to be able to prosecute these arm robbers. My only worry is Mahama, he is too weak l ...
Mr. Jinapor who is that person engaged in the family feud with government? Is Traffigura a Ghanaian company for the owners to have family in Ghana? Who is that Ghanaian that government is feuding with. What you have said rais ...
Why are you now telling us this? You wait for the harm to be caused before you come telling Ghanaians this story. What do you expect Ghanaians to do now? You're as unpatriotic and irresponsible as the President you're allegin ...
Did this Jinapor boy attend university at all? Who does he think he is? And what does he take us for? Fools? And Ghanaians queued up to vote this thing. It makes me very sad when such characters make noise. Is he a real broth ...
As for that Prof. Ahmed Jinapor of GTEC don't mention his name when people are talking. He is worse than a goat. He doesn't want to resign from his political appointment. A complete fool who doesn't know anything. We know hi ...