Unworthy politicians engage in vote-buying - Collins Dauda

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Hey collins where have you been, Seglemi housing thief. You and your NDC always accuse others of something you do best.who brought vote buying into our politics with Bentoa , kako , buta ,mat etc

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

SANGLEMI WAS A BIG CRIME. WHAT IS HE SAYING?????? ARREST HIM ASAP!!!

• Vote buying Collins moans. 1 year ago

Massa you also buy, the odds are against you, up your game Honourable

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKING...COLLINS DAUDA?...'AWURADE NYAME'...TWEAA.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Unworthy politicians like Collins Dauda resort to stealing money from government funds to pay for their unworthy lifestyles. Thiefman like you still has the mouth to speak nonsense when you should be in jail by now.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RYTRTY

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

When strong candidates such as Collins Dauda cry wolf, you know the NDC is panicking. The NPP has got the NDC confused. They are crying NAPO NAPO.

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

How about killing for power? Your brother Naaba said he killed people for you to be elected as an MP. How about that! Nonsense