The NPP is forever cursed as a looting and nation-wrecking galamsey party. Voting for the incompetent and corrupt NPP has only brought Wahala on Ghanaians.
BNAT 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mo ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This is NPP Asante typical way of campaigning. No specific policy outlines but tribalistic unprovoked divisive, defamatory and inflammatory are the order of daily campaign. This could gain national attention due its exclusivity until NAPO became running mate.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THIS BIG NOSE FOOL BELONG TO PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL.... ONE DAY,, ONE NONSENSE.... SO THIS GUY DOESN'T HAVE PEOPLE TO ADVISE HIM??? OTUMFOUR WILL BE CRYING ON HIS THRONE BCOS NAPO HAS DISAPPOINTED HIM.... NAPO,, YELL US YOUR POLICIES AND STOP TALKING ABOUNT NDC,, MAHAMA & NKRUMAH NA WAGYIMI DODO!!!!
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Gaypo at it again. He said addo cut sod to build an Industry. A whole industry is being built by this day dreamer in his head. He did not even bother to tell us what that Industry is. Is it the Gay industry? We don't want that one since we are not like Napo
Rex 1 year ago
Kwasiaman, the nose of Medusa, a curse brings suffering of the masses, if you have even a scintilla of your brain still functioning well, look back and check, during NDC's government and today, if your stupidity can do a comparative analyses of the economic indicators, if your nose can calculate the total number of employed people today compared to then, if your arrogant nose can differentiate between which government has borrowed and defaulted in payment because they have misused the money so can't generate funds to repay the debt which has led to mass suffering,after doing this, then you can clearly ascertain which government is the cursed one, and which one.
YSL 1 year ago
This imbecile again? Your government is the only government in the world pleading with the people not to only vote based on the suffering they are experiencing instead of the vice versa of asking them to vote based on how comfortable their lives have been, your government is the only government in the world that it's flag bearer is trying effortlessly to extricate himself from the records of his own government that he was the head of managing the economy that he has successfully made one of the worst in the world , if you people don't see yourselves as devils but thinks others are, then your madness is even much more accute than i thought.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Clueless Napo is cursed with ignorance.
DotCom 1 year ago
As we speak now, our property is being confiscated in London because of secret dealings and corruption that allowed agreements to be terminated. You are talking about curses when the NPP government has been the biggest curse on our country. You guys should be prepared to answer questions as to where all our money is gone
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
I HAVE A DEAD SYNDROME, I AM NOT A MAGICIAN TO COMMAND YOU JOBS". THESE WERE THE THANK YOU MESSAGE FROM MAHAMA, AFTER GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED FOR HIM IN 2012. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO BE FOOLED AGAIN? NEVER AGAIN NDC ON THIS PLANET.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
I HAVE A DEAD GOAT SYNDROME, I AM NOT A MAGICIAN TO COMMAND YOU JOBS". THIS WAS THE THANK YOU MESSAGE FROM MAHAMA, AFTER GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED FOR HIM IN 2012. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO BE FOOLED AGAIN? NEVER AGAIN NDC ON THIS PLANET.
DotCom 1 year ago
If you know how to read, go and look for what Mahama said exactly and stop the cheap lies. By the way, do you know what writing in capitals mean? Stop watching porn and use the internet to educate yourself.
Tanyema,NY,USA 1 year ago
Damboli!!
Damboli!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS AN INCOMPETENT GALAMSEY PARTY OF ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVING LIARS AND EVIL NATION-WRECKERS. NAPO IS A JUST AN IGNORANT FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH NOISE-MAKER AND CURSE FOR THE NPP'S USELESS FLAGBEARER TICKET.
No one is claimin ... read full comment
NPP IS AN INCOMPETENT GALAMSEY PARTY OF ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVING LIARS AND EVIL NATION-WRECKERS. NAPO IS A JUST AN IGNORANT FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH NOISE-MAKER AND CURSE FOR THE NPP'S USELESS FLAGBEARER TICKET.
No one is claiming that you and that ignorant Napo are fools. Ghanaians just know that the NPP is a party of thieving liars and Ghana government assets looters. The NPP way of creating jobs is to send a dozen out of work b=nurses to a small Caribbean island to work in hospitals. This is the same Akufo-Addo who assured nurses and nursing students in 2015 that his NPP will provide jobs to all nurses if elected into office. Once the NPP arrived at Julor House, they proceeded to to steal, loot, plunder and mismanage, without creating any jobs. This incompetent And corrupt NPP galamsey government can't even build the cheap village sink holes that it promised, and it even gets the youth into NABCO to work without paying them for their services. The devious and incompetent NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, and all Akufo-Addo and his incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia have managed to deliver so far is a Wahala Land and its accompanying hardship.
NDC IS UNDER CURSE. 1 year ago
NAPO IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. NDC IS NOT COMING TO DO ANY GOOD!
No kyabaa kyabaa na!!
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Is this guy really a trained medical doctor!
He talks like fool soldier speaking from his anus and not his head as should be the case.
What's fascinating about Napo that he has been imposed on criminal liked group NPP.
I ... read full comment
He talks like fool soldier speaking from his anus and not his head as should be the case.
What's fascinating about Napo that he has been imposed on criminal liked group NPP.
In any case, are we not already under a curse in Akuffo Addo's government?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Just listen to the devil incarnate Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie, the killer of John Kumah through eating akomfem. John Kumah's blood will on your head. Since this evil man join the NPP campaign fray, he is only preaching division, hatefulness, criminality, lies. He has not shown any leadership qualities. The two NPP are just a bunch of liars and evil doers. Napo is an arrogant ethnocentric tribalist. He brings nothing to to the table but division.
3Y3 Zu 3Y3 Azaa mahama 1 year ago
Notorious Destruction Crooks will destroy the future of Ghana if allowed to come to power with their bunch of Crooks double salary truants rogues and vagabonds including Thievery bribery and corruption boss aka 3y3 Zu 3y3 Azaa mahama.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. NAPO IS A JUST A CLUELESS LIAR WHO SPEAKS BEFORE THINKING.
Narcotics Peddlers Party is supplem ... read full comment
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. NAPO IS A JUST A CLUELESS LIAR WHO SPEAKS BEFORE THINKING.
Narcotics Peddlers Party is supplementing its illegal drugs income by being in bed with galamsey criminals while neglecting to address the issues facing the people of Ghana. These Julor House elephant-riding narco peddlers are thieving liars and national cathedral looting crooks.
Mensah 1 year ago
He who the gods want to destroy they first make mad.
Napo is on the lunatic fringe and should be taken to the psychiatric hospital
Jay 1 year ago
Says the man whose nose looks like a vacuum cleaner. Please spare us the nonsense talk and focus on policies. Since when has the NPP been a non cursed party? The lies, corruption, nepotism, ayepadie document, election collusion etc. then you stand on podiums and assert that “that your Nkrumah nu” honestly can Ghanaians get these idiots out of government already?
Bukar 1 year ago
Whether you like it or not, whether we will be cursed or not WE SHALL VOTE FOR NDC. Stupid running mate.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
You see this NPP government is the definition of a curse government.
A government that have taken pensioners money in the name of a haircut.
Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance equal to Curse.
Infact the whole NPP is a ... read full comment
Infact the whole NPP is a big curse on Ghana at this moment.
Solo 1 year ago
Npp will lose the election because of you. Foolish man
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
This stupid idiot utterances is slowly blowing NPP to opposition.An ugly idiot man full with stinky words.
Kojos 1 year ago
Tell them. They don't learn a lesson. They should be smart not dump.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
DUMB!!!
DUMB!!!
Angela 1 year ago
Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed Napo is cursed
Wrinkles Mahama is a Thief. Oldman Mahama is Corrupt. Aged Mahama is a Dumsor Maestro. Jumbo big head Mahama is alleged to be sick with Kidney failure and prostrate cancer issues.Bags under eyelids Mahama has his Diapers always leaking and smelling.Halitosis Mahama is a Pathological Liar . Armpit smelling Mahama is a Talkative. Cheat Mahama is incompetent. Deceitful Mahama is an Exgratia and Pensions Abuser. Lying Mahama is a Greedy Bastard. Mahama is a Drunkard. Mahama us a Deadgoat. Mahama arrogantly insults Akan people of ungratefulness. Mahama wants to build only MORTUARIES for Muslims. Mahama wants to cancel the Free SHS allegedly. Mahama cannot change Ghana for the better in 4years. Reject the Thief.
Kojo 1 year ago
The biggest mistake is to choose this as a running mate. He is simple Idiot and Ahantan.
Doe 1 year ago
You and your party are a curse that is why whatever you do does not work. For your eight years in power what have you been able to accomplish? Compare your eight years in power to the NDC four years and see who did better? Ghanaians have eyes and ears. They know what is going on. What is the exchange rate now? When your founder mentals are weak the exchange rates will expose.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Napo should better stop talking, because he is making a lot of us more angry
Cici 1 year ago
This hydrogenated mountain nose man is suffering from an incurable megalomania. He lacks comon sence. Tell the citizens how you will alleviate poverty you are speaking trash. No policy, policy of insults don't build a nation idiot.
Molemole 1 year ago
YOU YOURSELF ARE A HUGE CURSE AND AN ABOMINATION TO THIS NOBLE NATION !
Kay 1 year ago
I tell u des no get message.....
#NoMoreNpp
#NoMoreNpp
Ghana is already under a Curse with the abominable npp government, bloody fool! You are despicable animal, Napo. Go hide!
You are so uncouth
Ghana is already under a Curse with the abominable npp government, bloody fool! You are despicable animal, Napo. Go hide!
You are so uncouth
Concern 1 year ago
Another liar in the fold. You came in telling us that you were financial experts and you’ll guard the government purse. You’ve guarded the purse of course. You’ve stolen a lot of the funds of the billions in borrowed. You don’t generate enough funds hence you using loan money to pay salaries. You uncountable number of minister increasing government payroll. Your inept group creating ministries and they done creat income or even sustain themselves but bloat the government payrolll. Useless leadership indeed.
Now to you lairs! What industry is going to employ this many people as you’re claiming. How many employees has Tema harbor or what was the highest number of employees did Valco have? You’re luck this company has ever have 200 workers and yet you’re lying it will employ over 7000 people. Idiots leading a country!
Concern 1 year ago
What a sham, how can this company employ 780000.There were go again! Maybe they don’t realize that they are clueless.
James Bassop 1 year ago
You Napo yourself you’re a curse to the NPP, your household, and Ghana. You are a crook and criminal. You are uncultured when it comes to talking to and addressing critical issues
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot is NPP running mate. He has never said anything sensible. The pair is useless and must be thrown into the trash.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vffdfg
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
Selecting you as a running mate is a curse on its own. The infrastructuresNDC established within Mahama's 4 years in the office are there for us all to see, what can you greedy thieves have in place for Ghana?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What is more curse than to support the LGBTQ. What is more curse than to steal in the name of God by digging the most expensive hole National cathedral that has cost us $52 million. What is more curse than borrowing this colossal amount of money but cannot show for what exactly the money has been used for. In fact NPP is a curse party which must be ignored.
Foolish man 1 year ago
But what do you expect from such a stupid mind and man. Someone who thinks only t- shirt can win elections. He think all Ghanaians are like the Ashanti to vote on tribal lineage. Idiot. December is just far
Biggy 1 year ago
The greatest fool in our politics. Talks like a fool and looks like a fool. I don’t know the strategy you are using but you can only get a more divided nation with this kind of politics. Looking at him he doesn’t care if the nation is torn apart.
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Napo is becoming a nightmare for Bawumia, with his utterances
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Does this ugly and useless fool drink before he mounts campaign platforms? Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Mr. Nose Master Timetable Arrogant, when will you learn sense? I think that curse will be better than the hell we are in now.
Ladan 1 year ago
Aah, God save us. So all along, Napo himself doesn't know that, he is rather a curse to himself and that his corrupt party?
Addo 1 year ago
This CURSED NOSE man NAPO .What is wrong with you?I think you are smelling something in your nose.
Agypadia 1 year ago
Voting for NPP is curse , is like continue steeling our money , corruption, nepotism, discrimination, hardship on its citizen,loot and share, inflating contracts,if you are not hungry you can vote for 3rd term of Akufo Adoo and his family
Nana 1 year ago
Ugly idiotic sinuses ! If not in Ghana can a coyote like you ever think of even becoming an MP,let alone a Vice Presidential material?Ghana is doomed with elements like you as leaders.His demeanor alone tells you that he is an unintelligent guy.
Ladan 1 year ago
Maybe, due to their selfish interest, the people of that corrupt party don't know that, the utterances of that arrogant guy are driving away thousands of floating voters. This development is equally good to see how miserable they are going to loose. Can they go and bribe the individual voters as they did to their delegates? The leadership should bow their heads in total shame and should know that they are going to pay for it one day
Abraziaa 1 year ago
You yourself are a course with nana akufo addo bawumia government to this country fool's paradise only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand this useless people Napo the junkie
Toko 1 year ago
Ghana politics has been come cheap for a person like Napo to be a vice president.......
Zargon 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Sau 1 year ago
Master, I think this curse will be better than the curse you and your government put Ghanaians in.what we are in now is hell.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It's high time Ghanaians stop responding to this buffoonish loose talk..... He lacks discipline and credibility.....he stinks,he looks dirty and rascal.....fuuun
Sul 1 year ago
ONLY A FOOL WILL LISTEN TO YOU
Buying a cursed Napo 1 year ago
Were you real brought up in a palace? There's nothing decent about your public utterances. It could cost your NPP
Iron 1 year ago
How stupid can Napo be?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Madman talking
Atsu London 1 year ago
NAPO is right Mahama is a thief. After the OSP exposed him as the Goverment official 1 Ghanains dont need such a criminal as our president
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound foolish like your stupid father p3p33p3
Atta Kuma 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians are stupid indeed. What did the OSP said? That there is no evidence of corruption against Mahama, that one you did not see it in the report? Stupidity will keep this country in poverty in the mist of riches indeed.
Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago
Try harder it’s not washing.
You are heading to opposition.
You think you can cause this level of hardship and still remain in power.
Not in Nkrumah’s Ghana. Nkrumah has cursed you.
You will campaign harder and st ... read full comment
You will campaign harder and still loose.
Even if you succeed, your term will not end in peace.
Amen.
Myra 1 year ago
Napo, your party is rather cursed. Look at the mishaps in this country.
Stone 1 year ago
The Curse himself talking about CURSE
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this curse who is talking about curse napo and npp are the greatest curse Ghana has ever had avukoklo
Kwame 1 year ago
Bt why is NAPO still talking rubbish n nonsense.. Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia government has become more hell n curse than any other government since Ghana regained independence… U people are even fighting Kwame Nkrumah for our independence..
JD 1 year ago
So this moron guy can't talk about their achievements?
Ama 1 year ago
As the way we were for the pass 7years Ma God take us from this Cursed com December 7th 2024
JM we are sorry u said it and it happened 'Progressive weill judge us' it has really judge us
As the way we were for the pass 7years Ma God take us from this Cursed com December 7th 2024
JM we are sorry u said it and it happened 'Progressive weill judge us' it has really judge us
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC made a mistake with Mahama as their flagbearer, and will never do that again. Mahama should have used his money to support another to be the flagbearer. Mahama is tainted with corruption and will not beat Bawumia. Mahama is rich, would he be rich if he had not occupied the seat of government? He is corrupt, he became the president by default. He was the VP and Mills died he was in the right place to replace him.
Captain 1 year ago
Even Nana Addo we voted for him.
dhjdd 1 year ago
This guy listening to him for some time now is a loose cannon. He has not made sense in any of his interactions. I just sometimes think that these people see Ghanaians as fools. This election is about common sense and nonsense and each voter would have to choose one.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The mother serpent of corruption is with us already and you are there talking of curse. We are already under curse with the Cedi depreciating like a flying Eagle without fainting. Napo, pls we are further up with your political slogans. This time around, Ghanaians will vote with their conscience with the exception of those who will vote according to their political affiliation.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This man wanted to go on demonstration because a flooded part of the country was giving disaster relief. It is a joke to have him running as Vice President
Ghana Man 1 year ago
1 £ =21 cedis
Enough said
You idiots
1 £ =21 cedis
Enough said
You idiots
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
$3 million to GBC for All African Games coverage, was actually $105 000.
The most expensive pit on the world in $58 million and it’s in Ghana.
Achimota Forest lands in yours FOREVER -Sir John
President bathing in ... read full comment
President bathing in the sky
Sponsoring Asantehene’s 25th Anniversary
Galamsey has destroyed water bodies and NPP officials are heavily involved.
The list is endless.
NPP is a very useless party for real.
T T 1 year ago
See this stupid fool.
You are the curse.
Nonsense
See this stupid fool.
You are the curse.
Nonsense
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
Napo the abominable evil that must be ostracized and cast away like a plague is still at his evil best.. With this mess you and the npp has reduced our country and the economy you still have the nerve to talk trash.
The NDC ... read full comment
Napo the abominable evil that must be ostracized and cast away like a plague is still at his evil best.. With this mess you and the npp has reduced our country and the economy you still have the nerve to talk trash.
The NDC in spite of all its challenges is far better option in government than this criminal organization parading here in the name of a political party. Take it or leave it the NDC is COMING LIKE KAKAI AND ALL YOUR CRIMINAL DEALS WILL EXPOSED AND PUNISHED RUTHLESSLY.., INSHALLAH!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Voting for the NPP/ Bawumia and most especially the arrogant NAPO will be a curse upon Y3 Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Napo is getting crazy,John Kuma's ghost is at work,tormenting him.
Is Napo a real medical doctor or a native doctor?I've never heard of a professional doctor talking about a curse.It's primitive to make such comment in public unless influenced by some evil spirit.Tnx.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NAPO's alleged stashed $50 million is the reason why they chose him. Where did they get all these millions of dollars in this short period of time.
They are fooling Ghanaians for power to avoid investigations.
NAPO's alleged stashed $50 million is the reason why they chose him. Where did they get all these millions of dollars in this short period of time.
Satanic government npp never again 1 year ago
This man is below the belt… Me I thought politics is only for the deep thinkers and a visionary individuals oooo but in the npp you get to see characters that the less said about them the better… pls let’s voice the # npp must go loud and loude and loudest
Batuta 1 year ago
Very true.
Very true.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Is it that NAPO has been left alone or he does'nt have Elders at home? No rhythm, no manners, poor reasoning, no campaign message, negative utterances & unnecessary attacks, bereft of ideas, etc. What a bad choice!!!
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Oh, Ghana, so is this a campaign message. So, what we experiencing is a blessing?hey, then we have a problem. So the so called pastor who prophesied in 2016 that because of ndc there is a curse on the nation. So this is what called blessing. May, God forgive them
Pelicles 1 year ago
What makes NDC a political party? Look at the make-up of NDC and tell me who among them has brain to govern a nation. NDC just want power to fool around, yes.
John Mahama says he is indecisive but some fools in Ghana wan ... read full comment
What makes NDC a political party? Look at the make-up of NDC and tell me who among them has brain to govern a nation. NDC just want power to fool around, yes.
John Mahama says he is indecisive but some fools in Ghana want that stupid guy to come to power with the reason that he is going to lower the price of kenkey.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Your NPP has been Ghana's biggest curse from your grandparents
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This hopeless illiterate educated empty heads don't have no shame and they have taken Ghanaians as fools. Living dead they can't see, they can't smell, they can't hear and feel the pains of the nation.
FIRE 1 year ago
This is desperate move by NAPO to salvage that is left. They have seen the writing on the wall and will throw every thing at it to score cheap political points. Come December 7, 2024 they will lose and see their smoothness level. NPP is going to opposition at all cost.
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
I thought you should be addressing topical concerns - London judgment debt, etc
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The MATHEMEHO CAMPAIGN PROPAGANDA OF OLD’ The Same Things They Did To Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in the Early Days After Independence. Now GRABBING Every STATE ASSETS. Show your Record and STOP THE LIES.
Justins 1 year ago
No Policy from the NPPigs
AsMa 1 year ago
I prefer dat curse rather Aswr
Thief Corrupt Oldman the 3y3 ZU 3y3 AZAA, dracula vampire incompetent Julor/Dzulor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Greedy Bastard Talkative Pathological Liar mahama cannot move Ghana forward, he will throw the country into the abyss of the usual ndc primitive stone age style of governance.We cannot entrust the future of this country into the hands of THIEF alias 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 AZAA mahama . The Old Sick Diapers wearing Thief has no magic wand to change Ghana in 4 years.Absolutely impossible except his trademark LIES and PROPAGANDA.and THIEVERY.
Kwame 1 year ago
If we are not under a curse already under the Nana Addo led NPP government then I don't know what curse will come on Ghana again under the NDC. At best what will happen is that the curse will be lifted under JM and the NDC.
Kwami 1 year ago
Ghana already in npp curse, that is 1 dollar = 16 cedis.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Voting fir the NDC is a curse for Ghana? What about voting for the NPP which is rooted in terrorism, tribal politics
and seperatism?Rather the Danquah/ Busia political group is an accursed political group in Ghana.No wonde ... read full comment
Voting fir the NDC is a curse for Ghana? What about voting for the NPP which is rooted in terrorism, tribal politics
and seperatism?Rather the Danquah/ Busia political group is an accursed political group in Ghana.No wonder God has rejected Akuffo-Addo's Cathedral
A voice 1 year ago
NPP PARTY IS RATHER A CURSE TO RULE THIS COUNTRY. YOU STILL WANT TO WIN POWER TO COVER YOUR BAD DEEDS. NEVER AGAIN WITH YOUR EMPTY CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.
Esem pii 1 year ago
The hopelessly tinfoils cum blind soldiers of NDC, are trying their darndest to make the Incompetent One look good to voters. But their aggressiveness is unappealing to the discerning electorate. That recooked is not sellable abi,
OLD PECULIAR PROF SABIL 1 year ago
This NAPO guy has got a very clever strategy. He is luring the NDC into a gutter roforofo fight with him, so that the NDC will forget about attacking Bawumia. We advice the NDC tacticians and strategists to come up quickly with an antidote.
Agnes 1 year ago
Nevermind, we will still vote for Mahama in 2024. Just prepare your handing over notes.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Balderdash.
Balderdash.
BA 1 year ago
Your bad mouth and arrogance already make you a cursed running mate
We agree but... not surprising 1 year ago
We're cursed already under your NPP. If we're able withstand your curse, what other curse can hurt us more.
So already, you don't Know NPP is cursed!
We're cursed already under your NPP. If we're able withstand your curse, what other curse can hurt us more.
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
You and your NPP Akuffo Addo Bawumiah government are curses to Ghana
DD 1 year ago
Hahahaha, I can't stop laughing. In a rather serious assessment, voting for NPP, for Dr. Mattew Opoku Prempeh to become Vice President of this nation is like giving Mattew Opoku Prempeh the green light to allow you children from KG to SHS to be fu*ked by any one whom it pleases. Was it not this pervert who smogled sexual content into the books of primary school kids. Pidofiles like this man should never be allowed anywhere near the presidency. They don't even deserve to leave among human beings. This pervert who exposed himself by introducing sexual content into the books of KG and primary school kids had the guts to remain in politics and he has not been arrested and dealt with yet? Lord have mercy, but his evil will surely catch up with him.
TEACH IN CANADA
Mo ...
This is NPP Asante typical way of campaigning. No specific policy outlines but tribalistic unprovoked divisive, defamatory and inflammatory are the order of daily campaign. This could gain national attention due its exclusivi ...
THIS BIG NOSE FOOL BELONG TO PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL.... ONE DAY,, ONE NONSENSE.... SO THIS GUY DOESN'T HAVE PEOPLE TO ADVISE HIM??? OTUMFOUR WILL BE CRYING ON HIS THRONE BCOS NAPO HAS DISAPPOINTED HIM.... NAPO,, YELL US YOUR PO ...
Gaypo at it again. He said addo cut sod to build an Industry. A whole industry is being built by this day dreamer in his head. He did not even bother to tell us what that Industry is. Is it the Gay industry? We don't want t ...
Kwasiaman, the nose of Medusa, a curse brings suffering of the masses, if you have even a scintilla of your brain still functioning well, look back and check, during NDC's government and today, if your stupidity can do a comp ...
This imbecile again? Your government is the only government in the world pleading with the people not to only vote based on the suffering they are experiencing instead of the vice versa of asking them to vote based on how com ...
As we speak now, our property is being confiscated in London because of secret dealings and corruption that allowed agreements to be terminated. You are talking about curses when the NPP government has been the biggest curse ...
I HAVE A DEAD SYNDROME, I AM NOT A MAGICIAN TO COMMAND YOU JOBS". THESE WERE THE THANK YOU MESSAGE FROM MAHAMA, AFTER GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED FOR HIM IN 2012. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO BE FOOLED AGAIN? NEVER AGAIN ...
I HAVE A DEAD GOAT SYNDROME, I AM NOT A MAGICIAN TO COMMAND YOU JOBS". THIS WAS THE THANK YOU MESSAGE FROM MAHAMA, AFTER GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED FOR HIM IN 2012. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO BE FOOLED AGAIN? NEVER AG ...
Damboli!!
No one is claimin ...
No kyabaa kyabaa na!!
I ...
Just listen to the devil incarnate Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie, the killer of John Kumah through eating akomfem. John Kumah's blood will on your head. Since this evil man join the NPP campaign ...
Notorious Destruction Crooks will destroy the future of Ghana if allowed to come to power with their bunch of Crooks double salary truants rogues and vagabonds including Thievery bribery and corruption boss aka 3y3 Zu 3y3 Aza ...
Narcotics Peddlers Party is supplem ...
Says the man whose nose looks like a vacuum cleaner. Please spare us the nonsense talk and focus on policies. Since when has the NPP been a non cursed party? The lies, corruption, nepotism, ayepadie document, election collusi ...
Infact the whole NPP is a ...
DUMB!!!
Wrinkles Mahama is a Thief. Oldman Mahama is Corrupt. Aged Mahama is a Dumsor Maestro. Jumbo big head Mahama is alleged to be sick with Kidney failure and prostrate cancer issues.Bags under eyelids Mahama has his Diapers ...
You and your party are a curse that is why whatever you do does not work. For your eight years in power what have you been able to accomplish? Compare your eight years in power to the NDC four years and see who did better? Gh ...
This hydrogenated mountain nose man is suffering from an incurable megalomania. He lacks comon sence. Tell the citizens how you will alleviate poverty you are speaking trash. No policy, policy of insults don't build a nation ...
#NoMoreNpp
You are so uncouth
Another liar in the fold. You came in telling us that you were financial experts and you’ll guard the government purse. You’ve guarded the purse of course. You’ve stolen a lot of the funds of the billions in borrowed. Y ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
What is more curse than to support the LGBTQ. What is more curse than to steal in the name of God by digging the most expensive hole National cathedral that has cost us $52 million. What is more curse than borrowing this col ...
The greatest fool in our politics. Talks like a fool and looks like a fool. I don’t know the strategy you are using but you can only get a more divided nation with this kind of politics. Looking at him he doesn’t care if ...
Does this ugly and useless fool drink before he mounts campaign platforms? Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwa ...
Voting for NPP is curse , is like continue steeling our money , corruption, nepotism, discrimination, hardship on its citizen,loot and share, inflating contracts,if you are not hungry you can vote for 3rd term of Akufo Adoo a ...
Ugly idiotic sinuses ! If not in Ghana can a coyote like you ever think of even becoming an MP,let alone a Vice Presidential material?Ghana is doomed with elements like you as leaders.His demeanor alone tells you that he is a ...
Maybe, due to their selfish interest, the people of that corrupt party don't know that, the utterances of that arrogant guy are driving away thousands of floating voters. This development is equally good to see how miserable ...
Idiot
How stupid can Napo be?
Madman talking
Some Ghanaians are stupid indeed. What did the OSP said? That there is no evidence of corruption against Mahama, that one you did not see it in the report? Stupidity will keep this country in poverty in the mist of riches ind ...
You will campaign harder and st ...
Bt why is NAPO still talking rubbish n nonsense.. Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia government has become more hell n curse than any other government since Ghana regained independence… U people are even fighting Kwame Nkrumah for our i ...
The NDC made a mistake with Mahama as their flagbearer, and will never do that again. Mahama should have used his money to support another to be the flagbearer. Mahama is tainted with corruption and will not beat Bawumia. Mah ...
This guy listening to him for some time now is a loose cannon. He has not made sense in any of his interactions. I just sometimes think that these people see Ghanaians as fools. This election is about common sense and nonsens ...
The mother serpent of corruption is with us already and you are there talking of curse. We are already under curse with the Cedi depreciating like a flying Eagle without fainting. Napo, pls we are further up with your polit ...
1 £ =21 cedis
Enough said
You idiots
President bathing in ...
See this stupid fool.
You are the curse.
Nonsense
The NDC ...
Is Napo a real medical doctor or a native doctor?I've never heard of a professional doctor talking about a curse.It's primitive to make such comment in publi ...
This man is below the belt… Me I thought politics is only for the deep thinkers and a visionary individuals oooo but in the npp you get to see characters that the less said about them the better… pls let’s voice the # n ...
Very true.
Oh, Ghana, so is this a campaign message. So, what we experiencing is a blessing?hey, then we have a problem. So the so called pastor who prophesied in 2016 that because of ndc there is a curse on the nation. So this is wh ...
John Mahama says he is indecisive but some fools in Ghana wan ...
This is desperate move by NAPO to salvage that is left. They have seen the writing on the wall and will throw every thing at it to score cheap political points. Come December 7, 2024 they will lose and see their smoothness le ...
Thief Corrupt Oldman the 3y3 ZU 3y3 AZAA, dracula vampire incompetent Julor/Dzulor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Greedy Bastard Talkative Pathological Liar mahama cannot move Ghana forward, he will throw the country into the aby ...
and seperatism?Rather the Danquah/ Busia political group is an accursed political group in Ghana.No wonde ...
The hopelessly tinfoils cum blind soldiers of NDC, are trying their darndest to make the Incompetent One look good to voters. But their aggressiveness is unappealing to the discerning electorate. That recooked is not sellable ...
This NAPO guy has got a very clever strategy. He is luring the NDC into a gutter roforofo fight with him, so that the NDC will forget about attacking Bawumia. We advice the NDC tacticians and strategists to come up quickly wi ...
Balderdash.
Hahahaha, I can't stop laughing. In a rather serious assessment, voting for NPP, for Dr. Mattew Opoku Prempeh to become Vice President of this nation is like giving Mattew Opoku Prempeh the green light to allow you children f ...