Great woman. God bless you. The dragon nose Napo should go away. Away Away Away kwasea Mathew Opoku Prempeh
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
She won't get your children common CHALK and you enstool her for development? GYIMII SAA!
ADE COKER THIS IS SENSELESS TALK AND CHEAP PROPAGANDA 1 year ago
As for this, I was expecting to read about the developmental works she has done at Sakumono but all l read was a commitment to development. Eiii is that how some leaders enstool queen mothers, this one is just NDC politicks
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
SENSELESS ENSTOOLMENT! WHAT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS HAS SHE DONE FOR SAKUMONO? OR ENSTOOLMENT BASED ON NDC EMPTY PROMISES? MAHAMA SAID ONLY 30 PERCENT OF HIS PROMISES ARE TRUE.
NotoriousDumsorCurse 1 year ago
Yes Ghana's Future cannot be entrusted into the hands of the Notorious Dumsor Cursed rogues ,vagabonds and truants. Our future should be in the hands of incorruptible young youthful intelligent honest selfless humble computer age and well educated Bawumiah.
Mahama the A level Certificate holder is dishonest and very Corrupt who cannot magically change Ghana in the 3.5 years he is desperately fighting for.The Old Thief is a crook and must be shown the exit.
Agbenyo 1 year ago
Herrr what a face
Ray 1 year ago
I have worked at a Zoo and can tell you that Akufo Monkey Addo is there
Joe 1 year ago
Great woman the incoming Vice President of Ghana
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RGYTY5
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
The four squared headed woman coming as vice president, God forbid @ Eric Mensah
Kojos 1 year ago
Who is on his rightful mind will vote 73 year old grandma to come and do what?
OldmanBonkingMate 1 year ago
A no mercy Oldman is alleged to be BONKING abd HAMMERING pitiful Old PancakeRob Old weak Mampayin.Oh have mercy on our GRANDMA !
How old is Akufo Monkey Addo? 1 year ago
Prof Naaana Jane is God sent. She is far far far better than the rat and the cockroach Bawumia and Napo tied togetther
BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 1 year ago
She could not provide common chalk after cancelling teacher training allowance. Apuuuu!
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
What did she demonstrate as evidence of her commitment to development and where can that be found?
Tsoo Ohami 1 year ago
During her Tour of the Greater Accra Region, I have not heard her speak Ga or Dagme anywhere so how did she become Developement Queen?. That said she is still better than Bawulair-Mia and that Fool of his running Mate. Two Mates making Tro-Tro. God forbid.
Atta Niii 1 year ago
Nkranfuo ne gyimiiii
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashanti ni kwasia krurasi ni aboafun tontonto. Idiot illiterate monkey stay in forest and learn your Okomfou Anokye and Yaa Asantwaa history shut your stinking mouth you don't know about our Gold Coast and Ghana. What did you know about Ga ?
MampayinMenopauseGrandma 1 year ago
The Oladypancake Grandma cannot provide common chalk for schools in Sakumono let alone providing for the whole country.Aberewa Menopause MamePeyin Akw3d33 Old woman is too Old to disrupt Ghana's march towards 21st century economic development if touched will lead Ghana into the abyss of ndc SHITHOLE which we don't want again. Reject the ndc grumpy old duo sick pair.
Çonstructivist 1 year ago
Is she a Ga?
Oven Nose Napo 1 year ago
Have you asked your grandfather?
Illiterate go and learn history and stop asking stupid question here if she's a Ga. You fools think you can troops to Accra and buy land and think you can be citizens of Accra ? Let anything happen in Ghana and you'll see the owners of Accra.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
You can't do nothing what is the population off ga adangbes it's less than a million twi is spoken everywhere in accra
Dumb! I'm an Fante talking to you, i am not Ga. Let anything happen and you'll see the owners of the Accra.
Abdul 1 year ago
Who will vote for a Fulani rat like Bawumia
Blessed to our future female president. I know the illiterate cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers children will come around and insults her but none of their village illiterate educated women can compare to these beautiful and healthy lady. Ugly dark bleached faces.
Robert 1 year ago
Mention 1 development are talking about fools
Robert 1 year ago
Chief or whatever can you mention 1 development are you talking about fool's remain fools nothing can change them
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What did she do at Sakumono or Ghana and has been given that title development queen. Ei you just get and give titles without no work done
Susubribi 1 year ago
Ɛdean na ɔyeɛ anaase ɛdean na w’ayɛ? a nti ɛyɛɛ ma no abasobodeɛ a ete seɛ yi? Ɛyɛ asem
Who cancelled teacher training allowance?#Jane Mensah !!, Who cancelled nursing training allowance? , Jane mensah !! Which education minister could not even provide common chuck # Jane mensah eiii what a face.
Nungua Warehouse 1 year ago
Give Akufo Monkey mirror to examine his pig mouth. Kwasea
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Intelligent and humble woman, keep going higher and higher, you make me remember Professor Atta Mills, a humble Prof.
Dallas 1 year ago
Great woman with a good heart for Ghana. Not the greedy NPP Kumasi party.
Yes Ghana's Future cannot be entrusted into the hands of the Notorious Dumsor Cursed rogues ,vagabonds and truants. Our future should be in the hands of incorruptible young youthful intelligent honest selfless humble com ...
Herrr what a face
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
During her Tour of the Greater Accra Region, I have not heard her speak Ga or Dagme anywhere so how did she become Developement Queen?. That said she is still better than Bawulair-Mia and that Fool of his running Mate. Two Ma ...
Nkranfuo ne gyimiiii
Ashanti ni kwasia krurasi ni aboafun tontonto. Idiot illiterate monkey stay in forest and learn your Okomfou Anokye and Yaa Asantwaa history shut your stinking mouth you don't know about our Gold Coast and Ghana. What did you ...
The Oladypancake Grandma cannot provide common chalk for schools in Sakumono let alone providing for the whole country.Aberewa Menopause MamePeyin Akw3d33 Old woman is too Old to disrupt Ghana's march towards 21st century ec ...
Is she a Ga?
Illiterate go and learn history and stop asking stupid question here if she's a Ga. You fools think you can troops to Accra and buy land and think you can be citizens of Accra ? Let anything happen in Ghana and you'll see the ...
Blessed to our future female president. I know the illiterate cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers children will come around and insults her but none of their village illiterate educated women can compare to these beautiful and ...
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
Abrewa Wei paa