Good initiative to consider into the requirements of presidency.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AYARIGA IS REFERRING TO MAHAMA, THE
GOVT OFF.1!!!! ARREST HIM!!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN THAT NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 BEAT CLEAN BAWUMIA? HIS BOSS ATTA MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED.
JDM CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN I ... read full comment
HOW CAN THAT NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 BEAT CLEAN BAWUMIA? HIS BOSS ATTA MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED.
JDM CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA OFFER GHANA IN 4 YEARS? HE COULD NOT EVEN PROVIDE COMMON CHALK. WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
IS IT MAHAMA THEY SAY HE CANT TRAVEL TO ENGLAND? I THINK I AM RIGHT.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
This smells of cheese!!! Hahaha!!!
Alhaji Antwerp Belgium 1 year ago
I knew JOHN MAHAMA cannot fly to England and America
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Government official I in my mind! AIRBUS! JOHN MAHAMA IS WANTED IN UK AND US!
Integrity 1 year ago
Toilet cleaner, what do you know? Come home and help your government clean our cities. If you are not an idiot, why do you often put New York after your name? We are aware that you sleep under a bridge in New York. Do you have residence? For your information, former Prez Mahama was in the UK last month if you care to know. December 7, will teach you guys the lessons of life
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You have never been to or lived in the US otherwise you would know that there are thousands of highly educated and very prosperous and successful Ghanaians in high profile professions and vocations in the US. But then the legendary trokosi Ayigbe inferiority complex makes it impossible for you to conceive that possibility.
TheThiefShallbeArrested 1 year ago
Hurray the Thief the 3y3 zu 3y3 Azaa, the Corrupt the Pathological Liar the Julor Barawo Fiafitor the Drunkard the Immoral the Talkative the Old Wrinkled Ma'Hammer is definitely the wanted corruption and scandals guru.
Co ... read full comment
Hurray the Thief the 3y3 zu 3y3 Azaa, the Corrupt the Pathological Liar the Julor Barawo Fiafitor the Drunkard the Immoral the Talkative the Old Wrinkled Ma'Hammer is definitely the wanted corruption and scandals guru.
Countrymen now you know why you should resoundly reject this insatiable selfish Dishonest monster.
kwamevi 1 year ago
Bullshit .Mahama comes to UK all the time for NDC events .
Karl 1 year ago
Chedar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kk 1 year ago
I agreed with Mr Ayarega
Steve 1 year ago
Ayariga is really Stupid bring out the Campaign policies . Stop that Nonsense. Foolish mind
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Ehhhh NPP, first official 1 but that has fallen flat. By the way if this guy has balls, he could have mentioned the name. Every one know JDM has already file his credentials with ec so it is not JDM, may be its Bawumia ofui those who mentioned JDM
King Bright 1 year ago
'The ugliest animal is going to carry this drum' and hell break loose for comrade chimpanzee, fuming with anger and throwing tantrums.
Where did the NPP come in here, anaa? The man even didn't mention any name, abi. Gyae ate ... read full comment
'The ugliest animal is going to carry this drum' and hell break loose for comrade chimpanzee, fuming with anger and throwing tantrums.
Where did the NPP come in here, anaa? The man even didn't mention any name, abi. Gyae atetɛatetɛ na yɛngyaa wo hwanihwani.
#nomorethiefpresident, not again.
Kwabi 1 year ago
We all know who the person is Sir. Don't worry. Thanks
WEB SERVICES 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
988IKK
Absolute Solution Ltd 1 year ago
We offer paternity DNA testing for personal, legal or travelling purpose in 4 days. Our services are very discreet and we offer Nationwide services no matter which part of the country you are located. Contact us on 0554 646 432 for any enquiries. Thank You.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
They’re not alone . Asantehene cannot enter Canada
ZUZA 1 year ago
As soon as the ‘dead goat’ steps in A Mexican soil he could be detained. The Airbus matter is not dead.
Akos 1 year ago
It's not in Ghana constitution that anyone applying for presidential candidate should have ability to fly to US or UK even if they have committed a crime in those countries, one is prohibited to be president only he has criminal records in Ghana,u Facebook generation see travelling outside Ghana as prestige.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem nkoaa, Nelson Mandela was convicted and sentenced to prison for over 25 years, but he was elected as the president of South Africa. The fact that a Blackman spent some time in a whiteman,s prison doesn't make him a criminal. Ayariga kwasea gyimii saa.
Kubut3 1 year ago
@Akos, tell the idiots.
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
I am wondering if the UK, and America will ever support us financially, whether on loan or otherwise, if Mahama becomes the president. Will they trust him enough with our national purse, since he is implicated in multiple aircraft corrupt practices? I think the biggest the NDC made was to elect Mahama as the flag-bearer. They would have won this elect hands down if they had elected any other person other than John Mahama. Why not Haruna Iddrisu, or Muntaka, or even Joshua Alarbi? NDC has lost a great opportunity to win power due to John Mahama.
MahamaIsAThief 1 year ago
Mahama is a Thief
Mahama is corrupt
Mahama is Drunkard
Mahama is a DeadGoat
Mahama is the Dumsor Maestro
Mahama is a Pathological Liar
Mahama is incompetent
Mahama has a Low IQ
Mahama is cancerous and scandalous ... read full comment
Mahama is a Thief
Mahama is corrupt
Mahama is Drunkard
Mahama is a DeadGoat
Mahama is incompetent
Mahama has a Low IQ
Mahama is cancerous and scandalous
Mahama is alleged to to be wearing Diapers thus a sick man.
Mahama allegedly facing Kidney and Prostrate Cancer issues .
Mahama should not toy with the future of Ghana.
Mahama even with Kufuor Oil inheritance arrogantly took Ghana to the IMF
Mahama the wrinkled wretched Oldman with bags under his eyelids will collapse Ghana in the 4 years he is desperately vying and lying for.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
We wants statements that will help develop Ghana and not bullshit
Where is CHEDDAR 1 year ago
All of you mentioning mahama here as the answer are BIG FOOLS! The hatred for mahama is the reason why we are suffering and will continue to suffer until we change our minds… FOOLS who told you mahama can’t travel to the us and uk… animals still talkin about govt off1 when your own SP said he’s clean…. Continue to go for the 200cedis frm the npp to fool around on social media, you will see how your future and that of your kids will soon be .. ANIMALS
JDM CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN I ...
Toilet cleaner, what do you know? Come home and help your government clean our cities. If you are not an idiot, why do you often put New York after your name? We are aware that you sleep under a bridge in New York. Do you h ...
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You have never been to or lived in the US otherwise you would know that there are thousands of highly educated and very prosperous and successful Ghanaians in high profile professions ...
Co ...
Chedar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I agreed with Mr Ayarega
Ehhhh NPP, first official 1 but that has fallen flat. By the way if this guy has balls, he could have mentioned the name. Every one know JDM has already file his credentials with ec so it is not JDM, may be its Bawumia ofui ...
Where did the NPP come in here, anaa? The man even didn't mention any name, abi. Gyae ate ...
We offer paternity DNA testing for personal, legal or travelling purpose in 4 days. Our services are very discreet and we offer Nationwide services no matter which part of the country you are located. Contact us on 0554 646 4 ...
It's not in Ghana constitution that anyone applying for presidential candidate should have ability to fly to US or UK even if they have committed a crime in those countries, one is prohibited to be president only he has crimi ...
Nkwaseasem nkoaa, Nelson Mandela was convicted and sentenced to prison for over 25 years, but he was elected as the president of South Africa. The fact that a Blackman spent some time in a whiteman,s prison doesn't ma ...
@Akos, tell the idiots.
I am wondering if the UK, and America will ever support us financially, whether on loan or otherwise, if Mahama becomes the president. Will they trust him enough with our national purse, since he is implicated in multiple air ...
Mahama is a Thief
Mahama is corrupt
Mahama is Drunkard
Mahama is a DeadGoat
Mahama is incompetent
Mahama has a Low IQ
Mahama is cancerous and scandalous ...
All of you mentioning mahama here as the answer are BIG FOOLS! The hatred for mahama is the reason why we are suffering and will continue to suffer until we change our minds… FOOLS who told you mahama can’t travel to the ...