Dog bite dog. But Gyapo, if you think something bad happened to Mills like most of us do why don't you show some balls and say it and prosecute since Mills cannot do it for himself. Say it. Show some balls if you have not been castrated to be the T in LGBT
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MILLS WANTED MAHAMA JAILED!! HE WAS LOOKING FOR HIM BIG TIME. IT IS NOT TOO LATE. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. HE IS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1. HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS. AREEST HIM ASAP!!!!!!!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THERE HE GOES AGAIN.... A very stupid running mate who lacks EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.... This NAPO guy didn't get training at all... Still:: One SPEECH,,, one APOLOGY still in full force
HE IS GOVT OFF.1!!!! ARREST HIM!!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN THAT NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 BEAT CLEAN BAWUMIA? HIS BOSS ATTA MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED.
JDM CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA OFFER GHANA I ... read full comment
HOW CAN THAT NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 BEAT CLEAN BAWUMIA? HIS BOSS ATTA MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED.
JDM CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA OFFER GHANA IN 4 YEARS? HE COULD NOT EVEN PROVIDE COMMON CHALK. WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!
NAPO HAS SPOKEN FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!
THE TRUTH IS A OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So when will Napo come out of his comfort zone of Ashanti Region and campaign for votes in places like the Volta Region, Northern region, Greater Accra Region etc?
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
Where were you when NAPO visited Krobo Odumase and the paramount Chief?Not all Ewes are backward like you FRANKIE. NAPO will soon visit Volta region and the discerning ones will welcome him.
@ FRANKIE
Where were you when NAPO visited Krobo Odumase and the paramount Chief?Not all Ewes are backward like you FRANKIE. NAPO will soon visit Volta region and the discerning ones will welcome him.
Odjame 1 year ago
Hahahaaaa and you idiot think all Asantis are moron like you . Kwasiaba
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Wow wonders shall not end, an Ashanti is saying Ewes are backwards ? Boy i think you don't understand the meaning of backward.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#^
Joe 1 year ago
Prepare to cry because John mahama will defeat bawumia December 7th is a spoiler alert not a prediction , John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Rex 1 year ago
If you want to know if a person is actually normal or mad, just critically analyze his or her lies that they tell, it will easily let u know the persons state of mind, the man in power and with power, hasn't bn able to prosecute and imprisoned a person he perceives to have perpetrated a crime or some crimes in the past, but is actually calling for the ghost of a man who died sixteen yrs ago to come and jail the offender for him, such a lunatic is asking that he should be allowed to continue to wield the power that the people have vested in him that he is absolutely clueless about its usage and functions.
Bawumia rice thief 1 year ago
Bawumia stole 10,000 tons of rice from an importer and you call him clean? Bawumia the rice stealer kwakwakwakwa
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
Be there and be dreaming.
Kay 1 year ago
If John Mahama don't want trouble he shd not mention NAPO's name again at his rallies.This guy is capable of destroying JDM for rest of his life.Was it not true late Atta Mills wanted to imprison Mahama?
Apraku 1 year ago
Prof Mills is the only credible trustworthy NDCian. Not even Rawlings comes closer to him. He is the open sesamy for all other Fantes who held positions within the NDC.Without his demise , Ghana could have seen another heights. So if this man criticises his own vice president, then Mahama can't be a good omen for Ghana.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
@key what do you mean destroyed, do you illiterate Bastard think his excellence JM have time such nonsense like insulting people for no reason. Where Was the last time you see JM insulting those illiterate like wontumi ,owusu binipann and that useless thing called Abronye back, that isn't JM style for insulting people and you knew that, but won't say the truth because hatred.
Kofi 1 year ago
John kumah's ghost will kill somebody
Blue 1 year ago
So ebi dis character wey they wan make e come chop vice president for Ghana? Instead of apologizing for the insulting description of Prof Mills, he is rather throwing more fuel into the fire. Napo, aren't you disgracing the Asantehene, who says he trained you; and that he did not notice any arrogance in you?
Napo's personal special initiative: 1 S 1 B - 1 statement 1 bomb.
Kay 1 year ago
Mahama say if he win power he go prosecute NAPO.NAPO too vess he say he go bring back Prof Mills hmm ghost so he go catch Mahama for amm.Abi dis too NDC ppl vess why.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Blue:
MAHAMA IS LEARNING IT THE HARD WAY THAT: IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASSHOUSE DON’T THROW THE FIRST STONE!
“Tell John Mahama that: If you live in the glasshouse don’t you ever throw the first stone”!
@ Blue:
MAHAMA IS LEARNING IT THE HARD WAY THAT: IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASSHOUSE DON’T THROW THE FIRST STONE!
“Tell John Mahama that: If you live in the glasshouse don’t you ever throw the first stone”!
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
What about Kumah's ghost haunting you hence your goofs everywhere you go. Is it true you beat your with recently? The nose like dawuro.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
@Prince KWASIA Adade... YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLISH & FATHERLESS THIEF..!!!!!!! There's absolutely no difference between you and your INCORRIGIBLE ACADEMIC DUMBO & KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo! Your chimpanzee has no teeth at all in his mouth, and his dentures are so smelly that Auntie Becky has banished him into sleeping in their spare room at home! I bet you... if Akuffo Addo were to be my son, I WILL PROUDLY SELL HIM TO THE SCRAP DEALERS AT AGBOGBLOSHIE..!!!!!!!!
This means you and mills knew something 1 year ago
So if you know something say it don’t use mills who can’t talk for himself as a free pass to chastise someone. If you and mills were friends and he told you something or you know something tell us his ghost isn’t coming back. If not keep quiet
Duke 1 year ago
NAPO is an embarassement to the MANSHYA PALACE these days... OTUMFUO , Do you see what is happening with your protégé??? As if you have no other children who capable to honour you and and your kingdom in high levels.... What a disgrace...?
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Why don't you advice your stupid second-hand president not to start his useless comment about NAPO
Salifu, Tamale. 1 year ago
Mahama said same and he responded. What is your beef. Who is more disrespectful than Mahama. He called Martin Amidu stupid. What about that.
Tunde 1 year ago
JDM said napo has used our get fund money to mortgage and if he mahama come to power he would prosecute napo, this is a real threat to napo who has power now but can not do anything to Mr clean(mahama) only that a holy ghost should come and deal with mahama. What a crap, napo.
I have never seen a medical doctor so foolish 1 year ago
This man is just by heart. Just a fool and an irresponsible adult. I hope he is helpful to Bawumiah. He is just not presidential
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
Just when we thought that SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, ILL-BRED, FILTHY, TRUMU-TRUMU, HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public utterances, that dirty, slimy, uncouth, closeted gay, poorly-raised secret homosexual comes out again, saying that Kwame Nkrumah arrested and chased out Chiefs into hiding in foreign lands. So, now you can all see how STUPID, EMPTY, DEPRAVED, IGNORANT & SHALLOW-MINDED this ARROGANT HOMOSEXUAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH actually is...???? Those ancient, illiterate, palace labourers and errand men at Manhyia have thoroughly and diabolically deceived that Napo animal into thinking that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased out his father/relative Prempeh (I) into exile. Ohh’… How laughable this buffoon can be! In fact, as our history goes, it was that British Colonial Chief - Sir Frederick Hodgson, who actually captured and shipped Prempeh to the Seychelles Island in the year 1900 when the Ashanti Chief flouted the agreement of surrender and cooperation that he had earlier signed with the British. So, this is how that RUDE, UNCOUTH & HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE of the MATEMEHO NPP PARTY has been led into believing that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased his Ashanti Chief into exile. Ahhh, NAPO PREMPEH TRUMU-TRUMU … wó y3 aboa kwasiampanin bi paaaaaa...!!!!!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Talk about the issue and stop the insults. It won’t give you votes
Yes 1 year ago
The issue is that... NAPO IS HIGHLY UNCULTURED
Bonanza 1 year ago
Ofoui arrest him ur self
PATAPAA MAN 1 year ago
It seems every Vice Presidential candidate of the NPP since Nana Addo became leader has some missing bolts in their brains.
Show some respect to the dead.
It seems every Vice Presidential candidate of the NPP since Nana Addo became leader has some missing bolts in their brains.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE
sam 1 year ago
idiot-Ofui p33 Indeed you are. Why Mills? Why not Akuffo Addo?- he is alive now, isn't he? AFTER ALL HE HAS THE COURT FILLED WITH HIS PARTY-LOVING JUDGES AT THE MOMENT.
Fools like you will Never think before you write. Your ... read full comment
idiot-Ofui p33 Indeed you are. Why Mills? Why not Akuffo Addo?- he is alive now, isn't he? AFTER ALL HE HAS THE COURT FILLED WITH HIS PARTY-LOVING JUDGES AT THE MOMENT.
Fools like you will Never think before you write. Your useless NPP government in 7 years has collapsed the economy, failed to pay people investments, run the economy in unprecedented debt, not even finished one landmark hospital but kept millions (of dollars)in the houses for maids to steal, spending a minimum 50 million dollars to build a pit - not to talk of millions in destroying existing infrastructures there- you are such an imbecile. A fool like Napo or whatever he is called talking about corruption deserves the contempt as much as possible- IS napo a clean man? Mahama is 100 percent better than Akuffo Addo- Stooge Bawumia will only be a continuation of Akuffo Addo who will make the thieves go free. We also know useless Bawumia does not have any magic economic wand - after all the head of the economic management team failed portoor as we can all see 2024. NPP only option is the RIG the election- that is what NDC SHOULD BE VERY STRINGENT ON. THEY SHOULD ALSO CONCENTRATE ON CAMPAIGNING HEAVILY AT ALL REGIONS APART FROM ASHANTI. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH
Nzema K 1 year ago
Foolish Napo as usual
Nana Mbrah. 1 year ago
I remind your Mahama that most Fantes have not forgotten the death of Professor Mills and they will never forgive him, every election year they pay Mahama in his own coins and they are still around. God will pay Mahama for his attitude towards the president while alive. Napo is an Akan and I assure your Mahama that it will be boot for boot between them. Mahama is not intelligent other than that he would have kept quiet on Napo,anyway it is God who is pushing him toinsult Napo. Crime has no expiring date, one day your Mahama will answer all he did against the professor and his government. Ghanaians deserve better not Mahama.
Nyanso Anyansa 1 year ago
long write up but nothing.
Bukar 1 year ago
Was Prof not sick and you people in NPP trumpeted several times that he was dead? Most descending minds were aware that Prof wouldn't live long. Stop still your dirty politics. John Kuma who was far younger than Mills is even dead. Who dead he was sick.
AAA+ 1 year ago
At Bukar, you're a dumb in this world, should this happened in advance and serious country, your mahama should have be in jail for long time, slow poison was used to fed Mills for long time before his death, a wicked plan for mahama to take over.
snd 1 year ago
And you were there when Mahama was giving him the poison, right? May God have mercy on your miserable soul. Because of politics and tribalism, you open your unkempt mouth to spew out such lies without any iota of evidence. Remember you'll account for all the dirty evil accusations you make. Shame on you
Bukar 1 year ago
Foolish irresponsible Napo. Had it not been Vice President you want, would you have married. A gay stupid and imbecile that you are. Do you have a child. A pimp like you. Idiot.
IN THE ERA OF MATRMEHO BOMB THROWERS 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... do you know that even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the crude method of SUICIDE BOMBING, those vicious, murderous, and treacherous family members of our chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, and other BLOODY MONSTERS of the "MATEMEHO VAGABONDS" had already developed the evil strategy of planting BOMBS in flower bouquets and giving these to young school children to present to Kwame Nkrumah to assassinate him at public events. Those barbarians of the UP and NLM tradition, from which today's NPP party emerged, killed and maimed a number of young school kids through their WICKED, HEINOUS & SATANIC act !! Today, that stupid Kyebi "BOSOM BA" Akuffo Addo, is here ordering us to accept that his foolish uncle who couldn't even win a parliamentary seat at small town Abuakwa brought us independence. Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin ba... your uncle didn't do any S-H-I-T! He was simply some GREEDY & DANGEROUS CIA AGENT who was receiving hard payments from the American CIA, and he kept plotting several assassination attempts on the life of Kwame Nkrumah. They were doing all these, and they expected the Great Osagyefo to sit down aloof and sing for them for their murderous acts…???? Foolish drunkards like that..!!!!!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
He has nothing sensible to say. Their problem is spiritual. Instead of them to convince the people of Ghana why they should vote for them they are rather campaigning against Kwame Nkrumah. Meanwhile Nkrumah has done his job and already left an indelible ink, and he is not on the ballot paper too. They are campaigning against the first President of Ghana as their opponent. Frustrated thieves!
@ Yaw!
MAHAMA’S PRESIDENCY IS HOUNDED BY KANKAN NYAME AND THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS!
Mahama is hounded by the ghost of Atta Mills. Do you know why those pigeons NDC released at the Cape Coast congress in 2016 refused to ... read full comment
@ Yaw!
Mahama is hounded by the ghost of Atta Mills. Do you know why those pigeons NDC released at the Cape Coast congress in 2016 refused to fly? Causing Asiedu Nketia and MAHAMA’S total restlessness? It turned out Mills was standing at the corner of Asomdwie Park with a pellet gun threatening to shoot the birds if they dare fly.
Nipa Diboniyeni biara Dwani wommre obiara Ntaa no do—- Running Away—- Nobody Taa wo do, Running away — Nobody Taa wo do Running Awaaay— Nobody Taa wo do Running Away!!!! Ray Gyedu Blau Amboley!
A Fool At 40 1 year ago
you still sound stupid, since the very first time I read a comment from you.
And that's more than 10 years ago.
NPP MAD DOG 1 year ago
NPP shd cage this uncultured kroasini mad dog
MoonGod 1 year ago
A very stupid man this chamber pot nosed man is . So for years as energy minister you didn’t have documents at the ministry that Mills/Mahama solved dumsor that kuffour inherited but didn’t solve ? you lack credibility and claim you are a christian ? tell these to kids unborn . you will never serve as VP because God hates liars . you and bawuliar are both liars
PRIOR TO THAT NU, NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
Nana Togbe 1 year ago
MAY JOHN KUMAH REST IN PEACE.
The Voice 1 year ago
Many of us can distinguish between the sane and the insane wai!
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
NAPO is nothing but a riffraff; not even suitable for a ministerial appointment in any correct government.
Rickety and outdated campaign style as if we're in 1992.
NAPO is nothing but a riffraff; not even suitable for a ministerial appointment in any correct government.
Kofi Crenstil 1 year ago
You are truly a bitter Cola and you will be more bitter after the 2024 December elections. You just continue insulting NAPO and Ghanaians.don't have short memories at all.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
This why I like NAPO like my Aponkye krakra and fufu.He can punch Notorious NDC and Mahama right in their faces which always drop them on the floor.John Mahama would gave been ex-convict.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Somebody should tell this Kponose (big nose) man that campaigns should be done in all the regions and not only Ashanti. If you notice, anytime he wants to lie, he runs to the ashanti region because that's where he can fool them.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
NAPO IS VERY RIGHT ! MAHAMA KILLED MILLS KOKU ANYIDAHO HAS ALL THE FACTS.
mat 1 year ago
napo killed john kumah if you like go and ask wuntumi
Bosompem 1 year ago
The wee toffee is not doing NPP any good.
Stewart 1 year ago
Only fools will attain PHD and still believe in "GHOST"
Bernary 1 year ago
Is he not the same Napo who apologize to Mahama on his vetting day ,for his falsehood accusation on John Mahama
Double standards nkoa
John is still working
Is he not the same Napo who apologize to Mahama on his vetting day ,for his falsehood accusation on John Mahama
Double standards nkoa
John is still working
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128-#*•
DID MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS PRESSED A PILLOW ON MILLS HEAD— THE CAUSE OF THE APPARENT ASPHYXIATION? JUST ASKING?
OTHERWISE WHY WAS HE BLEEDING THROUGH HIS NOSTRILS, AT THE TIME OF HIS DEATH?
ACCORDING TO THE MEDICAL EXAMIN ... read full comment
DID MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS PRESSED A PILLOW ON MILLS HEAD— THE CAUSE OF THE APPARENT ASPHYXIATION? JUST ASKING?
ACCORDING TO THE MEDICAL EXAMINER.
Koku Anyidoho must just come and confirm what we have always said about Mahama’s involvement in Atta Mills’s death. What’s he waiting for? He must now spill the beans and stop beating about the bush. We know he was at the castle on that very morning and so he must’ve seen what really transpired before the former President gave up his last breath, he should be able to tell Ghanaians.
If Ghanaian investigators are not willing to take up the case, one today a private investigation team may connect the dots and come up with an indictment. This is just as simple as that. I remember the last time he also revealed that there was alleyway that connected the President and the Vice President offices: and it was only Mahama who had access to that alleyway between the two adjacent offices. These are enough informations that can be pieced together and call for inquest into Mills’s demise. Some of us have made numerous calls for Mills’s files to be reopened.
Maame 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense. If there questions surrounding Atta-Mills death surely it is up to his family to take it up, not for politicians to use it as a political football. Have some respect for Atta-Mills and let him rest in peace. As a nation, we are losing our values, principles and dignity all in the name of politics. It is shameful.
AS USUAL
AS USUAL
Nii 1 year ago
What a Punch Booooooooom in John Mahama's face.Who can prevent NAPO from throwing hefty uppercuts.Somebody shd assist JDM to get up from the floor.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Stop the sniffing.
RICS 1 year ago
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / ... read full comment
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Koo Boare 1 year ago
As long as Ghanaians hail fools and corrupt people, this country cannot develop.
John,Tema 1 year ago
The best way to handle NDC FOOLS is to push them into the Gutter and pummel them like the way we beat pickpockets when you catch them.Good Show NAPO hit them hard in the GUTTERS.
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Agreed 100%
Agreed 100%
Pee 1 year ago
Just listen someone like this what to be Vice President. Pity on Ghana
Johnny 1 year ago
Since John Dramani Mahama don't want to debate Dr Bawumia for whatever reason I will propose a Debate between NAPO and John Mahama. The topic will be on Corruption and Academic laurels.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
So you wont talk anytTHhing sensible about Ghana?
THIS VILLAGE VP DNT HAVE ANY SENSE IN THAT BIG HEAD.
YOU WERE MAKING NOICE ABOUT WOYOME'S 52MILLION GHANA CEDIS THEN ,GHANA CEDIS OOOO
BUT TODAY YOU PEOPLE HAVE TO MORE ... read full comment
YOU WERE MAKING NOICE ABOUT WOYOME'S 52MILLION GHANA CEDIS THEN ,GHANA CEDIS OOOO
BUT TODAY YOU PEOPLE HAVE TO MORE THEN USD200,000,000
WHY????
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Is this Napo guy normal at all?What sort of nonsense is this?
OB 8 1 year ago
If John kuma had a ghost you would be in jail and if Rawlings had a ghost Akuffo Addo had been jail.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO gave John Kuma POISONED Akonfem to eat so he becomes the running mate to Bawuliar... Napo will surely be jailed...
Nuumo 1 year ago
Aww, the guy is not feeling fine kraaaa. I can now conclude that whoever contributed in the upbringing of this silly guy really did a bad job on him
This nonsense man seriously is defiling all diplomatic and cultural norms ... read full comment
Aww, the guy is not feeling fine kraaaa. I can now conclude that whoever contributed in the upbringing of this silly guy really did a bad job on him
This nonsense man seriously is defiling all diplomatic and cultural norms to destroy himself.
Otumfuo, please are you sure that you really had a hand in bringing up this culturally defective guy called 'Napi,the kaka engineer? '
Allow the dead to rest.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We na otumfuo s3 Omo na otete nohmmmn boi
A foolish son is the calamity of his father
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
But the Otumfour himself lacks wisdom
Kay 1 year ago
Whiles another's vice is campaigning in markets on bread and butter issues u are either dancing or blowing shit as always......luk this guy is nt fit to be veep.....
Kofi T 1 year ago
You people See How GhanaWeb are so so Foolish... The hide Naana for the NDC vice.....but the parade the Naana for that fool of a fool Napo.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is an npp paper. They are very political
Gborlahn 1 year ago
The day this man took a swipe at Prof Naana is the day he lost my respect. How can a whole Dr make such a claim? Initially, I was feeling sorry for Bawumia when Napo was endorsed but now I see that the two are a perfect pair and deserve the failure at the polls that await them.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
WASH YOUR FACE BEFORE YOU WASH YOUR.YOU STUPID PERSON WHO DO NOT EVEN RESPECT PEOPLE
Opoku 1 year ago
When will this man stop fooling.
Kay 1 year ago
As usual joking with someones death....dis guy eeehhh......
Donatus 1 year ago
Hehehehehe, certainly forgotten the guinea fowl meat. john kumah is watching from his grave. john kumah does not have a ghost. you would have been dead by now.
mat 1 year ago
bam
bam
Mental health support 1 year ago
You rather a ghost after someone than the all the security and law entities under ur scarm government. Sit down!!
No9 1 year ago
I just feel you these npp fools just comment on silly things. You are in power and you are can't get to him. That makes you guys senseless.
Only idiots will vote for you.
I just feel you these npp fools just comment on silly things. You are in power and you are can't get to him. That makes you guys senseless.
Zion wa 1 year ago
May the soul of JOHN KUMA rest in peace.
John stay wherever you are, don't come and haunt anybody
Bernary 1 year ago
Is he not the same Napo who apologize to John mahama for false accusations on him at the vetting committee
John kumah Ghost still at work
Is he not the same Napo who apologize to John mahama for false accusations on him at the vetting committee
No one 1 year ago
Not being tribalistic but Ashantis have just proven they are indeed stupid. A man who stood and said you dont need development and all it takes to get you to vote for them is the party t-shirt because they are nice, comes to you to campaign and not only do you people turn up but clap enthusiastically when he goes further to speak not about finishing the Suame interchange or the Kejetia phase 2 but rather, insults the man who had developed your region more than any other president in the 4th Republic. What other evidence must be adduced to show you really are?
Kirtuda 1 year ago
On point.
On point.
Donatus 1 year ago
Who killed John Kumah? Ask Wontumi. Guinea fowl meat.
Nate 1 year ago
If NDC does not investigate and Jail these people wh3n they come into Power errrr,
I will never Vote for them again
If NDC does not investigate and Jail these people wh3n they come into Power errrr,
Nsiaba 1 year ago
Such an ABSURDITY!!! An apology of a VP!
Kwame 1 year ago
No message oooh npp
Asantehene 1 year ago
The most senseless vice presidential candidate ever , full of shit, if you have any evedence against MAHAMA, 8 in government a.d you couldn't prosecute him? Then be is very powerful opposition is actually ruling.the fact is NPP is very much afraid of the second coming of JM they chop the money to the extent that there is no escape for them
FIRE 1 year ago
NAPO has now turned his campaign as the likes of serial callers. I think he should be calling radio station every day.
JOHN KUMAR IS COMING FOR YOU NAPO 1 year ago
Then JOHN KUMAs Ghost is coming
Zargon 1 year ago
You should be preparing for that same jail.. if we were in a proper country with proper structures and serious leaders, you sir should be in jail and not be allowed to stand for a vice president of a party.. you and your presidential candidate
Kim 1 year ago
John ghost will soon break the chain that you guys want and put him. So be getting ready. Nana addo select three two are in the room, where is the other one person. You can't even mention his name. But I can tell you that nana addo mentioned to John kuma family that his is part of the three people he nana addo want them to take over from him. WHO KILLED HIM!!!!!!!!
Nanawee Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Napo is just a stillborn who has a damaged brain like all the NPPS, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers zombies
NAPO THECOW RARED BY OTUMFOUR AT MAHYIA 1 year ago
OTUMFOUR YOU HAVE FAILED FOR BRINGING UP SUCH AN IDIOT CALLED MATHEW OPOKU PREMPEH WHO DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HIS MOTHER. HE IS BEHAVING MORE LIKE A COW. THE IDIOT YOU BORUGHT HAS NO COMMON SENSE BUT YET YOU WANTED HIM TO BECOME THE VICE PRESIDENT TO RULE WHO, ANIMALS OR HUMANS??????????? NANA YOU HAVE FAILED.
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Mathew opoku prempeh is just a stillborn who has a damaged brain like all the NPPS, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers zombies
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Ghanaians pls is it only Ghana a sitting president have passed away.why do love to blame people’s deaths on others .
Wasteman 1 year ago
THE STRATEGY IS TO REFOCUS THE NEGATIVE SENTIMENTS FROM BAWUMIA TO NAPO…HES DELIBERATELY PUT A TARGET ON HIS BACK FOR ATTACKS, FREEING BAWUMIA TO GAIN SOME CREDIBILITY BEFORE THE ELECTIONS…NDC SHOULD NOT WASTE TIME ON NAPO…KEEP THE PRESSURE ON BAWUMIA
Joe 1 year ago
Why do we have such kinds of people like this man?
You just disrespected Prof. and with that shame look at what he is saying. Is he trying to sympathise with PROF. and the family?
Why should such things think they are wise? ... read full comment
You just disrespected Prof. and with that shame look at what he is saying. Is he trying to sympathise with PROF. and the family?
Why should such things think they are wise?
Interesting.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
This big nose man is very arrogant no wonder he steal from his ministry so he can say any foolish thing. Look at this insult insulting others
Bob 1 year ago
This NAPO guy’s foolishness is becoming something else now
Kankpe 1 year ago
CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT THESE LOW BRAIN VOLTAGE HAS ADDED TO THE NKRANTIE PEOPLE PARTY SIN APPOINTED AS RUNNING MATE?
HE MAY BE A GHOST THAT'S WHY HE ALWAYS TALKS OF NKRUMAH AND MILLS
CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT THESE LOW BRAIN VOLTAGE HAS ADDED TO THE NKRANTIE PEOPLE PARTY SIN APPOINTED AS RUNNING MATE?
The wise onè 1 year ago
Look at another idiot there too.!
K 1 year ago
WHY DO YOU PEOPLE SAY NAPO IS ARROGANT? THE GUY IS UTTERLY UNPOLISHED AND UNCOUTH.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
HE'S TOO RAW FOR A PRESIDENT.
Joe 1 year ago
Napo is a stupid man
Kwame 1 year ago
But he solved the dumso before leaving power
Joe 1 year ago
Yes John mahama solved dumsor , but this NPP thieves are liars and deceivers like Bawuliar
K b 1 year ago
Napo hit the nail on the head.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
IT IS CONFIRMED NPP HAVE LOST IT. IS THIS A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE? NAOP IS JUST AS RAW AS THE PIG HE LOOKS LIKE. THIS GUY CAN NOT BE MY PRESIDENT. NPP IS SUCH A DISGRACE. BY NOW THOSE IN NDC SHOULD BE HIDING IN CAVES BUT THANKS TO YOUR CORRUPT, THIEVERY, BOOK-LONG, BUGA BUGA, DISAPPOINTMENT OF GOVERNMENT, MAHAMA NOW IS HERO. I WON'T WASTE MY THUMB ON STÙPID PEOPLE. TWEAKAI. MMOA.
Kwame 1 year ago
Those that the gods want to destroy, they made mad.
Why all NPP members have bad manners.
Godfred 1 year ago
NAPO your mother. May god curse you and your unborn child. Because of petty politics you refuse to acknowledge the truth I. The world. God has already cursed you and your group. Every sector you touch, you have destroyed in this country.
Sul 1 year ago
WILL YOU HAVE BEEN HAPPY IF MILLS WAS TO BE YOUR FATHER......ANYTIME YOU GET THE CHANCE YOU WANT TO MAKE FUN OF THE DEAD.
Confusion 1 year ago
THIS FOOLISH IDIOT SABE TALK RUBBISH.THIS IS NO PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.PERIOD.
Two JOKERS in Ghana: Bawumia and Napo; hahahaha 1 year ago
John Kumah's ghost is making you mad.
Ghana 1 year ago
The stupidness of some Ghanaians are raised the power thousand..this ugly ass Napo with chamber and hall nose disrespect the very man that went to prison for Ghana to gain independence..has ugly napo ever suffered for Ghana..if he was alive during the fight of independence, does he have the balls to approach the then Britain monarch for independence? Bastard
Opuni 1 year ago
JDM and ndc should know that if they want the campaign to be on issue based then they should stick to that but they decided to go on a crazy road then the NPP are ready for that.
KWAME 1 year ago
It’s soo good to see people finally admit that the terror group “NPP” are the real “buga buga” party.
HAHAHAHAHA 1 year ago
NAPO YOU WILL BE IN JAIL SOON
Ghana Man 1 year ago
The foolish man is talking again
Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago
NAPO IS UNTOUCHABLE! IF YOU HIT HIM, HE HITS BACK. THAT IS NOT A CRIME OR ARROGANCE . MAHAMA HIT HIM, & NAPO JUST HIT BACK. WHAT IS THE PROBLEM???
KWAME 1 year ago
So if he was hit, does that not make him touchable? Y’ALL JUST BE TALKING DW333333!!!!!
Kirtuda 1 year ago
And John Kumah is waiting to strike him paralyzed.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Napo should be thinking of John Kuma's ghost.
John Kuma's ghost will expose Napo soon, this just the beginning.
National Poison Party.
KWAME 1 year ago
Say that again LOOOOL
Donatus 1 year ago
Somebody said they are also called Narcotics and Poisoners Party.
Stone 1 year ago
Foolish Talk
Citizen 1 year ago
Oh, this is below the belt. You point one finger to your opponent and the rest point at you. You know the ghosts of young NPP politicians, who died prematurely, who are waiting to strike you
Satanic government npp never again 1 year ago
This guy is below the belt but of course if the devil still has devoted followers even though they know the results is hell then massa I am not surprise that this gang of npp government still have people who follow them
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Both Mahama and NAPO must be called to order. The Election before us is for the Living and not the Dead. Both Nkrumah and Mills are dead and cannot help us. Please focus and you intend to develop Ghana.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
I think John Kuma's ghost is hunting Napo to talk by heart.
If not checked,Napo will go naked on the street.Tnx.
Donatus 1 year ago
Very soon he will confess like the central region kakum park confession
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Very true
Very true
Donatus 1 year ago
Wonders will never end. Hotel guinea fowl is so sweet. Somebody is weeping in his grave.
Alfred 1 year ago
What a waste. So far you've not highlighted your blue print to salvage Ghana's ailing economy.Your worth is rather disgusting so far...from Nkrumah to Mills!
Noel 1 year ago
Just tell us your policies, look at all this.
No educated person will take you serious.
It's only the illiterate who will see something good about you.
Even if I won't vote for JM, never will I waste my time and vote on this man.
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
If u have any evidence that Mills' ghost has refused to bring up, take it to court. Else worry about John Kuma's ghost.
Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago
"FA WO NKWAASEM SOO HO!" Says The No NONSENSE SARKODIE To Born-Tribalist NAPO!! A Time To Think, GHANA, Napo; And NOT The LOOTING Of State Sponsored According To The AGYAPADEA DOCUMENT OF Wicked TRIBALISM!!! Thank You.
G ... read full comment
"FA WO NKWAASEM SOO HO!" Says The No NONSENSE SARKODIE To Born-Tribalist NAPO!! A Time To Think, GHANA, Napo; And NOT The LOOTING Of State Sponsored According To The AGYAPADEA DOCUMENT OF Wicked TRIBALISM!!! Thank You.
GHANA, "It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Napo and NPP Crooks 1 year ago
Ghana is doomed if this thing called napo is chosen to rule Ghana. Ghana is doomed to have people thinking that napo is wise to say these things.
I am praying that God gives Ghana a leadership that is stronger than NPP. A l ... read full comment
Ghana is doomed if this thing called napo is chosen to rule Ghana. Ghana is doomed to have people thinking that napo is wise to say these things.
I am praying that God gives Ghana a leadership that is stronger than NPP. A leadership that will restore the values, moral, God fearing, honesty, freedom and development progress to the country for which Kwame Nkrumah fought fearlessly.
Asedahene 1 year ago
The role of a wild attack dog may excite the base but it will diminish the candidate's brand as a nationalist stateman, which is more important. Leave it for the boys to descend into the mudslinging gutter. No one enters gutter and comes out clean.
This one 1 year ago
This one want to be the vice president of this country he think to let his party win the election for him to become the vice president is all about insulting NPP wrong choice of a running mate in the person of NAPO
Wild thoughts 1 year ago
Now, u remember his name???? The 2012, 2016 mantra of npp hasn't evolved. Come back with sth new. U guys r incharge, things have gone awry, fix it b4 ur expiration date. Thank u.
Donatus 1 year ago
This guy should be informed that the people of Ghana have missed Hon John Kumah.
Donatus 1 year ago
Hon John Kumah would have been a meticulous Vice President.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This guy is not a presidential material. He belongs to the gutter
NAPO =TRUMP 1 year ago
Why are they not advising NAPO and is continually speaking loosely and stupidly like Donald Trump.
AsMa 1 year ago
NAPO needs serious check up Aswr cus i jxt dey wonder politics cme mke cheap n easi if not dat NAPO no qualify 4 anytin Aswr. E if tlk some tin wai i dey wonder saf. Even if ghost dey saf how can a ghost jail somebodi saf. Wen dis guy go talk sense so say we go clap give ma small.
Augustine 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi running mate Napo
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
If Okomfou Anokye had a ghost all Ashantis will be total mad people and eat Ashatihene kotibotor toilet instead of eating animals toilet. Your nose more than Akufo Addo chimpanzee head.
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Look at this statement coming from a VP candidate. How reprehensible and demeaning! What is a ghost by the way? So if a dead person has no ghost what does he have or what is it after death? Foolish talk from a power drunk person!
dk 1 year ago
Mahama killed Mills.
Kf 1 year ago
Mill ghost has been tame by juju in bole
TonyB 1 year ago
Tell us why we should vote for you and stop the lies
Lil win 1 year ago
So Mahama is presidential but Napo is not human being
Mahama has authority to say anything but Napo can not?
May God forgive you people
The hypocrites
Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago
Listen to this phony royal...since when did ghosts set up courts,,,frivolous flippant natural born idiot napo....maybe the ghost can set up a public tribunal in his large national cathedral nose,,,aboa bi ba..
an Ashanti roy ... read full comment
Listen to this phony royal...since when did ghosts set up courts,,,frivolous flippant natural born idiot napo....maybe the ghost can set up a public tribunal in his large national cathedral nose,,,aboa bi ba..
an Ashanti royal eating the poo...of a northerner...
Kofi 1 year ago
Who kills John kumah
WEB SERVICES 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
67HJYUG
UR BIG NOSE CAN DO WONDERS 1 year ago
The man with the biggest nose in Africa has spoken, the nose master, Napo ur nose is bigger than helicopter
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
All Mills legacy projects Mahama Mahama.UGMC cape coast stadium,kotokraba Market redeployment,ridge hospital,Port of Tema expansion Jetty,University Ho first phase and many more.
Sekyi Banson 1 year ago
Nana Abrewa Jane is 10 times better than this NAPO uncultured loudmouth.
Truth 1 year ago
Koo Gymie! Nkwasiasem Kwa. Ok what basis?
RKC 1 year ago
Your nose will put you into trouble....see this killer
Joe 1 year ago
John Kumah is haunting NAPO, this napo guy spews trash anytime because he has no children such irresponsible nonentity.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If the Attorney General had any balls, two-thirds of Akufo-Addo's Julor House cabinet of thieving nation-wreckers would by now be serving time in prison.
Kk 1 year ago
What NAPO, is saying is true talk paaaaa. If uncle Atta has a ghost, like no rational being in Central Region will ever vote for mahama
Kojos 1 year ago
You said it all become Mahama was corrupt and was been investigated .
Gina 1 year ago
Such a fool. If Mills had a ghost!!! What does that mean?
This guy is truly very stupid and arrogant. I can now understand why he couldn't stay in the UK to practice medicine. He would definitely be in jail or lose his license for good.
Such a fool.
dhjdd 1 year ago
Dont we see that this man is a frustrated and deranged politician? Speaks as if his head is not screwed on
Tanko 1 year ago
If John Kumah had a ghost Napo would be in jail by now.
Dog bite dog. But Gyapo, if you think something bad happened to Mills like most of us do why don't you show some balls and say it and prosecute since Mills cannot do it for himself. Say it. Show some balls if you have not bee ...
JDM CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA OFFER GHANA I ...
@ FRANKIE
If you want to know if a person is actually normal or mad, just critically analyze his or her lies that they tell, it will easily let u know the persons state of mind, the man in power and with power, hasn't bn able to prosec ...
Prof Mills is the only credible trustworthy NDCian. Not even Rawlings comes closer to him. He is the open sesamy for all other Fantes who held positions within the NDC.Without his demise , Ghana could have seen another height ...
@key what do you mean destroyed, do you illiterate Bastard think his excellence JM have time such nonsense like insulting people for no reason. Where Was the last time you see JM insulting those illiterate like wontumi ,owu ...
So ebi dis character wey they wan make e come chop vice president for Ghana? Instead of apologizing for the insulting description of Prof Mills, he is rather throwing more fuel into the fire. Napo, aren't you disgracing the A ...
@ Blue:
@Prince KWASIA Adade... YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLISH & FATHERLESS THIEF..!!!!!!! There's absolutely no difference between you and your INCORRIGIBLE ACADEMIC DUMBO & KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo! Your chimpanzee has no teeth at ...
So if you know something say it don’t use mills who can’t talk for himself as a free pass to chastise someone. If you and mills were friends and he told you something or you know something tell us his ghost isn’t coming ...
NAPO is an embarassement to the MANSHYA PALACE these days... OTUMFUO , Do you see what is happening with your protégé??? As if you have no other children who capable to honour you and and your kingdom in high levels.... Wha ...
JDM said napo has used our get fund money to mortgage and if he mahama come to power he would prosecute napo, this is a real threat to napo who has power now but can not do anything to Mr clean(mahama) only that a holy ghost ...
Just when we thought that SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, ILL-BRED, FILTHY, TRUMU-TRUMU, HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public utterances, that dirty, slimy, uncout ...
Ofoui arrest him ur self
Fools like you will Never think before you write. Your ...
Foolish Napo as usual
I remind your Mahama that most Fantes have not forgotten the death of Professor Mills and they will never forgive him, every election year they pay Mahama in his own coins and they are still around. God will pay Mahama for h ...
Was Prof not sick and you people in NPP trumpeted several times that he was dead? Most descending minds were aware that Prof wouldn't live long. Stop still your dirty politics. John Kuma who was far younger than Mills is even ...
At Bukar, you're a dumb in this world, should this happened in advance and serious country, your mahama should have be in jail for long time, slow poison was used to fed Mills for long time before his death, a wicked plan for ...
And you were there when Mahama was giving him the poison, right? May God have mercy on your miserable soul. Because of politics and tribalism, you open your unkempt mouth to spew out such lies without any iota of evidence. Re ...
Fellow Ghanaians... do you know that even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the crude method of SUICIDE BOMBING, those vicious, murderous, and treacherous family members of our chimpanzee pres ...
He has nothing sensible to say. Their problem is spiritual. Instead of them to convince the people of Ghana why they should vote for them they are rather campaigning against Kwame Nkrumah. Meanwhile Nkrumah has done his job a ...
@ Yaw!
Mahama is hounded by the ghost of Atta Mills. Do you know why those pigeons NDC released at the Cape Coast congress in 2016 refused to ...
A very stupid man this chamber pot nosed man is . So for years as energy minister you didn’t have documents at the ministry that Mills/Mahama solved dumsor that kuffour inherited but didn’t solve ? you lack credibility an ...
PRIOR TO THAT NU, NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPH ...
Somebody should tell this Kponose (big nose) man that campaigns should be done in all the regions and not only Ashanti. If you notice, anytime he wants to lie, he runs to the ashanti region because that's where he can fool th ...
Double standards nkoa
John is still working
ACCORDING TO THE MEDICAL EXAMIN ...
Stop this nonsense. If there questions surrounding Atta-Mills death surely it is up to his family to take it up, not for politicians to use it as a political football. Have some respect for Atta-Mills and let him rest in peac ...
AS USUAL
Stop the sniffing.
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / ...
Agreed 100%
BUT TODAY YOU PEOPLE HAVE TO MORE ...
This nonsense man seriously is defiling all diplomatic and cultural norms ...
The day this man took a swipe at Prof Naana is the day he lost my respect. How can a whole Dr make such a claim? Initially, I was feeling sorry for Bawumia when Napo was endorsed but now I see that the two are a perfect pair ...
bam
Not being tribalistic but Ashantis have just proven they are indeed stupid. A man who stood and said you dont need development and all it takes to get you to vote for them is the party t-shirt because they are nice, comes to ...
On point.
No message oooh npp
The most senseless vice presidential candidate ever , full of shit, if you have any evedence against MAHAMA, 8 in government a.d you couldn't prosecute him? Then be is very powerful opposition is actually ruling.the fact is N ...
You should be preparing for that same jail.. if we were in a proper country with proper structures and serious leaders, you sir should be in jail and not be allowed to stand for a vice president of a party.. you and your pres ...
John ghost will soon break the chain that you guys want and put him. So be getting ready. Nana addo select three two are in the room, where is the other one person. You can't even mention his name. But I can tell you that nan ...
Napo is just a stillborn who has a damaged brain like all the NPPS, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akr ...
OTUMFOUR YOU HAVE FAILED FOR BRINGING UP SUCH AN IDIOT CALLED MATHEW OPOKU PREMPEH WHO DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HIS MOTHER. HE IS BEHAVING MORE LIKE A COW. THE IDIOT YOU BORUGHT HAS NO COMMON SENSE BUT YET YOU WANTED HIM TO BECOME ...
Mathew opoku prempeh is just a stillborn who has a damaged brain like all the NPPS, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thie ...
THE STRATEGY IS TO REFOCUS THE NEGATIVE SENTIMENTS FROM BAWUMIA TO NAPO…HES DELIBERATELY PUT A TARGET ON HIS BACK FOR ATTACKS, FREEING BAWUMIA TO GAIN SOME CREDIBILITY BEFORE THE ELECTIONS…NDC SHOULD NOT WASTE TIME ON NAP ...
Why should such things think they are wise? ...
Napo is a stupid man
IT IS CONFIRMED NPP HAVE LOST IT. IS THIS A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE? NAOP IS JUST AS RAW AS THE PIG HE LOOKS LIKE. THIS GUY CAN NOT BE MY PRESIDENT. NPP IS SUCH A DISGRACE. BY NOW THOSE IN NDC SHOULD BE HIDING IN CAVES BUT THANKS TO ...
NAPO your mother. May god curse you and your unborn child. Because of petty politics you refuse to acknowledge the truth I. The world. God has already cursed you and your group. Every sector you touch, you have destroyed in t ...
The stupidness of some Ghanaians are raised the power thousand..this ugly ass Napo with chamber and hall nose disrespect the very man that went to prison for Ghana to gain independence..has ugly napo ever suffered for Ghana.. ...
National Poison Party.
Say that again LOOOOL
Foolish Talk
Very true
Even if I won't vote for JM, never will I waste my time and vote on ...
G ...
I am praying that God gives Ghana a leadership that is stronger than NPP. A l ...
The role of a wild attack dog may excite the base but it will diminish the candidate's brand as a nationalist stateman, which is more important. Leave it for the boys to descend into the mudslinging gutter. No one enters gutt ...
NAPO needs serious check up Aswr cus i jxt dey wonder politics cme mke cheap n easi if not dat NAPO no qualify 4 anytin Aswr. E if tlk some tin wai i dey wonder saf. Even if ghost dey saf how can a ghost jail somebodi saf. W ...
Look at this statement coming from a VP candidate. How reprehensible and demeaning! What is a ghost by the way? So if a dead person has no ghost what does he have or what is it after death? Foolish talk from a power drunk per ...
Mahama killed Mills.
The hypocrites
an Ashanti roy ...
Who kills John kumah
This guy is truly very stupid and arrogant. I can now understand why he couldn't stay in the UK to practice medicine. He would definitely be in jail or lose his lic ...