Desperate measures require desperate remedies. King Promise.
QWERTY 1 year ago
Elections blues. Vote for me make I chop president... I go make you vice president. What about GHC 1.20 tax-deductible school feeding money per child per day? Ooh sorry, I just remembered that primary school children don't Vote.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
He needs comprehensive prison reform to structure reasonable sentencing guidelines. Lock up high level criminals and use other methods such as parole, probation, and deferred to control prison population. There are a lot of low-level offenders that don't need to be locked up. The more people you lock up, the more money you have to spend to keep them locked up....
Yaw 1 year ago
The guy is fucking desperate. These hairless people will cling to the straw just to maintain power and nothing else. Fellow Ghanaians, vote out the sakora gang!
Samira's $20,000 handbag and cattle rearing veil 1 year ago
Desperate Bawumia. I worked with the Bank of Ghana and I am telling you the money is there. Just for power and to prolong his protruding stomach further and better elongation
SHORT MEMORY 1 year ago
You are talking of desperation just watch Mahama will copy and come out very soon with an increase somewhere. NPP starts and NDC criticize to make it sound as bad then copy.
Donatus 1 year ago
Lies, liar, scam
Kay 1 year ago
Dis veep is a con man....no one shd believe him ...
#NoMoreNpp
#NoMoreNpp
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Same same with Mahama, the greatest sweet talker in the world
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
This Wale Wale Talking Cricket will promise anything and everything everywhere he goes. May be his degrees are in PROMISES AND LIES. Imagine somebody with degrees in Finance or Economics, making all these promises with no idea how he will pay for them! That Fulani girl can believe his lies and keep opening he legs for him, not Ghanaians.
SHORT MEMORY 1 year ago
Atanfo nnye Nyame. We agree Bawumia is a talkative but he talks sense that moves even America. Keep on following your Mahama who only criticizes and tell folk tales.
Fire 1 year ago
Real corn man. This man is a deadly scammer. Very dangerous personality. Looks like he's been cursed to lie and deceive. The nurses are still waiting for their Alawa. What a personality.
John 1 year ago
Vote for me Mr Bawumia might promise penisi enlargement
Amankwah 1 year ago
Lol. Scam. This man is sick!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Agreed most of these inmates have been on the wrong side of the law, but they are still human, and must be treated as such. No one in his right senses will be able to survive on Six Cedis a day in Ghana these days. Fifty Cedis will be a more. reasonable amount.
Fire 1 year ago
It is a fact that no reasonable person can feed on this amount and its okay for anybody to advocate for an increase. My issue is that Bawumiah has been the VP for close to 8yrs for christ sake, if really he cared about the prisoners he'll have raised their daily feeding fee but the fact is that he's doing this purely for votes. He doesn't mean it, it's just one of those deceptive lies to get votes that's all. Azaaa nkoaaa. Wicked Scam.
Obour 1 year ago
U can promise to free them as well
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Bawuliar if you have the power to do that why don't you remove the evil e,levy.
Annie 1 year ago
It's a fucking prison not a hotel you moron
Annie 1 year ago
U might as well feee them. You ve got the fucking power.. go on tell them you will serve them a buffet. When we need serious things done in this country, this clown is parading again in the circus with an invisible red nose and making fucking promises
Francis 1 year ago
Desperado. Massa stop rushing. It is not like you shoved Alan aside oooo. That was within your own party not everywhere
SHORT MEMORY 1 year ago
I wonder if you NDC people think before talking. You always create problems rather by criticizing NPP on things that abounds to your party. How many people had been sidelined by Mahama in NDC to include Attah Mills?
... 1 year ago
The actual promises will start pouring around October -november der about .
These little ones are just comedies.
Joe 1 year ago
If Bawumia wins, will he even remember the number of promises he made? Every day I will do this or that if I become president. Your government is also in power
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Promise as u go presidential candidate. He is a liar by nature
Yaa Mansa 1 year ago
What did Bawumia do during the 8 years as vice president?
Increase of prisoners allowance 1 year ago
You better do, because you and your bosses appointees will be in prison and you can’t survive with the current allowance.
LIES, LIES, DISHONEST EVIL MEN 1 year ago
Ghanaians, you are gonna make another big mistake.
People commit crimes and are locked away to suffer, this punishment is meant to deterr them from commiting crimes, you now are gonna use the tax payer's money to reward them. We need a different kind of person to rule Ghana and not these old crooks. He did nothing, and is only following his own hidden dreams and that of his family.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Did he do all that with his personal money?Bawumia must resign as the vice president of Ghana. He is using his position and state resources to campaign. This gives him unfair advantage over the other presidential candidates.
Critical 1 year ago
Please dr this one is no no no use the increments to support additional feeding of primary school children
Prisoners could cultivate food to feed themselves including livestock cattle and poultry
They should produce excess ... read full comment
Please dr this one is no no no use the increments to support additional feeding of primary school children
Prisoners could cultivate food to feed themselves including livestock cattle and poultry
They should produce excess to feed the country
Close down the prisons in cities not feeding themselves
Awudu 1 year ago
He should not worry he will enjoy what they are having now with them very soon.
Erik 1 year ago
Better do it quick because you're bound to be there pretty soon.
There he goes again. Funny
Elections blues. Vote for me make I chop president... I go make you vice president. What about GHC 1.20 tax-deductible school feeding money per child per day? Ooh sorry, I just remembered that primary school children don't ...
He needs comprehensive prison reform to structure reasonable sentencing guidelines. Lock up high level criminals and use other methods such as parole, probation, and deferred to control prison population. There are a lot of l ...
Lies, liar, scam
#NoMoreNpp
This Wale Wale Talking Cricket will promise anything and everything everywhere he goes. May be his degrees are in PROMISES AND LIES. Imagine somebody with degrees in Finance or Economics, making all these promises with no ide ...
Agreed most of these inmates have been on the wrong side of the law, but they are still human, and must be treated as such. No one in his right senses will be able to survive on Six Cedis a day in Ghana these days. Fifty Ced ...
It is a fact that no reasonable person can feed on this amount and its okay for anybody to advocate for an increase. My issue is that Bawumiah has been the VP for close to 8yrs for christ sake, if really he cared about the pr ...
U might as well feee them. You ve got the fucking power.. go on tell them you will serve them a buffet. When we need serious things done in this country, this clown is parading again in the circus with an invisible red nose a ...
People commit crimes and are locked away to suffer, this punishment is meant to deterr them from commiting crimes, you now are gonna use the tax payer's money to reward them ...
They should produce excess ...