2024 Elections: NPP will not rig the elections – Justin Kodua

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• David 1 year ago

This mumu bastard called Justin Kodua thinks we don't know the rigging plan they have hatched with the EC, the Judiciary and the Army to thief the elections for your foolish and corrupt NPP. God punish you people one after ...

• Winston 1 year ago

This Pentium 1 brain thinks we are stupid like his party followers

• Joe 1 year ago

We will cut off your hands and that bald eagle head if you dare try to do anything fishy to rig this election. Nonsense

• Nonio 1 year ago

Ha ha ha. Yeah right! Akuffo Addo has found his law certificate! These shameless thieves think we wash our faces upwards with tiafi water.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Just listen to these gbemelas. Everyone knows your useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a criminal par excellence. He has rigged two elections already so we are not taking you for ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

You rigged it in 2016 and 2020 or you think we don't know? If you doubt it, ask Hopeson Adorye.

• James Bassop 1 year ago

We don’t expect you to come out and say you will rig the election. But don’t worry any move you make will be resisted.
    Enough is enough ok

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves

• Observer 1 year ago

Your words are meaningless. Even your old man put his presidency on the line for our water bodies. Go and check their colour. You say one thing and do the other

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

YOU DARE NOT

• Sul 1 year ago

AND WHO IS GOING TO WATCH YOU DO THAT......AS IF THEY DECIDE WHEN TO RIG OR NOT

• Right on poity 1 year ago

One would wonder why NDC messages are all about NPP rigging the the elections. No party can rig elections in ghana with the present election process in ghana. Elections are won at the polling stations. The EC can never change ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Jean Ashawo Mensah wants to thief the elections for NPP. First she said no indelible ink. But when they chased her she run away. Now she is saying laptop is missing. Kwasea. She should try something fishy and see

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

For the first time in Ghana's history, BVR machines, which is under lock and key, got stolen. One was found in the Ashanti Region and the other in the Eastern Region. The EC can't tell Ghanaians which one or their serial numb ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This crop of NPP biased Electoral commissioners are building a good case for their prosecution and removal come 2025. If the next government fails to purge the system erh, they will answer to us, the good people of Ghana.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Zomadoreworkedzi 1 year ago

NPP is evil. He is saying the opposite folks. His statement is a sarcastic on of course , just like his halfwit sarcastic self. Tweaaaaa. Ghanaians are prepared for you and your npp.

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

So the EC has not yet found the MISSING LAPTOPS? Waaooo. Wonders will never end. Hope they are not been used to REGISTER invisible VOTERS to RIG the 2024 elections.

• Archipelago 1 year ago

With over 75 soldiers and 12 armoured tanks guarding the EC, 5 laptops have been stolen from the building. Then the thieves must be world class Commandos a shade ahead of US Navy Seals

• K.K 1 year ago

NDC must dig deep on the missing laptops.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Can't rig or won't rig?

• ADAM ADAMA 1 year ago

The only way to do, is to prepare to hand power over to ndc you think bawumia is going to wim. Be prepare GOD IS NOT A FOOL. CREMINALS.

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Let this come from the mouth of the useless Akuffo Addo, the blood tasty dragon who will goat all length to spill innocent blood just sohe can satisfy his evil desires

• Donatus 1 year ago

Keep quiet

• Tuffour 1 year ago

This assertion means it is actually possible to rig, contrary to those absurdities that elections cannot be rigged. Thank you for this admission, Kodua

THE NPP IS ALREADY HANDING OUT ENVELOPES STUFFED WITH LARGE SUMS OF MONEY AT POLLING STATIONS TO EC WORKERS. CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND THE HIGHLY PARTISAN EC ARE NOW PARTNERS IN CRIME IN NPP'S DIABOLICAL SHEME TO RIG THE UP-COMI ...

• Name 1 year ago

If you think you have outperformed your opponent then let your works speak for you, why do you need a debate? Why is NPP so desperate for a debate? A government in power begging an opponent for a debate? What kind of stupidit ...

• Slim 1 year ago

Akufo Addi said, he will it come and steal your money

• K.K 1 year ago

Lies. You'll try but you won't succeed. You'll regret if you dare

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Justin Kodua don't entertain the Ndc party of always taking about election rigging. Their campaign message is not not going through to the public. That is what they must concentrate. Election is not like family Stool where is ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

We shall not go to sleep just because a leading element of this criminal gang of schemers has offered disingenuous empty assurance. December 2024 elections is a communal labor ooo. You must be aware the tools and equipment ne ...

• Ozzie 1 year ago

Saaaaa?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish evils who care about your NPP nonsense. Just try and see how blood will run in Ghana like a river. Illiterates cowards.

• Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago

You dont even need not to try it

• AsMa 1 year ago

u rig or not rig de election saf u ppl go loose potuuuu hands down de gap go be wide Masa mke u no worri ur saf