Corruption and NPP is like anemia. It doesn't matter how much blood you pump in, it will dry up. One-day-one corruption. It's no more exciting! Oh my God!
Nana 1 year ago
Case dead on arrival. Since when does Akufo Addo sell lands?
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago
Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. I tell you the truth, both NDC and NPP are taking the youths for granted. They have no hope and prospects for the young ones. That is why I say unless Jesus Christ, it is impossible to develop this nation (John 15:9). Even what Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did for this Nation, NPP and NDC have destroyed it all. DON'T TRUST Politicians, Clergies, etc., THEY ARE LIARS, DEMONS AND OCCULTS. THEY ARE DOING THE WORK OF THE DEVIL.
3nyeobi 1 year ago
ABLAKWA, WE THANK YOU FROM BLOWING THESE PEOPLE'S COVER
Akwasi Agyei 1 year ago
Ofridzeto Abrokwa eeee, NPP is not NDC oooo tom!!! Nana Addo Dankwa Akufu Addo is not International Airbus Currupt Government Official 1 Dumsorhene Aponkyefune Yentie Obiaaa Mahamah Oooo tom!!!... You go try and try taya!!! Still... NPP, the BEST PARTY IN GHANA... is breakingthe8!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Another stupid tribalistic idiotic African worshipping and defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. Are you not aware that your poverty stricken ghetto life is the direct result of the thievery and pillage and state capture by these corrupt and hardened and accomplished career criminals in power? Idiot!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
We are dealing with bunch of harden feral Hyenas.
But not for long.
Cheers Ayenmi.
But not for long.
Cheers Ayenmi.
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Frankie, you are poor and suffering because you have time for fake people with fake stories. Humpty dumpty Ablakwah is telling us untruths and you are here clapping like a lunatic.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Mr Multiplex, even your cathedral pit of hell construction President is on records, to have denied every allegations against him and his government
officials, even when caught on live camera.
You think Sammy will just ... read full comment
Mr Multiplex, even your cathedral pit of hell construction President is on records, to have denied every allegations against him and his government
You think Sammy will just wake up and made up such a dire story with a hefty judicial buhaha?
You are tantalisingly and amazed full stop.
Now let your wofa come out with his judicial buhaha threatening ego.
Hehehe, Mustapha Hamed is rescuing the petroleum sector as we discuss.
Aputor!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Akwasi, your foolishness is not surprising. No wonder people with your kind of name are dumb in school all the time. After your own NPP sympathizer Kissi Agyabeng cleared John Mahama of your AIRBUS noise, you are still repeating lies, aaaaaall because peoploe with your kind of name, agyei, are accomplished block heads who do not do well in school.
Quarshie Warrior 1 year ago
But this Ofridzato too why??... if you cant say which land they bought too why put out a list??? Which kind of foolishness too is this??
Donatus 1 year ago
You too why? Have the people denied?
Apraku 1 year ago
This can't be an authentic and credible information from Ablakwa, since when did Akufo Addo become the minister of Lands Department selling Lands to his appointees? You can't just list names and say Akufo sold lands to them. Where are those documents covering those lands that have been sold? And truly truly it can't just be only NPP members who have aquired lands in prime areas.Seriously all these information and propaganda can't win NDC the 2024 elections.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You do not understand what you just read.
You are Tantalising!
You think Sammy will just wake up and put such things in public dorman, like your criminal party officials are known for?
Wait and you will be see the r ... read full comment
You are Tantalising!
You think Sammy will just wake up and put such things in public dorman, like your criminal party officials are known for?
Wait and you will be see the reasons why your wofa name is on the transactions.
Cheers
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
All lands are held in trust by the president on behalf of the people. It doesn't matter who did the direct sale; the buck stops with the president.
Legend 1 year ago
You nailed it
Samuel 1 year ago
Nana, You couldn’t have said it better than you wrote. Okudzeto Ablakwa is simply idiot. He wants to tarnish the image of the President but it won’t stick. Since when did the President sell lands to people.This idiot Ablakwa thinks Nana Addo, the President, is like the dead goat John Ford Mahama the most corrupt ex-president in Africa.
Okudzeto Ablakwa if you think your idiotic expose is going to win the December elections for the Ndc and Mahama then forget it. Ghanaians have already decided to make Dr Mahmoud Bawumia their next President. Shame on you chisel and python teeth Okudzeto Ablakwa.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Did you understand the comment passed on the article by the user of the moniker Uncle Pee?
You dumb like a dead piece of slab imported from the land of Canaan.
Ofui
Did you understand the comment passed on the article by the user of the moniker Uncle Pee?
Ofui
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
So, if Okudzeto Ablakwah shows you or mentions the land locations, would your of perceptions of Nana Addo change? The man is criminal. Better believe it.
Johnny 1 year ago
Thank you Ablakwa Okudjeto. Ghanaians would also like to get the list from 1992 -2000 & 2009 - 2016.We can only comment after you update your list.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@johnny
ARE YOU AN IDIOT????///
@johnny
ARE YOU AN IDIOT????///
Kofi 1 year ago
Like your stupid father
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Zoobie, you are a fool. Idiot like you with a cheap phone.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Let’s visit the sale of state lands in East Legon, Tema harbour and the new airport residential area in Tamale where a former leader took over 8 plots. Check the diplomatic enclave in East Legon immediately after the tunnel to the French school and one will see PNDC officials’ homes.
Return all state lands to the state.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are not making sense.
we are not paying taxes to a PNDC government.
Currently Ghanaians are paying taxes to your useless NPP government, and if your dunce NPP mps couldn't hold past government officials into account, the NDC mps are you showing you and I that your is specialist in gaslighting and fat lies, however they are telling you they are not in parliament to say yeah, nay, and lying but exposing to do their jobs
by exposing your cathedral pit of hell construction government's rotten bare teeth.
Remember your late wofa Sir John's will?
We are going to recover every single plot of Ga lands from ya feral Hyenas.
Say cheese
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
Did Rawlings not sell Kanda GNTC, Nsawam Cannery etc to his wife?
Koku power 1 year ago
You know ndc got short memory and short thinking you what the moment ndc get power then their senses shift from head to their waist that's were will get the term Papano waist and power dead goat desendance fire burn them
Anane 1 year ago
Bought from Akufo-Addo? Does Akufo-Addo work at the Lands Commission? Why is the NPP allowing this Ablakwa fool to run amock with his stupid accusations?
Only the president can sell state land 1 year ago
Gyimi don’t you know all state lands are held in trust by the President?? So anybody who buys state lands is getting it from the President directly
Koku power 1 year ago
Dead goat desendance 2008 tactics
ME 1 year ago
These propagandas will not wash.
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
CAD, you believe anything you read especially from humpty dumpty Ablakwa. Next hecwill tell you that you are not yoyr fathers child but someone else. That is when you wil see him as a liar.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
SO ARE WE GOING TO HAVE ONLY ABLAKWAH TO EXPOSE ROTS IN THE GOVERNMENT????
WHERE ARE THE KWEKU BAAKO AND KWESI PRATT AND OTHERS ETC. ETC... ETC... WHO MADE A LOT OF NOISE DURING THE ERA OF MAHAMA
Nonio 1 year ago
What about you? Are you not an able-bodied Ghanaian just like them?
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Yes because he has the courage to tell big liers
Eric 1 year ago
Only gullible Ghanaians will follow this stupidity from football-head propagandist...the law/legislation for buying state land was instituted by NDC government,in fact, more NDC OFFICIALS HAS ACQUIRED STATE LAND,PROPERTIES THAN ANY OTHER,and it is legal for any Ghanaian to apply and acquire land under the law.If Ghanaians think we shouldn't sell state lands again,what prevent him,as a legislature to raise it at Parliament for consideration...why doesn't he list hundreds of NDC officials who also bought state lands.His mission is to just make the gov't unpopular,incite Ghanaians against the gov't.It won't work!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
If these allegations are untrue, why will the bearers of the names not sue Hom. Ablakwa for defamation? Well, it's early days yet. But I have seen an investigative journalist from Al Jazeera call the bluff of our president before, so I will not be surprised if Akufo-Addo remained silent on this issue.
Naa manye 1 year ago
You are crazy. Publish your government appointees that also crab Lands from Mahama
Issah Mohammed 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin should publish that list. That Efutu squirrel making noise in parliament. You idiot should tell that your Afenyo to stop sleeping. Kwasea
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
It's your job to find out, idiot. Go and find out what you also want.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
That bill should be expanded to reclaim retrospectively any previous sales as well.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo must not be allowed to complete his term in office, 1979 must be repeated because Ghana is bleeding
Kofi safo 1 year ago
The lier. When he was put to scrutiny he couldn't supstantiate his claims. So he has take the easy approach. Social media
Test 2 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A REAL CON MAN HE INTENTIONALLY MARRY REBECCA A GA WOMAN TO USE HER TO FOOL THE GA ELDERS THINKING THAT HE LOVES THE GA PEOPLE NOT KNOWN HE IS USING HER TO STEAL GA LANDS FOR THE AGYAPADIE AKYEM MAFIA GROUP THEN GRADUALLY TAKEN OVER THE GA PEOPLE USING HIS TRIBAL SECURITY PERSONNEL
AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BE CAREFULLY WATCHED GE IS A DANGER TO GHANA ESPECIALLY THE GA TRIBE USING REBECCA THE TROPHY WIFE
Nuumo 1 year ago
Herrr these politicians are criminals.
Nana Addo you are a disappointment.
Shame.
Mahama make sure that you don't spare them.
Shame.
Kee 1 year ago
It’s only a liar who will use the word ‘allegedly’ to deceive gullible NDC people. If Ablakwah is man enough he should say it as it is without using ‘allegedly’ Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu
Legend 1 year ago
You are on point. The create a caveat for defense
M.T 1 year ago
Akufo-Ado shouldn't expect the current generation to celebrate his achievements. Today, people are singing praises of Nkrumah. Meanwhile, the same Nkrumah was overthrown by Kotoka because of things they believed he wasn't doing right. You won't have a leader who doesn't have a bad side. Even John Dramani who sunk very low and lost by over on million votes, people have already forgotten his bad side in 8 years and have started praising he. Akufo-Ado will be remembered for freeSHS, agenda 111, digitalization, 1d1f, and the many original policies he implemented. People will be blind to these clear achievements today because all they care is to win elections. The youth who benefits today will pass their independent verdict tomorrow. As for the land issue, I suggest you go to court where facts and evidence thrive. I can't separate truth from propaganda about things said in the media space anymore, because people say alot of things and no one is holding them for evidence. It's like people are hungry for propaganda so long as it serves their purpose. They don't care about the truth.
M.T 1 year ago
Manasseh is right. Akufo-Ado is "the president Ghana never got". No president in our history was able to implement freeSHS across the country except Akufo-Ado. Nkrumah did only for the north. No president was able digitalize Ghana, no president was able to issue Ghana card let alone make it epassport. Facts! but you can hate him if you like. He won the elections on freeSHS and he delivered it.
Tony 1 year ago
Nkrumah is not the one who gave the north free education, it was rather the British who over 200 years denied the people of the north education, the British actually paid money to Ghana for the north to attend school free for 100 to make for the loses made in education during the colonial era,so it's wrong for people to think that it's Nkrumah who gave the the north free education.
Nsia 1 year ago
@M T and Tony, ignorance is a curable disease. Kwame Nkrumah, the selfless, egalitarian champion gave free education to all Ghanaians from North to South, East to West, Paga To Yendi Jasikan To Cape Three Points in 1961. You can Google the link below to cure your ignorance..... Read all the sections before spewing out your nonsense ever again.
Kwame Nkrumah Ghana Education Act 1961.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
All these people should go back to collect their monies and return the lands back to state. Failure to do that now can never develop the land. Constitutional amendment should stop any government property sales to individuals. If we don't need it now the future generation will definitely use it for government project.
Kk 1 year ago
List those ndc people who also acquired government lands and properties ,, hypocrisy
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 43efge
Coward people 1 year ago
I wonder why Ghanaian youth are so quiet for this old foolish president hijacking the properties of this country for his cronies a girlfriends . Akuffo Addo is a tyrant.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
ABROKWA HAS NAMED THESE NPP THIEVES WHO THE MOTHER SERPENT HAS SOLD LANDS TO. IF THERE IS ANY NPP FOOL WHO KNOWS ANY NDC PERSON TO HAVE BOUGHT GOVERNMENT LANDS, YOU NPP IDIOTS SHOULD EXPOSE THAT NDC PERSON. THAT IS NOT ABROKWA’S JOB
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Ablakwa is a hypocrite. He should tell us what happened during their regime too. Enough of the so-called saint of a politician
Amanfour 1 year ago
Ablakwa is a hypocrite. Did he benefit from the sale of government cars when Mahama was leaving office?
The land that Mahama's home is built on, was is not military land? Did Mahama not attempt to sell Ghana's bauxite resour ... read full comment
Ablakwa is a hypocrite. Did he benefit from the sale of government cars when Mahama was leaving office?
The land that Mahama's home is built on, was is not military land? Did Mahama not attempt to sell Ghana's bauxite resources to his brother Ibrahim Mahama? Don't waste our ears Mr. Ablakwa.
Duncan Hanns 1 year ago
This guy is a typical Bushman. He did the same thing in 2008 together with his colleagues who later became Minister s. I am wondering who gave him a piece of land to build his house at Kokunuru near Kitase, Aburi.
Typical ... read full comment
This guy is a typical Bushman. He did the same thing in 2008 together with his colleagues who later became Minister s. I am wondering who gave him a piece of land to build his house at Kokunuru near Kitase, Aburi.
Typical envious chap. Bossy and maladjusted
Tgs 1 year ago
Hon Ablakwa you could have done us good if you had added the locations and the prices of those lands
Kath 1 year ago
Is it against the law to buy a state land? If so, why don’t you lead the way and send these guys to court? Otherwise, don’t disturb our ears.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo runs a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Julor House is a government of shameless looters of Ghana government assets.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Ablakwa state the locations of the properties purchased by government officials.
Abi Moses 1 year ago
Thank you Hon. Ablakwa. So the BIG man has turned himself into a land agent selling lands! Eiii NPP!
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Tony the British never paid any money for free education in the North. When President Nkrumah came to power in February 1951, we were still a British Colony and the British were still around. In any case, the British never gave the Gold Coast free education. In 1925, Sir Gordon Guggisberg the Governor of the Gold Coast announced his 16 Principles of Education and his 13 Principle of Education was that Education could not be compulsory nor free. Please it was President Nkrumah who came to power in February 1951 and introduced the Accelerated Developmen Plan for Education and introduced fee- free primary school for the first time in the Gold Coast. In 1951 there was no secondary school in the North. The South had 13 small small mission secondary schools including Achimota..In 1951, there was only one university graduate from the North, Edmund Alhassan Gbanzaba.President Nkrumah therefore started the first secondary school in the North, the Government secondary school, now the Tamale secondary school and made it free boarding for them to attend. Please Tony, the British never left any money for free education in the North. PIease the British were not in the Gold Coast to dish their money on us.They came to take our resources away .Please the British never never left any money for free education in the North. It was President Nkrumah that started the free boarding education in the North
Kow 1 year ago
Stupidity? How does a President sells lands in a country. Only an ignorant fool will propagate such stupidity
Yaw 1 year ago
Did he say they bought and not stole?
Kojos 1 year ago
What about NDC. Did Mahama brought the land that he occupied from Bole. Stupid buy.
Moro 1 year ago
Stupid comment. Imbecile!
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Stupidity! Does President Akuffo Addo sell lands? Is he the lands commission? Ablakwa is insane!! Only fools will believe this.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
He did well by bringing it to the public domain . But I don't think these are the only people who bought state lands .If he want us to compare and contrast , he should also bring the list of people who bought lands in the tenure of JJ Rawlings , J. A. Kuffuor, Atta Mills and J.D.Mahama as well.
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kofi Oppong 1 year ago
It's not the needy who is the problem in the world but the greedy.
Koku power 1 year ago
Prior to that nooo we need 1992 Nsawam cannery plane for wedding etc.dead goat desendance ndc
AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA, LOOT AND SHARE 1 year ago
These are the unconscionable thieves we have elected to serve our country. They are shameless bratts who want to break the eight to continue with their state capture agenda. It won't work.
jesus 1 year ago
Akufo Addo was giving state lands to the Governor and those bribe conscious scummy officials of Bank of Ghana and they were printing money for his govt outside the budget!
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 4. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
Pee 1 year ago
Why are Ghanaians like that, people named here are people who have gotten so rich by appointment given to them by the government, they have so many houses, what are they using this land for. There’s always a day of to give account
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
NPP are Nation wreckers party. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
They want to stay in power to cover up their thievery.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Why do this 1 year ago
The issue I have with this ndc man is that he always think Ghanaians are 2020 borns ...if u are showing Ghanaians documents on sale of state land u starting from 2020 when Nana is the president.... What about when mahama was in power....those lands sold was it for Togolise...stop joking koraa man ...it not funny
Atsu London 1 year ago
Hypocrite why not add NDC greedy bastards including yourself who grabbed lands from John Mahama, Rawlings and Mills.Both parties are guilty.THIEVES
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Naked thievery from the people worse than what happened in De facto government in west Africa.This country is doomed
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
They are some people in the comment section insulting ablakwa, what kind of a stupid country is this? It is not worth dying for Ghana...most Ghanaians are tribalistic and will support even killers ones the killer belongs to his or her party..why can't we be Ghanaians for ones...see the stress and risk a fellow Ghanaian go through to reveal to us people stealing what belongs to al of us, and stupid people are attacking him..these lands are acquired for hospitals, schools, etc and greedy people are stealing them..instead of us to al support we are belittling it
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
If you are a Christian and u support a thief because the thief is in your gang of arm robbers party, then you are a thief..how can people still be defending this stealing
Kweku 1 year ago
Selfish Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC. They come into office to grab state properties, enrich themselves at the expense of the tax payer and create hardship for the people of Ghana
Nee 1 year ago
Ghanaians are now wiser to fall for this old rehearsed NDC political tricks. We have seen this election propaganda several times by NDC. Provide the list from JJ Rawlings time to date. Also tell us how you made your Billions including sendong your sister to USA school with all expenses paid when you are just a politician with no working records or payslips. .
Ofridzato answer the question 1 year ago
He was ordering Martin Amidu to pay judgement debt for him to take his cut. Hypocritically exposing rubbish. A true crusader will cover all years from 1992.
LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago
THE LORD HATES A LYING TONGUE. WHAT LIES DIDN'T YOU AND FIIFI KWETTEY TELL AGAINST KUFUOR'S APPOINTEES IN 2008. GO AND PRINT FAKE PRUDENTIAL BANK STATEMENTS FOR ALL OF THEM TOO AND BRING THAT AS WELL . IDIOT
Bee 1 year ago
Gyimii saa,you'll be in opposition and rot.
Instead of campaigning you are giving out list .What were you doing when you became a POLITICIAN?You are now rich
What
Instead of campaigning you are giving out list .What were you doing when you became a POLITICIAN?You are now rich
What
Oman ba 1 year ago
And what did you buy when NDC was in power? Mind your own business
Odeneho 1 year ago
These idiots must respect Ghanaians and stop the nonsense they always spew out when it's getting to election time only to appear before Ministerial vetting committee and say it was political talk. You are the reason people label politics as a dirty game.
Rev Abe Sacramento 1 year ago
The tools of the Devil are always lies, deceit, greed and masquerading.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
How much did you steal from the very first time you were appointed as a deputy minister by Professor Mills? Where did you get the money that was in the boot of your car? Where’s the source of the monies you used to put up your numerous petrol stations in Ghana.
WHAT POSITIVE IMPACT CAN GHANAIANS SHOW FOR 27 YEARS OF NDC RULE? 1 year ago
WHAT POLICY HAS COME OUT OF ASIEDU NKETIAS MOUTH AFTER 27 YEARS, BESIDE INSULTS, INSINUATIONS AND THREATS? ARE WE SSERIOUS AS A NATION, FOR SUCH A PERSON TO WANT TO THROW THE NATION INTO CHAOS?
OH RAWLINGS, YOU REMOVED DR. L ... read full comment
WHAT POLICY HAS COME OUT OF ASIEDU NKETIAS MOUTH AFTER 27 YEARS, BESIDE INSULTS, INSINUATIONS AND THREATS? ARE WE SSERIOUS AS A NATION, FOR SUCH A PERSON TO WANT TO THROW THE NATION INTO CHAOS?
OH RAWLINGS, YOU REMOVED DR. LIMANN, A GENTLEMAN, DIPLOMAT, WITH NO CORRUPTION IN HIS DNA AND GAVE ASIEDU NKETIA AND MAHAMA, OFOSU KWAKYE, OFOSU AMPOFO(NCNC), ABLAKWA. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO MOTHER GHANA? ANSWER TO GOD!!!! WE ARE ALL SINNERS BUT I PITY RAWLINGS!!!
Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. I tell you the truth, both NDC and NPP are taking the youths for granted. They have no hope and prospects fo ...
Ofridzeto Abrokwa eeee, NPP is not NDC oooo tom!!! Nana Addo Dankwa Akufu Addo is not International Airbus Currupt Government Official 1 Dumsorhene Aponkyefune Yentie Obiaaa Mahamah Oooo tom!!!... You go try and try taya!!! S ...
Another stupid tribalistic idiotic African worshipping and defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. Are you not aware that your poverty stricken ghetto life is the direct result of the thieve ...
But not for long.
Cheers Ayenmi.
You think Sammy will just ...
Akwasi, your foolishness is not surprising. No wonder people with your kind of name are dumb in school all the time. After your own NPP sympathizer Kissi Agyabeng cleared John Mahama of your AIRBUS noise, you are still repeat ...
This can't be an authentic and credible information from Ablakwa, since when did Akufo Addo become the minister of Lands Department selling Lands to his appointees? You can't just list names and say Akufo sold lands to them. ...
You are Tantalising!
Wait and you will be see the r ...
You nailed it
Nana, You couldn’t have said it better than you wrote. Okudzeto Ablakwa is simply idiot. He wants to tarnish the image of the President but it won’t stick. Since when did the President sell lands to people.This idiot Abla ...
Ofui
@johnny
ARE YOU AN IDIOT????///
Like your stupid father
Let’s visit the sale of state lands in East Legon, Tema harbour and the new airport residential area in Tamale where a former leader took over 8 plots. Check the diplomatic enclave in East Legon immediately after the tunnel ...
Currently Ghanaians are paying taxes to your useless NPP government, and if your dunce NPP mps couldn't hold past government officials into accou ...
Only gullible Ghanaians will follow this stupidity from football-head propagandist...the law/legislation for buying state land was instituted by NDC government,in fact, more NDC OFFICIALS HAS ACQUIRED STATE LAND,PROPERTIES TH ...
If these allegations are untrue, why will the bearers of the names not sue Hom. Ablakwa for defamation? Well, it's early days yet. But I have seen an investigative journalist from Al Jazeera call the bluff of our president be ...
AKUFO ADDO IS A REAL CON MAN HE INTENTIONALLY MARRY REBECCA A GA WOMAN TO USE HER TO FOOL THE GA ELDERS THINKING THAT HE LOVES THE GA PEOPLE NOT KNOWN HE IS USING HER TO STEAL GA LANDS FOR THE AGYAPADIE AKYEM MAFIA GROUP THEN ...
Shame.
Akufo-Ado shouldn't expect the current generation to celebrate his achievements. Today, people are singing praises of Nkrumah. Meanwhile, the same Nkrumah was overthrown by Kotoka because of things they believed he wasn't doi ...
Manasseh is right. Akufo-Ado is "the president Ghana never got". No president in our history was able to implement freeSHS across the country except Akufo-Ado. Nkrumah did only for the north. No president was able digitalize ...
Nkrumah is not the one who gave the north free education, it was rather the British who over 200 years denied the people of the north education, the British actually paid money to Ghana for the north to attend school free for ...
@M T and Tony, ignorance is a curable disease. Kwame Nkrumah, the selfless, egalitarian champion gave free education to all Ghanaians from North to South, East to West, Paga To Yendi Jasikan To Cape Three Points in 1961. You ...
All these people should go back to collect their monies and return the lands back to state. Failure to do that now can never develop the land. Constitutional amendment should stop any government property sales to individuals. ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
ABROKWA HAS NAMED THESE NPP THIEVES WHO THE MOTHER SERPENT HAS SOLD LANDS TO. IF THERE IS ANY NPP FOOL WHO KNOWS ANY NDC PERSON TO HAVE BOUGHT GOVERNMENT LANDS, YOU NPP IDIOTS SHOULD EXPOSE THAT NDC PERSON. THAT IS NOT ABROKW ...
The land that Mahama's home is built on, was is not military land? Did Mahama not attempt to sell Ghana's bauxite resour ...
Typical ...
Please Tony the British never paid any money for free education in the North. When President Nkrumah came to power in February 1951, we were still a British Colony and the British were still around. In any cas ...
He did well by bringing it to the public domain . But I don't think these are the only people who bought state lands .If he want us to compare and contrast , he should also bring the list of people who bought lands in the te ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
Why are Ghanaians like that, people named here are people who have gotten so rich by appointment given to them by the government, they have so many houses, what are they using this land for. There’s always a day of to give ...
The issue I have with this ndc man is that he always think Ghanaians are 2020 borns ...if u are showing Ghanaians documents on sale of state land u starting from 2020 when Nana is the president.... What about when mahama was ...
They are some people in the comment section insulting ablakwa, what kind of a stupid country is this? It is not worth dying for Ghana...most Ghanaians are tribalistic and will support even killers ones the killer belongs to ...
Ghanaians are now wiser to fall for this old rehearsed NDC political tricks. We have seen this election propaganda several times by NDC. Provide the list from JJ Rawlings time to date. Also tell us how you made your Billions ...
What
These idiots must respect Ghanaians and stop the nonsense they always spew out when it's getting to election time only to appear before Ministerial vetting committee and say it was political talk. You are the reason people l ...
How much did you steal from the very first time you were appointed as a deputy minister by Professor Mills? Where did you get the money that was in the boot of your car? Where’s the source of the monies you used to put up y ...
OH RAWLINGS, YOU REMOVED DR. L ...