TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tyfhgg
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
These are the inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders, bloody scoundrels and scumbags, infantile infidels and nauseating vagabonds, incompetent fools and inept oafs, emotionally undercooked and intellectually bankrupt and hardened and accomplished career criminals we're dealing with. Nyogmo adz))w)!
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
Ghana is currently in the hands of gangsters and arm robbers.
Dame, don't deceive yourself. you ve no reputation again 1 year ago
Dame, your image has already been tarnished and you cannot repair it.
Nuhu 1 year ago
Braggart
Braggart
James 1 year ago
How can you investigate judgement debt?
Jon-Jon James: Apply Your Damned Common Sense 1 year ago
Judgement debt could be investigated to ascertain how it came about; dummy, apply the common sense in your dunderhead. Gyimii.
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Who cancelled or abrogated the contract in the first? It was based on your advice as an attorney General. Foolish boy
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
Do you know it as a fact, that the contract was cancelled upon the advice of the Attorney General or this is an assumption?
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
GODFRED DAME THIS HAS TO DO WITH NATIONAL VRS INTERNATIONAL LEGAL MATTERS FOR WHICH YOU ARE PART OF THE REPS. MR DAME,CAN YOU NAME THOSE WHO WERE INVLOVED IN THE LEGAL BATTLINGS??
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ghana is what it is due to our stinking attitude and mindset. Yes, some are quick to hold the AG responsible but at the same time, why can the same blame go to the one who signed that "death agreement" saddling Ghanaians with such reckless debt?
The fact that we need power does not mean we should enter into any stupid and irresponsible power agreement knowing its consequences.
NDC was behind all these stupid payments and the same time, they will tell Ghanaians that the current government is out of touch with reality. How on earth does the government then signed such a dubious agreement?
Unanimous FC Supreme Court 1 year ago
So Godfred Dame is now sharing motorbikes for NPP campaign. Proof that this bastard was only doing politics with the Jakpa case. Shame on him
Me - Me 1 year ago
@pelicles, these arguments you guys keep going back who signed the agreement is baseless. NPP claimed they were reviewing the agreements, fair. What the outcome of the review ended in cancellation of the agreement. Did the negotiators of the review weigh the legal implication? If they, was there no other ways to renegotiate to the acceptance of all parties? NPP failed in all aspects and went ahead to cancel it, I think. The write up mentioned that Ghana presented a weak appeal. The AG did not show up at court after Ghana paid about 1 million out of the total. How the does the original signer of the agreement take blame here? The NPP acted out of ignorance or better failed to exhaust all ways to manage the review and renegotiation process or had no idea other strategies to manage the power provided by the company. They were blindfolded by vindictiveness and thus this end. Stop blaming a party that was voted out for NPP to come and do better job. Sorry our decision to vote our the then government and not allowing them to demonstrate how they would manage the situation. Blame NPP for their poorly handling of this situation.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Me, Pelicles does not reason or think logically when it comes to his beloved but totally useless party called NPP.
box 1 year ago
NPP did not make any attempt to negotiate anything with GPGC.
when NPP came to power in 2017, GPGC had not built the power plant yet they were going through the process of securing the necessary permits to set up the plant.
NPP came to power and claim that GPGC had not met the conditions precedent in the contract.
GPGC informed the ministry of energy that they have already met all the conditions precedent set out in the contract. the people at the Ministry of energy then told GPGC that they will reinstate the contract. however they didn't do it so GPGC took the issue to arbitration.
they provided to the court that they have met all the conditions stated in the contract and that whatever the government is saying is total lie.
boakye agyarko says he terminated the contract based on advise from the AG.
so GPGC was not part of the IPPs that they said they will renegotiate their contract. GPGC contract was terminated in 2018.
This judgment debt is due to negligence. the minister for energy should have first checked whether truly GPGC have met all the conditions set out in the contract before proceeding to terminate the contract.
you can not just sit in your office and decide that GPGC have breached the contract when you don't have any solid evidence to back it. that is why they couldn't prove at the arbitration that GPGC breached the contract.
This problem lies at the front door of boakye agyarko and the former AG they are the two people who cooked this judgment and served it hot to Ghanaians.
Next time when public officers are terminating contract they will do all the due diligence needed to be sure they are doing the right thing before going ahead to terminate the contract.
Hey 1 year ago
What made the agreement stupid? Now we have dumsor. Don't just talk for selfish reasons
Kwaku 1 year ago
You are running from the fact that the NPP on the advice of an extremely incompetent Attorney General cancelled an agreement and Ghana must pay for the incompetence!
Observer 1 year ago
Always passing the buck. What legal advises were you offering? This one says I an only a driver's mate; this one says I am not the finance minister. Are you not a team? Do you not win together.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
KWASEA, GYIMIFO, ODWAN. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY GOD ALLOWS SUCH A FOOL AND AN IDIOT TO LIVE WITH HUMANS
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
PERICLES, DOES YOUR BRAIN FUNCTION WELL?. WHY DID YOUR USELESS NPP PARTY TRANSFER AMERI PLANT YOU GUYS SAID YOU DONT NEED TO KUMASI?. HOW MANY MEGAWATTS HAS YOUR SMOKING WEE PRESIDENT ADDED TO OUR ELECTRICITY AND HOW WERE THEY GOING TO OPERATE THEIR ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED?
William Ejisu 1 year ago
But Ghana should have not needed to sack the power Company in the first place.......Ghana were NEVER going to win as the contract states.
I don't know the REAL reason why they wanted to jump ship.
If this current AG was ... read full comment
But Ghana should have not needed to sack the power Company in the first place.......Ghana were NEVER going to win as the contract states.
If this current AG was part of the process to sack the Power Company then he fucked up big time.
Either the document wasn't read fully (contract) or it was just a slack approach to just get the deal done
Whats wrong with mediation?......surely when a contract favours the opposing party,you come to some agreement, till the contract finishes ,and just suck it up .
An $134 million usd debt is no laughing matter,that the Country can ill afford . ..The AG is just passing the buck .....he's a flog.
Benjilo 1 year ago
This government may have a cut in this judgement debt ooo. What is their percentage? Let's wait and see how fast they will find money to settle it then we know whether akuffo addo and the npp has a benefit.
Kay 1 year ago
No one has tarnish ur image....u hv rather tarnish it urself.... twaaaaa.....
#NoMoreNpp
#NoMoreNpp
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Has this ugly fool any reputation? Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
You went and signed this useless contract for the country and you are coming to do what consider yourself lucky but again you would rather be jailed
Yaw-Jon, Apply Your Damned Common Sense 1 year ago
No wonder you follow Y3Aboa Dummy like a dickhead. You punks must pray very that you don't lose power. Y3Aboa Dummy will rot in prison like your CIA Agent JB Dankawah. Y3Aboa Dummy is only able to win cases in Ghana because the corrupt and political activist judges don't dispense justice but only politics. Nkwasiafuor
Alhaji 1 year ago
If yours was to ensure the money was paid. Why haven’t you done that
Sycamore 1 year ago
Dame would've won this case easily if it was Ghana's supreme Court,the unanimous SC. Outside Ghana there can't be a match fixing between the headless SC judges and the limping incompetent AG.
Test 2 1 year ago
HERE WE GO AGAIN
THE SHIT HOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA LED BY THE CON MAN AGYAPADIE AKYEM MAFIA PRESIDENT ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS GOING TO BORROW FROM IMF CHINA EUROBOND PARIS CLUB STEAL IT THEN GO BACK AND TELL THEM WE CANNOT P ... read full comment
HERE WE GO AGAIN
THE SHIT HOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA LED BY THE CON MAN AGYAPADIE AKYEM MAFIA PRESIDENT ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS GOING TO BORROW FROM IMF CHINA EUROBOND PARIS CLUB STEAL IT THEN GO BACK AND TELL THEM WE CANNOT PAY YOU BACK
WICKED BRATTS
AKUFO ADDO AND HIS HENCHMEN
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Godfrey Odame the AG win only cases in ghana but looses most of cases outside ghana why? Any connections in ghana cases?
DKA 1 year ago
Integrity b3n? This guy paa still thinking he has some integrity….
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid boy who will tarnish your foolishness you are your own problem useless AJ only fools and animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government that will make you AJ junkie
Rty 1 year ago
REVIEW = CANCEL
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Exactly, this is how low we have sunk when the so-called elected idiots can equate review to cancel.
Tanko 1 year ago
Do you even have any reputation?
Okando 1 year ago
You said your duty is to advice the Finance Minister to pay. Have you advice him?
Benbella 1 year ago
Ah! Ghana this? Do you know what that amount of money can do for the nation? Are we so stupid to be paying judgement debt just like that? Stupid leaders. Morons
ATAKPA 1 year ago
What role did you play as AG....your administration is milking the country dry .. it's a pity... Ghanaians wake up from your slumber.. .
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Loca I'll champion Dame cannot compromise the judges in UK as he does here is now crying foul. What a useless and disgraceful AG Ghana has ever had since I dependence.
Oboi 1 year ago
Create, loot and Share
Naandam Nkimi Gideon 1 year ago
But you tried doing that name tarnishing to Richard Jakpa right
So you see how the table can turn so fast
@NotLikeUs 1 year ago
Mr Minister for your information you had & have already tarnished that image you want to protect.Under your supervision there is so much corruption & what surprise's Ghanaian's is that you play major roles for parties to dupe this country.Its sad & you must resign.Ghana is bleeding under Bawumia/Akuffo Addo government.
Hey 1 year ago
131 million dollars. 95 million and so on. What?
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
You are mumu Attorney General that's what you are Godfred Dame
Patrice K Sumah 1 year ago
Do you even have any reputation at all, a useless AG at that. You're just a waste pipe only good for shit to pass through!!!
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
I have never seen an attorney General who is so lazy and only goes about handling dubious cases cooked by his own tibonko government. Instead of dealing with serious cases he rather was trying hard to jail his political opponents for no fricking reason. Today look at you and your gyimigyimi kyebi mafia. Your foolishness has caused Ghana millions of dollars. Banza government.
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
The question is, did the Attorney General's office, competently advice the Government on the legal implications of the termination of the 'contract' in 2018?
Could this not be a case of gross incompetence and/or derelictio ... read full comment
The question is, did the Attorney General's office, competently advice the Government on the legal implications of the termination of the 'contract' in 2018?
Could this not be a case of gross incompetence and/or dereliction of duty on the part of the AG's office?
Zy 1 year ago
Sir, I think you tarnished your own reputation with the Jakpa and Ato Forson case interference.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Your reputation is tarnished beyond repairs already.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 year ago
So does Hon Ato Forson not the health minister.
Wise up.
Wise up.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
These are the inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders, bloody scoundrels and scumbags, infantile infidels and nauseating vagabonds, incompetent fools and inept oafs, emotionally undercooked and intellectually bankrupt a ...
Braggart
Ghana is what it is due to our stinking attitude and mindset. Yes, some are quick to hold the AG responsible but at the same time, why can the same blame go to the one who signed that "death agreement" saddling Ghanaians with ...
@pelicles, these arguments you guys keep going back who signed the agreement is baseless. NPP claimed they were reviewing the agreements, fair. What the outcome of the review ended in cancellation of the agreement. Did the ne ...
when NPP came to power in 2017, GPGC had not built the power plant yet they were going through the process of securing the necessary permits to set up the plan ...
PERICLES, DOES YOUR BRAIN FUNCTION WELL?. WHY DID YOUR USELESS NPP PARTY TRANSFER AMERI PLANT YOU GUYS SAID YOU DONT NEED TO KUMASI?. HOW MANY MEGAWATTS HAS YOUR SMOKING WEE PRESIDENT ADDED TO OUR ELECTRICITY AND HOW WERE THE ...
If this current AG was ...
#NoMoreNpp
No wonder you follow Y3Aboa Dummy like a dickhead. You punks must pray very that you don't lose power. Y3Aboa Dummy will rot in prison like your CIA Agent JB Dankawah. Y3Aboa Dummy is only able to win cases in Ghana because t ...
HERE WE GO AGAIN
THE SHIT HOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA LED BY THE CON MAN AGYAPADIE AKYEM MAFIA PRESIDENT ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS GOING TO BORROW FROM IMF CHINA EUROBOND PARIS CLUB STEAL IT THEN GO BACK AND TELL THEM WE CANNOT P ...
REVIEW = CANCEL
Create, loot and Share
Mr Minister for your information you had & have already tarnished that image you want to protect.Under your supervision there is so much corruption & what surprise's Ghanaian's is that you play major roles for parties to dup ...
I have never seen an attorney General who is so lazy and only goes about handling dubious cases cooked by his own tibonko government. Instead of dealing with serious cases he rather was trying hard to jail his political oppon ...
Could this not be a case of gross incompetence and/or derelictio ...
Wise up.