She has been ruling as Queen mother for 35 years. Asantehene nie, stool for sale nie. Corrupt kwasia tutu. very soon he will sell mamponghene. Kronfour !!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The reason I always say tradition should be abolished in Ghana. 1 year ago
The reason I always say chieftaincy should be abolished in Ghana. It is through chiefs that Africans were enslaved and colonized. And more importantly, it attracts demons, spiritual marriages, poverty spirit, evil cults, bloody rituals and therefore it is against the will of God. So, Jesus Christ forbids it (Mark 7:8-9; 2 Timothy 1:7, Mathew 28:18; Philippians 2:10).
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So we should abandon our chieftaincy and continue to practise democracy, are you kidding me! At least our chiefs are not trying to impose another race's demonic and disgusting lifestyle on us in the name of human rights - I'm referring to homosexuality. All our chiefs are against it and yet this Akyem Mafia rogue is still trying to bring it into the country so imagine if we did not have leaders to speak against it?
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
We can abandon both Dem are cracy and Theiftancy . None of them does us any good. The Thiefs are always fcking 10 year old girls and selling land for galamsey
Why all these Nana 1 year ago
Can’t some of these disputes over legitimacy of the chiefs and queenmothers be resolved privately? Why do they have to call public gathering and disgrace elderly men and women each time? This woman had been for 11years before Otumfuo was enstooled as Asantehene, so why was she not dealt with for all these years that she played her roles even at the Asantehene’s palace as a recognised Queen during special occasions?
This is not fair to the old lady. I respect the King but I think some of the decisions are overly over the board.
Adoma 1 year ago
something is wrong somewhere
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Did u watched the video?
It has nothing to do with Otumfuo?
The royals of the stool swear an oath that she doesn’t belonged to their family and OTUMFUO advised her not to follow suit with the NTAMKESSE but she refused ... read full comment
Did u watched the video?
The royals of the stool swear an oath that she doesn’t belonged to their family and OTUMFUO advised her not to follow suit with the NTAMKESSE but she refused
OTUMFUO and nananom just sat on the case
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
If they do it privately, you will be the same person to come here and complained that, there’s corruption going on
Is an open court!
If they do it privately, you will be the same person to come here and complained that, there’s corruption going on
Is an open court!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**..^
what is this nonsense 1 year ago
why are you saying this here
Oprege 1 year ago
This is emotional terrorism ! Why would Ammanhyia do that anyone ? Shameful
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Bastie, you can't fight God you are just wasting your own time. OTUMFUO is the only King in Africa anointed by God. That's why people travel from far and wide just to meet him like King Solomon. Subconscious beings like bastie and his badu trumu can drink tanks of akpeteshie and blow shit and those shit will finally bounce back to you. Keep on fooling Asantes waste their time on money and OTUMFUO will still reign for good. Paiww OTUMFUO wo nkwa so!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantehene King solomon my foot. Tweaaaaa. He can't even keep Kumasi clean ... akaiii, galamseyhene and money launderer
Nana 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiiii you have a big problem paaaaaaoooooooo.pls just jump into sea for us oooooo
Your mother's vgna is deeper. I will dive in it instead
enforcer 1 year ago
Anointed by which God? Komfo Anokye? Illiterate fool. He is not even a king in Asante region. He cannot even clear his goods from Tema port. Travels on a Ghanaian passport.
Selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Kwiastoliwaa, ABRAKRAKYEI bi ba lmaooo
JESUS CHRIST travelled on a boat!
Mohammed ride on a donkey
Wo animu GYABRASIIIIII s3 PONKO TWE wotei lmaooo
Tonka 1 year ago
Bro, do you know that akosua badu (aka Jack Daniels) is the same person called Bastie Asantefuornyinaahene on social media? Please don't waste your presious time on this nonentity, nincompoop, halfwit,Jackass and knucklehead guy. AI and GPS has located the original Dormaa people in Sudanese town called Nyala. They are the causes of all the disturbances in Sudan they're moving towards River Nile. The Asante warriors started chasing them from Akwamu, Nsawam, Kyebi, Essumeja, Suntraso ksi, Abessim, Wampaamu, Bomaa.... till killing their chief Dormaa kusi .
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
We already know, Asantes are related to the Pygmies in the Congo and Papua New Guinea
Dolomon 1 year ago
You think you are fooling yourself with all this trash
Cry more, TRAMADOL FIEND lmaooo
Winston 1 year ago
Asantehene is big time corrupt. Berekumhemaa is also corrupt.
Joe Wise 1 year ago
You know who is corrupt?, that goat bribe Judge who double as a Chief in Wampaam(Dormaa Ahenkro) whose mother died mysteriously without him caring to find out who killed his mother.
Asantehene the cocaine dealer.
Asantehene the visa connection man to UK akwasidae
Asantehene The Norway gold syndicate
Asantehene the former canadian convict
Asantehene the UK Money laundrer
Asantehene the CORR ... read full comment
Asantehene the CORRUPT KOMODO DRAGON LOOKING NECK
The criminal is the judge who has been an HIGH COURT judge for 50 years but can’t get promotion lmaooo
Is he hiding something from us?
Are his CERTIFICATES in good standing and/or he’s CERTIFICATE LESS lmaooo
... read full comment
The criminal is the judge who has been an HIGH COURT judge for 50 years but can’t get promotion lmaooo
This is so STRANGE that, KOO BADU TINUBU have being an HIGH COURT JUDGE for 50 years without any promotion lmaoo.
He was promoted during PNDC era and KOO is still an HO HIGH COURT judge lmaooo
AGORO NOO B3 deeee paaaaa lmaooo
Dormaahene is 58 years . Hence , he became a judge at 8 years according to your foolish logic. Wagyimi koraaa kyen kwasia tutu , who couldn’t pass his entry exams for Prempeh college and ended up at she’s wiaso nkodaabone school
Kwasiapanyin, she has being ruling for 35 years and so what?
It wasn’t Otumfuo that wanted her destooled, ofui, it was another royalty that invoked the oath and she followed suit
But that doesn’t mean she’s desto ... read full comment
It wasn’t Otumfuo that wanted her destooled, ofui, it was another royalty that invoked the oath and she followed suit
But that doesn’t mean she’s destooled!
Kwasiapnayin
@ bastie gyimifoo
Aba Gyekye 1 year ago
Otumfuor is 100 times superior to your feminine alcoholic chief who has a frothy mouth. It takes a wise and bold person like Otumfuo to set the record straight no matter how unpalatable and difficult an issue is, so Bastie the b33b33b33 guimifo, stop your hatred and stupidity.
Wo tw333mm hampoooooooo. Tell Your Otumfour, i Said Nanum kankan s3 3bini.
Better still, nanum kankan s3 wo trumu
Nana 1 year ago
Can you insult your ather like that ? Hmmmmm
Otumfour Nana 1 year ago
@Bastie....Your stupidity has no measure....Ofui
Semper Fi 1 year ago
Yes, l don't believed Asantehene. Kwaku Duah is corrupt bastard
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Kalakuta Republic-Ikeja 1 year ago
Your parents have done great disservice to you if you weren't born Asante, Otumfour, Asante Kingdom will forever grow from strength to strength, im proud to have Asante blood in me
Ghana Sun Tzu 1 year ago
Honestly, this Asantehene is goin too far
Manhyia palace journalist 1 year ago
This Manhyia palace journalist always uses kingdom instead of region. What is so special about this report? Waste time
They're gutter journalists.
There's no Kingdom , neither King recognized in the constitution of THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
Nuhu 1 year ago
The king has spoken.
Bleeding is allowed
The king has spoken.
Bleeding is allowed
Bestie’s DNA = Satanic Inferior, and Evil Homosexual INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST 1 year ago
Bestie’s DNA = Satanic Inferior, and Evil Homosexual INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST
Dolomon 1 year ago
Hungry Journalist will always give space to publish garbage from this particular chief parading himself as a king
John 1 year ago
Did you go to school?he is not dealing with Ashanti region but rather the Asante kingdom.Berekum is not in Ashanti region but they are Asantes.do the journalist is right.
Not everyone from Berekum is Asante, there are Denkyira, Bonos mostly. How many came from Asokore. There were indigenes living in Berekum already.
Aba Gyekye 1 year ago
When your b33b33b33 wampamu chief fled from Suntreso after he was routed, didn't he come to meet some natives of the land, but was still made an odikro?
Charles Asare 1 year ago
Thank you Sis, for asking that foolish boy Bastie that question. He should accept that some paramountcies like Mampong, Juaben and Offinso are bigger than dormaa and there are 70 of such paramountcies that come together to form GREAT ASA NTE. His queen-chief always cry when he passes through Kwadaso and Su ntreso re.embering how Asante chased him from his ancestral land to the Ghana-Ivory Coast border.
Kwesi Afful 1 year ago
Uprooting a whole race or tribe from their ancestral homes is a pai full episode in one's history and should not be revisited no matter the provocation and temptation at equalization. Losing a war but remaining in your ancestral homes is a bit manageable than been completely driven away from your home, and we must do well not to retell this as payback for been provoked. As an Akan, I feel sorry for this unfortunate brouhaha, as the two tribes are my blood. Dormaahene is a hurt person [ about his history] and other Akan traditional heads should approach him and resolve the problem, cos both parties are the same blood.
Who started it? It was him and he is a bitter, jealous and stupid person!
When asantehemaaa die, who rode in a palanquin? Was it Otumfuo? No
None of the Ashanti chiefs rode in a palanquin!
Do u know who rode in ... read full comment
Do u know who rode in a palanquin?
It was NANA TECHIMAN HENE!
That was the honored that’s accorded to NANA TECHIMANHENE and is part of an ancient Akan traditions that, whenever any asantehemaa dies, only TECHIMANHENE can ride in a palanquin!
If u know traditions, u don’t destroyed traditions!!
Moreover, is also another AKAN TRADITION that, when ASANTEHENE is celebrating ODWIRA festival, only NANA DORMAAHENE can ride in a PALANQUIN in the whole of the kingdom!
This is the tradition that has been established for ages because the DORMAA STOOL IS THE SPIRITUAL HEAD of the Ashanti kingdom!
OTUMFUO is going to celebrate odwira next year and KOO BADU wldnt being the one riding in a palanquin in Kumasi but can he? Nope because of his fucking jealous
This is the sort of unity that Ashanti kingdom brings to all Akans!
Dormaaahene is jealous man and jealousy never wins
Your Kwasia tutu , Canada owifuo, asanthene cries whenever he crosses river pra and hears the name Seychelles.
He also cries when he hears people are travelling to canada. He can't go some.
Your Kwasia tutu , Canada owifuo, asanthene cries whenever he crosses river pra and hears the name Seychelles.
KOO BADU TINUBU head ll still be STEP ON by Otumfuo before he ll stol his nkwaisem noo lmaooo
The one that KOO BADU TINUBU succeeded had his STEPPED on by OTUMFUO and u know how he did it?
Every dormaaahene have to go ... read full comment
KOO BADU TINUBU head ll still be STEP ON by Otumfuo before he ll stol his nkwaisem noo lmaooo
The one that KOO BADU TINUBU succeeded had his STEPPED on by OTUMFUO and u know how he did it?
Every dormaaahene have to go down or kneeled down by lowering his head so that OTUMFUO WILL STEPPED on his HEAD three times before u can become DORMAAHENE lmaooo
Hahan
Dormaahene uses as footstool the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah, Offinsohene Dwamena akenteng, Okomfo Yamoah of Agona.
Y3 twaaaaaaaaaaa wom ti !!!!! ashe mo eeeehh. We love the B333333 B333333 that's the original Twi -Ak ... read full comment
Dormaahene uses as footstool the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah, Offinsohene Dwamena akenteng, Okomfo Yamoah of Agona.
Y3 twaaaaaaaaaaa wom ti !!!!! ashe mo eeeehh. We love the B333333 B333333 that's the original Twi -Akan. Bono is Akan piesie.
We're at the Twifuo. You speak a version of Bono. You call it Asante. There's no language called Asante heheheheheheh Ashe mo eeeeh.
Even in your national anthem, you speak B3333.
finish this for me. |WO KUM APEM A, Apem ........
BUluu ami, Aba Gyekye, wo tw3m hampooooo
OTUMFUO uses his FOOT to STEP on dormaahene before he’s SWORN in as dormaaahene lmaooo
Every DORMAAHENE has his head STEP ON by OTUMFUO during swearing in lmaoo
Lmaoooo
OTUMFUO uses his FOOT to STEP on dormaahene before he’s SWORN in as dormaaahene lmaooo
Lmaoooo
Kwaisaaa, according MRS EVA MEYEROWITZ BOOK, the scared state of AKAN, BONO ARE NOT AKANS!
She was a queenmother of TECHIMAN and she wrote this book
Kwasia, go and read!
How can bono which is not AKAN create twi la ... read full comment
Kwaisaaa, according MRS EVA MEYEROWITZ BOOK, the scared state of AKAN, BONO ARE NOT AKANS!
Kwasia, go and read!
How can bono which is not AKAN create twi language for Akans?
Again, if anyone says that BONO IS AKAN PIESIE, fell that person to checked himself into a rehabilitation!
Am going to educate you today and I hope u take this education in good faith!
Let even considered that BONO is an Akan, Bono as a state is made up of OYOKO clan as all Akan tribes have their respective clans they came from
The formation of Akan tribes are like this, families to clans to TRIBES
In Akandom, there are 8 Akan clans each with their own history of where they came from!
According oral tradition it is believed that the families Asona, Ekuona and Aduana are the oldest among the eight Akan families.
Now, the four oldest AKAN CLANS are ASAKYIRI, EKUONA, ASONA and ADUANA!
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri Abusua, also known as the Amoakaadefuo, is considered the oldest of the eight Akan clans and is sometimes called the "mother of all the Akan families". However, the Asakyiri Abusua is a relatively small family.
Asakyiri is considered the oldest of all the 8 Akan clans which means that, ASAKYIRI is AKAN PIESIE and not BONO TECHIMEN OYOKO! Therefore ASAKYIRI is AKAN PIESIE or AKANDIFOO!!
They are the mother of all Akan clans or tribes!!!
U still doubt this, I ll educate your dumb ass more lmaooo
EKUONA clan
Wikipedia
“The Ekuona family members are believed to be the first among the Akans who built houses hence the name “Adan-sifuo house builders. Esono nni ho ekuo ne Piesie.
It is traditionally believed that it was the Ekuona family that gave birth to the Oyokuo( oyoko)”
Now the EKUONA clan is believed to be one of the oldest Akan clans after ASAKYIRI and OYOKO came from EKUONA! This means that, BONO OYOKO Techimen came from EKUONA so how can BONO TECHIMAN OLDER than EKUONA that gave birth to them? U see your lies and the lies of these BONO people but we ll expose u everyday!
BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN isn’t any AKAN PIESIE anywhere!
Those four clans namely ASAKYIRI, EKUONA, ASONA and ADUANA are older than BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN for Techiman Bono to be the cradle or genesis of Akandom!
How can the four be existence centuries before OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN for OYOKO BONO TECHIMEN to be the oldest then? How explain it to me? U can’t daaa
Is like u saying that, u are OLDER than your father and mother and this is what BONO TECHIMAN is trying to say which is a BIG LIE!
ASAKYIRI was in existence around the 9 century
EKUONA,ASONA and ADUANA were in existence around the 11 and 12th century years before BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN came into the picture!
WIKIPEDIA
BAFUO TWI
“1851 to 1864 Bafuo Twi, Tekyimanhene”
Nana BAFUO TWI reigned from 1851 to 1864 which means BAFUO TWI was born in the 18 century way when the likes of ASAKYIRI, EKUONA, ASONA and ADUANA we’re already in existence how can come these AKAN CLANS were given TWI language to speak by a guy that was born in 18 centur? Lmaooo
U people are so desperate for CLOUT!!
Now, u fuckers are saying TWI is BONO language from NANA TWI which is a fucking lie too!
NANA TWI reigned around the 18 century and he came from the line of BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN linage and how can nana twi gave a language to EKUONA, ASAKYIRI, ASONA and ADUANA that were in existence around the 8, 9,10, 11 and 12 centuries before NANA TWI was born in the 18 century? How?
None of them can explain this tho lol
Again, if NANA TWI BAFUO came from the linage of OYOKO and OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN came from EKUONA, then it means the EKUONA people were already speaking TWI and even gave their twi language to OYOKO people because they gave birth to them lmaooo
Again, even if is true that NANA TWI gave these earlier clans a language called TWI, the question is this, what was the name of the LANGUAGE that ASAKYIRI, EKUONA, ASONA and ADUANA spoke before NANA TWI was born?
They spoke GIBBERISH language, USES SIGN LANGUAGE or had no language at all before NANA TWI BREMPONG was born to give them a language?
All AKANS have been speaking twi from time immemorial and no one gave any akan CLAN any language
Again, BONO isn’t the cradle of AKANDOM and can’t be AKAN PIESIE because ASAKYIRI is the MOTHER OF ALL AKANS and they are AKAN PIESIE!
EKUONA is older than BONO TECHIMAN OYOKO and oyoko came from EKUONA and how can EKUONA gave birth to OYOKO that BONO TECHIMAN belongs to, for Techiman Bono to be the genesis or AKAN PIESIE!
Stop your lies KNUCKLEHEAD
I ll continue to exposed everyday
I LL CONTINUE TO FACT CHECK U EVERYDAY!
Wardrobe 1 year ago
Excellent selfmade! Bastie came and answer this
Dolomon 1 year ago
Corrupt reporters in bed with manhyia to promote a chief sitting in Kumasi to be relevant
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yrybfvv
OtumfuorWeb 1 year ago
What's all this useless news articles about Otumfour flooding Borlaweb? Today otumfuor this tomorrow royal that what is the use of this anachronistic institution? If not land litigation, it is lineage disputes meanwhile galamsey is destroying our water bodies and the youth have no job opportunities. Nkrumah should have abolished this retrogressive institution after independence!
Nigerian man 1 year ago
God bless you. I was about saying this.
For we ASHANTIS, our PRESIDENT is Otumfuo and the hate against ASHANTIS has even brought us more closer to OTUMFUO and manhyia and the signs are clear as day!!
12 million strong Ashanti’s can form a nation!
For we ASHANTIS, our PRESIDENT is Otumfuo and the hate against ASHANTIS has even brought us more closer to OTUMFUO and manhyia and the signs are clear as day!!
Joe 1 year ago
Your 12 million strong Ashantis include Dagombas and Nzemas? Where did you get that figure from? You could not fight your wars without northerners because you are cowards. Every conflict you won, was fought and won for you by the northerners.
Your ancestors were the bravest one so can u tell us your tribe history and the bravest battles they fought? Lmaooo
Hahaha
The choker can’t becasue ASHANTIS used your forefathers to CARRY THEM in PALANQUINS as war G ... read full comment
Your ancestors were the bravest one so can u tell us your tribe history and the bravest battles they fought? Lmaooo
Hahaha
The choker can’t becasue ASHANTIS used your forefathers to CARRY THEM in PALANQUINS as war GENERALS whiles your lot wet user as CANON FODDERS to clear the way for us lmaooo
So u think we are living in 21st century so it has changed? Hell no haha
U ll still CARRY us but this time not in a palanquin but as OKADA DISPATCH DRIVERS to clear the way for your ASHANTI GENERALS like me to come and strategize lmaooo
Haha
The smartest always uses PEOPLE like your tribes men to fight their wars and we ll still recruits u and your families to fight again for us lmaooo
Haha
The smartest always uses PEOPLE like your tribes men to fight their wars and we ll still recruits u and your families to fight again for us lmaooo
Haha
Yes we love it like that!
Cry us a giant river TAAABOWW lmaooo
If Ghana puts your chief here, who ll write a comment about him lmaoo
It dey pained u rufff lmaooo
ORTORFUOR 1 year ago
"Kwaku Duah paa"so NAPO is royal?We are all Royals as children of God,that Queen mother is not royal but she is being addressed as Queen mother so who ordained her as the Queen mother of Denyase?
Go back and watch the video dude
The lady familie were serving in the royal house and they became part of the family!
OTUMFUO have nothing to do with it!
It was another royal family that invoked the NTAMKESSE and th ... read full comment
The lady familie were serving in the royal house and they became part of the family!
It was another royal family that invoked the NTAMKESSE and the queen mothers shouldn’t have followed suit!
She did and is unfortunately this happened as I liked her a lot and she was my favorite queenmother
Btw, she hasn’t being destooled yet as I know they ll allow her to continue her reign
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
a lot of stools are in wrong hands.
The reason we are loosing our history and identity is that some chiefs are wrongfully enthroned in some family blackstools.
since those chiefs are aliens on the stools, - they don't crea ... read full comment
The reason we are loosing our history and identity is that some chiefs are wrongfully enthroned in some family blackstools.
since those chiefs are aliens on the stools, - they don't create wealth for the family, they sell all the stools lands like there is no Tomorrow and spent the money on lifestyles that is also alien the spirits of the BlackStools.
Asanti Kingdom must do everything possible to trace the stools back to it owners .
- if I am a royal enthroned to my Ancestors black stool to oversees and manage their properties for the stool and family - there is no way I will destroy the water bodies with galamsey.
there is no way I would sell all the lands to foreigners and spent the money like there is no Tomorrow
well done my KING
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING
JESUS IS MY LORD AND SAVIOUR
GOD IS MY CREATOR
I am proud Asanti
OTUMFUO had nothing to do with it!
The queenmother shouldn’t have followed suit with the NTAMKESSE
Nigerian man 1 year ago
In this modern Africa you people are still doing king and chief or whatever funny kumawood movie.
But you and your entire family are under the king lmaooo
The whole of Ghana is for the king whether u liked or not !
What can u do? Absolutely nothing
OTUMFUO is POWERFUL than your REPUBLIC PRESIDENT and if th ... read full comment
OTUMFUO is POWERFUL than your REPUBLIC PRESIDENT and if the President likes, let him CHALLRNGE Otumfuo’s decision and let see what’s going to happen in Ghana!
ASHANTIS ARRE THE BIGGEST TRIBE in Ghana and WE ARE BIG FOR A REASON lmaooo
He's more powerful than Ataa Ayi. Otumfour who can't go to canada because of his criminality... wei. I saw his impala looking legs wearing some shoes bi, and dancing HAHAHAHAHAHHA
KOO TINUBU BADU has more ESTROGEN than TESTOSTERONE lmaooo
When KOO BADU TINUBU dances, he shows his SAGGING BREAST and he is suffering from GYNECOMASTIA lmaooo
Do u know what GYNECOMASTIA means? Lmaooo
“Gynecom ... read full comment
When KOO BADU TINUBU dances, he shows his SAGGING BREAST and he is suffering from GYNECOMASTIA lmaooo
“Gynecomastia is a condition where men develop prominent breast tissue”
And this is what KOO BADU TINUBU is suffering from
Hahahah
KOO BADU TINUBU have big breast than BIG DICK lmaooo
Haha haha
Haha
KOO BADU IS THE FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Ghana and probably AFRICA
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
KOO BADU TINUBU, the FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Ghana lmaooo
Lmaoooo
The only chief in Ghana whose BREAST IS BIGGER THAN HIS DICK lmaooo
Haha
Lmaoooo
Haha
But he steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri yeboah- the uncle of Kwasia tutu II. He also chops your Asante sisters. Hehehe cry more ofui
New order 1 year ago
This criminal that said his gold regale was stolen in Europe due to money laundry avoidance scam. Yet they said the book is a lie! Mother don't cry , ghanaians know the truth!
Killer 1 year ago
KWASEAFOUR who cares
Nana 1 year ago
Piaawww!!! Nana. Nana nya nkwa daaaaa!!!!. The King has spoken and it is final. We cherish our King, traditions and customs of the Great Asante Kingdom. Piaawwww!!!!!
kelewele 1 year ago
Asantefuo nkurasifuor.. The only tribe in Ghana that is so desperate for attention, money and power.. Primitive illiterate fools who pronounce Bro as Bla.. These morons are willing to be slaves to their chiefs even if they are being robbed and downtrodden.. Gyimifuo
We ll use our illiteracy to DOMINATE your good for nothing, book long idiots lmaooo
Ghana economy is controlled by who? Ashantis!
The illiterates are the ones controlling the LITERATES which can only mean one thing, TH ... read full comment
We ll use our illiteracy to DOMINATE your good for nothing, book long idiots lmaooo
The illiterates are the ones controlling the LITERATES which can only mean one thing, THE ILLITERATES have HOME SENSE lmaooo
Ama Serwaah 1 year ago
Your name Kelewele belies your stupidity. How can a full grown man call himself Kelewele? I am am Ashanti and very proud, mention your useless tribe, which is inferior to Ashanti and let's judge.
Aliposhie 1 year ago
Same way Napo and Bawumia will break down on December 9th when Ghanaians finally kicks their ar.se. What at a bad regime!! Very very evil.
Yaw 1 year ago
People are bleeding. People are always saying they don't care but they are always here commenting. Bestie sleeps under asante post. Hahaha, you people will.die oo
Enviness is a sign of ADMIRATION!
They hate us but they admired us!!
We are their BOSSES!
We bossed their forefathers
Biased their grandfathers
Bossed their CHILDREN
And we ll BOSS their FUTURE generat ... read full comment
We are their BOSSES!
Bossed their CHILDREN
And we ll BOSS their FUTURE generations too
This is their jealous but what they don’t know is that, ASHANTIS are the most “ SNUBBISH” people on earth
We don’t care about them lmaooo
The Ga bossed you in Akamanso war, aka the Battle of Dodowa.
Dormaa has bossed you an=bout 8 times and killed Obiri Yeboah (asantehene) and his confederates Offinsohene, Agonahene and Pebosohene. Their heads are the footstools of the Dormaahene.... Ask your ancestors of the Aduana warriors. MMoa.
Our cousins the Akyems also killed Osei Tutu (akyem Kotuku) shot him on river Pra. His last words was "Anka me hun ya anka".. HAHAHHAA
You chief was also humiliated and submitted to the British and was deported from Ghana to far away Seychelles.
He missed akrantie bini soup... mmoa asantefour.
Dormaaa bossed us but who’s LIVING IN HALF PLOT around the edge of Ghana border? Lmaooo
Even 1000 dollars can get u 3 plots of land in DUSTY DORMAA lmaooo
And who did this? YOUR MASTERS!!
Is sad that, DORMAA tran ... read full comment
Dormaaa bossed us but who’s LIVING IN HALF PLOT around the edge of Ghana border? Lmaooo
Is sad that, DORMAA tranverse AKWAMU, suntreso, bomaa, kwahu and even NANA TINUBU said recently that, they went to HO and come to think of it, they have NO LANDS lmaooo
Hahha
This is wickedness of the highest order lmaoo
Herrrrh, Ashanti’s MAFIA these people ruff lmaoo
Upon all the gallivanting around Ghana, your only land that u staying on is still a BORROWED LAND from WAMEFIE and the sad truth is that, another STRONG WANEFIE chief ll rises up and demand his BORROWED LAND from KOO BADU lmaooo
Haha haha
WAMWFIE ll demand their lands soon now that, they have found GOLD in there and we ll see how it ll pan out lmaoo
Already they’re demanding PARAMOUNTCY lmaooo
Whiles ASHANTIS WERE FIGHTING FOR LANDS, DORMAA PEOPLE WERE FIGHTING FOR HEADS AND SKULLS lmaooo
GYIMI AND THE USELESSNESS FIRI TETE lmaooo
They bossed you amd strategically positioned themselves. Because we don’t want to live with animals and dwarfs like you
Golden 1 year ago
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PROMOTE,PERIOD!!!!!!!MASHANTI IS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT AS THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY!!!!!!! ALL THE VARIOUS TRIBES HAVE TO UNITE FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT,UNITED WE STAND,DIVIDED WE FALL,ALL THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS FROM ILL-WISHERS AND JOKERS,ENEMIES OR WHATEVER,SHOULD BE IGNORED!!!
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT RREMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128....''
Winston 1 year ago
It's election year we don't care about Kwaku Duah and his fake kingdom
U can take your election and stick it in your skinny, stinking ass, we don’t care lmaooo
Your face like ELECTION TABLE in DORMAA AHENKRO lmaoo
Haha hahaha
U can take your election and stick it in your skinny, stinking ass, we don’t care lmaooo
Haha hahaha
Pains 1 year ago
Hahaa haha! This is bars selfie haha painful
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with this idiot Kwaku Duah?It's about time we abolish this chieftancy institution.This Kwaku Duah guy is really stupid.News about him should be centered only in Ashanti because most of us are not interested to hear anything coming from that so-called palace.
Put an acid around your stupid balls, put your wife panties around your neck and commit suicide simultaneously lmaooo
OFUI bi ba
Ashanti News sells whiles your tribal news doesn’t lmaooo
Tell us your tribe APO ... read full comment
Put an acid around your stupid balls, put your wife panties around your neck and commit suicide simultaneously lmaooo
OFUI bi ba
Tell us your tribe APONKYE
Farmer 1 year ago
This is 2024. What is going on in Ghana? Nollywood life?
Walala 1 year ago
Someone has envelope him with big money, kwaku Duah nie sika nie
Kojo 1 year ago
Asantefo ne gyimiii hahahaha
Nana 1 year ago
My mom is one them but thank God my dad is pure Bono (Dormaa/Takyiman) and I don’t fancy linking up. It’s great to dissociate from these primitive tribal Asantes. We must move on with modern trends that will project Ghana as one; not as tribes.
U can claimed all Ashanti u want but you know your short, vertical challenged self isn’t one of us lmaooo
Your father is an ASHANTI whiles your mother is Bono and your Ashanti father took that VAGINA free of charge lmao ... read full comment
U can claimed all Ashanti u want but you know your short, vertical challenged self isn’t one of us lmaooo
Your father is an ASHANTI whiles your mother is Bono and your Ashanti father took that VAGINA free of charge lmaooo
This is your pains but we are laughing at u lmaooo
Which Ashanti fancied linking up with KWAME TUA like u
Kwasiapnayin, kwasiatoliwaaa lmaooo
The primitive ones are those who hate unreasonably lmaooo
TJ 1 year ago
Don’t joke with the grandmaster. Nana Mason PIAAAW!
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Akan is the only tribe in west Africa that can trace their ancestor in the bible. We ended up in pre
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Akan is the only tribe in west Africa that can trace their ancestor in the bible. We ended up in present day Ghana because of wars and other hostilities. Read Genesis 36 vs 27.Dont hate.
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
It's Napo"s case that you have to talk about not her? Se3 Napo is not a ROYAL TOO.
After 35? 1 year ago
After 35 years? Nana please allow her to finish her term and then that would be it for her line, she would be the last person on that family, please thank you
Papadinho 1 year ago
Ghana is like 1 billion years behind the developed nations. 2024 and we still dealing with these kinda crap. We have a long way to go
There are kings in Europe too right?
Kwasia, off ofui
Kwasia TUTU is NO KING. Name one king in Europe telling others how big he's. HEHEHEHE. Asantehene is a disgrace, freemason , satanic, baphomet religion mixer.
He will take Holy communion at the church of England on sunday. ... read full comment
Kwasia TUTU is NO KING. Name one king in Europe telling others how big he's. HEHEHEHE. Asantehene is a disgrace, freemason , satanic, baphomet religion mixer.
He will take Holy communion at the church of England on sunday. On Monday he's a proud freemason and on Wednesday he's calling his ancestors. AKoa ataba
KOO BADU TINUBU wife have run away from his home and living in Germany because she’s SCARED OF KOO BADU TINUBU GYNECOMASTIA lmaoo
No wonder her Ashanti wife has ran away because he can’t a HE/SHE whose BREAST IS BIG ... read full comment
KOO BADU TINUBU wife have run away from his home and living in Germany because she’s SCARED OF KOO BADU TINUBU GYNECOMASTIA lmaoo
No wonder her Ashanti wife has ran away because he can’t a HE/SHE whose BREAST IS BIGGER than his DICK lmaooo
KOO BADU TINUBU better be warned because if Ashanti woman start to leave u by ur self then it means she’s planing to leave u and I wldnt be surprised if THE ASHANTI PRINCESS leaves KOO BADU HAIRY, OILY ASS lmaooo
Am putting in my APPLICATION now lmaooo
KOO BADU TINUBU said that, his wife can starved him of sex and everyone laughed when SHE SAID that because they all know KOO BADU SENA BLOY is a VEGETARIAN lmaooo
He eats no meat but TAKES MEAT through her OILY ASS
LMAOOO
HAHA
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
35 million people minus 12 million bastards equals to 23 million decent Ghanaians.Chalie, bring it on! hahaha
Kwaisa, gyimifooo!!
This is what a hopeless, good for nothing cunt like u what right?
For real Ghanaians to turned on ourselves so that, u ll run away to your other relatives in neighboring countries? Lmaooo
Akans a ... read full comment
Kwaisa, gyimifooo!!
For real Ghanaians to turned on ourselves so that, u ll run away to your other relatives in neighboring countries? Lmaooo
Akans are smarter than your tribe and we ain’t animals like where u comes from and hence we ll solve our problems amicably
If it was NANA TINUBU, an Akan chief who’s fooling on social media, how can a third generational alien like u even contemplate of Akans or the rest of real Ghanaians killing ourselves lmaooo
Do u know the meaning of AKANS?
If u don’t know, this is the real meaning BASTARD
AKANS means AKANDIFOO!
AKANDIFOO means first born, a leader and a KING
Any Akan is a HEIR to his fathers throne which makes our ROYALTY
We take the first of everything before the rest are passed to u SAKWAS lmaooo
Cry more punk!!
GHANAIAN BY NATIONALITY, ASHANTI BY GRACE
We love our nation GHANA and we wld never kill ourselves for an alien like u to take our land lmaooo
Kwasiato Asantes are Moshi and dagomaba mixed. True Akans traces their root to Bono. You Congo abusua dwarfs needed Hon. Haruna Iddrissu and Hon. Sunyini and Muntaka ancestros to mix breed with your mmoatia ancestors. Asantefour mmoa. Because the dwarfism is dominant in your genes , it resurfaced in Yaw Dabo, Wayoosi, Kwame Ahenfie and Okatakyie afrifa of angel FM. Ndoe
You're just a dammed person! You're crying and the same time laughing.You better make your points well before we crush your nose out of your skull.If your dream is to teamed up and impose that criminal monk on Ghanaians as an overall "king" then you should go and examine your dumb head.bushman, primitive boy,mind what you write here, very annoying,foolish boy and hopeless man to be.
Kwaisapanyin, I don’t with punks whose BALLS are BIGGER and longer than their dicks lmaooo
I can see this DOOR CARPET CRYING and hurting lmaooo
U are like a DOORMAT to me and I can STEP on your LONG TESTICLE eve ... read full comment
Kwaisapanyin, I don’t with punks whose BALLS are BIGGER and longer than their dicks lmaooo
U are like a DOORMAT to me and I can STEP on your LONG TESTICLE everyday lmaooo
The only thing this ECZEMA clouded punk could say was that, AM A DAMMED person and is now that u know lmaooo
Am enjoying your tears, with your ROTTEN TEETH like SNIFF DAAAVIS DROSS lmaooo
Maybe u don’t understand what a MONK means and am
not surprised because growing up, all that your father made u do is to CARRY WOOD for his carpentry work lmaoo
No disrespect to ALL SMART CARPENTERS tho
Now what’s a MONK?
According to Cambridge dictionary
“a member of a group of religious men who do not marry and usually live together in a monastery”
This is a meaning of a MONK, bloody AYIBGE PREKO lmaoo
Throwing words around from your big ANUS lmaooo
U don’t even understand what a MONK is hahah
Btw, if Otumfuo is a monk then he ll be a religious man than your AYIGBE father who SNIFFS DAAVIS DROSS everyday for satisfaction lmaoo
Haha
AKOA, AYIGBE NNI agyimi papa
I thought PARIS have refined u a little but MY BAD I was wrong!
Once A DUMB AYIGBE, always a DUMB AYIGBE boy
Am not speaking to ALL AYIGBES but this particular DUMBEST PUNK lmaooo
If u are thinking or dreaming of AKANS slashing our throats because of the stupidities of KOO BADU TINUBU then u are or of the most stupidest mofo around lmaooo
If it wasn’t we are AKANS and have a developed brains, any ... read full comment
If u are thinking or dreaming of AKANS slashing our throats because of the stupidities of KOO BADU TINUBU then u are or of the most stupidest mofo around lmaooo
If it wasn’t we are AKANS and have a developed brains, any other tribe would’ve be slashing their throats always but we are AKANS and the rest of YAANOM ll be put to shame very soon!
Mark it on the wall!
KOO BADU TINUBU is a full BLOOD AKAN ROYALTY and he has just rebelled because of politics but he ll come home very soon!
Mark it down!
YAANOM will wait for eternity lmaooo
Bastard tribal bigot, you're flooding the page.This won't make that criminal monk you called your second god a king of Ghana @selfmad.Go and sleep, foolish boy and bushman and remember not to stab your mom and dad.I can see you're getting mad and very obsessed with that fake and half baked man you called a king.
Pains 1 year ago
Now the PIECE OF SAKRAMAN BINI has added CRIMINAL in front of MONK lmaooo
I know your washed your face UPSIDE down with BLEACH morning and swallowed your wife’s CUM every evening before you sleep, spreading WOHOA BOHOOO on your queen size bed lmaooo
WOHOA BOHOO s3 OVEN haha
selfmade YALL ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
He has added CRIMINAL in front of the MONK now after my small education lmaaoo!
Pls AYIBGE PARIS, can I put a rope around your little neck and stroll u around like a pet plssss lmaooo
Yaw 1 year ago
Herr jujuman. Shut up. Who is more of a tribal bigot than you. How does asantesem concern you an ewes. Mmoa.
GAN 1 year ago
Awww , nowadays if you are summoned by the Asantehene dea, you should pray oo else it will not be good. It is well queen mother of Denyase. Everything will be alright. Those whose cases are there please pray oo . Hmm
Only Dormaahene can stop that Kumasi fool.
My good friend,stop arguing with that foolish boy.He is just a dammed person @ Bastie.
Two scumbags are friends indeed lmaooo
He’s begging the dumbest idiot on this platform to stop arguing becasue they are all scared of their ONE AND ONLY ASHANTI BOSS who’s SELFMADE lmaooo
Nkwasiafoo, now yall run ... read full comment
He’s begging the dumbest idiot on this platform to stop arguing becasue they are all scared of their ONE AND ONLY ASHANTI BOSS who’s SELFMADE lmaooo
Nkwasiafoo, now yall running away
U see how one SMART ASHANTI BOY as u referred to me can HANDLED yall, grown ass MAN with GREY hair around your testicles and on your EARS lmaooo
Haha
I ll step on your TESTICLES your fathers ll feel the pain on their WOHOAS too lmaoo
U DERANGED. HOODRAT CUNTS lmaooo
What’s makes u SWALLOW MINDED SCALAWAGS thinks u have developed more brain cells like me outsmart me? Lmaooo
Now u begging him to stop lmaooo
Am ASHANTI and I can WIPE your stinking, swallow minded ass everyday jus ... read full comment
What’s makes u SWALLOW MINDED SCALAWAGS thinks u have developed more brain cells like me outsmart me? Lmaooo
Am ASHANTI and I can WIPE your stinking, swallow minded ass everyday just like my ancestors did to u your forefathers
U FUCKING PUSSIES haha
All nonsense. Cry about this useless stuff? 1 year ago
Give yourself; your heart to Christ. The Christ, the God you have is more bigger and immortal. chieftaincy.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Yes I Support Otumfuo Ashantihene to show his Powers and stop the Galamsey in the Land of Ashanti Region
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank fla ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Gabby Othchere Darko 1 year ago
Asantehene can go to hell
Jahh 1 year ago
If you allow freemason to be your king .no one will allow freemason to be their king . You make him God .
John 1 year ago
Do they get paid
Solomon London 1 year ago
Otumfuor the RUMINATY, he wants people to die so the he gets more power to rule, you said Berekum is for you we are waiting for you, what about Fiapre? People are killing themselves in Sampa because of Otumfuor to get more power
Hungry Journalist in Kumasi 1 year ago
The hungry journalist will always provide space to publish nonsense from this particular chief who parades himself as a king. These gutter journalists are educated yet illiterate, misrepresenting a chief as a king. They know it is propaganda, but who cares when dirty money is given to them to print the absurd and outrageous claims that make the chief seem more relevant?
Kofi T 1 year ago
You people See How GhanaWeb are so so Foolish... The hide Naana for the NDC vice.....but the parade the Naana for that fool of a fool Napo.
Solomon London 1 year ago
Otumfuor is bringing the golden stool down, short time many people will never respect the golden stool again. A chief who cannot travel allover the world,
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Chieftaincies are the root of Africa's backwardness. They epitomize corruption, nepotism and theft.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Your Ghanaian constitution is useless, even Asiedu Nketia and NDC that created that useless constitution don’t respect it, the King is bigger than your useless constitution
Ato kwameian 1 year ago
Thank god I am a fanti, this so called king of ashantis is not important person. He is not a king to anyone, but corrupt thief, stealing other people's land. The fanti confederacy is well and kicking. The denyase people can come under the fanti protection.
Bleaching 1 year ago
lol fanti confederacy? Like we going for NKYEIFUAA competition haha
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE.... NO NEED 1 year ago
She doesn't need to wail aaaah over a Meer human parading as an immortal.... Kwaseas3m kwa kwa
The reason I always say chieftaincy should be abolished in Ghana. It is through chiefs that Africans were enslaved and colonized. And more importantly, it attracts demons, spiritual marriages, poverty spirit, evil cults, bloo ...
So we should abandon our chieftaincy and continue to practise democracy, are you kidding me! At least our chiefs are not trying to impose another race's demonic and disgusting lifestyle on us in the name of human rights - I'm ...
Can’t some of these disputes over legitimacy of the chiefs and queenmothers be resolved privately? Why do they have to call public gathering and disgrace elderly men and women each time? This woman had been for 11years bef ...
Did u watched the video?
The royals of the stool swear an oath that she doesn’t belonged to their family and OTUMFUO advised her not to follow suit with the NTAMKESSE but she refused ...
Is an open court!
Bastie, you can't fight God you are just wasting your own time. OTUMFUO is the only King in Africa anointed by God. That's why people travel from far and wide just to meet him like King Solomon. Subconscious beings like basti ...
Bro, do you know that akosua badu (aka Jack Daniels) is the same person called Bastie Asantefuornyinaahene on social media? Please don't waste your presious time on this nonentity, nincompoop, halfwit,Jackass and knucklehead ...
Asantehene the CORR ...
Dormaahene is 58 years . Hence , he became a judge at 8 years according to your foolish logic. Wagyimi koraaa kyen kwasia tutu , who couldn’t pass his entry exams for Prempeh college and ended up at she’s wiaso nkodaabone ...
But that doesn’t mean she’s desto ...
Otumfuor is 100 times superior to your feminine alcoholic chief who has a frothy mouth. It takes a wise and bold person like Otumfuo to set the record straight no matter how unpalatable and difficult an issue is, so Bastie th ...
The king has spoken.
Bleeding is allowed
Thank you Sis, for asking that foolish boy Bastie that question. He should accept that some paramountcies like Mampong, Juaben and Offinso are bigger than dormaa and there are 70 of such paramountcies that come together to ...
Uprooting a whole race or tribe from their ancestral homes is a pai full episode in one's history and should not be revisited no matter the provocation and temptation at equalization. Losing a war but remaining in your ancest ...
Do u know who rode in ...
Every dormaaahene have to go ...
Y3 twaaaaaaaaaaa wom ti !!!!! ashe mo eeeehh. We love the B333333 B333333 that's the original Twi -Ak ...
Lmaoooo
Kwasia, go and read!
How can bono which is not AKAN create twi la ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
What's all this useless news articles about Otumfour flooding Borlaweb? Today otumfuor this tomorrow royal that what is the use of this anachronistic institution? If not land litigation, it is lineage disputes meanwhile galam ...
Your 12 million strong Ashantis include Dagombas and Nzemas? Where did you get that figure from? You could not fight your wars without northerners because you are cowards. Every conflict you won, was fought and won for you by ...
Hahaha
The choker can’t becasue ASHANTIS used your forefathers to CARRY THEM in PALANQUINS as war G ...
Haha
It was another royal family that invoked the NTAMKESSE and th ...
since those chiefs are aliens on the stools, - they don't crea ...
OTUMFUO is POWERFUL than your REPUBLIC PRESIDENT and if th ...
“Gynecom ...
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaoooo
Haha
KWASEAFOUR who cares
Asantefuo nkurasifuor.. The only tribe in Ghana that is so desperate for attention, money and power.. Primitive illiterate fools who pronounce Bro as Bla.. These morons are willing to be slaves to their chiefs even if they ar ...
The illiterates are the ones controlling the LITERATES which can only mean one thing, TH ...
We are their BOSSES!
Bossed their CHILDREN
And we ll BOSS their FUTURE generat ...
Dormaa has bossed you an=bout 8 times and killed Obiri Yeboah (asantehene) and his confederates Offinsohene, Agonahene and Pebosohene. Their heads are the foots ...
Is sad that, DORMAA tran ...
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PROMOTE,PERIOD!!!!!!!MASHANTI IS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT AS THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY!!!!!!! ALL THE VARIOUS TRIBES HAVE TO UNITE FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT,UNITE ...
Haha hahaha
What at all is wrong with this idiot Kwaku Duah?It's about time we abolish this chieftancy institution.This Kwaku Duah guy is really stupid.News about him should be centered only in Ashanti because most of us are not interest ...
OFUI bi ba
Tell us your tribe APO ...
My mom is one them but thank God my dad is pure Bono (Dormaa/Takyiman) and I don’t fancy linking up. It’s great to dissociate from these primitive tribal Asantes. We must move on with modern trends that will project Ghana ...
Your father is an ASHANTI whiles your mother is Bono and your Ashanti father took that VAGINA free of charge lmao ...
Kwasia, off ofui
He will take Holy communion at the church of England on sunday. ...
No wonder her Ashanti wife has ran away because he can’t a HE/SHE whose BREAST IS BIG ...
Kwaisa, gyimifooo!!
Akans a ...
Kwasiato Asantes are Moshi and dagomaba mixed. True Akans traces their root to Bono. You Congo abusua dwarfs needed Hon. Haruna Iddrissu and Hon. Sunyini and Muntaka ancestros to mix breed with your mmoatia ancestors. Asantef ...
You're just a dammed person! You're crying and the same time laughing.You better make your points well before we crush your nose out of your skull.If your dream is to teamed up and impose that criminal monk on Ghanaians as an ...
U are like a DOORMAT to me and I can STEP on your LONG TESTICLE eve ...
If it wasn’t we are AKANS and have a developed brains, any ...
Bastard tribal bigot, you're flooding the page.This won't make that criminal monk you called your second god a king of Ghana @selfmad.Go and sleep, foolish boy and bushman and remember not to stab your mom and dad.I can see y ...
I know your washed your face UPSIDE down with BLEACH morning and swallowed your wife’s CUM every evening before you sleep, spreading WOHOA BOHOOO ...
Nkwasiafoo, now yall run ...
Am ASHANTI and I can WIPE your stinking, swallow minded ass everyday jus ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank fla ...
Do they get paid
Otumfuor the RUMINATY, he wants people to die so the he gets more power to rule, you said Berekum is for you we are waiting for you, what about Fiapre? People are killing themselves in Sampa because of Otumfuor to get more po ...
The hungry journalist will always provide space to publish nonsense from this particular chief who parades himself as a king. These gutter journalists are educated yet illiterate, misrepresenting a chief as a king. They know ...
Thank god I am a fanti, this so called king of ashantis is not important person. He is not a king to anyone, but corrupt thief, stealing other people's land. The fanti confederacy is well and kicking. The denyase people can c ...