Wait and you will see how bad your life will be soon
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Men. If you see this girl. Run
Adeen 1 year ago
Your entire family dogs!!!.
brian 1 year ago
Look at ur long mouth like a aligator.Clean your bracelet,left over food is hanging on them,kwasia
MoonGod 1 year ago
Look at her lips like that of a PIG, you were a bad girl and she probably tried to shape your life for the future. You think you will turn into rock or iron? iron even rusts .
EYES AND EARS 1 year ago
Social media has given even idiots some audience
DotCom 1 year ago
It is a shame and indeed offensive to respond to someone’s demise this way. What has gone wrong with our young generation?
Koose 1 year ago
Chale mental illness is real. That is all I can say. A lost generation with no shame or class. May the woman rest in peace.
Ekow 1 year ago
Won’t some people rejoice in this country if some of our corrupt leaders dies? Those who are insulting her rather have mental problems. Sometimes our teachers over do things so please understand her. Period
TBT 1 year ago
Death is turn by turn and yours will surely come.
NANA ADDO 1 year ago
a bitter idiot who will never die. such an unforgiven soul.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Demented soul
Sports 1 year ago
See her mouth like TOILET seat! Horrible, unkempt, filthy little bitch with her stinking bonnet!
Nana 1 year ago
that's a good one. I wanted to get the right description and I couldn't, then BAM!!!!!!
Ghana Sun Tzu 1 year ago
Oh no, poor girl...
Never got daddy's attention!
Lord have mercy upon you sister
Oh no, poor girl...
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop using your pages for stupid and useless advertisements in the name of news
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
In America we would be expecting you yourself your Obituary very soon after posting this.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Everything in America, we are in Ghana
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Yes we are in Ghana those who have not step foot even in Togo always talk about America
Gh 1 year ago
Because she was correcting u for ur ashawo things so she's evil
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 63y3ggv
fg 1 year ago
Very childish and stupid, with her dabodabo beaks.
How can you be rejoicing over someone's death as though you are immmortal.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
This is not stupidity at its highest at all, the lady has every right to jubilate over the demise of her former housemistress at Ola Girl's SHS, these are the reasons most past students don't remember their former schools after graduation, some of these school authorities make their presence in the school, hell, so after graduation and enter the job market and succeed, they never help their Alma mats, I know of a school in the US, a former student has created a fund for the school which gives a donation of $100m to the school, for the upkeep of Brilliant student's from poor families, not in Ghana, most of this Headmaster Headmistress and Teachers treat most of this students like trash, so how do you expect these past students to help their former school's when they make it in life, the Government must do something about it,
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Firing Squad.You are an idiot and inhumane.
Moro 1 year ago
You're even more stupid than the idiot hookup girl. Her mother will be sad till death.
Mensa 1 year ago
The aim of education is help you become A USEFUL member of the HUMAN RACE.
Remembering and appreciating your educators who play pivotal roles in that endeavour is your choice.
There are even pervert individuals who wis ... read full comment
Remembering and appreciating your educators who play pivotal roles in that endeavour is your choice.
There are even pervert individuals who wish their own parents dead.
You have to be a teacher to know what teachers go through with such DEMONIC students like this one.
I'm sure her parents are suffering because of her insubordination.
God have mercy on us all.
Aba Afful Heathercourt 1 year ago
Square root of 81people. The never cease to amaze with their wickedness.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Very idiotic as well
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Her vagina will be so sweet
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Stop using my id!
God punish u for using my ud
Stop using my id!
Kofi T 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Foli Foli 1 year ago
I am sorry for this girl or lady. I am really sad for her behaviour. Life is short! Be careful!
ONIPANUA 1 year ago
The trend of how we are raising generations these days is dangerously alarming !
Why is this young woman taking to social media to celebrate someone's death ?
At the very least, think about her family !
The dead person has ... read full comment
The trend of how we are raising generations these days is dangerously alarming !
The dead person has no way of hearing your bitter outburst anyways.
By the way, why did you have to do surgery to extend your mouth ?Doesn't look good on you sorry.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Foolish girl. You won't even reach half of her age before you die. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Code 9 1 year ago
Her mouth look like a cow trying to shit early in the morning..
and 1 year ago
little fool. apologise bcos life is complex.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
This is horrible.
And her lower lips...is it infected or enhancement?
This is horrible.
Agyekum 1 year ago
The former house mistress must be an Ewe so what is the big deal if she is happy she is dead?
Unidentified? She is sugatiti, the spoilt gal 1 year ago
Sugatiti thinks she’ll live forever?
People have offended us but forgiveness is key. If someone is also trying to correct you in shs does not mean the person dislikes you.
Her family has lost her and they are grieving. ... read full comment
People have offended us but forgiveness is key. If someone is also trying to correct you in shs does not mean the person dislikes you.
Her family has lost her and they are grieving. Just be considerate. May she rip
Test 2 1 year ago
THIS WHAT THE SO CALLED SOCIAL MEDIA HAS BROUGHT OUR CULTURAL DESCIPLINED COUNTRY GHANA TO
SOME OF OUR YOUTH HAVE BECOME LIKE ANIMALS NO BRAINS NO HUMAN FEELINGS JUST LIKE ANIMALS EATING EACH OTHER
THIS WHAT THE SO CALLED SOCIAL MEDIA HAS BROUGHT OUR CULTURAL DESCIPLINED COUNTRY GHANA TO
SOME OF OUR YOUTH HAVE BECOME LIKE ANIMALS NO BRAINS NO HUMAN FEELINGS JUST LIKE ANIMALS EATING EACH OTHER
Winsida 1 year ago
Young woman pray for a peaceful exit from this world.youre still very young,what did you do that made the woman made your life miserable?I should believe that bith your parents are alive and death is a roll call and a matter of time it will get to every living being.3sasanto.agbedefu
Ojah 1 year ago
BITCH PLEASE! DO YOU THINK THE DEATH OF THE HOUSEMISTRESS WILL MAKE YOU LESS UGLY, WITH A MOUTH LIKE AN OYSTER CLAMP?
lucy 1 year ago
You were amoung the bad ones that is why she had her eye on you.Because u wanted to live a certain way and she did not allow it you turn to hate her.You will be the next.
ALL DIE BE DIE 1 year ago
Why shouldn't this girl jump to the CEILING FOR JOY...???
Does anyone know what ORDEAL and TRAUMA she might have gone through because of the deceased ( Housemistress ).
Some school children are still battling in thei ... read full comment
Does anyone know what ORDEAL and TRAUMA she might have gone through because of the deceased ( Housemistress ).
Some school children are still battling in their grown up lives against TRAUMATIC EVENTS THAT TOOK PLACE DURING THEIR SCHOOL ERA.
Some school officials sometimes behave as if they are SUPER HUMANS, who will never die.
I used to have a similar RECKLESS AND RUTHLESS BULLYING FEMALE TEACHER in my Primary school time.
This merciless female teacher's son one day called me decades after I have left Ghana to abroad, to seek help.
I didn't hesitate to remind or draw his attention of how WICKED AND MERCILESS his mother used to MALTREAT AND ABUSE us in Primary school.
Because of his EVIL MOTHER'S ATTITUDE, I declined assisting the son in abroad.
Our school officials MUST LEARN TO RESPECT AND TREAT PUPILS WITH DIGNITY, FOR YOU NEVER KNOW WHICH OF YOUR PUPILS WOULD ONE DAY COME TO YOUR RESCUE.
SAY NO TO SCHOOL OFFICIALS BRUTALITIES AGAINST PUPILS.
Franklin 1 year ago
With this mouth of yours how can you know piece shameless ashawoo
SIMANCO 1 year ago
It is because of your character that is why she maltreated you. Ask yourself if she maltreated others also like you.
One 1 year ago
Damn, it would be quite interesting if this dumb ass woman happened to be a mother of your child. She has no common sense at all. Nigerian may simply identify her as a bush woman.
Konfo 1 year ago
God will punish you for rejoicing over beath of an enemy
dboyy 1 year ago
You guys are just spewing rubbish over nothing. You don’t know what some people go through in schools. The hypocrisy about Ghanaians always speaking good about the dead is a shame. The lady is expressing her bad encounter with her housemistress in her SHS days. You may disagree with her video but this lady is not hypocrite like some of the comments I just read.
Buga 1 year ago
Coming from Ghanaian. This is does not surprise me.fool in suit.
Gosh 1 year ago
I support you with a momo of ten million dollars . Foolish woman
KOK 1 year ago
This lady, I think, is suffering from dementia. Probably she was prostituting on campus but the headmistress did not give her the the chance. Death, is knocking at her door, and soon she will be next
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I was interested in a pretty lady years ago and was watching her from afar. That's, I never made my intentions known to her, we were just friends. One day she was telling me a story about how her cousin abroad lost some serious money over land transaction in Ghana. The amount made me sick but this girl was happy and all excited and telling me it serves her cousin right. I was shocked.
For some strange reason, all the feelings I had for her just disappeared just like that. Till this day, I don't know what happened to me.
Agbo 1 year ago
You lacked proper upbringing and even now see yourself in the mirror. I believe that was why she tried to help you.
No serious man will live with you.
You lacked proper upbringing and even now see yourself in the mirror. I believe that was why she tried to help you.
Mike O 1 year ago
I pray for forgiveness for this young lady. She doesn't know what she is doing. I would not like to judge but sometimes the underlying issues maybe improper upbringing and broken home. No normal human being must see death as a punishment because it has been appointed unto each and everyone to die at a point in ones life. It's not too late for this young lady to apologize to the public for her irresponsibility.
Hitchens 1 year ago
Its hard for us to take her side when she clearly displays herself as a nasty materialistic girl.
Efo Kodzo 1 year ago
I know how this lady feels. Please allow the lady to rejoice. I have also been nosing everywhere to verify whether one of my primary school teachers, Kofi Gyabaku, from Asatu in Oti Region has died. He was so wicked hell would likely reject him. Teachers must learn to stop terrorizing the very students they are supposed to care for.
ankoma 1 year ago
Edo kodzo, move on and grow. Life continues. Why are you still haborig stuff that happened in the primary school? Forgiveness is a sign of emotional intelligence . This lady who rejoices over the demise of former mistress is a disgrace to her parents You were simple a bad girl in student uniform .
Nana 1 year ago
BAAAAAAD girl, I can see from your behavior and your lower long lip. She probably tried to instill discipline in you which your parents couldn't give you. I hope you will live up to half of her age, we are all on a roll call and your day will come. She's done her bit and gone and doesn't give a hoot about your tantrums. BEHAVE!!!!!!!!!!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Foolish girl with a piggy mouth. Rejoicing over someone’s death? Very obvious that you weee an undisciplined girl when you were in the boarding house. Why will the housemistress pick on you, instead of the other female housemates? Foolish girl with no proper home upbringing.
Ama 1 year ago
If she was strict on u it only means u were naughty . U liked penis and u don’t look different now . U might not live to her age . U jus cursed urself
Asamando all stars 1 year ago
Never mock a dead person oo, she will summon ur soul to asamando, if they sit on ur case and u lose, trust me u go soon join them,
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
Obiara be wu. She is simply immoral.
New order 1 year ago
Please I need to buy a gun
SAGEMAN 1 year ago
Akoraa na wode.
Jubilating over the death of a fellow human is worrisome and quite frankly CHILDISH. Do worry rather about how, where and the circumstance of your own death someday rather than cerebrating the death of a wom ... read full comment
Akoraa na wode.
Jubilating over the death of a fellow human is worrisome and quite frankly CHILDISH. Do worry rather about how, where and the circumstance of your own death someday rather than cerebrating the death of a woman who was only trying to make you a better person at school. You will understand you folly someday and regret what you just did.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
What an idiot!
dede 1 year ago
You are immortal you will never die that is why you are rejoicing over someones death. poor soul , you need help.
STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
You spit in your mother's mouth.
Wait and you will see how bad your life will be soon
Demented soul
Oh no, poor girl...
This is not stupidity at its highest at all, the lady has every right to jubilate over the demise of her former housemistress at Ola Girl's SHS, these are the reasons most past students don't remember their former schools aft ...
There are even pervert individuals who wis ...
Very idiotic as well
Stop using my id!
Hahahaha
The dead person has ...
This is horrible.
Her family has lost her and they are grieving. ...
Young woman pray for a peaceful exit from this world.youre still very young,what did you do that made the woman made your life miserable?I should believe that bith your parents are alive and death is a roll call and a matter ...
Some school children are still battling in thei ...
You guys are just spewing rubbish over nothing. You don’t know what some people go through in schools. The hypocrisy about Ghanaians always speaking good about the dead is a shame. The lady is expressing her bad encounter w ...
I was interested in a pretty lady years ago and was watching her from afar. That's, I never made my intentions known to her, we were just friends. One day she was telling me a story about how her cousin abroad lost some seri ...
I pray for forgiveness for this young lady. She doesn't know what she is doing. I would not like to judge but sometimes the underlying issues maybe improper upbringing and broken home. No normal human being must see death as ...
I know how this lady feels. Please allow the lady to rejoice. I have also been nosing everywhere to verify whether one of my primary school teachers, Kofi Gyabaku, from Asatu in Oti Region has died. He was so wicked hell woul ...
Edo kodzo, move on and grow. Life continues. Why are you still haborig stuff that happened in the primary school? Forgiveness is a sign of emotional intelligence . This lady who rejoices over the demise of former mistress is ...
BAAAAAAD girl, I can see from your behavior and your lower long lip. She probably tried to instill discipline in you which your parents couldn't give you. I hope you will live up to half of her age, we are all on a roll cal ...
Foolish girl with a piggy mouth. Rejoicing over someone’s death? Very obvious that you weee an undisciplined girl when you were in the boarding house. Why will the housemistress pick on you, instead of the other female hous ...
Akoraa na wode.
Jubilating over the death of a fellow human is worrisome and quite frankly CHILDISH. Do worry rather about how, where and the circumstance of your own death someday rather than cerebrating the death of a wom ...
What an idiot!