Nonsense, if he has taken the responsibility of the bad economic situation that means he has failed as an economist he claims to be, ghanaians deserve better not Bawumia, he must first resign as the leader of the economic management team, useless regime with useless appointees
Bawumia, answer these questions 1 year ago
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ... read full comment
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
Bawumia promised to construct concrete roads like Nkrumah did on the Tema motorway, how many has he constructed?
Bawumia said he locked the dollars and gave the key to the IGP, what is the exchange rate now?
Bawumia promised there will be jobs jobs and jobs where are the jobs now? Why is he promising jobs again, if we now have in access and we are exporting to other countries?
Bawumia borrowing is a lazy approach to governance and his government will not borrow. How much have they not borrowed
Bawumia said IMF is evil and the will never go to the IMF again, what has changed now?
Bawumia promised momo will not be taxed, why is he not saying anything about it again?
Bawumia promised moving the economy from taxation to production, how many taxation has your government added or subtracted and where is the production?
Bawumia how many zongo model SHS have you built?
Bawumia where is the habour in Cape coast?
Bawumia where is the airport in Cape Coast?
Why is Bawumia not talking about the state of the economy now but digitization?
Did Bawumia not know that Mahama already built structures and implemented the digitization drive that he is enjoying now?
Napo took money from teachers to give them laptops, how many teachers have received the laptops and what is even the quality of the laptops?
Dash me one of your old cars... 1 year ago
+())) I need a good Samaritan here to dash me his or her old moving car for my daily rounds. Better still if for sale, I can do 1000 cedis monthly till all is paid as I can't do bulk payment for now. Whatsapp: Zelo557784623
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxx v v
Bosompem 1 year ago
Akufo addo is abusing the wee toffee paa oo. Every 30 minutes bia wee toffee in the mouth. Pls camera men should keep the camera off him during public events. What he did during the manifesto lunch is a disgrace to himself, the party and the nation
Rikus 1 year ago
Utter nonsense! When has Bawumia ever accepted responsibility? He told us that he was not in charge and that he was just a mate, he told us he was not in agreement with tax policy but he couldn't do anything about it. Bawumia is not a ream player and has tried to dissociate himself from the mess, so stop the damage control.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
So Bawumia and Akuffo Addo caused Ghana’s economic crisis and plunged the country into this mess. They deserve to be voted out.
I hate to read such statements 1 year ago
Ghanaians are going through financial turmoil and you are here lying. Life is unbearable due to inflation and rising cost of living.1 dollar is =16cedis
Kwameno 1 year ago
Thank you. We will appoint him as computer repairer when we come to power. So he was not a mate afterall?
John 1 year ago
The incompetence VP
Desmond 1 year ago
If he has taken responsibility for messing up the economy in the first place, then he should just step aside but rather they (NPP) think we are Fools should vote for them again to worsen it rather than fix it, we'll vote your party out of power for a better party to fix the situation.
Boateng 1 year ago
Please pay up all locked funds else people are suffering while you NPP politicians are enjoying big time
K.B 1 year ago
Then he has no business coming near the economy again.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You people only talk about digitalisation. Before you came to power 2017, one pound was 6 cedis and one dollar was 4 cedis and yet you said John was incompetent, that was why he was voted out, but now one pound almost 21 cedis and one dollar is 16 cedis. Now, my question over here is that, who's the most incompetent? Shame unto you npp. Look at what former president kufour did. I am npp supporter but I don't trust you anymore. You have destroyed Ghana. You are destroyers, you should be voted out on coming December election. I am very disappointed. You have stolen all the money. All of you should be jailed after you have been voted out. Former president kufour did excellent job. During his time one dollar was 97 perswas and one pound was one cedis 50 perswas. So, I thought akufo addo and bawumia would do the same thing, not knowing they were coming to destroy Ghana totally. I am very sad. Akufo addo and bawumia have disgraced themselves. Akufo addo, all his ministers, all his chief executives, all his government appointees must be jailed after they have been voted out
Denise 1 year ago
You can fail your school exams and resit them but you cannot swear a constitutional oath and mislead over 32milion Ghanaians and still expect to be just forgiven and continue, as matter of fact you must even resign to show your patriotism because you have failed on your promise.
Nonsense, if he has taken the responsibility of the bad economic situation that means he has failed as an economist he claims to be, ghanaians deserve better not Bawumia, he must first resign as the leader of the economic man ...
B ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Akufo addo is abusing the wee toffee paa oo. Every 30 minutes bia wee toffee in the mouth. Pls camera men should keep the camera off him during public events. What he did during the manifesto lunch is a disgrace to himself, t ...
Utter nonsense! When has Bawumia ever accepted responsibility? He told us that he was not in charge and that he was just a mate, he told us he was not in agreement with tax policy but he couldn't do anything about it. Bawumia ...
The incompetence VP
If he has taken responsibility for messing up the economy in the first place, then he should just step aside but rather they (NPP) think we are Fools should vote for them again to worsen it rather than fix it, we'll vote your ...
You people only talk about digitalisation. Before you came to power 2017, one pound was 6 cedis and one dollar was 4 cedis and yet you said John was incompetent, that was why he was voted out, but now one pound almost 21 cedi ...
You can fail your school exams and resit them but you cannot swear a constitutional oath and mislead over 32milion Ghanaians and still expect to be just forgiven and continue, as matter of fact you must even resign to show yo ...