TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjh654
Mary 1 year ago
Even self toilet better pass Akufo Addo
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP IS THE VIOLENT PARTY BECAUSE THEY KILLED 8 PEOPLE IN ELECTION 2020... NDC HAS NO TIME FOR VIOLENCE.... AS FOR THE PEACE PACT NDC WILL NEVER SIGN.... YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA
ANOLD 1 year ago
We will take our guns to the polling station and collation centers, we will be better prepared this time round masa.
Rock 1 year ago
You're a fool to die for some people and their families to enjoy. Ofui.
Djata ba 1 year ago
Bring it on and hope ypu tell yoyr famlies you will not return home till you meet again in the next world because take it from me you will not return home alive as you set the tone then we all will end it there kwasia like that
KK 1 year ago
All they know is talking, empty headed people
Betty 1 year ago
EC IS MUCH OF THE PROBLEMS. HOW CAN THE REGISTER BE GIVEN TO THE PARTIES 12 HOURS TO EXIBITIONS. ASEMTA
Eric prebi 1 year ago
Another aspect is taking like animal again
Bawumia should be answering these questions 1 year ago
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers cars loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ... read full comment
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers cars loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
Bawumia promised to construct concrete roads like Nkrumah did on the Tema motorway, how many has he constructed?
Bawumia said he locked the dollars and gave the key to the IGP, what is the exchange rate now?
Bawumia promised there will be jobs jobs and jobs where are the jobs now? Why is he promising jobs again, if we now have in access and we are exporting to other countries?
Bawumia borrowing is a lazy approach to governance and his government will not borrow. How much have they not borrowed
Bawumia said IMF is evil and the will never go to the IMF again, what has changed now?
Bawumia promised momo will not be taxed, why is he not saying anything about it again?
Bawumia promised moving the economy from taxation to production, how many taxation has your government added or subtracted and where is the production?
Bawumia how many zongo model SHS have you built?
Bawumia where is the habour in Cape coast?
Bawumia where is the airport in Cape Coast?
Why is Bawumia not talking about the state of the economy now but digitization?
Did Bawumia not know that Mahama already built structures and implemented the digitization drive that he is enjoying now?
Napo took money from teachers to give them laptops, how many teachers have received the laptops and what is even the quality of the laptops?
Critical 1 year ago
Adam take ur nonsense away
If u go vote and return home who is going to hurt u
Stop the noise making and advise voters to return home after voting wat is this nonsense of people crowding at polling stations and collation centers
Do u see these sort of behavior in the developed countries asiedu nketia has sent his children and wife to Canada and is only fools who will follow politicians and be harmed
But let me tell the politicians that those who do good see a good ending
Musa 1 year ago
Repeat u are predicting?? Haha with these thieves in power??? There will be war in short
Kobe 1 year ago
You people sit there and talk of war. Go to Siera Leone and see. We have a place called Amputee Camp. You will weep when you get there all because of war.
Napoleon 1 year ago
The military should get ready and take over the country when the loser of the pending election misbehave. Am for it.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Bring it on and hope ypu tell yoyr famlies you will not return home till you meet again in the next world because take it from me you will not return home alive as you set the tone then we all will end it there kwasia like th ...
B ...
Stop the noise making and advise voters to return home after voting wat is this nonsense of people crowding at polling stations and collation ce ...