Why should Police ride Okada when they know that Okada is bad. Bawumia will stop Okada
EYES AND EARS 1 year ago
Always "gory" accident. Is there another adjective, Ghanaweb?
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhjghjty
Paul 1 year ago
Ghanaweb conisder the family. Take down the video or blur it.
Ojah 1 year ago
What speed was the SUV going in that area? The human mind is a terrible thing to waste!
KKBK 1 year ago
The result of bribe taking. Everyone can drive anyhow without caution because they can bribe the police when they are caught.
Oyibo 1 year ago
I agree with you. If the police stop the public HAND SHAKE with drivers and ensure sanity on our roads, they can save their own life and other road users. Traveling on our highways and at the barriers erected on the highway, you see policewo/men taking money from drivers without checking whatever the vehicles are carrying. I have not used every road in Ghana but I can say the Tafo-Mampoteng section of the Kumasi-Mampong road is the most dangerous. Whilst pragya riders overtake any how, others drive the middle of road dangerously facing oncoming traffic. It's sad to lose a human life but the police are swallowing their own bitter pill. Karma will also pay us for our deeds - good or bad.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Most of these bribious policemen don't know how to ride the motorcycles. Just after the political Police training they politically issue them the bikes. And they jump on it without experience chasing bribe.
It's unfortunat ... read full comment
Most of these bribious policemen don't know how to ride the motorcycles. Just after the political Police training they politically issue them the bikes. And they jump on it without experience chasing bribe.
It's unfortunate . May he come back quickly and under the best of circumstances.
Kumasihene needs blood for his cult
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I agree with you. If the police stop the public HAND SHAKE with drivers and ensure sanity on our roads, they can save their own life and other road users. Traveling on our highways and at the barriers erected on the highway, ...
It's unfortunat ...
OVER SPEEDING???