HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS HAVE THIS IDIOT AND A DIRTY CROOK AS THEIR PRESIDENT????/////
AKUFO ADDO IS A MISTAKE!!!!!!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS HAVE THIS IDIOT AND A DIRTY CROOK AS THEIR PRESIDENT????/////
THIS CRIMINAL IS CURSE ON GHANA. HOW DID GHANA OFFEND THIS ARROGANT CHIMPANZEE 1 year ago
This is unbelieveable. So this Criminal was expecting Ghanaians to keep quite so he and his band of thieves just take over the country completely.
May God punish you and your generations to come
This is unbelieveable. So this Criminal was expecting Ghanaians to keep quite so he and his band of thieves just take over the country completely.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
This little monkey has no values. Beyond hope. He said non performing hotels were to be sold but we all know at least one was very profitable. Wicked man
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
This Akyem Mafia rogue has no shame - he is licking his wound because he has not been allowed to seize some profitable national assets even further.
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
It's unbelievable you can still have Ghanaians who are willing to vote these criminals back in power! I really don't understand what is in the heads of some of these idiots called voters. They should have 1%. The NPP MP for Takoradi was being hooted at over the weekend
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The meaning of engaging organiser Labour?
According to the dictionary of the NPP means , *come over for your brown envelopes"
Hmmm
According to the dictionary of the NPP means , *come over for your brown envelopes"
Hmmm
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
ALL NON PERFORNACE HOTELS MUST BE SOLD, WHY DIDN'T BRYAN ACHEAMPONG BUY THE TEMA MERRIDIAN HOTEL? AKUFFO ADDO' IS AS USELESS AS YHE PRODIGAL SON IN THE BIBLE.
Yusif 1 year ago
Chief commander of strikes/ demonstration calling for dialogue with government because today, he is the president of the Republic. Do you see the mentality of these groups of people.? If it's not them, nobody else. They see themselves as more Ghanaians than others. Posterity will judge us all.
Rex 1 year ago
Ewi balaawo, go and sell your useless father's house to Bryan Acheampong to use as a hotel, why won't it be unnecessary to you? After all, like Amidu rightfully said, you are the father of all thieves.
YSL 1 year ago
Old age doesn't erase stupidity, it doesn't change a thief, once a thief,forever a thief
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/Whats ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Mohammed 1 year ago
You are at it again. Looking for unsuspecting victims to defraud. A thief like you. I will expose you if don't cease coming on these platforms to make these bogus claims. It Zukaneni Mohammed. I hope you remember me right
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Why don't they train the teachers?
Ability 1 year ago
This man is lucky for the following two reasons. 1. I am scared of GOD ALMIGHTY. 2. He is older than my father, otherwise Wallahi Thumma Tllahi, the things I would have said to him in this comment erhhhh hmmmm.
Ashantis 1 year ago
It has became very very diffcult to believe what ever this president say.the cat and mouse game with ghanians has reached a stage of 0 credibility. One just have the feeling of 419 every time he Speaks. Cant wait for him to get out of office. One keep thinking why ooo lord didnt they chose Alan instead of this Cancer of a president. Every thing he touches became a quess.
Clearing agent. Master of thieves. 1 year ago
This old fool only came to ransack Ghana. Most useless president.
Dash me one of your old cars... 1 year ago
+())$$ I need a good Samaritan here to dash me his or her old moving car for my daily rounds. Better still if for sale, I can do 1000 cedis monthly till all is paid as I can't do bulk payment for now. Whatsapp: Zelo557784623
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT EVER
Sam 1 year ago
look at the armed-robber president Ghana has.
The most corrupt thief man in the world....God
Tuffour 1 year ago
There is something FUNDAMENTALLY WRONG this old and overly arrogant man. He lives in a parallel university. I have never seen a man so detached from reality like this old evil man. You don't see anything wrong with state capture?? This man is a highly insensitive leader.
Raygen 1 year ago
He is complicent that's why he appears incentive. His name should forever be prefixed with Crpt. Akuffo Addo
ENOaa NONO 1 year ago
He and his family are part of all the corrupt deals in the country; such a useless leader
Kofi 1 year ago
I wonder if God has made this buffoon handsome. Short Old fool
Kpatsa 1 year ago
Mother Serpent has spoken
ANOLD 1 year ago
There nothing like God guy ,if there was he wouldn't have given us Akuffo Addo,there is nothing like GOD.
Johan 1 year ago
Ghana"s biggest mistake. Posterity will judge this wicked man.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Truly power can corrupt oooooooo. In this Akufo Addo? Waaaoooooo. Okay. Sir thank you for the mistake we made to chose you. December 7, we will redeem our image. Please don't forget to complete the Cathedral you promised God before You won the election. God is watching you. Leadership on sale.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmmm, did the NPP government engaged the organized labour before selling off the hotels?? The deal was done in secrecy.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Serpent of corruption Speaking
My views 1 year ago
What is important to you now is grave
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGFHTY
NPP COMING TO POWER IS UNNECESSARY 1 year ago
Thief thief thief npp
FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL, SECOND FOOL IS A FOOL 1 year ago
Premier "gaou nepa gaou". Not this time again. Ghanaians have wised up. FOOLISH TALK
Miki 1 year ago
Clearing Agent ha spoken. Stupid old fool
Donatus 1 year ago
Is your Agyapadea necessary?
No Nonsense 1 year ago
"CONTROVERSY OVER SSNIT HOTEL DEAL WITH ROCK CITY UNNECESSARY."
MY BELOVED GHANAIANS, THAT IS THE VOICE OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE 1957 YOU ARE HEARING.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
As for you paaa. When will you ever work with your sense. You will go into history as the worse president that has ever happened to Ghana
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
I can't believe this old man is now speaking like this. He's crazy.
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
IRRESPONSIBLY OLD MAN -IDIOTS
AKYIM MAFIA
AKYIM MAFIA
Bk man 1 year ago
He doesn't see anything wrong with that a chimpanzee like that you will suffer before you die
SHAMELESS PRESIDENT ' THIEVES 1 year ago
You are pained that the broad day thievery of state asset as propounded by the Agyapade3 document was uncovered. Honourable Ablakwa did not grant you a safe sail. So you are bringing Bawuliar to continue your looting legacy. You must be hallucinating
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
The older he gets the more FOOLISH and SENSELESS this president vocabs
Agbagba 1 year ago
I won't add a comment.
Tito 1 year ago
Really
Really
Bri 1 year ago
Yep you are arrogant.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very wicked president
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
The President is either misinformed or trying to play a fast one on Ghanaians. And I am inclined to believe in the latter. There is nos such thing as conflict of interest in the NPP’s playbook to start with. Bryan Acheampong should not have gotten any close to the intended sale, whether fire sale or stressed sale. And who says that SSNIT is a profit making company? If that is the case, Ghanaians should be able to see their audited financial statements for the past years. This thievery was just an extension of the Agyapa Program, nothing less than that.
Jkmee 1 year ago
Hmmm the dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia has collapsed everything and yet still arrogant
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My dear Yaw Baah & co ,you sheepishly followed hypocrite Okudzato Ablakwa doing propaganda for his messageless party in opposing the selling of part of the SSNIT shares in the hotels,you have gone home to sleep not so?Your job is not done yet so go and call your Ablakwa and March together with him with the same zeal to SSNIT and advise them on what to do with the non-performing assets because SSNIT needs to protect their investments.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Kwame peter wo mame twe kankan wa ti, aboa bi ba
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@KwamePeter, this cart before horse names tells you exactly who they are. Christian names comes first before your day-born names. Villagers are normally named like that - Adwoa Rose, Yaw Paul, Kwame Peter, Kweku Martin, it goes on and on. Typical village stuff.
Their thinking is also backward.
Honestman 1 year ago
TRY ME AND SEE, PRESIDENT. SO WHAT HAVE WE SEEN NOW?......AND ANOTHER ONE SAYS GIVE ME THE STEER. SO NPP SUPPORTERS YOU THINK THIS IS GOOD FOR YOU AS A WOKER, YOUR PENSION MONEY AFTER RETIRING. ETHNIC POLITICS(ETHNO-POLITICO) IS KILLING GHANA SLOWING. GHANA IS FAR BEHIND MOST AFRICAN COUNTRIES, IS ONLY NOISE WE CAN MAKE
Peace maker 1 year ago
If it was your father's property is that how you going to say? I blame our army being too weak .. Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I thought akufo addo would make Ghana like England or any part of western world but he is the worst president ever. Very wicked president. Bawumia also doesn't know anything about economy. I really wonder why such a person got a title dr
Iron 1 year ago
How did such a dimwit ended up being the president of Ghana?
Doisa 1 year ago
jerk…..Very useless of an old man ..
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
NPP is full of Gargantuan THIEF and ARMED ROBBERS. Clear off. God will punish you and your descendants, Sheege. 80yr old man, what are you going to do with all this stolen money. Curse be unto you and your generation.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
** THIEVES **
Great 1 year ago
This man only takes delight in being a president and not for any good of the country, so you knew of the deal and kept quiet... you can be sensible than all of us after all u never passed or graduated in any of the schools u went, nonsense
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Mother serpent of corrupt!
Now Gyankroma and Edwina have learnt how to loot from Nana Addo and Ken ofori Atta
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
William Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo, president of tbe republic of Ghana, i say your morda, stupid boy, mother serpent of corruption what guts have u got to tell us what is necessary and wjat is not... Thieve like you should know your a terrible mistake by now at least for those who voted you.. Thieve
TT 1 year ago
This joke thinks we are all FOOLS, you wanted to use Bryn Acheampong to front up for you to buy those assets as part of your Agyapadie deal. Btw if Bryn has the magic wand to turn those so called distress Hotels around, why didn't you appoint him to take up the running of the 3 Hotels on behalf of the good people of Ghana?
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Kronfo takyiamoa has spoken final he clear everything clearing agent.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Unnecessary according to whose verdict? We the contributors of the scheme will not take moral lessons from a corrupt Akyem Sakawa kingpin like you. Do you think we will sit aloof and watch you actualize your state capture as stipulated in your AGYAPADE3 document? If Bryan Acheampong had no association with your kinsmen in Kyebi, why did he attempt to challenge Opare Addo for the Suhum constituency seat? Ironically, he is the one claiming not to hand power today, tomorrow and forever, and that if we disagree, we should go burn the sea. You are a complete disappointment Mr. President!!! Your spiritual father Reverend Owusu Bempah has tasked us to look straight into your eyes and tell you the truth, because you are human. The president Ghana never got indeed!
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
My President, my honest scorecard for you is, you have serious credibility deficit. Among all the corrupt allegations you are perceived to have mingle in or have hand in, your loud silence have affected the soul of some of us who betted our last pence and blood on you. Nothing some of us can say now, but posterity will judge you. It was needless for Bryan to get involve in the SSNIT hotel deal. This goes to confirm what was contained in the Agyepadie document. We should not allow this going forward.
Samuel Blay 1 year ago
We already knew you and the sakawa akyem mafias wanted to buy the hotel using Bryan as conduits. Just wait and don’t die early, when you lose the election, you’ll hear from us
Nana Yete Sikaso it was Part of the ‘ AGYAPADIE’ Scheme That’s Why You Removed The Former Director and Put The SON OF OSAFO MARFO BOSOMPIM AS DIRECTOR. What have you done to Support SSNIT in Your 7.75 Years as President? You Increased The Number of Board Members, Put Elizabeth Ohene as Chair.
Pure lies. NPP will sink Ghana. 1 year ago
Kwasia old man. It’s unnecessary?
Cameraman 1 year ago
This short guy
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Akuffo addo gyimigyime old man
Felix 1 year ago
Ghana's president saying this...
Hmmm very sad
Foolish old man 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is foolish and a criminal.He only take Ghanaians for fools.He lie to power only to loots for his families and cronies.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Can't wait to see all these NPP criminals not only in opposition but in jail. Stupid old hog!
Martin 1 year ago
YOU'RE A STUPID OLD MAN. JUST AN IDIOT IN SUIT.
Test 2 1 year ago
I WONDER HOW THIS.CON MAN BECAME OUR PRESIDENT HE THINKS HE IS WISER THAN ALL GHANAIANS AFTER BEGGING US TO GIVE HIM OUR VOTES NOW HE HAS BECOME LORD OVER US
AND HAS NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE
IS HE THE ONE WHO ESTALISHED THE SS ... read full comment
I WONDER HOW THIS.CON MAN BECAME OUR PRESIDENT HE THINKS HE IS WISER THAN ALL GHANAIANS AFTER BEGGING US TO GIVE HIM OUR VOTES NOW HE HAS BECOME LORD OVER US
IS HE THE ONE WHO ESTALISHED THE SSNIT IN 1965? NOW HE WANTS TO SELL ITS ASSETS TO HIS PARTY MEMBER WHO IS.AN MP AND WHEN THE WORKERS THE OWNERS ARE STRIKING YOU SAID IT IS NOT RIGHT THEIR LEADERS SHOULD COME AND SEE YOU FIRST SO THAT YOU BRIBE THEIR LEADERS TO STOP THE STRIKE
EIII AKUFO ADDO YOU ARE A SATAN WICKED MAN BENT ON KILLING GHANAIANS
Slow 1 year ago
U want to steal our property, we refused, u now turning us describing our objections us unnecessary noise. But to think it was this same man begging Ghanaians some years ago to be our president is incomprehensible. Truly the presidency doesn't change who an individual is but rather reveal the true identity of the person.
Odjame 1 year ago
is thisa president okay? iu remember unions engaged the government to no avail before the threat foort strike.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
O yiwa we knew you were behind it after all.
You are the most stupidest president we have unfortunately tried. God will surely punish you for thievery and corruption
How I wish ............ you down once and for all
Dec ... read full comment
You are the most stupidest president we have unfortunately tried. God will surely punish you for thievery and corruption
December 7 is coming
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
In fact Nana Addo must shut up! Enough to his unguided comments. Why the strong malicious intent to sell off all the juicy state own institutions to their party affiliates? Indeed the party is property owning democracy inclined. God will judge them all for their heneous crimes committed against the state to the detriment to the future generations yet unborn.
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
Eiiii....Nana Show Boy! What are you saying again this time? So you mean you and the NPP apparatchiks have not finished with your destruction agenda yet. Hmmm... posterity will judge you all.
Test 2 1 year ago
WHAAAT
I CAN READ THE WICKEDNESS OF THIS AKUFO ADDO ON HIS UGLY FACE
WHAAAT
nick 1 year ago
GBEMELA
GBEMELA
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Unnecessary indeed.....hmmm Ama Ghana
Onipa nua 1 year ago
This man is a curse on Ghana
Abi Moses 1 year ago
Workers have done well for the planned massive protest. This government continues to loot the state if you careless about their modus operandi of stealing state resources!
Mother serpent of corruption 1 year ago
This man is a oMonument of corruption
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
WOBOA...OLD IDIOT
Osei 1 year ago
NONSENSE !
Criminal old man
NONSENSE !
Criminal old man
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Foolish president
Agypadia 1 year ago
Corrupt President Ghana has ever had, endorsing corruption, supporting corruption and executing corruption,why would it be unnecessary for you, Acheampong was just in the front but deeper you and your family are the one behind it
Alkebulan 1 year ago
He said none Performance hotels should be sold, so you are awere and wanted it to sold out, Ghanaians should sold this criminal Bastard akufo ado, he is none Performance fool.
Iddrisu 1 year ago
If it was a good sale why did you stop it in the first place. You thought you were the only one who doesn't listen anybody.
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot and stupid criminal
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO PRESIDES OVER A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. ONLY A CORRUPT PRESIDENT WILL CONDEMN THOSE WHO CRITICIZE NPP LOOTERS OF GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS.
You can't stand the exposing of the corruption t ... read full comment
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO PRESIDES OVER A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. ONLY A CORRUPT PRESIDENT WILL CONDEMN THOSE WHO CRITICIZE NPP LOOTERS OF GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS.
You can't stand the exposing of the corruption that has engulfed your government and its thieving nation-looters. You're just a pathetic failed President who has no care for the nation. You lied to Ghanaians to vote for you to fight corruption, but once you became President, you and your crooked government officials quickly embarked on a looting expedition of Ghana government assets.
First Offer 1 year ago
Ghana people we deserve it! Hypocrites who refuse the truth but shouts in the synagogues. I have said that not all humans are born equal, some came with defective parts
SHUT UP YOU DAMN CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THIS TIME GHANAIANS HAVE HAD THEIR EYES WIDE OPEN TO WATCH THE AKYWM CRIMINAL GANG LED BY YOU AKUFFO ADDO IN A QUEST TO CAPTURE THE STATE OF GHANA KWASIA MAN. YOU WILL SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE FOR KILLING 8 INNOCENT GHAIANAS FOR JUST TO STAY IN POWER.
Ojah 1 year ago
This greedy and corrupt dotard has never seen anything wrong with he and his ministers using their governmental positions to raid and loot state and workers assets. They went to school to learn how to ensure state enterprises don't work and how to discredit them.
Kwame 1 year ago
Okay, just imagine what will happen if there was no controversy. The deal will be done in secrecy. Mr president just keep quiet and let sleeping dog lie.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Stupid old fool Akuffo Addo
First Offer 1 year ago
Remember, not all humans are born equal, some came with defective traits . You see them as humans but they’re not complete
Manuel 1 year ago
Ah na Papa wei kɔkaasɛ y'agyimi anaa
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
We should have listened to
KOFI COOMSON!
Unfortunately, we slept with our eyes closed, and when we woke up, most of our properties were gone!
The name NADAA will live in infamy. A mere mention of that name will trigger a ... read full comment
KOFI COOMSON!
Unfortunately, we slept with our eyes closed, and when we woke up, most of our properties were gone!
The name NADAA will live in infamy. A mere mention of that name will trigger a SPITTING SPREE into gutters and all other stinking ODAWNAs.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
YOU HAVE NO SHAME STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOU CALL YOURSELF A PRESIDENT AND INVOLVED LOOTING STATE ASSETS
Ryi 1 year ago
It is you and your family who are unnecessary.
Thieves 1 year ago
Thieves, you have been found out. The clearing agent is at it again.
Shame on you
Eric 1 year ago
really, the Prez wants to sell our assets to his cronies?
well his time is up.
straight to opposition.
well his time is up.
straight to opposition.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
When at all will our president for once side with the state, that he swore an oath to protect, against criminals? Even open armed crime syndicates have some amount of patriotic feeling towards their countries. Let alone a president who has derived more benefits from whatever the state can offer its citizens than anyone else. But unfortunately our president doesn't seem to have the slightest of feelings for this country. What a shame!
Joko 1 year ago
Hahaha so that's how the President described the crime that nearly stopped every institution in Ghana from working? God save Ghana.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Not an economist.However if a non performing asset attracts attention of a vulture minister cum business man,it is most likely mismanaged and the the vulture sees an opportunity to pounce.The ethical question being avoided here is the fact that the vulture happens to be a minister of state.Should a minister of state be soliciting to purchase an asset belonging to the people at a premium.Have we heard of plundering public assets in Ghana?
s))mli 1 year ago
This fucked up person is your president?
You are all idiots
Buffalo 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo's most notable accomplishment was his strategic approach to killing with JJ and ending his influence in Ghanaian politics . He skillfully cultivated a friendship with him, all the while seeking his counsel on critical national matters. Slowly but surely, he gained control over JJ and ultimately outmaneuvered him. May his soul rest in peace. Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe's poignant observation rings true - Ghanaians are now facing the consequences of having a cunning old criminal like Nana Akuffo Addo as their President.
4 Year Old 1 year ago
The controversy over the SSNIT Hotel deal with Rock City has gained the interest of the Ghanaian public because it creates poor optics of Conflict of interest.
Ghanaian politicians do not have the nation at heart. They have ... read full comment
The controversy over the SSNIT Hotel deal with Rock City has gained the interest of the Ghanaian public because it creates poor optics of Conflict of interest.
Ghanaian politicians do not have the nation at heart. They have their selfish interests above the interest of the nation.
J.J Rawlings and his wife stole the nations' wealth under false pretenses and purchased Nsawam Cannery and others for free or bare minimum. And that's what Brian Acheampong is doing. Who knows what will be sold next? So, if there is controversy over the deal, then it is a public cry that stems from legitimate concerns of the people.
The government officials and politicians are selling the nation's wealth, factories, gold mines to themselves
Dave 1 year ago
Woww. I'm so shocked to hear this from Akuffo Addo. He terms those hotels as non-performing assets. This is absolutely unbelievable. I just can't believe NPP has allowed just some few persons to tarnish the reputation of this great political party. All the gains NPP made under former president Kuffour is being destroyed by this administration. I just can't believe this.
DR FIIFI MENSON 1 year ago
This must be unwell. He thinks he is the wisest amongst us. We made a terrible mistake given our power to this arrogant guy for 8 years. He does see anything wrong with the putrid corruption around him. so sad and pitiful
Kow 1 year ago
Well said Mr. President. In USA the governments sells its non-profit ventures to private individuals to develop. Ghanaians are just stupid to go on strike
Peter 1 year ago
Kow as an economic refuge in the United States how many Cabinet Secretaries have you seen buying state assets while in office? Just keep quite and do your warehouse job.
Eap 1 year ago
Is this the same person who told us to vote for bawumia...? I see.... fellow Ghanaians as smart as we are let's listen to him
Reubens 1 year ago
The very unrepentant old man, neck-deep in the scandal.shame prez.
Fred 1 year ago
Does this guy actually think??????
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Akufo Addo's brain has two sides (right and left) on the right side there's nothing left and on the left side there's nothing right. That's why he is so foolish like his supporters.
Peter 1 year ago
If this man didn't just biologically grow, but evolved with wisdom he would have avoided this matter that has been settled. He is so petty like Donald Trump. His superiority complex and combat instinct all combine to make him undeservingly a President of a nation like Ghana. Very very sad.
Angela 1 year ago
Look at the face of a criminal
Biggy 1 year ago
We told you Akufo Addo was arrogant, you did not believe us. We are telling you about Napo and you are there saying what. What do you want to see Ghana.
Governor 1 year ago
Fawo kwasiakwa ko , gyimie gyimie toilet guy. Aboabiba destroyer
Chronic pathological liars 1 year ago
This was what you voted for people. Such an jmbecilic thief.
Madela 1 year ago
Kwasia anytime a thief is caught he says I didn’t intend to take it. If we kept quiet u fools would have taken it away.
Queen 1 year ago
Some of you Ghanaian FOOLS, when Kumasi, Cape Coast and Tamale SSNIT Guest Houses were sold to NDC CROOKS, nobody said anything
Anumatu 1 year ago
Na who cause am?
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Because of Egyapadie abi..?
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
The mother serpent wants us to believe that the SSNIT hotels hostile takeover by him through evil Bryan Acheampong was no bueno, this is part of their looting schemes playbook
Hazato papa 1 year ago
You Akufo Addo have you ever in your life contributed SSNT in Ghana? Tell us
FOOLISH old jerk
AKUFO ADDO IS A MISTAKE!!!!!!
It's unbelievable you can still have Ghanaians who are willing to vote these criminals back in power! I really don't understand what is in the heads of some of these idiots called voters. They should have 1%. The NPP MP for T ...
Hmmm
Chief commander of strikes/ demonstration calling for dialogue with government because today, he is the president of the Republic. Do you see the mentality of these groups of people.? If it's not them, nobody else. They see t ...
TEACH IN CANADA
Mobile/Whats ...
It has became very very diffcult to believe what ever this president say.the cat and mouse game with ghanians has reached a stage of 0 credibility. One just have the feeling of 419 every time he Speaks. Cant wait for him to g ...
There is something FUNDAMENTALLY WRONG this old and overly arrogant man. He lives in a parallel university. I have never seen a man so detached from reality like this old evil man. You don't see anything wrong with state capt ...
Truly power can corrupt oooooooo. In this Akufo Addo? Waaaoooooo. Okay. Sir thank you for the mistake we made to chose you. December 7, we will redeem our image. Please don't forget to complete the Cathedral you promised God ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Thief thief thief npp
AKYIM MAFIA
You are pained that the broad day thievery of state asset as propounded by the Agyapade3 document was uncovered. Honourable Ablakwa did not grant you a safe sail. So you are bringing Bawuliar to continue your looting legacy. ...
I won't add a comment.
Really
Yep you are arrogant.
Very wicked president
The President is either misinformed or trying to play a fast one on Ghanaians. And I am inclined to believe in the latter. There is nos such thing as conflict of interest in the NPP’s playbook to start with. Bryan Acheampon ...
My dear Yaw Baah & co ,you sheepishly followed hypocrite Okudzato Ablakwa doing propaganda for his messageless party in opposing the selling of part of the SSNIT shares in the hotels,you have gone home to sleep not so?Your jo ...
@KwamePeter, this cart before horse names tells you exactly who they are. Christian names comes first before your day-born names. Villagers are normally named like that - Adwoa Rose, Yaw Paul, Kwame Peter, Kweku Martin, it go ...
TRY ME AND SEE, PRESIDENT. SO WHAT HAVE WE SEEN NOW?......AND ANOTHER ONE SAYS GIVE ME THE STEER. SO NPP SUPPORTERS YOU THINK THIS IS GOOD FOR YOU AS A WOKER, YOUR PENSION MONEY AFTER RETIRING. ETHNIC POLITICS(ETHNO-POLITICO) ...
I thought akufo addo would make Ghana like England or any part of western world but he is the worst president ever. Very wicked president. Bawumia also doesn't know anything about economy. I really wonder why such a person go ...
** THIEVES **
This man only takes delight in being a president and not for any good of the country, so you knew of the deal and kept quiet... you can be sensible than all of us after all u never passed or graduated in any of the schools u ...
William Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo, president of tbe republic of Ghana, i say your morda, stupid boy, mother serpent of corruption what guts have u got to tell us what is necessary and wjat is not... Thieve like you should ...
This joke thinks we are all FOOLS, you wanted to use Bryn Acheampong to front up for you to buy those assets as part of your Agyapadie deal. Btw if Bryn has the magic wand to turn those so called distress Hotels around, why d ...
Unnecessary according to whose verdict? We the contributors of the scheme will not take moral lessons from a corrupt Akyem Sakawa kingpin like you. Do you think we will sit aloof and watch you actualize your state capture as ...
My President, my honest scorecard for you is, you have serious credibility deficit. Among all the corrupt allegations you are perceived to have mingle in or have hand in, your loud silence have affected the soul of some of us ...
Ugly, senseless, shameless, clueless careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nana Yete Sikaso it was Part of the ‘ AGYAPADIE’ Scheme That’s Why You Removed The Former Director and Put The SON OF OSAFO MARFO BOSOMPIM AS DIRECTOR. What have you done to Support SSNIT in Your 7.75 Years as Pre ...
This short guy
Hmmm very sad
IS HE THE ONE WHO ESTALISHED THE SS ...
U want to steal our property, we refused, u now turning us describing our objections us unnecessary noise. But to think it was this same man begging Ghanaians some years ago to be our president is incomprehensible. Truly the ...
Dec ...
In fact Nana Addo must shut up! Enough to his unguided comments. Why the strong malicious intent to sell off all the juicy state own institutions to their party affiliates? Indeed the party is property owning democracy inclin ...
WHAAAT
GBEMELA
WOBOA...OLD IDIOT
NONSENSE !
Criminal old man
Foolish president
Corrupt President Ghana has ever had, endorsing corruption, supporting corruption and executing corruption,why would it be unnecessary for you, Acheampong was just in the front but deeper you and your family are the one behin ...
You can't stand the exposing of the corruption t ...
THIS TIME GHANAIANS HAVE HAD THEIR EYES WIDE OPEN TO WATCH THE AKYWM CRIMINAL GANG LED BY YOU AKUFFO ADDO IN A QUEST TO CAPTURE THE STATE OF GHANA KWASIA MAN. YOU WILL SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE FOR KILLING 8 INNOCENT GHAIANAS FOR ...
This greedy and corrupt dotard has never seen anything wrong with he and his ministers using their governmental positions to raid and loot state and workers assets. They went to school to learn how to ensure state enterprises ...
KOFI COOMSON!
The name NADAA will live in infamy. A mere mention of that name will trigger a ...
Shame on you
well his time is up.
straight to opposition.
When at all will our president for once side with the state, that he swore an oath to protect, against criminals? Even open armed crime syndicates have some amount of patriotic feeling towards their countries. Let alone a pre ...
Not an economist.However if a non performing asset attracts attention of a vulture minister cum business man,it is most likely mismanaged and the the vulture sees an opportunity to pounce.The ethical question being avoided he ...
You are all idiots
Nana Akuffo Addo's most notable accomplishment was his strategic approach to killing with JJ and ending his influence in Ghanaian politics . He skillfully cultivated a friendship with him, all the while seeking his counsel on ...
Ghanaian politicians do not have the nation at heart. They have ...
Woww. I'm so shocked to hear this from Akuffo Addo. He terms those hotels as non-performing assets. This is absolutely unbelievable. I just can't believe NPP has allowed just some few persons to tarnish the reputation of this ...
If this man didn't just biologically grow, but evolved with wisdom he would have avoided this matter that has been settled. He is so petty like Donald Trump. His superiority complex and combat instinct all combine to make him ...
Na who cause am?