PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dtert435
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Those animals should be castrated and after a month hanged.
DotCom 1 year ago
This is a horrendous crime that must be condemned by all. Let us all help the police to find and arrest these animals who shouldn’t be walking amongst humans.
Capricorn 1 year ago
I strongly suspect Fulani people.
DotCom 1 year ago
Please stop this. Innocent people will be targeted. We want the real criminals to face justice and not innocent people. We are all visitors on this planet so treat strangers with respect.
Rock 1 year ago
Dotcom clear off, idiot. Are Fulanis not terrorists capable of horrendous crimes? You're a criminal.
DotCom 1 year ago
So you would like to attack Fulanis because you suspect, without any evidence, that a Fulani committed that heinous crime? Have you ever lived anywhere outside the place where you were born? How about if people start to attack you simply because you have come from a different part of the world? You should probably live abroad, you may be able to understand why you need to treat visitors with respect.
Girl 1 year ago
i think you were part of the crime and want to shift blame. Its your tribe that have been robbing people around there, you think we dont know
U are wise 1 year ago
Best comment so far
Fulani people do these things 1 year ago
Fulani are bad people.
They are outcasts. Not fit to live in society with more civilized people.
They behave like animals.
Fulani are bad people.
DotCom 1 year ago
Thou shall not judge. Treat all people well with respect, that person may be the one to help you or your child in the future.
Nicolas 1 year ago
Take DNA Samples from her. Time will tell
Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago
Maybe they wore condoms just like politicians when raping us.
bala 1 year ago
wei tin be dis
Diabolo 1 year ago
Salaam or what?
KK 1 year ago
This is strange thing to happen in northern Ghana. This bears the footprint of Fulani robbers. Has joy FM succumbed to Fulani censorship of their crimes in the media? They often insist that their name should not be attached to their crimes in news reports.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
JOY NEWS AND THEIR FAKE NEWS?...MMMM...TWEAA.
godfather 1 year ago
How can normal persons be so heartless. Nature will certainly punish them severely. Do not find solace in pointing at your aunts as witches when karma squares up with you.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia Fulanis terrorists family in town, Ghanaians never seen nothing yet. The vote for Bawumia is the invitation for Fulanis terrorists to Ghana, be wise you illiterates villagers.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
So VP Bawumia, what say you?
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghana Police needs to apply technologde in most of their investigations. For example DNA sample could have been taken from the abused woman at the hospital and the analysis kept in a data base. Any criminal arrested in the future, the person's DNA will be matched against the data base and sooner than later criminals who committed serious crimes against humanity will be arrested to face the law. This is how it is done in the advanced countries
Yooo 1 year ago
Correct.
Correct.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
This is purely the work of the Fulanis .
Imagine a Fulani first lady of Ghana.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Curse be unto these armed robbers.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
May d devil take these armed robbers.
ORTORFUOR 1 year ago
Family members can seek spiritual justice against the robbers, this must not rely upon police alone I believe spiritual justice is the solution is as simple as that!
DE (GREAT) 1 year ago
When we demand from our leaders to do the needful, some individuals out of ignorance think that we are doing politics. Even in Accra there is no roads, yet they claimed to have constructed more roads ever in the history of Ghana. Wait till your suffer a victim of such negligence of our leaders.
Kofi 1 year ago
President Mamprugu. Does the hospital even have a DNA machine? WANTED. alive or preferably dead. GHc100,000 REWARD
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJTYU,,
Chris 1 year ago
Let's expose criminals in our communities.
Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago
So sorry. But Ghana has been gang raped too. The culprits are still walking around with wet dicks!
Foolishness is this 1 year ago
Ghana needs to bring back the firing squad, these people should be taken to the firing squad and dealt with. Or hanged like in Afghanistan, they don't have this problem. A WOMAN traveled to Afghanistan with her husband and they where treated with so much respect and hospitality it was amazing yet when they traveled to a so called democracy like India she suffered gang rape, this is exactly what I mean. Western laws don't work, we need AFRICAN LAWS FOR AFRICANS.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
EVERY ARMED ROBBER WHEN CAUGHT SHOULD FACE FIRING SQUAD. NONE DESERVE TO LIVE AMONG CIVIL SOCIETY. BETTER STILL INSTANT JUSTICE. KILL THEM ON THE SPOT.
Chief 1 year ago
What kind of barbaric demon will rape a pregnant woman?? Rape should carry a death sentence with prior torture and castration.
This is indeed handi work of Fulani herd men 1 year ago
This is obvious. Thats how sex starved Fulani herdsmen does their things. Because how can any right thinking person rape a seven months pregnant woman. These fulani herdsmen have been in the bush for a long period turns to be sex starved and then resort to raping and in some extreme cases killing their victims.
So you would like to attack Fulanis because you suspect, without any evidence, that a Fulani committed that heinous crime? Have you ever lived anywhere outside the place where you were born? How about if people start to attac ...
Best comment so far
Fulani are bad people.
wei tin be dis
Salaam or what?
This is strange thing to happen in northern Ghana. This bears the footprint of Fulani robbers. Has joy FM succumbed to Fulani censorship of their crimes in the media? They often insist that their name should not be attached t ...
Ghana Police needs to apply technologde in most of their investigations. For example DNA sample could have been taken from the abused woman at the hospital and the analysis kept in a data base. Any criminal arrested in the fu ...
Correct.
When we demand from our leaders to do the needful, some individuals out of ignorance think that we are doing politics. Even in Accra there is no roads, yet they claimed to have constructed more roads ever in the history of Gh ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ghana needs to bring back the firing squad, these people should be taken to the firing squad and dealt with. Or hanged like in Afghanistan, they don't have this problem. A WOMAN traveled to Afghanistan with her husband and th ...
This is obvious. Thats how sex starved Fulani herdsmen does their things. Because how can any right thinking person rape a seven months pregnant woman. These fulani herdsmen have been in the bush for a long period turns to be ...
Her couchie will be wet rufff
You are a sick pervert! Repent! Buluu!