Very sad indeed. Why are so many Ghanaians having kidney failures?
Danny Currency Trader 1 year ago
that is the question it's either too much bitters or herbal concoction or something in the water that is not being told to the citizens. So strange how there are so many kidney failure issues coming up
ENFORCER 1 year ago
Galamsey oo. Kidney failure cases in this country have reached alarming numbers primarily due to wanton pollution of our water bodies with mercury used in galamsey. Fishes caught in water bodies downstream of galamsey areas have a very very high mercury content. These fishes are sold to the general public and chop-bar operators either fresh or smoked and used to prepare food. Mercury ingested into the human body is one of the leading causes of kidney failure in Ghana oo..... tom. Those who are supposed to protect the citizenry are beneficiaries of the galamsey business and so will never stop it. I cry for Ghana, my beloved country.
Please be Careful 1 year ago
Candidates for 2024 directions, please respect us and remember that loose talk on trivalities is not leadership. Keep you mouth shut until you have wisdom to share. Voters respect maturity. We are tired of rabble rousing buffoons pretending to be charismatic. Those days of insults and tomfoolery are gone forever. We prefer "adwenekese"
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjt76
Dangbila 1 year ago
This man could have used the cable in his room to kill himself. He is an attention seeker. May the good Lord heal him.
FOREIGN FOOD 1 year ago
Chale! You guys are blind. All the foreign food and drinks you people are guzzling down is poisoned!
Anything being imported has been poisoned by the racist. Why do African governments refuse to tell the truth?
Are there A ... read full comment
Chale! You guys are blind. All the foreign food and drinks you people are guzzling down is poisoned!
Anything being imported has been poisoned by the racist. Why do African governments refuse to tell the truth?
Are there ANY intelligent people in Africa at all? Stop importing and turn Africa into a self sufficient continent. Since the 60s, no African politician has been able to do this. The racist has poisoned EVERY imported food item. Keep eating you fools! EDUCATION IS EVERYTHING. Do you follow the kidney deaths? How come so many? Even your sachet water is poisoned.
Galamsey oo. Kidney failure cases in this country have reached alarming numbers primarily due to wanton pollution of our water bodies with mercury used in galamsey. Fishes caught in water bodies downstream of galamsey areas h ...
Candidates for 2024 directions, please respect us and remember that loose talk on trivalities is not leadership. Keep you mouth shut until you have wisdom to share. Voters respect maturity. We are tired of rabble rousing buff ...
Are there A ...