Where Are The HEALTH AND SAFETY LAWS...?? WHO IS IN CHARGE?? WHO GAVE THE GALAMSEYERS LICENCE.....???
Critical 1 year ago
Is galamsay licensed
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xddsdss
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Things Fall Apart. The centre is not holding at all.
Nana 1 year ago
The President is deep asleep. This is a national security threat and they can’t act?
Outlaw 1 year ago
A country where decentralisation is not deep enough these are some of the challenges you will face. A country where MMDCES are appointed rather than elected so the people can't really Subject those leaders to account to them but only to their appointing authorities. Most people shouting about some of these issues were all in this country when the government proposed a referendum on the people electing their local leaders but what happened? They looked on aloof for the process to be poisoned and down the drain it went and no one spoke about it again! These issues will continue to fester until some of these decentralisation structures are changed!
Okra Tom 1 year ago
I remember Nana Addo tried bringing up laws whereby the assembly people would be voted upon. We all said no. Now here's where we are.
Kunta 1 year ago
U lie, we never said no. He promised that by 2023 (past year) we will vote for our Metro/Municipal/District CEOs, better ask him what has happened
Chief 1 year ago
Useless commission!!!
YES WE WILL BLAME YOUR STUPID PARENTS AYISI 1 year ago
KWASIA WHAT ARE YOU PAID TO DO IDIOT???. I WILL NOT BLAME YOU I BLAME THE FOOLISH OLD MAN WHO GAVE YOU THE JOB. FOOLISH PARTNERS IN CRIME LED BY THE RETARDED FAKE LAWYER CALLED AKUFFO ADDO. MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND DESTROY YOU ALL BEFORE YOUR TIME ASSHOLES.
Jah bless 1 year ago
Oooh mother Ghana, when will our leaders learn. They always shifts blame and go scort free with it. What is the mandate of the minerals commission? Only stupid and dumb people are appointed into these state institutions to steal and enrich themselves. Their days are numbered.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We will continue to make excuses until we have no country left. Galamsey will eventually destroy Ghana. We love money more than we love ourselves. We are killing ourselves and we are yet to realise it. What are the chemicals used to mine the gold? Is mercury one of those chemicals, that will end up in water for us to drink? Holes are dug underneath our homes. The government needs to do something. Tax them heavily and classify it as a sin tax. Here is a Bible quote "For the Love of money, my people perish". That is what Ghana has become.
Willie 1 year ago
What the has said is the truth. The Assembly must be held responsible, period.
Critical 1 year ago
The truth is wat the man said it is not the responsibility of minerals commission
Wat is the disec or mused doing
Wat about the assemblymen and district administration doing they are all involved
The truth is wat the man said it is not the responsibility of minerals commission
Wat about the assemblymen and district administration doing they are all involved
Willie 1 year ago
What the man has said is the truth. The Assembly must be held responsible, period.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Martin Ayisi and all those involved should be made to drink water from the Konongo Highway Galamsey pit.
Walala 1 year ago
Asante region hmmmmm
NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago
WHAT'S IS STOPPING THE CHIEF AND ELDERS OF THE TOWN TO KICK THE ILLEGAL MINERS OUT. OR SHOULD THEY WAIT UNTI THE YOUTH START " ALUTA?"
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
It is Laws of control; not loss of control
Reubens 1 year ago
Idiotic talk Ayisi is found of absolving himself from the galamsey mess.You are neck deep in it.
Kweku 1 year ago
Why is the Minerals Commission running away from the mess they have created with the senseless gold mining activities in Ghana? Where in the world do small scale miners allow to use heavy machinery like
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
There you Go , Playing Blame Games While the People Suffer, It’s COVID, It’s RUSSIA- UKRAINE . Destroy Everything before Dec 7.There will be no River no Road from Konongo to Kumasi. What Country is this? We have More Ministers who use that Road.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Ayisi, who should be blamed?
Mo ma me steerno 1 year ago
Typical. Another driver's mate!
Dr Edward Osei 1 year ago
Our elected officers are criminals. How can people be allowed to act with impunity. So there is no authority in Ghana to stop these greedy criminals?
We are really pathetic. A few greedy criminals are allowed to bring a majo ... read full comment
Our elected officers are criminals. How can people be allowed to act with impunity. So there is no authority in Ghana to stop these greedy criminals?
We are really pathetic. A few greedy criminals are allowed to bring a major government project to a halt? USELESS LEADERSHIP. So no one has power to immediately arrest these criminals? Minerals commission, you are pathetic. So you can't excalate this for prompt resolution rather than this nonsense - 'WE CAN'T BE BLAMED'Enough said.
Stephen 1 year ago
May I ask some few questions?
1 Who gave out the land for the galamsey
2 Is the chief, the MCE, the assembly men of the area aware
of what is going on
3. Are the political leaders in the area not aware
If any of the ... read full comment
of what is going on
If any of them are involved they must be punished most especially the chief, the MCE and the mineral commission.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGBBBBBBBBBBBBTRY
Charles 1 year ago
I’m surprised though Mr. Ayisi, you passed through Akeem Asafo, Osino, Anyinam and the rest of the towns on the Akyem stretch , you didn’t see the galamsey by the road side. Now the locally made chamfer or whatever they call it is being sold by the road side at osino and anyinam. Because of your pockets, you encouraged galamsey, now you’re crying
Isaac K. Bronx NY 1 year ago
Stop disturbing our eyes men, you know those behind
this destruction. The district chief executive is the mastermind behind this, and NPP partty executives
Konongo Galamsey 1 year ago
So no law works in this country Ghana .Ghanaians paa you are the same people who say that our roads are not good when you go into the background of those involved you find that they are foreigners .Ghana oh Ghana.
Obroniba 1 year ago
The biggest mistake is to have voted for this highly incompetent clueless and corrupt government. A waste of my vote. Destroying our environment with careless impunity. Never again
Test 2 1 year ago
IF THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF HAS HIS OWN GALAMSEY AGENTS WHO MINE $50ML WORTH OF OUR GOLD EVERY MONTH THROUGH ALSTAIRS MATHIAS HIS AGENT MIDDLE MAN IN DUBAI WHAT DO YOU EXPERT THE HUNGARY CITEZENS TO DO
THE COUNTRY BELONGS TO ... read full comment
IF THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF HAS HIS OWN GALAMSEY AGENTS WHO MINE $50ML WORTH OF OUR GOLD EVERY MONTH THROUGH ALSTAIRS MATHIAS HIS AGENT MIDDLE MAN IN DUBAI WHAT DO YOU EXPERT THE HUNGARY CITEZENS TO DO
THE COUNTRY BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS IT DOESN'T BELONG TO THE AGYAPADIE MAFIA FAMILY ALONE
Angela 1 year ago
Anytime I see this man on metro TV I see a Criminal
Kunta 1 year ago
Thought the President boldly said he will put his job on the line so far as the issues related to Galamsey was concerned.
What has changed because I see that Galamsey is out of control and he still occupies the Presidency?
Thought the President boldly said he will put his job on the line so far as the issues related to Galamsey was concerned.
What has changed because I see that Galamsey is out of control and he still occupies the Presidency?
Nati 1 year ago
The Ghana government can't stop galamsey, which is destroying our water bodies.
Shit.hole
Shit.hole
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your agency and that corrupt Akufo-Addo are to blame for this galamsey mess engulfing the country.
Is galamsay licensed
A country where decentralisation is not deep enough these are some of the challenges you will face. A country where MMDCES are appointed rather than elected so the people can't really Subject those leaders to account to them ...
Useless commission!!!
KWASIA WHAT ARE YOU PAID TO DO IDIOT???. I WILL NOT BLAME YOU I BLAME THE FOOLISH OLD MAN WHO GAVE YOU THE JOB. FOOLISH PARTNERS IN CRIME LED BY THE RETARDED FAKE LAWYER CALLED AKUFFO ADDO. MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND DESTROY YO ...
Oooh mother Ghana, when will our leaders learn. They always shifts blame and go scort free with it. What is the mandate of the minerals commission? Only stupid and dumb people are appointed into these state institutions to st ...
We will continue to make excuses until we have no country left. Galamsey will eventually destroy Ghana. We love money more than we love ourselves. We are killing ourselves and we are yet to realise it. What are the chemicals ...
Asante region hmmmmm
There you Go , Playing Blame Games While the People Suffer, It’s COVID, It’s RUSSIA- UKRAINE . Destroy Everything before Dec 7.There will be no River no Road from Konongo to Kumasi. What Country is this? We have More Min ...
We are really pathetic. A few greedy criminals are allowed to bring a majo ...
of what is going on
If any of the ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I’m surprised though Mr. Ayisi, you passed through Akeem Asafo, Osino, Anyinam and the rest of the towns on the Akyem stretch , you didn’t see the galamsey by the road side. Now the locally made chamfer or whatever they ...
THE COUNTRY BELONGS TO ...
Shit.hole
Seems everything worsened under Akufo Addo