John Mahama has got no spare time to think there is always a bottle of alcohol in front of him with ladies surrounding him.Policy decisions are thought after when one is in a sober mind lonely reflecting on issues affecting him and the society.No wonder JDM has got NOT A SINGLE POLICY.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
16 years of Akufo Addo's leadership of the party has seriously hurt NPP's reputation and integrity. He has lowered the bar for all calibre of persons with very low self-esteem and inadequate intelligent quotient into leadership positions. No wonder Nana B, a whole national organiser, has been sacked repeatedly from various TV and radio stations as low standard in panel members pairings
Jason 1 year ago
Stop all this talking and tell bawumia to fix the cedi against the dollar before it gets to 20 to dollar
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Ei Kojo Goebbels Oppong aka Squealer, you dey? Loooooong time! When did you emerge from your rathole? Rather ask Bawumia, your partner in crime to tell us why he hasn't fixed the cedi against the dollar! DAMN SWINE!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
This Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is one of the dumbest journalists turned politicians. In the agyapadie doctrine, he went round bribing fellow journalists to curry the useless Akuffo Addo government.. Most of these NPP guys talk as if they don't have brains in their heads. I wonder if Kojo Oppong Nkrumah understands the meaning of policy? I am yet to see one policy initiative by Timothy Bawumia apart from lying. The evidence is there for everyone to see. Prez. Mahama though not an economist run single digit inflation for three years, the longest by any vice president in history. The fulani fucker and jihadist Bawumia, has set his best record as the first vice president and economist who took Ghana into bankruptcy. Even with the Solid Economic Management Team backing him, he landed our economy in junk status.
Bukar 1 year ago
Oppong Nkrumah let me tell you. Before NPP launched their manifesto, people have made up their minds as to which party they'll vote for. So, these manifesto thing won't change anybody's voting mind. In effect, you've said is just THRASH.
IN THE ERA OF NPP FAKE POLICIES 1 year ago
Stupid boy Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah...!!!!!!! We know how your WICKED, CORRUPT, NEPOTISTIC & MURDEROUS NPP GOVERNMENT has deceitfully implemented all its FAKE POLICIES, and used that to borrow over Ghc 742 billion cedis! You dirty criminals have STOLEN EVERYTHING, whilst allocating the paltry sum of ONLY Ghc 11 billion cedis to run your rickety, jaundiced, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwashiorkor, and totally unplanned Free SHS. So, why should anyone clap for you for all these atrocities against our motherland if BLOODY VAMPIRES like you have even created a thousand policies...???? Tweeaakaii...............
Gh boy 1 year ago
Wo ye gyimifo) paa, wo Nim nyansa, if you have brain in your stupid head like you won't write this nonsense, even mahama's son is not your co equal,
Kurasinii
Wo ye gyimifo) paa, wo Nim nyansa, if you have brain in your stupid head like you won't write this nonsense, even mahama's son is not your co equal,
Kurasinii
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
The current NPP leadership's actions have had a significant impact on the stability of the NPP party.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Mahama is empty simple, the reason he is running away from a debate between him and Bawumia
Kido 1 year ago
Atsu, just stay in London, because you have no use for Ghana, looking at your utterances.
Joko 1 year ago
Every normal human being will run away from debating a clown. Bawumia should go and debate with foreign exchange.$1=Ghc16. The clown should be ashamed after all the noise he made.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Masa stop kidding yourself......Mahama will flaw Bawumia in any debate anytime....he simply will not lower his status with a clown and a pathological liar else he will only debate him when there's a fact check mechanism that will fact chech them instantly...
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
A learned person will not talk of debate with Mahama and Bawumia, why Akufo Addo refused debate
Hardship is killing Ghanaian 1 year ago
Is ignorance that make the rat to call a cat for fight
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Always using titles renaming to deceive most of their supporters all because they have realized that they can not read, writ and understand. Imagine wontumi is communicating to them on his TV nkwasias3m nkwaaaa na obekakyer3 wom and they will believe him also.
Joko 1 year ago
Bawumia had only one job and he failed woefully. Until the exchange rate returns to at least Ghc8 , Bawumia should keep quite. As for Oppong Nkrumah with head like luxurious bus, his analysis shows that the head is big for nothing.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
His plan will be to pay bondholders and people investment blocked up in the banks. That will certainly reduce suffering people are going through. You can't be keeping people money and be going round and talking nonsense
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Monkey no fine but her mother like am. Oppong Nkrumah, we the majority of the Ghanaian voters like John Mahama so nor!!!
Ruthan 1 year ago
By 2016 when Dr Bawumia had been in Ghana politics for just 8yrs he could give a basket full of policies to help Akuffo Addo. Mahama has been in politics for 28yrs but no single policy.
Gh 1 year ago
Kofi Nkrumah, you know, and every Single Ghanaian knows that, the NPP Presidential and the running mate has no match in the NDC. And that is why the good people of Ghana want him back.
YOU AND WHO WANT HIM BACK?! 1 year ago
My friend talk for yourself, nkwasea keka araakwa, bring Mahama and see where the dollar will race to. Gyimifuo
Abass 1 year ago
Where has the millions of Bawumia’s policies done for for us? JDM is not talkative and a liar like bawumia.
Francis 1 year ago
And Bawumia introduced policies that suffocated us.
Ken or Alan would have saved the face of NPP today than Bawumia.
You guys are all around him suck him well well.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOOL. YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL THE POPULACE WITH POLICY NONSENSE. WE HAD ONE OF THE BEST ECONOMIES WITH MILLS AND MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT AND VICE RESPECTIVELY. NPP CAN PROMISE, BRING ABOUT WHATEVER POLICY, WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT. MMOA ALL OF A SUDDEN, THEY ARE ACTING AS OPPOSITION PARTY. NPP, YOU WILL LOSE
Al. J 1 year ago
What a fucking bitch !!
Saint Ato 1 year ago
In one breath he is not in the driver so her doeant have control and then in another breath, he has championed all the best policies in the govt......my question is, how did a person who's advice were not taken suddenly be the one that introduced all the best policies in the govt........obviously, the NPP are not either listening to themselves or they simply think all Ghanaians are dumb.
Doe 1 year ago
Go check about the digitalisation you are struggling with. How did it come about? It is the brain child of JM. The Free SHS is a constitutional mandate. JM was the first to start it. All your policies are taxes.
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Stupid rhetoric. What has Bawumia been able to accomplish despite all the lies that he will arrest the dollar to be equal in value to the dollar. The nonsense (Gyimi) is too much among our politicians. Stop it.
Louis 1 year ago
Tell us what you the ruling government have done.
Stop preaching to us about Mahama.
All of sudden , you have forgotten what Addo n his gang of Thieves have done to Ghana ..
Sad
Liars
Stomach politicians the worst being ... read full comment
All of sudden , you have forgotten what Addo n his gang of Thieves have done to Ghana ..
Sad
Liars
Stomach politicians the worst being Kennedy Agyapong
DAN 1 year ago
KON, can you mention the promises Mahama made as a vice presidential candidate? You guys concentrate on talking, that's why Bawumia was busy making promises around, forgetting he was just going to be a "driver's mate"
Teye 1 year ago
What policy are you talking about, we implement policy to reduce poverty, to reduce hardship and bring development. If your policy couldn't save us from hardship then is a useless policy, Mahama era as a vice president we had single digits inflation even though single spine implemented. Go and check number of new cars bought and registered during Mahama era. There was nothing like hair cut during Mahama era we only know of haircut at the barbershop not in government. We will prefer no policy with no hardship to policy with hardship and haircut
Hardship is killing Ghanaian 1 year ago
Is true because one is international lier whiles the other is not.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
PONO MINISTER SAYS WHAT???
Afram 1 year ago
IRRELEVANT.....!!
Biggy 1 year ago
The one who you claim named the policies became has become a failure in the past 7 to 8 years.
We like the one who will not lie with empty promises and still build the nation.
The one who you claim named the policies became has become a failure in the past 7 to 8 years.
We like the one who will not lie with empty promises and still build the nation.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dfghbv
Evans 1 year ago
This analysis is apt and an excellent rebuttal is highly recommended.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
+*DO YOU HAVE A BUSINESS,PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WANT TO PROMOTE ONLINE..THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...OTHER SERVICES INCLUDE WEBSITE DESIGN,GRAPHIC DESIGN ETC...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET...0244289681
Denzel 1 year ago
You are a big fool
Donatus 1 year ago
He wont mention one, but he implemented all. Keep quiet Kojo.
John 1 year ago
That is how you think and talk when you are dating your grandmothers, courtesy of Kenedy Agyapong
Anutsi 1 year ago
Pornography addiction and gyimigyimi are his hobbies. Shameless hack.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
There is no Ghanaian VP who has done more than Dr. Bawumia. John Dramani was a VP before becoming the President, name what he did as a VP: nothing, Zilch.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
The NPP says Bawumia's responsibility has been an advisor (Driver's mate) to the President (Driver). So Bawumia has had no responsibility in doing anything and no policy record in Government.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Demit and hypocrite
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Young man looking old
Me - Me 1 year ago
You foolish liar, so your flag bearer was not a mate and people presented him as mate for Ghanaians to have sympathy for him. You see you are betraying yourselves. If the man keep saying he introduced policies then he was not a mate but co-driver and for that matter he must account for his poor performance as lead of the economic management team. Why is he running from that responsibility? Shame on you Oppong Nkrumah.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Mills, Mahama's presidency was a team. Not individuals. They did things in tandem not like bawumia who takes credit for the good and blame his boss for the bad!
John 1 year ago
KON, so trully u've also joined the bandwagon of liars ?
I thought u would dare to be different ooo. Is this what u're said to be nurturing presidential ambition with? Too bad for u, bro!
John Mahama has got no spare time to think there is always a bottle of alcohol in front of him with ladies surrounding him.Policy decisions are thought after when one is in a sober mind lonely reflecting on issues affecting h ...
16 years of Akufo Addo's leadership of the party has seriously hurt NPP's reputation and integrity. He has lowered the bar for all calibre of persons with very low self-esteem and inadequate intelligent quotient into leadersh ...
This Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is one of the dumbest journalists turned politicians. In the agyapadie doctrine, he went round bribing fellow journalists to curry the useless Akuffo Addo government.. Most of these NPP guys talk as i ...
Oppong Nkrumah let me tell you. Before NPP launched their manifesto, people have made up their minds as to which party they'll vote for. So, these manifesto thing won't change anybody's voting mind. In effect, you've said is ...
Stupid boy Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah...!!!!!!! We know how your WICKED, CORRUPT, NEPOTISTIC & MURDEROUS NPP GOVERNMENT has deceitfully implemented all its FAKE POLICIES, and used that to borrow over Ghc 742 billion cedis! You dirty ...
Kurasinii
Masa stop kidding yourself......Mahama will flaw Bawumia in any debate anytime....he simply will not lower his status with a clown and a pathological liar else he will only debate him when there's a fact check mechanism that ...
Always using titles renaming to deceive most of their supporters all because they have realized that they can not read, writ and understand. Imagine wontumi is communicating to them on his TV nkwasias3m nkwaaaa na obekakyer3 ...
Bawumia had only one job and he failed woefully. Until the exchange rate returns to at least Ghc8 , Bawumia should keep quite. As for Oppong Nkrumah with head like luxurious bus, his analysis shows that the head is big for no ...
FOOL. YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL THE POPULACE WITH POLICY NONSENSE. WE HAD ONE OF THE BEST ECONOMIES WITH MILLS AND MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT AND VICE RESPECTIVELY. NPP CAN PROMISE, BRING ABOUT WHATEVER POLICY, WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT. M ...
What a fucking bitch !!
In one breath he is not in the driver so her doeant have control and then in another breath, he has championed all the best policies in the govt......my question is, how did a person who's advice were not taken suddenly be th ...
Sad
Liars
Stomach politicians the worst being ...
What policy are you talking about, we implement policy to reduce poverty, to reduce hardship and bring development. If your policy couldn't save us from hardship then is a useless policy, Mahama era as a vice president we ha ...
IRRELEVANT.....!!
You are a big fool
Demit and hypocrite
Young man looking old
You foolish liar, so your flag bearer was not a mate and people presented him as mate for Ghanaians to have sympathy for him. You see you are betraying yourselves. If the man keep saying he introduced policies then he was no ...
Fools / criminals