I would have been shocked to hear a stomach directed voter and tribal bigot of her calibre praising Mahama other than misconceptualising the sold out 24-hour economy policy.
No wonder my Manhyia friend ideologically told ... read full comment
I would have been shocked to hear a stomach directed voter and tribal bigot of her calibre praising Mahama other than misconceptualising the sold out 24-hour economy policy.
No wonder my Manhyia friend ideologically told me most inward looking voters will pick up a certain party toffee from the dirty Kejetia gutters and eat without even washing or cleaning it up.
Ghana Ni 1 year ago
Really! If she is misconceptualising the '24 hour' policy, what about the different interpretations we are being fed with by numerous 'high-ranking NDC officials, including the 'D-Goat' himself?
The market woman you are se ... read full comment
Really! If she is misconceptualising the '24 hour' policy, what about the different interpretations we are being fed with by numerous 'high-ranking NDC officials, including the 'D-Goat' himself?
The market woman you are seeking to ridicule rather seems to understand issues better than NDC fanatics, including you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AUTHOR: M.T —————————
"Prior to that nu", John Dramani informed the NDC communication team about the 24-hour economy without any explanation of how it can be achieved.
So, he ask everyone to go and explain ... read full comment
"Prior to that nu", John Dramani informed the NDC communication team about the 24-hour economy without any explanation of how it can be achieved.
So, he ask everyone to go and explain it in their own ways to the people and which ever explanation the people buy they will put that in their manifesto.
Hahaha. "Prior to that nu"
....anyone who believes that the NDC can implement the 24-hour economy promise needs serious help. Even in advanced countries its only industries and essential services which operates 24/7. "Prior to that nu" most businesses and supermarkets are closed by 12 midnight. Operational hours depends on demand. A supermarket which operates past midnight without customers shopping will eventually run into losses.
ST GHFUO: KNIGHT THIEF 1 year ago
where is the video? look at her highly illiterate n ignorant bele face lol mahama should go to kejetia market n hold a townhall meeting. when did npp leader have a townhall meeting to listen to your concerns? no wonder gh leaders are not catering to the wellbeing of the populace. ashanti region is blessed with so much wealth but you dont even have a train that operates from point a to point b in the region. common train to haul food, humans n construction materials...
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Just give her npp party T-shirt and all or nothing.
She has no idea about the fact that Ghana at the moment is not servicing her debts.
These guys are doing everything to stay in power and ruin the country whilst they cov ... read full comment
She has no idea about the fact that Ghana at the moment is not servicing her debts.
These guys are doing everything to stay in power and ruin the country whilst they cover up their corruption scandals.
Cheers
ASHAWO, WHO BUILT THE KEJETIA MARKET IN WHICH YOU SELL YOUR PRODUCTS. UNGRATEFUL CHIMPAZEES 1 year ago
Ashantis will always be ungrateful and tribalistic. JM built markets, hospitals, schools and roads for Ashanti region and yet these ungrateful beings will talk through their a.nus and insult the man
Foli Foli 1 year ago
What type if English are you speaking 'nu' ? What is this nonsense about? 'nu' !
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
It doesn't surprise me. Where else d'you want this lady to come from? Mahama stood in front of Otumfuor and all Manhyia Palace and listed his projects in your region. I doubt, if your beloved party can do a quarter of that. I understand your ignorance of not knowing and I forgive you for that, as you were busy hustling, shouting and arguing with customers at the market.
Ohenenana 1 year ago
Don't be an idiot like the woman. We don't have to support any stupidity at all in the name of the party
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Testament to the adage "If you think education is expensive, try ignorance".
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
How could John Mahama be in opposition for 7yrs without thinking of any other policy apart from 24hrs economy which he himself cannot explain?Bcoz he cant explain it his friends closer to him cannot also tell us w ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
How could John Mahama be in opposition for 7yrs without thinking of any other policy apart from 24hrs economy which he himself cannot explain?Bcoz he cant explain it his friends closer to him cannot also tell us what it is.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are not making sense goroboy, the 24 hour economy is coming to stay, and if you don't understand that concept, then it is your perogative.
We know ya been mischievously motivated
Now I have punch holes into yo ... read full comment
You are not making sense goroboy, the 24 hour economy is coming to stay, and if you don't understand that concept, then it is your perogative.
Now I have punch holes into your party's empty
manifesto full of lies and plagiarism and am not surprised when that young lady The girl told the audience Bawumia have created 21 millions jobs then Bawumia on same podium also told the audience* I have created 1.2 million *
So which is which?
kingsley 1 year ago
To an Ashanti, the only thing that comes to mind is "how do we farm cocoa at night" when you mention 24hours.They are really DUMP.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Kingsley. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha. Man, you them.
Loose talker 1 year ago
@kingsley any Ashanti is better than you.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
A market woman in kumasi, hahahaha. Do you still wonder why Kumasi is gradually becoming the largest village in Ghana under Nana Addo while little Kyebi is turning to little London, it because of this attitude "it is our party" , nothing to do with development. So unscrupulous person like Nana will use and abuse them knowing very well that no matter how you treat them they will always for a tribal party than a party that will bring them development. As it is they are waiting for PEPENI Mahama to come and continue his unprecedented developmental projects, projects that came to a halt after 2016 when "their" party came to power. WHAT A PEOPLE WHAT A MINDSET.
ST GHFUO: KNIGHT THIEF 1 year ago
if your region does not vote overwhemingly for him. how do you expct him to render developmental projects in your region? afterall, how many of the regional citizens pay taxes to Flagstaff house?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I continuously blame my own Asantes. We think we're wiser than everyone else. We have voted the same way, but what developmental projects have we benefited from NPP as a government in compensation to our massive voter population in the region compared with projects NDC has undertaken?
In this digital era of civilisation and modernisation we still behave inwardly. All our pride and inspiration has been that NPP, which has already been fully hijacked by the Kyebi Akyempanzees, according to the gospel of the Agyapadie chapters, is our ancestral party. Nothing more, Nothing less.
The saddest answers given by government ministers and appointees in response to development is Mahama this and NDC that. What does the only usual soundbites and ringing tones of Akonfem, SADA, GYIDA, FORD, Dead Goat, etc. are the order of the same exhaustive irrelevant message bring to the table? Come on. What the heck is that? Enough of it.
It is time for us update ourselves and move out of the BBC (Born Before Computer) age bracket.
Atsu London 1 year ago
My friend everything shows you are not an Ashanti . They think deep and not tribalistic you can never be one of them
Ken 1 year ago
Madness from you
Kofi 1 year ago
Keep calling akyimpanzee, Akyem mafia etc etc
The Akyem mafia will mafia you come December 7. Then you will see your smoothness level
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Aputor, do know fir the first time in the history if Ghana, Ghana is not servicing her debts ?
And you are here talking rubbish.
Where is your solid EMT ?
Ofui
Aputor, do know fir the first time in the history if Ghana, Ghana is not servicing her debts ?
Ofui
MoonGod 1 year ago
another stupid useless statement from an ignorant primitive woman , no wonder we are in such a mess
Animo . 1 year ago
Tribal bigot? come to Volta region and you will hear worse things.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Blockheads, who will even vote for stone with NPP colours. They have eyes but they can't see, they have ears but they can't hear, likewise they have nose but they they can't smell the stinkness of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia"s government. Voting is different from being a supporter of a soccer club where one continues to support no matter their performance. Voting is like deciding your future which one must do it wisely. Africans lack education of how to give their votes.
@ Kwaku
A whole PhD holder with NDC once told us with 24hrs Economy John Mahama govt will be exporting Tigers and Elephants in the night if he wins power.Why blame voters they have important daily issues to think about.It is ... read full comment
@ Kwaku
A whole PhD holder with NDC once told us with 24hrs Economy John Mahama govt will be exporting Tigers and Elephants in the night if he wins power.Why blame voters they have important daily issues to think about.It is for the politicians to make their policies simple and self explanatory.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
A whole NPP chairman in the North explaining the 2hrs economy to his people said the policy will mean you can't sleep with your wife in the night so people will take advantage of their wives. Does the NPP deliberately select mentally unstable persons as their leaders?
KingsKing 1 year ago
Look at her moron ugly face. An idiot with no brain
Me 1 year ago
There we go .... insults, insults, insults.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps , when did you know the meaning of, insults?
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit of hell.
NCC are a curse 1 year ago
Aboard JOey you go to he'll. Aboa.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
I don't understand your primitive dialect.
But I think the rodents inside your cathedral pit of hell are chewing your shrinking but one last stinking testicular ball.
Ofui
But I think the rodents inside your cathedral pit of hell are chewing your shrinking but one last stinking testicular ball.
Ofui
NCC are a curse to themselves 1 year ago
Aboa, Kwasia, you Nation wreckers. NDC only attracts idiots.
Nkwaseafuo Party.
Kofi 1 year ago
Hahaha hmmm
Hahaha hmmm
Ruthan 1 year ago
Personally I think the woman has done well in explaining the 24hrs economy. If you have PhD holders walking with John Mahama who cannot explain it why blame the ordinary market woman?
Nana Togbe 1 year ago
Yes Mahama built Kejetia for you what did this government build for you? Fool female soldier. Nothing to show in a strong hold.
Kofi 1 year ago
As for the losers, insults is their menu.
God have mercy on you
Kwadwo 1 year ago
By their fruits you shall know them. Obviously you know where she is coming from. One of the useless people in NPP. But the good news is that majority of Ghanaians have welcome the 24 hr economy policy by the visionary leader JDM. It is called the game changer. Many professionals are academics and other CSOs have endorsed the 24 hr economy. So who is this idiot to say the policy is not good and you have people who called themselves journalists recorded this nonsense and published it for public consumption. What a shame Ghanaweb handlers
LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago
Insults insults and more insults from head to toe.
Bukar 1 year ago
Yes, we'll insult if it becomes necessary. It's better than to take a whole machine gun and kill defenseless civilians. Stupid idiots.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Kwadwo, point of correction. Not majority of Ghanaians but some Ghanaians. Blind loyalty!
Kofi 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh
matthew 1 year ago
in kumasi. where else?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That ugly, ignorant and primitive girl will be in a worse condition and relationship that she is in the next 4 to 5 years.
Kofi afghan 1 year ago
Mtchew look at her ugly face, just talking nonsense
Abass 1 year ago
No wonder her ignorance is like her face
Kay 1 year ago
Are we surprised.......?
#NoMoreNpp
Are we surprised.......?
#NoMoreNpp
Owusu-Cobbiah Richard 1 year ago
These Asante people don't know anything.. They're pig-ignorant.They are confused about themselves.
Koku vi 1 year ago
JDM built kajetia market so that tells that he can do better. NPP borrowed more than any government. This woman may not even know how to spell her name like wuntumi so any surprises?
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
If NDC wins they shouldn't even construct a KVIP for kumasi. They are ungrateful people
John Duah 1 year ago
It doesn't surprise me. These are the problems we have in Ghana more especially my Ashanti people. So adamant to change. Infact most of them are so ignorant and naive and that makes it very dangerous because those in this category are easily convinced and can easily elect a president.
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
Just say “my inward looking ewes” and be free. You’ve never even stepped on Asante land before
Jk 1 year ago
This is not the fault of the ungrateful useless Ashantis market woman because for them we know they are useless because npp have done nothing for them because of tribal they will still vote but Ghana web knows the reality but because of the or affiliated to npp so they will do anything to propagate npp lies to be come. True
Mensah 1 year ago
There is SHS at Diaso which was built by Rawlings,and they lack infratucture so when Mahama decided to built the 200 day SHS, instead of building the school at the compou d he went and put another School at the outskirt of the twon which is about a mile about,and the School had been abandoned.no students in the school.
Quintessential 1 year ago
But K4 came after JJ so why couldn't he finish this if it was simple.
Buluu 1 year ago
Not surprised. Kumasi.
JD 1 year ago
No wonder ....poverty is really a disease
Doe 1 year ago
Is this woman from Kumasi? Very sorry for her. What has the NPP done for the Ashanti region? Shame on to you.
Larry 1 year ago
Her face like shit. Aboa ba
Kofi 1 year ago
There they go again. Insults insults insults
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
This people are the problem in Ghana, with no direction to vote. and the painfull thing is that their voting affects the brainy onces.;
No one 1 year ago
Who's mother?
Ghana ba 1 year ago
The Ashanti regional said same and when he was asked to name the projects the npp did he couldn’t mention anything
Ghana ba 1 year ago
I mean the Ashanti regional minister*
Atsu London 1 year ago
It is now clear NDC is losing the elections . You can continue your insults Ashantis know what is good
Frimpong London 1 year ago
I wonder how her underpart will smell. Fu. Stupid woman. A complete villager. What locus does this ugly fool have to direct our voting? Kwasea woman. Look at her silly face like a roasted bat
Kofi 1 year ago
It is just like your wife’s. That is how you got to know what is under a woman. But be sure not all women are like your wife. Shameless man, insulting a woman’s private part. A taboo in Akan land
Atsu London 1 year ago
You are typical villager were you born by a woman? Why is Ndc full of idiots.
@Atsu bush boy, shut up your smelling mouth you idiot animals toilet soup eaters. Every Ashanti person stinking very bad. Fools.
Joe 1 year ago
Is NPP that’s is losing check the polls , the elephant will be chased into the bush 7th December
Kofi 1 year ago
Why do you delete anything about that so called prophet. Are you afraid of him
Citizen Gh 1 year ago
Where else could she has come from apart from Kumasi?
And she also has a vote,how can we develope as a country?
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO's SISTER SAYS WHAT aaa?????
Does SHE knew Circle in Accra Then???
What of KEJETIA MARKET?
LEGON MEDICAL HOSPITAL
WHAT OF TERMINAL 3.
STUPID WOMAN .LOOK AT HER FACE LIKE CHIMPAZI
What of KEJETIA MARKET?
LEGON MEDICAL HOSPITAL
WHAT OF TERMINAL 3.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
Gono woman like you
Kofi 1 year ago
i guess she stays in Kumasi.
Afram 1 year ago
CLUELESS.....!! SAD ....!!
Korokoto 1 year ago
This woman is a di.ck head. Very very very foolish
Biggy 1 year ago
I need not comment. The majority have commented for me. Thank you all. Selfish people with no conscience. They take Ghanaians for the fools that we are. Idiot.
Bongo 1 year ago
It surprises me how my Asante folks still having the time to support the party that has been hijacked by the 'Akyem sakawa boys'.
How many projects has Nana Addo constructed in Ashanti?
Go and see the Okyenhenes's palace a ... read full comment
It surprises me how my Asante folks still having the time to support the party that has been hijacked by the 'Akyem sakawa boys'.
Go and see the Okyenhenes's palace and the road infrastructure there.
Stay in Kumasi and having this feeling of living heaven.
The Akyems are gone.
kanawu 1 year ago
This woman is stupid and senseless. who built Asewasi, Atonsu and Tafo markets. The rural communities are also human beings so they deserve better education .
Fool 1 year ago
She does not think and look like fool to me..she does not think
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xvvhfgh
Addo 1 year ago
I'm not surprised that such woman selling her things at kejetia market which was built by former president Mahama.. such women are tribal politicians,no matter what you do they will vote against you,
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Where else will this foolishness come from, if not a forest? Just look at her sooty face like that of a burnt monkey.
Akua 1 year ago
AHHHHHH THIS WOMAN IS A MONKEY LOOKALIKE !!! WHICH FORREST DOES SHE COME FROM CONGO ????
Matemeho Fooool 1 year ago
And tribal bigots
WGoku 1 year ago
LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MAKES MY PEOPLE PERISHED. Mahama needs a lot of explanations to do to erase ignorance out of many people about this 24 hour thing. LOL.
KK 1 year ago
She is illiterate villager
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
DO YOU HAVE A BUSINESS,PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WANT TO PROMOTE ONLINE..THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...OTHER SERVICES INCLUDE WEBSITE DESIGN,GRAPHIC DESIGN ETC...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET...0244289681
Opinions 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, you just publish any foolish things. What is the sense in what this daft is saying.
Whiteman 1 year ago
Looking at the woman mouth alone you shouldn't be surprised with the words she spoke. John mahama is our next president period. No sensitive and reasonable Ghanaian will vote for Bawumia. When tv3 projected the data in inflation, cost of living, debts, etc Ghana is leading why? Does that mean COVID-19 and Russia and Ukraine war did not occur in the other Africa countries? Economy mismanagement Bawumia calling him an economist. Lord Jesus for name sake and mercy let John mahama win this election in Jesus name amen.
@Idioit Whitemam. Yes John Mahama is over next president and his coming to make Ghana a better place and prosper for all Ghanaians, but if you're white gay boy know Ghana is not for foreigners.
NART 1 year ago
SHE NEEDS ONLY NPP T-SHIRT SUCH PEOPLE WILL NEVER DEMONSTRATE AGAINST GALAMSEY IN THIER BACKYARD
YOU WILL SEE HER IN ACCRA VERY SOON ( TRADING)
SHE NEEDS ONLY NPP T-SHIRT SUCH PEOPLE WILL NEVER DEMONSTRATE AGAINST GALAMSEY IN THIER BACKYARD
Whiteman 1 year ago
If those communities Chiefs gave the land in the bush is it John mahama fault? They should have given lands in town but they didn't so blame them not our next president John mahama.
Meet the best hacker uk good good deals best HK 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Some people are bold enough to stand up to John Mahama, and for that I am grateful. We have no factories and Industries to support a 24-hour economy in Ghana. Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. The NDC has abled personalities to lead the party, but Mahama is in the way due to his corrupt practices.
Bukar 1 year ago
Abena, get away with your smelly armpit. Use lemon.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Just a small criticism of a policy John Mahama himself who brought it cannot explain and instead of my NDC people who claim to understand it to explain,they have chosen the path of least resistance by cursing and insulting as usual,a sign that they don’t understand themselves.
Odjame 1 year ago
look at he face , typical ashanti beast
Konka 1 year ago
What a motherfucker deadbrain woman. Go tell that to your npp nation wreckers.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Thank you, you have said it all. The 24-hour economy SLOGAN is useless
Nana K 1 year ago
Kurasini
Kurasini
Wisefolk 1 year ago
A market woman from Kumasi? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
This woman is a prostitut and a criminal one
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is now paid by npp using Ghana taxes, so this nansis is ripping John Mahama apart? Stupid
Kwame 1 year ago
Kejetia market can be made to open for 24 hours.
I don't know what this woman sells in the market, she can employ another person to sell the same items from 6:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m.
But at the same time this woman claims th ... read full comment
I don't know what this woman sells in the market, she can employ another person to sell the same items from 6:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m.
But at the same time this woman claims that John Mahama build the Kejetia market.
John Mahama build a big market because he knew that it could employ more people and a lot of people will sell there.
What this woman said does not make sense.
Sammy 1 year ago
Why do you akuraase
Media guys interview such a bush wo.an?She does not understa d anythi g apart from The corrupt npp
Why do you akuraase
Media guys interview such a bush wo.an?She does not understa d anythi g apart from The corrupt npp
Atsu London 1 year ago
At lease she knows Bawumia is not corrupt unlike John mahama who is visionless womaniser.who will give Ghana to a drunkard to govern , Tweaaa
roja 1 year ago
foolish talk, all the corruption going on within this government can't go on without him and the presidents approval....when we(Excluding u cus ur brain is half dead) kick them out, we will see if he is not corrupt or not...
Bra 1 year ago
Foolish woman , she should just say she doesn’t know what 24hr economy is , NPP doesn’t even have any policy that can get the youth employed. Untruthful NPP party led by a liar , you guys will see your smoothness level on the 7th of December, it will over you , we will match you boot to boot , we will teach lessons , fools. Look at the way we are suffering in Ghana , I have voted NPP through out but the current NPP is useless , greedy and must be chased out for a future restructuring of the party . This Akyem mafia NPP will go on the 7th ,
Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago
When you send corn and fowls to court do you think corn will win the court? There is no way Kumasi women will talk good about NDC policy no matter how
Unik 1 year ago
That shouldn't be a surprise if you have such woman in your family nothing good will come your home. No wonder she is also one of useless Ashanti woman.
Jbk 1 year ago
This lady, is either uniformed or politically motivated. Accra market women are already running a 24 hour system
Royal Rich 1 year ago
No wonder this illiterate animal is an Ashante woman, that's their character. They only need party T shirt, that's all.
roja 1 year ago
I'm not surprised if its coming from a market woman in Asanti Region...the ppl who will vote for stones and goats if branded npp...this is no news and that's her own opinion...no wonder the NPP its sell is full of ******** and liars...
Kwaku 1 year ago
Women now look like men under npp, you can't even afford proper hair, and not even a good haircut but still u have to blame mahama
Yohanes 1 year ago
Look at her eclipse face again. So this is the face that directs 30 million Ghanaians who to vote for. Filth
Kj 1 year ago
The 24hr economy is the most useless policy i have ever heard a political party trumpet in Ghana. What is 24hr economy? This is balderdash. Whilst DMB is proferring bold solutions to our challenges the NDC has no message. Please NDC give way for NPP to rule Ghana. I only conjecture what would have happened to us Ghanaians of the ndc was faced with the current global situation. We would all be gone by now. You lack what it takes to govern. Sit back and watch the sterling performance of the Npp. We will not make the catastrophic mistake of 2008 when you took over from Kuffour and messed up Ghana. Ghana must develop and Npp holds the key.
JAMES 1 year ago
@gganawen.com. PLEASE you can do better by giving us relevant information. What is that the woman has said to warrant attention? She said Mahama didn't build ANY infrastructure and added that he built the Kejetia Market. What a contradiction!
Kwami Noah 1 year ago
Say NPP woman not market woman. Its only NPP woman who can talk like this
Good Boy 1 year ago
See her face like mashed cow dung. You will know your smoothness level on 7th December. Kwasiato
Musa Gariba 1 year ago
No matter how you thoroughly shower the baby vulture , it will still go the refuse dump.
Benjilo 1 year ago
We are tired of these animals look-alike doing the bidding for nppigs. Whether you like it or not THERE IS GOING TO BE A CHANGE OF PARTY IN GOVERNMENT in ghana this year.
Kay 1 year ago
waaaa luk ....u go to the market and just interview people who don't even understand their name much more the 24 hr economy....some journalist paaaa......
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Let me have my rest.
Sam 1 year ago
Typical bush woman. These are the tribal bigots who see nothing good in JM. Ungrateful fool.
When a person with vision starts expanding communities you prefer to sit crammed in your filth.
Shame on you.
Typical bush woman. These are the tribal bigots who see nothing good in JM. Ungrateful fool.
When a person with vision starts expanding communities you prefer to sit crammed in your filth.
Shame on you.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Demit
Demit
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Majority of the problems and challenges in Ghana are from most of the masses from her extraction and the like. We all go to the same market, don't worry.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asante didi nso, asante nkae..... typical of them
Paa Kwasi 1 year ago
Some of Kumasi market women are illiterate in policies and politics. Secondly they always do tribal politics in Kumasi. She is at market JDM built in Kumasi and 24hrs economy is can work there. If the woman is illiterate in education then I don't have any comments , but if she has been in school for higher she will realize that during her time Ghanaians walk long distance to school.
No wonder my Manhyia friend ideologically told ...
The market woman you are se ...
So, he ask everyone to go and explain ...
where is the video? look at her highly illiterate n ignorant bele face lol mahama should go to kejetia market n hold a townhall meeting. when did npp leader have a townhall meeting to listen to your concerns? no wonder gh lea ...
These guys are doing everything to stay in power and ruin the country whilst they cov ...
It doesn't surprise me. Where else d'you want this lady to come from? Mahama stood in front of Otumfuor and all Manhyia Palace and listed his projects in your region. I doubt, if your beloved party can do a quarter of that. I ...
@ FRANKIE
How could John Mahama be in opposition for 7yrs without thinking of any other policy apart from 24hrs economy which he himself cannot explain?Bcoz he cant explain it his friends closer to him cannot also tell us w ...
Now I have punch holes into yo ...
A market woman in kumasi, hahahaha. Do you still wonder why Kumasi is gradually becoming the largest village in Ghana under Nana Addo while little Kyebi is turning to little London, it because of this attitude "it is our part ...
I continuously blame my own Asantes. We think we're wiser than everyone else. We have voted the same way, but what developmental projects have we benefited from NPP as a government in compensation to our massive voter populat ...
Madness from you
Ofui
Blockheads, who will even vote for stone with NPP colours. They have eyes but they can't see, they have ears but they can't hear, likewise they have nose but they they can't smell the stinkness of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia"s ...
Typical NDC no-policies approach, insults, insults, insults.
@ Kwaku
A whole PhD holder with NDC once told us with 24hrs Economy John Mahama govt will be exporting Tigers and Elephants in the night if he wins power.Why blame voters they have important daily issues to think about.It is ...
A whole NPP chairman in the North explaining the 2hrs economy to his people said the policy will mean you can't sleep with your wife in the night so people will take advantage of their wives. Does the NPP deliberately select ...
Ofui
Nkwaseafuo Party.
Hahaha hmmm
God have mercy on you
By their fruits you shall know them. Obviously you know where she is coming from. One of the useless people in NPP. But the good news is that majority of Ghanaians have welcome the 24 hr economy policy by the visionary leader ...
in kumasi. where else?
Are we surprised.......?
#NoMoreNpp
It doesn't surprise me. These are the problems we have in Ghana more especially my Ashanti people. So adamant to change. Infact most of them are so ignorant and naive and that makes it very dangerous because those in this cat ...
This is not the fault of the ungrateful useless Ashantis market woman because for them we know they are useless because npp have done nothing for them because of tribal they will still vote but Ghana web knows the reality but ...
There is SHS at Diaso which was built by Rawlings,and they lack infratucture so when Mahama decided to built the 200 day SHS, instead of building the school at the compou d he went and put another School at the outskirt of th ...
Not surprised. Kumasi.
Who's mother?
What of KEJETIA MARKET?
LEGON MEDICAL HOSPITAL
WHAT OF TERMINAL 3.
Gono woman like you
Go and see the Okyenhenes's palace a ...
And tribal bigots
Looking at the woman mouth alone you shouldn't be surprised with the words she spoke. John mahama is our next president period. No sensitive and reasonable Ghanaian will vote for Bawumia. When tv3 projected the data in inflat ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Some people are bold enough to stand up to John Mahama, and for that I am grateful. We have no factories and Industries to support a 24-hour economy in Ghana. Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. The NDC has abled personalities ...
Just a small criticism of a policy John Mahama himself who brought it cannot explain and instead of my NDC people who claim to understand it to explain,they have chosen the path of least resistance by cursing and insulting as ...
Kurasini
But at the same time this woman claims th ...
Why do you akuraase
Foolish woman , she should just say she doesn’t know what 24hr economy is , NPP doesn’t even have any policy that can get the youth employed. Untruthful NPP party led by a liar , you guys will see your smoothness level on ...
I'm not surprised if its coming from a market woman in Asanti Region...the ppl who will vote for stones and goats if branded npp...this is no news and that's her own opinion...no wonder the NPP its sell is full of ******** a ...
The 24hr economy is the most useless policy i have ever heard a political party trumpet in Ghana. What is 24hr economy? This is balderdash. Whilst DMB is proferring bold solutions to our challenges the NDC has no message. Ple ...
@gganawen.com. PLEASE you can do better by giving us relevant information. What is that the woman has said to warrant attention? She said Mahama didn't build ANY infrastructure and added that he built the Kejetia Market. What ...
Shame on you.
Demit
Some of Kumasi market women are illiterate in policies and politics. Secondly they always do tribal politics in Kumasi. She is at market JDM built in Kumasi and 24hrs economy is can work there. If the woman is illiterate in e ...