ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
what is abu doing in church? lol
Kwasi 1 year ago
Abu is one of Akan name, the Chief of Adanse is called Nana Abu
The Man 1 year ago
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students to Britain to study. This is something no Ghanaian must forget. In those days a black person was not allowed to study in almost every state in the United States. Moreover, the Eastern Bloc countries allowed Ghanaians to study free of charge. The only problem was the language.
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/Whats ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Joe 1 year ago
Stop lying. Nkrumah studied in america
OGyam 1 year ago
@Man, and it has not occurred to you that Nkrumah studied in both Britain and America.The Eastern Block did not believe in blatant racism at the time as it was practised in the USA.The eastern Block gave free tertiary education to most third world countries from Cuba to Angola to Venezuala to Ghana. Queen Elizabeth never said such a thing, there were thousands of commonwealth citizens from India, Jamaica, etc who came to work in Britain after the second world war. so, do not display your ignorance here.
Kwadwo Kyei 1 year ago
Didn't Nkrumah Danquah, Ako Adjei and a whole bunch of others study in the UK and the US before and immediately after Ghana's independence? America and Britain have always been open to Ghanaian and other black students. Yes, there were racism and other issues, but these are problems that are not going to go away overnight.
judischrislam 1 year ago
In the US Nkrumah went to Lincoln University which is an HBCU(Historically Black Colleges and Universities). It means Universities established by freed black people to educate their children. During that period Blacks were not allowed to enroll in State Universities and some private Universities also did the same. This period occurred during the Jim Crow time.
Remember Apartheid came out of Jim Crow likewise Nazi movement.
Sethoo 1 year ago
St.ghfuo is an alcoholic bastard who keeps on posting shit.
ST GHFUO: KNIGHT THIEF 1 year ago
i dont drink except fresh palmwine at 5am
Apraku 1 year ago
What is going on in the UK? How long is the government going to keep mute over these killings? Within a spate of few weeks and months how many people have been stabbed to death? OMG!!!
Tot 1 year ago
Stop the display of ignorance. Who said the government is mute? Have you finished solving Ghana's killing problems to talk about UK?
Lori 1 year ago
Abu is the husband of the murderer.
Yaovi 1 year ago
The murderer is a male. It is stated
Lori 1 year ago
The murderer is a Trumu specialist.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The name Abu was there before the birth of Mohammed or Islam.
Oprege 1 year ago
Ghana web should learn to write like this and the world would be a better place !
Joko 1 year ago
They copied from somewhere I don't know. Nobody in Ghanaweb can write so well.
J0eY l0nDon 1 year ago
From the Daily mail.
Cheers
From the Daily mail.
Cheers
Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago
Abu means Abubonsra .
the Villager 1 year ago
Alberta Obinim, a mother of four, had woken to the same screams. Her family was under attack.
She reportedly grabbed a child from her bedroom and rushed her outside. In bravely saving the youngster, Alberta was stabbed seve ... read full comment
Alberta Obinim, a mother of four, had woken to the same screams. Her family was under attack.
She reportedly grabbed a child from her bedroom and rushed her outside. In bravely saving the youngster, Alberta was stabbed several times.
Police found three people, Alberta, a 17-year-old girl and a 64-year-old man, seriously injured. Tragically, Alberta was pronounced dead at the scene. Her other family members are currently fighting for their lives in hospital.
She was a member of the city's Ghananian community and attended Blessed Baptist Temple Church (from Manchester local newspaper)
Kojo 1 year ago
Go and insult the Prime Minister!!!
Who cares? The will be insulting all Ghanaians as if they are in heaven.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Monkey when to the market and she didn't return back home. It's very sad to lost your soul in foreign land, may our sister soul rest in peace. Wicked Babylon full of temptation and evilness.
GHANAIAN MEN ARE EMOTIONALLY IMMATURED! 1 year ago
The least thing they resort to violence. This is how they behave in Ghana. It is believed that their emotional intelligence and management is not beyond that of a 12yr old.
They cannot stand rejection and scared of women. ... read full comment
The least thing they resort to violence. This is how they behave in Ghana. It is believed that their emotional intelligence and management is not beyond that of a 12yr old.
They cannot stand rejection and scared of women. In Ghana they beat and kill their women. Not a week goes by without being reported in the papers of a woman being killed, attacked and raped.
It gets worse when they travel outside the country and cannot cope with Western laws that protects women. One Ghanaian man who "raped" the wife when interrogated by the German Police responded that he has paid the bride price for the wife in Ghana with 2 bottles of schnapps so he can have sex with her whenever he wants. He got 3yrs for rape and now sitting in a cell somewhere in Dusseldorf wishing he had gone for an ashawo that day instead of raping the wife.
In Ghana the worse is if you outlive the men age 85. The men will get the community to label you a witch. In the North they will send you to Gambaga Withces camp.
Ghanaian men are so insecure. The Ghana Education Service should introduce civic education for all Ghanaian boys of age 12-16 on how to treat women and girls. By the time they are 18 they will be able to manage their anger and women better.
May Auntie Alberta Obinim Rest in Peace !
ankoma 1 year ago
”Ghanaian men are emotionally inmature".Crime cuts across regions , tribes and race..All point u raised make sense,the regional thing is what I dislike .
Kojo 1 year ago
U are on spot
Who told you the murderer was a Ghanaian ?? 1 year ago
This knife stabbing is common in England because their politicians called for open border. England isn’t a safe place anymore.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Ghanaian men? That means all of them. Generalised views depicts one’s level of analytical skills. Not all Ghanaian men are what you are describing them to be. Are you going to say all the white people in the U.K. are racist and violent because of the riot? A big no. Learn how to write and comment sensibly. Having a mobile phone and an internet subscription doesn’t mean you have to comment on every issue even when the matter for discussion is beyond your level of knowledge.
mo 1 year ago
I agree
I agree
fool. another isolated incident. how many gh men do you know n why arent they all in jail? you are so stupid i hope you get hit by a garbage truck asshole
idiot lying fool how often do you hear of such stories on ghweb? im sure this was written by a foolish gh women. die bitch lol
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
And the girls don't need training on how to handle men? Alberta Rest In Peace.
Lori 1 year ago
That is very true. Ghanaian men are uncouth. All the boy wanted was his freedom to sleep with other men
ONEDAY, NAPO WOULD SAY, 1 year ago
That so called civic education is taught in the West, but what is the results among the boys and girls of all racists.
And who told you, Ghanaian culture shows men to disrespect women?
Very naive and mentally enslaved you a ... read full comment
That so called civic education is taught in the West, but what is the results among the boys and girls of all racists.
Very naive and mentally enslaved you are.
Gogomi 1 year ago
Whoever wrote the above is not a very intelligent person. Please open your eyes and simply go and compare the rape and murder statistics of lets say the UK and the US with that of Ghana. Perhaps after that, you will respect Ghanaian men more.
Awesomina 1 year ago
How can you compare pears with pito? Most of the rape cases in Ghana are not reported or documented but you're too daft to realise that, GOGOMI.
ONEDAY, NAPO WOULD SAY, 1 year ago
And who tells you every rape is reported in the west.
Very naive you are.
The truth is, we don't have boys going around with knives and guns killing rampantly even with less policing.
Very naive you are.
The truth is, we don't have boys going around with knives and guns killing rampantly even with less policing.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Stop your pedestrian comments, kids are reading, you think such stupidity can happen under my tent?
You don't even dare belling our front doors.
Knife crime is a knife crime , that is why we increasing the maximum sent ... read full comment
Stop your pedestrian comments, kids are reading, you think such stupidity can happen under my tent?
Knife crime is a knife crime , that is why we increasing the maximum sentences just for carrying a knife without good course.
Go woke go broke. England is gone. 1 year ago
Liberalism is mental disorder. Open borders have consequences..Terrorists controls every organization in England
Evans Sarfo Adu 1 year ago
You nailed it Bro!
Johhnywas 1 year ago
You don't understand a bit what you wrote. You think those fascists see you as an ally? Open borders indeed? How is easy to move or migrate to the Western World.
Pioto 1 year ago
@ Go woke , go broke.. Don't think all Ghanaians are dimwitted like you believe so you come here and write far right, white extremists views which recently led to countless black British and Muslims to be hurt by far right goons. We are smarter than you here and you are not Ghanaian or you a brainwashed nincompoop. Liberalism lead to a recent British PM with Indian Heritage. And the absence of Liberalism once brought Adolf Hitler to Germany with far right views like you who hated Jews and killed 40,000 British from the air. Get lost!!!
Joe 1 year ago
What about idi amin and mugabe. They rejected liberialism but you support them
these whites are afraid of the terrorist so they are deliberately giving leadership n economic opportunities to these terrorists in return for peace. you dont negotiate with such people
The Don 1 year ago
The 22 year old man happens to be their son
Ojah 1 year ago
If that is true, don't say it to the RACISTS, IDEOLOGISTS and all knowing ANALYSTS. You will be sapping the wind out of their sails!
ORTORFUOR 1 year ago
That boy is their son and a drug addicted boy whom the mother found weed on him and this brought misunderstandings between them as a result stabbed the mother to death and attacked the father and sister with knifes
Very sad. Don't be nive 1 year ago
Doesn't pay to be a nice person. They always die early. Be bold ruthless and crazy. That's when you live longer. Nice calm people either die early by soaking so much stress inside or they're taken advantage off and killed by someone. May she rest in peace
Lori 1 year ago
If you bring a son to the world and you force him against Trumu Trumu death is your portion.
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 4. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
Agya Ntow 1 year ago
And the story will end here. There’ll be no further updates. Please keep us posted in any future findings yh
Oyibo 1 year ago
The guy stabbed his mother, sister and his father who is a Baptist Church pastor. Every square kilometer in this world has its peculiar problems. So sad.
probably because the family is 2faced n the boy couldnt handle the hypocrisy. why do ou think children of preachers always rebelling? the boy over bele rebelled lol. he listened to too much drake vs kendrick...stab this way, stab that way, stab, stab, stab.....now his asshole walls will be receiving multiple stabbbings behind closed bars
Buga 1 year ago
Rip to Alberta.may God Swiftly heal the injured.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
America and UK are worst places to live in, but they portray other countries as dangerous but go to these 2 countries, people are junkies, abusing hard drugs left right center, people are psychos who can go to a school and shoot everybody but because is America n UK is normal..if it was Russia or China or Arab countries, aaaaah u wil hear dictators, oppression, etc
Yooo 1 year ago
Boss you are right ... tell them to google Adam Lancer ..school shooting.. worse ever in united state school shooting history
John 1 year ago
South Africa has the worse crime incidences statistically despite its lower populations so it is definitely not the US nor the UK.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Immediately I saw the name Abu, i know these stupid blacks white people killed but adopted lies Christianity wil attack the name instead of the murderer..why is it that when a Christian commit a crime, people attack the person personal but when a muslim commit a crime, people put the person aside and attack Islam..islamaphobians
Bongo 1 year ago
UK and stabbing
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xftghhb
Meet the best hacker good God best real hacker uk good 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
zuweira 1 year ago
hm...can imagine if he was identified as a Muslim or even bearing any Islamic/Muslim name!
the comments would have taken a different angle
hm...can imagine if he was identified as a Muslim or even bearing any Islamic/Muslim name!
See me 1 year ago
The son stabbed the mum, father and sister.
Hey 1 year ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Paul 1 year ago
Islam is a big problem in the world. Moslems , largely, are responsible for all these stabbings which, hitherto,
was rare in the UK. And when you complain they say its Islamophobia. If I understand, phobia is irrational fe ... read full comment
Islam is a big problem in the world. Moslems , largely, are responsible for all these stabbings which, hitherto,
was rare in the UK. And when you complain they say its Islamophobia. If I understand, phobia is irrational fear, but fear of Islam is not, it's common sense. All happening in places where there are many moslems says it all.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
These Kumerica boys and kokotiiiii. How can you stab your own mum?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FGHJHJH
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, after all these things can happen in "Ghanaians' heaven, UK"? Some of us behave as if such incidence occurs only in the Ghana because we are still in the Stone Age.
Crime knows no boundaries.
So, after all these things can happen in "Ghanaians' heaven, UK"? Some of us behave as if such incidence occurs only in the Ghana because we are still in the Stone Age.
RIP
So sad
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
TEACH IN CANADA
Mobile/Whats ...
@Man, and it has not occurred to you that Nkrumah studied in both Britain and America.The Eastern Block did not believe in blatant racism at the time as it was practised in the USA.The eastern Block gave free tertiary educati ...
Didn't Nkrumah Danquah, Ako Adjei and a whole bunch of others study in the UK and the US before and immediately after Ghana's independence? America and Britain have always been open to Ghanaian and other black students. Ye ...
In the US Nkrumah went to Lincoln University which is an HBCU(Historically Black Colleges and Universities). It means Universities established by freed black people to educate their children. During that period Blacks were no ...
From the Daily mail.
Cheers
Abu means Abubonsra .
She reportedly grabbed a child from her bedroom and rushed her outside. In bravely saving the youngster, Alberta was stabbed seve ...
They cannot stand rejection and scared of women. ...
U are on spot
Ghanaian men? That means all of them. Generalised views depicts one’s level of analytical skills. Not all Ghanaian men are what you are describing them to be. Are you going to say all the white people in the U.K. are racist ...
I agree
Very naive and mentally enslaved you a ...
Whoever wrote the above is not a very intelligent person. Please open your eyes and simply go and compare the rape and murder statistics of lets say the UK and the US with that of Ghana. Perhaps after that, you will respect G ...
Very naive you are.
Knife crime is a knife crime , that is why we increasing the maximum sent ...
You nailed it Bro!
@ Go woke , go broke.. Don't think all Ghanaians are dimwitted like you believe so you come here and write far right, white extremists views which recently led to countless black British and Muslims to be hurt by far right go ...
Doesn't pay to be a nice person. They always die early. Be bold ruthless and crazy. That's when you live longer. Nice calm people either die early by soaking so much stress inside or they're taken advantage off and killed by ...
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
probably because the family is 2faced n the boy couldnt handle the hypocrisy. why do ou think children of preachers always rebelling? the boy over bele rebelled lol. he listened to too much drake vs kendrick...stab this way, ...
America and UK are worst places to live in, but they portray other countries as dangerous but go to these 2 countries, people are junkies, abusing hard drugs left right center, people are psychos who can go to a school and ...
Immediately I saw the name Abu, i know these stupid blacks white people killed but adopted lies Christianity wil attack the name instead of the murderer..why is it that when a Christian commit a crime, people attack the pers ...
UK and stabbing
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Hmmm
was rare in the UK. And when you complain they say its Islamophobia. If I understand, phobia is irrational fe ...
Crime knows no boundaries.