The NDC is confused, an election is not a fight. It is about the people deciding who to be their President. A Democratic election is all about people's power to choose. It is not about NPP or NDC. I am sorry for the NDC if they think we are going to war, it is not a fight. Let me help my brother in Canada a bit, the election on December 7th, 2024 will be about which political party has the best ideas to develop Ghana. We do not want Mahama because he has been there before and we found him corrupt. GYEEDA; SADA; Bus branding; Ford SUV and Ghana bauxite and Dumsor to top it.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dariga Mahama shits on Volta Region 1 year ago
How can you senseless people fight for the future of the youth of this country if you oppose FSHS?
The Mask 1 year ago
Prof. Albert Kwadwo Adu-Boahen told then head-of-state Gen. Kutu Acheampong that in order to solve the problems of our cities, we must only allow developers to build houses after an area has been well planned.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Michael Ologo shd be reported to the Canadian High Commission for him to be deported to Ghana.He has not learnt anything from his stay in Canada by describing this election as a fight for whatever reason.
Sam T 1 year ago
Go an deport your mother, you think canada is Nana Addo's property.. deport serwaa broni first
Paplo Buta Maltali 1 year ago
You are in Canada and beating war drums for Ghanaian. Sir bring your family including or your children from Canada to Ghana during the election and come and fight.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
idiot. you live in canada and fighting for your future in Gh? instead of wasting that energy to fight for the future on your children in your adopted him. you are engaging in long long distance relationship? you will pound fufu for atinga to chop.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
ologo or ogoglo or whatever this fool's name is. instead of fighting for your kind in the diaspora to be able to vote just like any gh born citizen so your vote and remittances, economic power can translate into real sustainable change in Gh. you are here talking assinine. you headless negga
Sam T 1 year ago
Npp is confused.. they don't know how to go about the rigging.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Please save Ghana from from the vultures and dirty stinking destroyer pigs. Match the illiterates educated criminals villagers boots for boots. If they want civil war please give to them they're all cowards and kotibotors.
Nana 1 year ago
Which tribe is that Animal call Ologo coming from in Ghana?Canada shd start preparing their notes on him.He is a potential terrorist who can cause harm to their citizens.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Politicians talk as if they own us the voters. When I cast my vote, I'm indeed making a decision that defines my own future and that of the generations that follow me. This isn't peculiar to NDC and they mustn't talk as if they own the voters and Ghana. That kind of talk only alienates voters from their party.
Mubi 1 year ago
Masa, you don't know what is happening at home. You have already lost the elections with your government official one
Joe 1 year ago
Massa John mahama will defeat bawumia December 7th
Liteo 1 year ago
Be there
Be there
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tyggfhh
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Ah this party of Ayigbes and Northerners! Where in Ghana does a person with the name Ologo come from?
Kojos 1 year ago
Useless talk. What policy direction did your useless party have for the youth. Even common chalk your party could not buy. Noise makers
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Massa can't you see the future generation has already made their choice? Which future generation are you going to be here to rule over. They are already here shouting the name of Bawumia.
Dan......Makpega VR 1 year ago
It's your fight for uour greedy nature....
You are too individualistic
Noted for Stay Qùeeñ empire
Looking and buying houses abroad
But this government ĥave changed changed my perception of them.Good governance not propaganda and liès
Dan......Makpega VR 1 year ago
Looting and buying houses abroad
But this government ĥave changed changed my perception of them.Good governance not ...
We the Ewes will shock NDC come Dec 7....Npp have made us see the light.There is future in Npp....
Kin 1 year ago
Is a fight for your pocket
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
The imbecile has obviously not been taking medication
Kee 1 year ago
If fight is for future generations then NPP is the best bet and ‘It is possible’ NDC tweaaa,apuuuuu
Afro Moses 1 year ago
You party could not supply chalks to schools and pay workers salaries but your party members were busy practicing create loot and share as well as buying scrap ambulances and scrap hospital equipments for Ghanaians as if Ghanaians were imbeciles to NDC.
Tweaa 1 year ago
To spread what ? ,the unemployed Doctors ,Nurses ,Teachers Graduates associations that were all formed under Mr Mahama’s watch
Oprege 1 year ago
Yes —- for the future generation of NDC thieves !!!
GHANABA 1 year ago
Reset the economy with what?. 24 hours economy, small chick's and piglets?. JOKERS.
Africa 1 year ago
After Sending your family to Canada, you won't Ghanaian to fight , you think you are safe there, did you learn anything from what happens in UK recently, talk is cheap
Sam T 1 year ago
Well said Ologo, Nana Addo has mortgaged the fortunes of the future generation in ghana to his family... this election is the fight for the future generation. Npp thieves!
The NDC is confused, an election is not a fight. It is about the people deciding who to be their President. A Democratic election is all about people's power to choose. It is not about NPP or NDC. I am sorry for the NDC if t ...
idiot. you live in canada and fighting for your future in Gh? instead of wasting that energy to fight for the future on your children in your adopted him. you are engaging in long long distance relationship? you will pound fu ...
ologo or ogoglo or whatever this fool's name is. instead of fighting for your kind in the diaspora to be able to vote just like any gh born citizen so your vote and remittances, economic power can translate into real sustaina ...
Politicians talk as if they own us the voters. When I cast my vote, I'm indeed making a decision that defines my own future and that of the generations that follow me. This isn't peculiar to NDC and they mustn't talk as if th ...
Be there
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tyggfh ...
But this government ĥave changed changed my perception of them.Good governance not . ...
You party could not supply chalks to schools and pay workers salaries but your party members were busy practicing create loot and share as well as buying scrap ambulances and scrap hospital equipments for Ghanaians as if Ghan ...
Is that a Ghanaian name or Togolese?
Resetting the Ghana we want