Koku, repent, stop the stupid hatred and arrogance to free yourself from your repetitive bipolar disorder.
Ashantis 1 year ago
I hope say ayidoho dont kill himself If Mahama win oo. I think him family members for dey close to ham on election Day, make he no jump window or heart attack.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You guys just have to shut him down, by punching holes into the so the called manifesto.
Full of plagiarism and scamming retouching on lies.
The guy is going to put up the Pwalugu dam again, after the disappearance of ... read full comment
You guys just have to shut him down, by punching holes into the so the called manifesto.
The guy is going to put up the Pwalugu dam again, after the disappearance of the one they contacted way back in 2018?
Punch holes!
thief 1 year ago
e dey pain you say JM go win,but u are already an outcast.But do apologise 2 ur wife for neglecting her or else curse go follow u saaa
Rex 1 year ago
We that are not goats but with human heads, knows who said what first and who the copy cats stealing bastards are, Bawumia and his braggadocios Npp have copied and stole almost anything Mahama has bn telling the people that he will do for them, this fools go about teling others that the lack policies, meanwhile they are busily stealing policies with absolutely no policy in their dumb heads that they can boast of as theirs. And Anyidoho or whatever animal,your stupidity days are numbered.
J0eY l0nDon 1 year ago
NDC360 program should punch holes with visual effects showing the dates? references of JDM speeches advocating his visions and policies to Ghanaians,age's before the Npp crooks copied, padded up words and numbers and laid claims to those visions and policies of JDM.
Cheers
So that Ghanaians will see the deceptive nature of the Npp.
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Comrades, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Esem pii 1 year ago
Hey @JoeY! You cannot sell a recook incompetent person to the Ghanaian public okay.
Aduko. . 1 year ago
You know nothing, the Pwalugu, Komenda and many other factories will be given to private people as done in the civilised world. Mahama is a joke compared to Bawumia.
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama is truth Bawuliar is lie
jesus 1 year ago
@Ashantis. As a matter of fact, some of us wish he will even kill himself before the election day. He won't be missed! The hatred of this man of an individual is beyond comprehension.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
We have a clear coocoo case on hand. Who will help?
Esem pii 1 year ago
Hey @Frankie! Koku is telling blind tin-foil like your miserable self that, you can try to RECOOK THE INCOMPETENT ONE but the good people of Ghana will not eat it. So get your corrupt soul sorted out before it’s too late.
Aduko. . 1 year ago
God is doing to Ndc what he did to Pharaoh, he had hardened their hearts to their own detriment, God will never John Mahama to rule anywhere in Ghana even in his own hometown in his region, the man is naturally incompetent
DotCom 1 year ago
Now get back to reality.
Kwaku Badu 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho: IS IT YOUR BUSINESS?
Joeman 1 year ago
In his last interview I heard him saying that power will change hands in NDC and that he will not resign from the party. He believes he still has a stake in the party but he doesn't know that he is spoiling his buttocks. We are waiting for him
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Definitely John Mahama is a joker. He spent 7 and half yrs in opposition without thinking of any policy except his imaginary 24hrs Economy. He doesn't even know what to put into NDC's manifesto.
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
And so what?
NDC are busy plagiarising NPP manifesto 1 year ago
Since NPP launched their manifesto, NDC have been meeting at the party headquarters and are re-wording the NPP manifesto. The latest is that they have decided to show similar visuals.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take a sit goroboy.
I went through Bawumia's manifesto and clearly on the subject of establishing a Fintec Fund , your Bawumia stole it from JDM , JDM proposed that initiative way back in March 15, 2024 .
So keep quiet ... read full comment
Take a sit goroboy.
I went through Bawumia's manifesto and clearly on the subject of establishing a Fintec Fund , your Bawumia stole it from JDM , JDM proposed that initiative way back in March 15, 2024 .
So keep quiet, I can punch more holes into that empty manifesto full of plagiarism and lies.
Say cheese
Animo . 1 year ago
And so he is incompetent and uncaring, very lazy in his approach, only vengeance in his poor soul ,nothingin in his head..
ANOLD 1 year ago
Napo disrespected Atta Mills what been your response?you are a fool Koku.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
He's as scared as a mouse in the midst of alley cats.
bugbaba 1 year ago
he is afraid of npp he cant say anything ,he has only hatred for jdm. the hate fir jdm will turn into a clot.
Nana 1 year ago
Empty headed man . Go back to classroom and study again. Ask your Oppoh Akuffo Addo what he has achieved as president. Only Mother serpent of corruption. Rubbish.
Ashantis 1 year ago
STILL HE BETTER PASS SERWA BRONIS FORMER BOY FRIEND
MoonGod 1 year ago
stinking pig koku anyidoho . useless RAT and a mad rabid dog
FOOLS 1 year ago
NDC is a useless party made up of not very smart people. Why should a party in opposition wait GN or a party in power launch their manifesto first. NDC want to copy NPP manifesto that is why the wait. NDC have nothing good to tell Ghanaians, especially their fool, mahama, who only wants to come back to power to loot for his last. NDC will stay in opposition for 20 more years.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
I feel pity for dunces like you are.
Ofui, the Npp manifesto is full of plagiarism,opinions and lies.
Why are you going to build Pwalugu dam again?
Why are you going to expand gold for oil , when the BOG has gradually phased it down?
Are you understanding the definition of "useless party"
I can go on and on.
Ofui
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
NDC PEOPLE ARE VERY GOOD IN CREATING FALSE NEWS AND HOAX. EG. AGYAPADIE, PRESIDENT CHILDREN ARE SHOPPING IN LONDON WITH PRESIDENTIAL JET, NPP IS TRAINING MILITIA IN KWAHU AND MANY SHIT NEWS. THEY CANT THINK ANALYTICALLY AND CRITICALLY TO WRITE A MANIFEST UNLESS THEY WAIT FOR NPP MANIFESTO AND COPY FROM IT. IMAGINE THEY CLAIM THEY INTRODUCED FREE SHS SO GUESS WHAT!??????
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho is insane. He does not know what he is saying. What kind of hatred he has for his own party he claimed he belongs. He will be ashamed of himself.
Kay 1 year ago
@ PRINCE AGBEVE
JDM would have wish Koku Anyidoho was with him to assist him as he did to late Prof Mills victory in Dec 2008.The current NDC Executives surrounding Mahama are bereft of ideas.
@ PRINCE AGBEVE
JDM would have wish Koku Anyidoho was with him to assist him as he did to late Prof Mills victory in Dec 2008.The current NDC Executives surrounding Mahama are bereft of ideas.
Zargon 1 year ago
In any serious country such a person would not have voice to be talking trash.. traitor
Onyansanii 1 year ago
The living foooool is at it again
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
What's your problem big fat pig? Your foolishness is legendary I swear
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at this idiot. You will soon see your smoothness level. Fool
The Voltarian 1 year ago
The NDC has already proposed everything in the NPP manifesto. There was nothing new, just the same old plagiarism and rehashed lies.
Ray 1 year ago
Anyidoho is rather a joker. His credibility is long gone. I seriously think there's a dysfunctional prion affecting his brain. Did l read last time he had a degree or certificate in theology or religious studies? He is a joker
Jomay 1 year ago
Buffon
Buffon
Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago
THE NDC HAVE ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS. SO KOKU STOP WASTING YOUR TIME ON THEM. THEY ARE NOT A SERIOUS OPPOSITION PARTY.
Abdul razak 1 year ago
Look at another idiot fool
Sethoo 1 year ago
They shd start preparing for 16yrs in opposition.John Mahama is going to keep them in opposition for more yrs.
Abdul razak 1 year ago
Mr idiot pig what is your problem tell Ghanaians so that we can help you OK?and stop fooling Mr idiot man
Kankam 1 year ago
DUMB Bawumia, insane Kwaku
Dallas 1 year ago
We already know what they have done. Saying whole lots in their manifesto amounts to nothing.
Kelvin 1 year ago
Why don't you resign as a director of Atta Mills institute and fully join Bawumia's campaign team?
Ruthan 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho can never join NPP he was born into NDC and his blood is made up of NDC spirit.The Kokus,Alotteys,Dan Abodakpis,Bafoes will takeover NDC after Mahama defeat Dec 2024
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are talking about the NDC , ahn?
Do you know Ghana is not servicing her debts?
Hmmm
Hmmm
JoeTee 1 year ago
There are no major advantages first or last. Both parties have the opportunity to make their case to the electorate. KOKU STOP THIS HATEFULNESS!!!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Pwalugu dam, again? Don't mind that koku.
I am punching holes into their sp called manifesto.
Full of opinions, lies and plagiarism.
Cheers
Cheers
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
It doesn't matter. Edey pain you waaa. You're insignificant to the umbrella family now, so you can rant, make noise and whatever ...... who cares.
Samwise 1 year ago
Koku the outcast, no party wants you, haha.
Dr. Osman 1 year ago
This man is so bitter of late that he wrongs everything done by former president Mahama
Kilogram 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Anyidoho is always my man! The NDC will update their manifesto tonight and start complaining from tomorrow of plagiarism. You can take that to the bank.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
We will expose your NPP. There are videos and articles dating months and years back when Mahama proposed most of the things in your NPP manifesto. The NPP is bereft of ideas and leadership.
Dread 1 year ago
Who cares about you? Continue to rant and rave.
Kay 1 year ago
Dementia.....
Responsible man ? 1 year ago
Useless guy who killed the daughter. You are so irresponsible. Your former wife is waiting for you.
Abu 1 year ago
You are a fool, not because of your inward politics you will accuse someone of killing his own daughter. Wait, when it happens to u!. But I don't wish that for u.
GOD's CHOSEN PROPHET FOR GHANA HAS SPOKEN! 1 year ago
Let the world listen to his prophet. For those of you insulting Prophet Koku the wrath of God will visit you.
He is the cornerstone that the builders reject. Arose ye men of little faith and listen to the words of the Lor ... read full comment
Let the world listen to his prophet. For those of you insulting Prophet Koku the wrath of God will visit you.
He is the cornerstone that the builders reject. Arose ye men of little faith and listen to the words of the Lord!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yyuhg6uh
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why didn't you tell NPP the same? A mad son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and unknowningly adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho. Gbemela!!!
Oh slow 1 year ago
This is really childish oo Mr Anyioho see if God says yes to NDC not even you can change it and who say any party who brings it manifesto first is going to win the election.. how at all have you been paid to hate JM this is too much and evil
NDC is the devil's own Party. Got Nothing to do with Jehovah God! 1 year ago
God will not say yes to a Party whose predecessors killed innocent people at Teshie, murdered 3 Judges and a nursing mother and whipped the vagiina of innocent Makola women going about their business.
Please change that ... read full comment
God will not say yes to a Party whose predecessors killed innocent people at Teshie, murdered 3 Judges and a nursing mother and whipped the vagiina of innocent Makola women going about their business.
Please change that "God" in your sentence to "satan"!
Dan 1 year ago
Just look at a toad spewing garbage!
What at all is wrong with this man?
Or is he going bonkers? It's like he's not sleeping well at night? Is he having hallucinations about Mahama? Or does he know that NDC is bigger than NPP?
Kwaku Anyidoho must be sick in the head? Even the GUM, CPP, MFC and Appaloo have things to say about Ghana..such loose head...!!!
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
There he goes again! The flagbearer of Asumdwe Park Party! Koku, the bitter prize pig, when are you going to announce your running mate?
Pee 1 year ago
And who said we need your comment?
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
This bastard will not keep mute.
You're too fat because you don't think and know anything. When NAPO disrespected Atta Mills what did you say about it? Fool! A hypocrite!!
You will die in bitterness
You're too fat because you don't think and know anything. When NAPO disrespected Atta Mills what did you say about it? Fool! A hypocrite!!
Citizen8 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho isn't one character I'm particularly fond of but in this case I totally agree with him. It speaks volumes about tge ineptitude of an opposition party to wait for the party in power to launch their manifesto before they do so. We want to see diligence on the part of NDC if they really seek to wrestle power from NPP. But the unfortunate truth is that NDC is displaying too much complacency.
Abu 1 year ago
Please if the NDC is bereft of policies, don't blame it on Koku.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LET ME TELL YOU PLAINLY WHY KOKU PREFERS DOING THE BIDDING OF THE NPP. IT IS ONLY BECAUSE NDC MEMBERS ARE NOT PRAISE SINGERS. THE NPP MEMBERS WILL ACT FOOLISHLY EVEN TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE NATION, THEY WILL STILL CHEER YOU ON
Nana 1 year ago
Greedy bastard man.
KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago
KOKU,REPENT. OR PUPILS WILL REPENT YOU.FROM JANUARY
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Koku 'The Buffoon' Anyidoho is such an idiotic person. A traitor indeed! So, if NPP doesn't win, where will he put his huge face..? Time will tell, as he doesn't seem to learn from the past.
Julius Adongo 1 year ago
Look at his puffy face like spoilt fufu! Idiot!
Abi Moses 1 year ago
The NDC have named their presidential candidate and running mate long before the NPP named theirs. Naming the manifesto first or last or whatever does not guarantee a win for a party in an election. The economic hardships the NPP brought on Ghanaians shall make them lose plenty votes. Check the dollar rate and the cost of goods and services. Take your money from the NPP and chop and stop spewing nonsense!
Tak 1 year ago
Wo ne gyimie de3
Ken 1 year ago
yaakaame…foolish man, which one be your problem????..
Kofi Virginia 1 year ago
Can this asshole just shut up or just join the NPP?
Prof. Serene 1 year ago
Bitterness, Hatred and Delusional being. What at all do you want from JDM. You'll certainly jump your window or take poison after dec. 7 when JDM wins in sha Allah.
Steve 1 year ago
This guy madness is highest does he know better than all ndc members?? Kwasiiaa no sense
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
They are allowed to repeat it. Attention seeking moron.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
JM is a serious joker indeed, acting as if he's never been a president before. Can't he see that Asiedu Nketiah is rooting for his future?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
KOKU WE ARE SORRY BUT WE WON'T VOTE BASED ON MANIFESTOS. WE HAVE SEEN MAHAMA IN GOVT AND ALSO NPP WITH NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. YOU ARE SO SCARED MAHAMA WILL BE PRESIDENT AGAIN
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
I don't know what Koku will d ok if JM twins the elections. Koku has been sacked from the ndc so no wonder this is the job he will be doing but will not stop ndc from winning the elections.
AG 1 year ago
Koku's hate will never change anything or make him better and respected. The more he does this, the more he loss respect from viewers.
Dan 1 year ago
So there is nobody in this man family to advise him to stop this behaviour, what do you want life?
Ben 1 year ago
Nothing on agric, corruption and revenue leakages and you that that's good.
I see it trivial
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
What can utter buffoon. Have you read the 260pages of emptiness? Don't continue to showcase your buffoonery
FOOLS 1 year ago
NDC is a useless party made up not very smart people. Why should a party in opposition wait GN or a party in power launch their manifesto first. NDC want to copy NPP manifesto that is why the wait. NDC have nothing good to tell Ghanaians, especially their fool, mahama, who only wants to come back to power to loot for his last. NDC will stay in opposition for 20 more years.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers. Why did it take NPP's steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia an eternity before having a running mate imposed on him? And can the NPP explain to Ghanaians why their so-called highly educated elephant-riders have spent the past eight years using their education to loot and wreck Ghana instead of using that education to develop Ghana?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A KOKUUN WITHOUT CAUSE.
Shameless Kokuun. You've found yourself with no party, and you think your demented noise will get the desperate NPP to embrace you. You'll forever remain a highly confused and frustrated lost soul.
A KOKUUN WITHOUT CAUSE.
Shameless Kokuun. You've found yourself with no party, and you think your demented noise will get the desperate NPP to embrace you. You'll forever remain a highly confused and frustrated lost soul.
Ekow Forson 1 year ago
KOKU, HOW SHOULD THIS BE YOUR WORRY SUCH THAT YOU CAN'T EVEN SLEEP?
YOUR PROBLEM IS VERY NIG
Afram 1 year ago
It's ABOUT SUBSTANCE...NOT WHO RELEASES MANIFESTO FIRST....GET REAL AND SERIOUS....!!!
Sir palmer 1 year ago
And all your evil plan and bitterness against president Mahama has failed already.
KofSam 1 year ago
Why should the men in the NDC permit Anyidoho to discredit party . This man is an enemy of the party .
Don’t you have the men to stop this bastard from denigrating the party . Anyidoho does not care about the party and he ... read full comment
Why should the men in the NDC permit Anyidoho to discredit party . This man is an enemy of the party .
Don’t you have the men to stop this bastard from denigrating the party . Anyidoho does not care about the party and he will rather see the NDC lose the election to the NPP . He must be stopped before it is too late . He is not bigger than the party . Why would the NDC let one disgruntled person distort the party . We have to stop him now. He has done a lot of damage to the party already and he can not continue like that .
The Truth 1 year ago
Koku the chairman of wizards in Africa. You will be disgraced by the end of the election when JM is declared the winning. Koku Odwan, why don't you criticize the hardship Ghanaians are are going through under the leadership of your lazy Akufo Addo and Bawumia? Korsiapanin Koku, have you received your locked up investment in bonds? PANIN TOTO. GBEMELA !!!!!!
Kojois 1 year ago
You said it all. NDC has nothing new to offer except bread and butter
Tafo 1 year ago
Dirty man.
Dirty man.
Koku Ayidoho and Hopson Adoye are political moles 1 year ago
Koku Ayidoho and Hopson Adoye are political moles kum political ashawo
Asomani Samuel 1 year ago
Look at that fool again always talking nonsense.
Fairman 1 year ago
You don't need to look far from yourself Koku Anyidohu who's the joker extraordinaire.
Naniama whatever it means.
You don't need to look far from yourself Koku Anyidohu who's the joker extraordinaire.
Samus 1 year ago
Mahama was a joker yesterday .Mahama is a joker today. Mahama will be a joker forever.
NART 1 year ago
KOKU, NAPO IS DISRESPECTING LATE PROF MILLS AND YOU ARE QUITE. SHAME UNTO YOU.
Kwame 1 year ago
This guy is suffering from " antimahamamania "
I wonder why ghanaweb continues to carry his stories.
What's the agenda?
Kay 1 year ago
At least he must continue to say something so he can cash out.... what a soul.....
#NoMoreNpp
At least he must continue to say something so he can cash out.... what a soul.....
#NoMoreNpp
Myra 1 year ago
Koku, bitterness kills. If you hate someone so much it destroys your health. I thought you had gone to a bible school and has learnt all these.
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
I do not understand this guy oh? Paul Afoko has never come out to say anything about NPP and Akufo Addo, but this guy and Alloyety Jacob should learn sense
Ben 1 year ago
Keep on living in the fools paradise and tickling yourself and laughing.
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
As for this statement coming from Koku Anyidoho, for once, I totally side with him.
I see no reason why NDC should wait for NPP/ Bawumia who are noted plagiarists internationally, and very crafty to come out with their pla ... read full comment
As for this statement coming from Koku Anyidoho, for once, I totally side with him.
I see no reason why NDC should wait for NPP/ Bawumia who are noted plagiarists internationally, and very crafty to come out with their plagiarized manifesto.
Bawumia read out their so called manifesto as if it was totally their intellectual property.
Sk 1 year ago
You Anyidoho, you eat shit no wonder
Emmanuel Tengey 1 year ago
I am not sure you Anyidoho will be in this country on 7th January to see H.E John Dramani Mahama sworn in as the NEXT PRESIDENT of the Republic of Ghana.
You stomach politician, Shame, shame, shame on you,
Assuming you wo ... read full comment
I am not sure you Anyidoho will be in this country on 7th January to see H.E John Dramani Mahama sworn in as the NEXT PRESIDENT of the Republic of Ghana.
Assuming you won the Gen. Secretary position will u be behaving like this. Hoooooo na wo
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Korku i recomend for you to go check up at Asylum Down.. I reckon we look too far when talking Mental Health, Korku Anyidoho go check oooo, Timo be very sharp and upright, what do you.. I heard you call Bawumiah Mutumi banza and today you say what, God don punish you Korku
Abu Humeid 1 year ago
Heiiiii, Npp man, tout are marketing yourself. Attractions attention...
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Mr Koku you're really doing good by always mentioning JDM name.
Try to master courage in your heart so that you will not faint about the big margin of votes in favor of NDC. The VICTORY WILL BREAK YOUR SPINES.
John 1 year ago
Rabid animal
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
You claimed to love Prof. Atta-Mills......how come you are quiet when Matthew Opoku Prempeh said those demeaning words about Prof. Mills?
CEO, BEDROOM BANKERS LTD 1 year ago
We provide free advice on bedroom banking.
YYY 1 year ago
This guy has ended in madness. Nobody should be bothered to make sense of things he says. His case should be a lesson to all, "extreme jealousy can end you in madness",
Kimi 1 year ago
I can understand his pain. But he moved on and stop this display naked bitterness.
Esem pii 1 year ago
Tell them Koku! They are their utmost best to RECOOK INCOMPETENT in the minds of gullible Ghanaians. And the Good Lord knows idiots abound in that country.
Paddle your own canoe
The guy is going to put up the Pwalugu dam again, after the disappearance of ...
We that are not goats but with human heads, knows who said what first and who the copy cats stealing bastards are, Bawumia and his braggadocios Npp have copied and stole almost anything Mahama has bn telling the people that h ...
NDC360 program should punch holes with visual effects showing the dates? references of JDM speeches advocating his visions and policies to Ghanaians,age's before the Npp crooks copied, padded up words and numbers and laid ...
Comrades, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know w ...
Now get back to reality.
In his last interview I heard him saying that power will change hands in NDC and that he will not resign from the party. He believes he still has a stake in the party but he doesn't know that he is spoiling his buttocks. We a ...
And so what?
Take a sit goroboy.
So keep quiet ...
NDC is a useless party made up of not very smart people. Why should a party in opposition wait GN or a party in power launch their manifesto first. NDC want to copy NPP manifesto that is why the wait. NDC have nothing good to ...
Why are you going to expand gold for oil , when the BOG has gradually ...
NDC PEOPLE ARE VERY GOOD IN CREATING FALSE NEWS AND HOAX. EG. AGYAPADIE, PRESIDENT CHILDREN ARE SHOPPING IN LONDON WITH PRESIDENTIAL JET, NPP IS TRAINING MILITIA IN KWAHU AND MANY SHIT NEWS. THEY CANT THINK ANALYTICALLY AND C ...
@ PRINCE AGBEVE
Anyidoho is rather a joker. His credibility is long gone. I seriously think there's a dysfunctional prion affecting his brain. Did l read last time he had a degree or certificate in theology or religious studies? He is a joke ...
Buffon
Hmmm
Cheers
Dementia.....
He is the cornerstone that the builders reject. Arose ye men of little faith and listen to the words of the Lor ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yyuhg6 ...
This is really childish oo Mr Anyioho see if God says yes to NDC not even you can change it and who say any party who brings it manifesto first is going to win the election.. how at all have you been paid to hate JM this is t ...
Please change that ...
Or is he going bonkers? It's like he's not sleeping well at night? Is he having hallucinations about Mahama? Or does he know that NDC is bigger than ...
Koku Anyidoho isn't one character I'm particularly fond of but in this case I totally agree with him. It speaks volumes about tge ineptitude of an opposition party to wait for the party in power to launch their manifesto befo ...
LET ME TELL YOU PLAINLY WHY KOKU PREFERS DOING THE BIDDING OF THE NPP. IT IS ONLY BECAUSE NDC MEMBERS ARE NOT PRAISE SINGERS. THE NPP MEMBERS WILL ACT FOOLISHLY EVEN TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE NATION, THEY WILL STILL CHEER YOU O ...
Greedy bastard man.
The NDC have named their presidential candidate and running mate long before the NPP named theirs. Naming the manifesto first or last or whatever does not guarantee a win for a party in an election. The economic hardships the ...
Wo ne gyimie de3
I see it trivial
NDC is a useless party made up not very smart people. Why should a party in opposition wait GN or a party in power launch their manifesto first. NDC want to copy NPP manifesto that is why the wait. NDC have nothing good to t ...
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers. Why did it take NPP's steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia an eternity before having a running mate imposed on him? And can the NPP explain to Gha ...
A KOKUUN WITHOUT CAUSE.
YOUR PROBLEM IS VERY NIG
Don’t you have the men to stop this bastard from denigrating the party . Anyidoho does not care about the party and he ...
Koku the chairman of wizards in Africa. You will be disgraced by the end of the election when JM is declared the winning. Koku Odwan, why don't you criticize the hardship Ghanaians are are going through under the leadership ...
Dirty man.
What's the agenda?
#NoMoreNpp
I see no reason why NDC should wait for NPP/ Bawumia who are noted plagiarists internationally, and very crafty to come out with their pla ...
Assuming you wo ...
Korku i recomend for you to go check up at Asylum Down.. I reckon we look too far when talking Mental Health, Korku Anyidoho go check oooo, Timo be very sharp and upright, what do you.. I heard you call Bawumiah Mutumi banza ...
Rabid animal