I tell you the truth, for how long will you trust politicians? Psalm 62:9 says “Surely, men of low degree are a vapour, Men of high degree are a lie. If they are weighed on the scales, They are altogether lighter than vapor”. invest your treasure including time, money, hope, belief, and your soul in the Kingdom of God by accepting and believing Jesus Christ. Politicians promise much and big but have no ability to fulfill it, they perform nothing. They cause you hope but mock at your expectations. They disappoint those who put their trust in them. I TELL YOU THE TRUTH, JESUS CHRIST LOVES YOU SO MUCH.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Thank you Sir John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy. This is another project of his visionary and exemplary leadership.
We await you to come and fix Kwame Nkrumah's broken Ghana.
Thank you Sir John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy. This is another project of his visionary and exemplary leadership.
Boss 1 year ago
Did you read about when the land was acquired? Who's vision was that in 2007, Mahama?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
And Dr Liar is yet making more empty promises, lies on top of lies. The Akyem Mafia rogue said he was waiting for the Supreme Court's judgement on the LGBT issue before signing the anti LGBT Bill, but the Supreme Court has now passed its judgement on the matter but still no show from that coward. If we want to take back control of our own destiny the only way is to vote these thieves and criminals out of power
QWERTY 1 year ago
Napo said that Asantes don't need development; and that all they need are NPP T-shirts.
You go areas where NPP did not win the presidential and parliamentary elections, Akufo Addo says he refused to bring developmental pro ... read full comment
Napo said that Asantes don't need development; and that all they need are NPP T-shirts.
You go areas where NPP did not win the presidential and parliamentary elections, Akufo Addo says he refused to bring developmental projects bcuz the those people did not vote for the NPP. But you go to the so-called NPP strongholds and there is no development in those areas as well (except Kyebi and its environs). This is a real 419 govt who want to retain power continue with their thievery.
Sam 1 year ago
@Boss. These NDCeivers don’t care about the truth. He read half of the story and did not bother about the fact that JAK acquired the land in September 2007.
Joe 1 year ago
Rather give thanks to NPP who initiatedand and seeing to the completion of the important social internetion to care of the health needs of the people.
NDC BUILT THIS HOSPITAL 8 YEARS AGO BUT OTUMFUOR AND NPP DINT WANT TO OPEN IT 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY LIKE A CHILD RATHER THAN SEE NDC HOSPITAL BEEN OPEN BY NPP. NPP ARE ASHAMED THEY NEVER BUILT ANYTHING IN ASHANTI REGION. OTUMFUOR IS A MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR WHO BEEN MANIPULATED BY NPP FOR ASHANTIS TO SUFFER
Joe 1 year ago
Another political fool.....did you read as to when the land was acquired?
What good thing can.come from evil NDC?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The land was acquired in 2007,right?
Have you checked which party in power initiated,funding and commencing the project?
Relax, check and tell us.
There are lots of lands past chiefs and present chiefs have earmarke ... read full comment
Have you checked which party in power initiated,funding and commencing the project?
There are lots of lands past chiefs and present chiefs have earmarked for government's developmental projects, unfortunately some party officials are grabbing those lands for their personal developments.
So think!
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into your life and give them more attention, time, hope, and do God’s work at wherever you are (Proverbs 3:5-6; Mathew 6:19). Else, the wicked politicians will use evil strategies like enchantments, hypocrisy, greediness, envy, lies/deceit, wickedness, covetousness, set ups, and corrupt tactics to take away your wealth and properties, which can destroy your life and family or even kill you. But don’t fear them, Christ Jesus will protect and save you from all of them and all their activities. What to do is give you entire life to Jesus Christ. Read and practice Romans 10:9, 1 Samuel 22:23, 2 Corinthians 5:17, Act 2:38, Ephesians 2:8-9, and Psalm 55:22. I am a living testimony of all those quotations. And you will know that God’s power is supreme and very real and it over-come any evil agenda and demonic spirits.
Joe 1 year ago
How long have you been waiting for this so called kingdom to come?
Leave this sinful world for us, and move now to your God's Kingdom
QWERTY 1 year ago
@Joe. Be careful with what you say. Even if you are allowed to live for 500 on this Earth, your 500 will be exhausted eventually. Naked we came, naked shall we depart. How much of this life can you carry to the next world. Be wise.
QWERTY 1 year ago
** I meant to say 500 years
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Shut it beast , you know nothing about TMH.
Cretin liar, thief and baal worshipping twerps.
Satan his a liar and he is your master and father.
Go to that kingdom of criminals.
KWAME 1 year ago
STAND FOR YOUR RIGHTS AND HOLD THEM RESPONSIBLE. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Woaa look. Who loses if you prevent the commissioning? Anyway what are going to use to prevent that. Wait and try that day and you will see beatings. Stupid fools
Kofi Agese 1 year ago
Stupid fools indeed. In this country Ghana, anybody wakes up and issue a warning. Damn twat villager what can you do to stop the state power? Nonsense
King 1 year ago
Look at these stupid people. Do you have the power? No. Only nonsense talks.
Kow 1 year ago
THat is yoiur problem if you prefer roads tgo a hospital. How stupid
Kojos 1 year ago
Who is that busy man. What power does he have. Noise maker.
Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago
Work with your MP, DCE and local authorities. Something can be done, don't stop the commissioning.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. VGBHJJ
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TFGRHY
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Don’t allow the commission so when you have an emergency on hand you will die like fowls. The problem has got to do with Sawuah being the headquarters for witches so they will oppose any good thing.
Abugre 1 year ago
How stupid some people can be. You have a hospital and you say it should not commissioned.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Sawua is full of witches. Let Kwasia tutu develop his utopia kingdom errrr. mmoa
Kweku 1 year ago
NDC Boy's fools...NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN
Saul 1 year ago
Misplaced aggression. So the residents are saying the rather die because there is no proper road
Naa 1 year ago
Hahah they should just stop joking.
Kee 1 year ago
I heard Asiedu Nketiah was going to fix the road, what happened? Tweaaaa, Apuuuuuuuu
Koboko 1 year ago
This Assembly man is stuck illiterate leading his people his own way. Lakka selling Assembly man. What else? Tweaaaaaa.
Yaw Asabre 1 year ago
This fool of an Assembly Man is just seeking attention. Who are you to spew this rubbish ? Ashanti Region is not for idiots like this character. And who are those sub humans claiming credit for this project? What wisdom has that fool got to initiate this project? The project was initiated and started by the Kuffour government. Don’t attempt to link the name of the useless’Dead Goat’ when talking about sensible things in the Ashanti Region. Nonsense
Fire man 1 year ago
We sawua's fear nothing.Bring it on ,we are ready .No road no commissioning.
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Foolish Assembly man. Instead of holding the Assembly responsible for the road construction, you are waiting for Government to come and fix the road. Useless Assembly man. Look at his dirty idiotic face. NDC fool soldier.
Onyebiawe 1 year ago
Mad Nene Kwasea Nanor.
Koboko 1 year ago
Lakka selling Assembly man.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
I am surprised to hear this from a mature man like this assembly man. What is your duty to be an assembly man?Can't you yourself confront the contractor and make sure the project is done? What's your responsibility?Not everything is the responsibility of the the government. That's why there's Assemblyman, Mps
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Which Which. of the two is more important. Do prefer the road to be fixed or the hospital to take care of human health..Patapaa ho nhia
I tell you the truth, for how long will you trust politicians? Psalm 62:9 says “Surely, men of low degree are a vapour, Men of high degree are a lie. If they are weighed on the scales, They are altogether lighter than vapor ...
And Dr Liar is yet making more empty promises, lies on top of lies. The Akyem Mafia rogue said he was waiting for the Supreme Court's judgement on the LGBT issue before signing the anti LGBT Bill, but the Supreme Court has no ...
You go areas where NPP did not win the presidential and parliamentary elections, Akufo Addo says he refused to bring developmental pro ...
OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY LIKE A CHILD RATHER THAN SEE NDC HOSPITAL BEEN OPEN BY NPP. NPP ARE ASHAMED THEY NEVER BUILT ANYTHING IN ASHANTI REGION. OTUMFUOR IS A MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR WHO BEEN MANIPULATED BY NPP FO ...
There are lots of lands past chiefs and present chiefs have earmarke ...
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into you ...
@Joe. Be careful with what you say. Even if you are allowed to live for 500 on this Earth, your 500 will be exhausted eventually. Naked we came, naked shall we depart. How much of this life can you carry to the next world. Be ...
This fool of an Assembly Man is just seeking attention. Who are you to spew this rubbish ? Ashanti Region is not for idiots like this character. And who are those sub humans claiming credit for this project? What wisdom has t ...
Mad Nene Kwasea Nanor.
I am surprised to hear this from a mature man like this assembly man. What is your duty to be an assembly man?Can't you yourself confront the contractor and make sure the project is done? What's your responsibility?Not everyt ...