NDC is fully aware Mahama is no match for Bawumia - Ofoe Teye

Read Comments Comments (49)

• CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Definitely John Dramani Mahama is NO MATCH for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia .Despite the mistakes of Ofori Atta, Bawumia is still riding high in the minds of Discerning Ghanaians they believe in the guy.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

HAS BAWULIAR MET MEDIA (PRESS)??? HE SHOULD TRY IT & SEE... HE WILL RUN AWAY LEAVING HIS PANTS

• DotCom 1 year ago

What has that guy been smoking?

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

Devil and the deep blue sea. Bawumia and Mahama can pick one but I will not pick neither. I will only employ them as Latrine cleaners not President. Tafiakwa

• PIOP 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA IN LIES AND PROMISES

• old man 1 year ago

Best reply!

• Joe 1 year ago

U right because Bawuliar has no credibility, bawumia is a hardened criminal an armed robber

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Is this guy called Ofoe insane.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

No sane person will vote for Bawumiliar

• ghana 1 year ago

HAHAHAHHA :- YOU ARE RIGH OFOE- NO PASTOR IS A MATCH TO ATTA AYI WHEN IT COMES TO ARMED ROBBERY:
    THE SAME GOES WITH BAWUMIA WHEN IT COME TO PROMISES AND LIES::::::

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

*Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted au ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Why go in for Secondhand product when you can afford a brand new one?Mahama is a 2nd Hand President who has not upgraded his brain.Bawumia is the new product branded with new brains that everybody wants

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

I PREFER A LIAR TO A THIEF. NO WONDER THE INCOMPETENT ONE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM A DEBATE

• Kwesi Atta 1 year ago

You're brainless my brother.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Say what say what? Take responsibility now- Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-m ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

You got it wrong Mr. stomach politician. Mahama is a very intelligent man so he will not align himself with Bawumia who is always behaving like a comedian. Some ignorant fools think that a PHD degree is what makes someone sup ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Apart from Corruption/Stealing,Womanising ,Lying/Contradictions or Alcohol Drinking John Mahama cannot compete with Dr Bawumia on any issue in life.

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

BS DEGREE IS BULLSHIT,MS IS MORE SHIT,PHD IS PUSH HIGHER AND DEEPER FPR MORE SHIT.MY FRIEND HAD HIS PHD AND WHEN HE CAME TO LAS VRGAS,HE OULD NOT GET A JOB IN HIS FIELD SO HE STARTED FUCKING THE RICH WOMEN AS A PORN STAR.HIS ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Bawumia is not Corrupt.
    Mahama is a Certified Thief.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

NDC Executives were so smart in refusing to present John Mahama to debate Dr Bawumia,BMW would have destroyed him beyond recognition. With his Empty coconut head how can Mahama debate Bawumia?

• Donatus 1 year ago

Someone who could not use a teleprompter?

• Koliko 1 year ago

I hope only one eye man can compare Bawumia and Mahama! Can you Ghanaweb tell us any significant difference Bawumia make/made on all his ranting in 2016 to date? Abbbbbaaaa! Close your eyes and publish anything to be read. Ba ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

John Mahama has no record to defend that is the reason he dares debate Baumia.

• Abdul 1 year ago

Nobody will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Joe 1 year ago

Massa u lie like ur boss Bawuliar, Bawuliar should go and debate the dollar and the market women

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

FOOL who told you that? Stop fooling yourself. Kennedy Agyepong said Bawulier is no much for former President Mahama so what are you talking about. Such stupidity

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

The general public is tired of NPP including Bawumia,Napo,Nana Addo,Gabby and their mismanagement.
    The 8 years of NPP regime has brought back the IMF,DDEP,hair cuts,suspension of debt services,collapse of banks,increase in t ...

Amazing, you think the 7th December elections is about the NDC and Bawumia, you've missed it, the elections is about Ghanaians versus the NPP. Why, you think after all the NPP thievery by Nana Addo and his tribesmen aided by ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

When it’s about Lies and Covering Up on Deals. The Election is about Results not Promises. ‘Economic wiz kid now Digital Man. Buying GADGETS and Installing them Anybody can do That. The Economy is Collapsed . The Cedi has ...

• John Aggrey-Mensah 1 year ago

Why should Ghanaians bother to vote at all.
    Both NDC and NPP are criminal parties. Why should we legitimise criminals through the ballot box. Does it make sense ?

• Bogoso Cowboy 1 year ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. LETS TRY HIM. WE HAVE ALREADY TRIED MAHAMA.

• Ked 1 year ago

Is it a human being talking or one of their broken suame magazine?

• Doe 1 year ago

On what grounds are you comparing them? If it is lies, joker, corruption, looting government property then you are right.

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

MAHAMA ONLY GOOD FOR DUMSOR-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS

• Janet 1 year ago

Chairman don't waste your breath on this useless dead goat. Even Lordina has plainly told him so that he is no match for Bawumia that is why that crown Joyce Mogtari is shouting her voice hoarse on no debate, no debate. If t ...

• Dr Erasmus Apreku 1 year ago

NDC has had 8 yrs in opposition and still it could not refresh its intellectual base. NDC is still intellectually bankcrupt. Get it?

• AsMa 1 year ago

Whooooaaa see anoda Jonky wai dey tke JDM dey match BMW is like u saying Chad better done U.S fool concert

Another footsoldier. Ofoe be shame of ur see for mingling n supporting THIEVES..

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Who the hell is Bawumia

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a fake economist and a fake doctor

• Dan 1 year ago

As a Ghanaian you need a lot patience dealing with these NPP stooges. It took your Akuffo Addo 20yrs since 1996-2016 to be elected the President and yet he came only to mess up the whole country. Meanwhile was just a one-hand ...

• ThiefKidneyFailureHama 1 year ago

The Thief Dzulor/Julor Fiafitor Barawo Wet Diapers Dumsor Kidney Failure Pathological Liar Greedy Dishonest Corrupt Talkative Scandalous Promiscuous Insatiable Old Wrinkled Boozeman Mam Hammer is a crook ,Greedy and a kle ...

When will these NPP liars ever get tired of spitting their lies and falsely touting their useless Aplanke Bawumia as something he isn't? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a stooge and failed fake guru economist who is now shamel ...

• ThiefDumsorCorruptMan 1 year ago

The Old Wrinkled Thief the 3y3 ZU 3y3 ZA mam hammer is suspected of an allliance with a COMMUNIST country for financial help and for the introduction of a one party state in Ghana.
    His kidney failure is his biggest worry n ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

Hmmmmm, Ofui Teye NOT Ofoe True. The stomach politician who doesn't think about the suffering of the masses.

• Look 1 year ago

If he's not match why are you so desperate campaigning and deceiving the people for votes. Go and sleep and you'll be declared winner. Nonsense

• Kwesi Atta 1 year ago

Ghana is really full of brainless people.
    I am surprised there are people who think Bawumia is better compared to Mahama.
    Ofoe Teye or whatever you call yourself.You're a disgrace to your parents and family for thinking lik ...

Another footsoldier. Ofoe be shame of ur see for mingling n supporting THIEVES..