TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. uytuhjh
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
So all theses nice nice policies being processed by Bawumia nu, what is preventing him from suggesting same policies to his boss. I think there's a big problem between Bawumia and his boss. The things he goes about saying are the exact opposite his boss is doing.
Election Promises 1 year ago
Tweaa! Nothing but the usual lofty and empty promises all over again just like 1D1F, PFJ, Agenda 111, 1District1Dam, Gold4Dzomi, etc, etc!
Abu 1 year ago
When will this Walewale camel called Bawumia stop fooling? It is this his so called comedy ideas that is making our Ghana cedi nose dive further on daily basis. Kwasea. A dirty slap should make him shut up.
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
Lol. This Bawumia man is an idiot. An Economist, a Vice President and the head of the Economic Management Team in a government; suddenly wakes up from a 7 year sleep with bold crappy ass-shit.
He know most Ghanaians are assh ... read full comment
Lol. This Bawumia man is an idiot. An Economist, a Vice President and the head of the Economic Management Team in a government; suddenly wakes up from a 7 year sleep with bold crappy ass-shit.
He know most Ghanaians are assholes and will buy these nonsense.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So all theses nice nice policies being processed by Bawumia nu, what is preventing him from suggesting same policies to his boss. I think there's a big problem between Bawumia and his boss. The things he goes about saying are ...
He know most Ghanaians are assh ...