This man Bawuliar. What a liar!! Now he is promising to give each teacher a car. Walahi this man gat no size
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Old lies from same liar makes new lies unbelievable
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Recycled lying nonsense! Where is the funding document? Kwashia buuluu!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AFTER ALMOST 5YRS NO SHOW... MASA COMMOT FOR THERE.... PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION WILL VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THE NPP
NPP is a Scam so Give your Life to Jesus Christ 1 year ago
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into your life and give them more attention, time, hope, and do God’s work at wherever you are (Proverbs 3:5-6; Mathew 6:19). Else, the wicked politicians will use evil strategies like enchantments, hypocrisy, greediness, envy, lies/deceit, wickedness, covetousness, set ups, and corrupt tactics to take away your wealth and properties, which can destroy your life and family or even kill you. But don’t fear them, Christ Jesus will protect and save you from all of them and all their activities. What to do is give you entire life to Jesus Christ. Read and practice Romans 10:9, 1 Samuel 22:23, 2 Corinthians 5:17, Act 2:38, Ephesians 2:8-9, and Psalm 55:22. I am a living testimony of all those quotations. And you will know that God’s power is supreme and very real and it over-come any evil agenda and demonic spirits.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Is that what the mass of people actually need...Take responsibility now- Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!lkp
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
$2 billion will can build an excellent fast speed railway from Accra to Takoradi through Cape Coast.
Knee jerk reaction to the frustration of Ghanaians.
$2 billion will can build an excellent fast speed railway from Accra to Takoradi through Cape Coast.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. DFHGGFHT
Kofi 1 year ago
To be very blunt, an airport in Cape Coast is a braindead looking at its geographical location. The argument is not that Cape Coast does NOT deserve an airport. Far from that. The argument is that cape Coast geographical location makes airport completely redundant. And I am surprised that someone who claims to be an economist is making these absurd promises.
The Spear 1 year ago
No, Cape Coast DOES NOT need an airport!
Kc 1 year ago
Well cape coast attracts a good number of tourists including internationally also
klassik 1 year ago
Be that as it may, why not expand and transform the Accra to Cape Coast road into a dual-carriage motorway with three lanes in either direction, instead of an airport?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The dude is just performing same old tricks, unfortunately the people who pronounced
free as fiirereee shs, will fall for this conman.
There is a document dubbed forty year planning for Ghana developmental
projects.
... read full comment
The dude is just performing same old tricks, unfortunately the people who pronounced
projects.
It's appears the Veep has no knowledge of.
Cheers
John 1 year ago
He knows are fools in cape coast so he can say anything and go away with it. Who in his or right sense of mind will build Airport in Cape Coast when if the road is good Accra to Cape coast is 2 hours. What job or business in cape coast that people will fly to?
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Only a smart person will agree with you. Airport in Cape coast will be a big waste of money and unproductive. Bullet or sky train starting from the airport with many stops to cape coast will boost tourism and serve as means of transportation for everyone. Project of this king can pay for itself in no time .
Correct Blimey 1 year ago
No, it won't, it would be a white elephant. Let's expand the road network connecting Accra to Cape Coast and Takoradi to Cape Coast. That would be a more realistic and prudent solution to that pe9blem.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
This guy is just politically naive. All the regional airports in Ghana are operating at heavy losses and he wants to build more. Under Bawumia Ghana's budget deficit will rise astronomically and the country will keep borrowing and borrowing and borrowing. Just get rid of the NPP to save the nation.
CAD 1 year ago
When will politicians think? NDC built airport in Ho and NPP criticized them. Now Bawuliar wants to build airport in cape Coast. 70 kilometers from Accra. Shamelessness is the word. Gyimi gyimii
Spyder 1 year ago
Is there anything wrong if he's able to build it
the Villager 1 year ago
IF THE ROADS ARE GOOD, HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO DRIVE 70km?
FM 1 year ago
Say that again. We need good roads that's all. The Auditor's report shows clearly that these regional airports are not profitable and until it becomes profitable it will not make any sense to build a new one. The idea is fantastic but the timing is wrong.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Foolish vice president bawumia and Napo you are in power and useless man you are still promising liars and idiot only Ashanti's and fool's will follow your liars animals
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#~#**••
Amankwah 1 year ago
Another scam. Hahahahaha
La pleasure man 1 year ago
The walewale donkey and his hardcore fulani prostitute are already dreaming of luxurious trips in private jets to South Korea..
Oh what a shameless man he indeed is..
The walewale donkey and his hardcore fulani prostitute are already dreaming of luxurious trips in private jets to South Korea..
Donatus 1 year ago
Scam number 2. Shameless liar. Why not start the cape coast one now since it was in the last manifesto.
The Spear 1 year ago
That was one of their foolishness and those at Cape Coast believed it. I don't know why any intelligent person in Cape Coast thinks having an airport there is a good idea when they lack so many amenities.
Bawumia is so daf ... read full comment
That was one of their foolishness and those at Cape Coast believed it. I don't know why any intelligent person in Cape Coast thinks having an airport there is a good idea when they lack so many amenities.
Bawumia is so daft and too bereft of ideas for the Economist he touts himself to be. He even lacks common sense to understand that it's close to idiocy to have an airport(aerodrome?) built at Cape Coast.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Consultant With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted audiences per week on Facebook,Instagram,YouTube,Google etc..other services include: website development,apps and software development; www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WHATSAPP : 0244289681
Bawumia is even annoying us (Cape Coasters) the more 1 year ago
Failed guy.
Failed guy.
Paluta 1 year ago
Liar.this same cape coast airport was in their 2020 manifesto yet not even pick axe hit the coast.yet still u come with your lies this time too.we shall c this December
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
It doesn't make any economic sense to put an airport in cape coast or bolgatanga. Even tamale airport is running at a loss. When will we get our priorities right? When will we stop this wastage of scarce resources? Instead of airport in cape coast, look for another alternative route to cape coast from accra that doesn't pass thru kasoa and ease traffic.
For political expediency an airporr was built in ho and its not in use. That money could have constructed local markets for ppl to trade.
Spyder 1 year ago
which one makes economic sense
Kwaku 1 year ago
Was there any promise for the Western Region? Or the West is still being taken for granted? We shall see
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawuliar gets on December 7 would only confirm the number of IDIOTS in the country
Tosh 1 year ago
Build a six lane highway from Accra to Takoradi with that money instead.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Only the NDC will oppose the airport in Cape Coast. A Cape Coast airport will serve both Takoradi and Cape Coast which I call the twin cities, just like Accra and Tema. The airport will serve all of the Western Region including Half-Assini. The NDC will oppose anything NPP, why?
dav 1 year ago
do you know what you are saying x check ghana map well and come again takoradi has an airport
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
Set your priorities right, Sir! For not many Ghanaians and for that matter, the people of the central region, can afford traveling by air. Rather, invest that money in developing our roads and railways systems, even if it is in the central region alone. Tourist to the slave castles come in seasonally during the year and that should not supersede the daily and most important needs of the people.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Oh my God, lies after lies
Naa 1 year ago
I remember very well Npp promised airport in cape coast last 4years or am I dreaming? Anyway I don't think it necessary.
Kpatsa 1 year ago
This foolery liar thinks we are dumb
Ojah 1 year ago
Did this fool read the Auditor General's Report on the regional airports' performances? 'Educated' fools that read but cannot understand.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
MR VICE STOP ALL THESE RUBBISH PROMISES. DONT BE A FOOL OF YOURSELF COME ON TOOOOO MUCH PROMISES WHATS WRONG WITH YOUR EMPTY HEAD YOU CARRY
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
MR BAWULIAR WE ALSO NEED AIRPORT AT KWAHU ITS ALSO A TORRIST AREA YOU FOOOOOL
JAne 1 year ago
You don't need an airport in cape coast. That project will become a white elephant just like the Ho airport. Use that 2 billion rather to initiate lots of beneficial projects for them.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has become a vehicle for Nana Addo to be used to achieve the total realization of the Agyapadea document. Useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool who is just being blown by the wind.
Kwaku 1 year ago
It doesn't make sense building airport at cape coast, what the hell is wrong with this man !!!
Tku 1 year ago
Becareful the VP and his team are looking at it differently from a carefully calculated international viewpoint with smaller aircraft. Visiting the cluster of sites in Cape, Elmina, Kakum etc in a return journey you never know..
Proposed Airport projects in Central Region not Economic Viable. 1 year ago
Building an Airport in Cape coast Municipality is not Economic viable Project,, will be waste of Tax Payers Money ,Invest the money in longterm sustainable businesses in Agric, Roads, to open up the Region for growth.
Okofo 1 year ago
Bawumia claimed that finance has been secured for the airport. My question is when was the loan sent to bank for approval? Hmmm this professional liar is on it again
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
JUST FOR VOTES. BELIEVE BAWUMIA AT YOUR OWN PERIL
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nothing the usual NPP lies and deceptions. Bawumia is lying through his teeth. Fortunately, only a few people still do not know that he's a shameless serial liar and failed fake guru economist.
Kwetteh 1 year ago
We do not need an airport in Cape Coast. We need a good 4 lane highway from Accra thro CC to Elubo. We need a rail line from Accra to Takoradi thro CC. This is non-thinking rubbish.
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into you ...
Is that what the mass of people actually need...Take responsibility now- Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now ...
To be very blunt, an airport in Cape Coast is a braindead looking at its geographical location. The argument is not that Cape Coast does NOT deserve an airport. Far from that. The argument is that cape Coast geographical loca ...
projects.
He knows are fools in cape coast so he can say anything and go away with it. Who in his or right sense of mind will build Airport in Cape Coast when if the road is good Accra to Cape coast is 2 hours. What job or business in ...
Only a smart person will agree with you. Airport in Cape coast will be a big waste of money and unproductive. Bullet or sky train starting from the airport with many stops to cape coast will boost tourism and serve as means ...
This guy is just politically naive. All the regional airports in Ghana are operating at heavy losses and he wants to build more. Under Bawumia Ghana's budget deficit will rise astronomically and the country will keep borrowin ...
Say that again. We need good roads that's all. The Auditor's report shows clearly that these regional airports are not profitable and until it becomes profitable it will not make any sense to build a new one. The idea is fant ...
Another scam. Hahahahaha
Bawumia is so daf ...
Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Consultant With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted ...
Failed guy.
It doesn't make any economic sense to put an airport in cape coast or bolgatanga. Even tamale airport is running at a loss. When will we get our priorities right? When will we stop this wastage of scarce resources? Instead of ...
Only the NDC will oppose the airport in Cape Coast. A Cape Coast airport will serve both Takoradi and Cape Coast which I call the twin cities, just like Accra and Tema. The airport will serve all of the Western Region includi ...
Set your priorities right, Sir! For not many Ghanaians and for that matter, the people of the central region, can afford traveling by air. Rather, invest that money in developing our roads and railways systems, even if it is ...
Becareful the VP and his team are looking at it differently from a carefully calculated international viewpoint with smaller aircraft. Visiting the cluster of sites in Cape, Elmina, Kakum etc in a return journey you never kn ...