Eeeeeeeeeeiii!!! The irony of a statement. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Afrakoma 1 year ago
This dwarf named Akuffo Addo has no shame!!!!
There's no argument that Akuffo Addo is heavily on hard drugs.
GarbageTrashThiefMahama 1 year ago
The Garbage Trash Thief Wrinkled Diapers wearing Old Drunkard Dripping buttocks mahama is suspected of bonking grandadma ''Runny Mate" .Julor Fiafitor Barawo old mahama should take care of his alleged KIDNEY failure issues and stop the immorality. Mahama 3y3 ZU 3y3 ZA policies is just a waste.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
It really must hurt. Ironically, his best buddy is Jonathan, another failed president
SADLY SOME FOOLS WILL STILL VOTE FOR NPP ONLY BACAUSE OF AKANS TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND BREATHTAKING STUPIDITY. 1 year ago
GHANA'S AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY IS DEEP-SEATED AND SENSELESS.
TOO MANY GHANAIAN ILLITERATES AND BUSH PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO NUMB TO THE DIRE HIGHLY-INDEBTED, HIGHLY-TAXED HOPELESS ECONOMIC CONDITIONS IN GHANA.
AFTER ALL THESE ... read full comment
TOO MANY GHANAIAN ILLITERATES AND BUSH PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO NUMB TO THE DIRE HIGHLY-INDEBTED, HIGHLY-TAXED HOPELESS ECONOMIC CONDITIONS IN GHANA.
AFTER ALL THESE SHIT GHANA'S THIEVING PRESIDENTS AND THEIR VICES COLLECT GENEROUS GRATUITIES, AND RETIRE ON THEIR EXPENSIVE OFFICIAL VEHICKES SALARIES AND MANY ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING LIVES..
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN A POOR HIGLY-INDEBTED, HIGHLY-TAXED ABD HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD NATION TILL THE END OF TIME.
THE CHINA AND THE TAX-FREE PROGRESSIVE OIL-RICH AND GAS-RICH ARAB NATIONS ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA AND THE REST OF HOPELESE BLACK AFRICA.
SADLY SOME NINCOMPOOPS WILL STILL VOTE FOR NPP ONLY BACAUSE OF AKANS TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND BREATHTAKING STUPIDITY. 1 year ago
SADLY, SOME NINCOMPOOPS WILL STILL VOTE FOR NPP ONLY BECAUSE OF AKANS TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND BREATHTAKING STUPIDITY.
GHANA'S AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY IS DEEP-SEATED, BLINDLY PATRONIZING AND SENSELESS.
TOO MANY GHANAIAN ILLITERAT ... read full comment
SADLY, SOME NINCOMPOOPS WILL STILL VOTE FOR NPP ONLY BECAUSE OF AKANS TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND BREATHTAKING STUPIDITY.
TOO MANY GHANAIAN ILLITERATES AND BUSH PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE NUMB TO THE DIRE HIGHLY-INDEBTED, HIGHLY-TAXED HOPELESS ECONOMIC AND OTHER CONDITIONS IN GHANA.
AFTER ALL THESE SHIT, GHANA'S THIEVING PRESIDENTS AND THEIR VICES WILL SHAMELESSLY SCOOP GENEROUS GRATUITIES, AND RETIRE ON THEIR EXPENSIVE OFFICIAL VEHICLES, TAX-FREE SALARIES AND MANY ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING LIVES FOR DUMPING IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER STATUTORY TAXES AND LEVIES.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN A POOR HIGLY-INDEBTED, HIGHLY-TAXED HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD NATION TILL THE END OF TIME.
THE CHINESE AND TAX-FREE PROGRESSIVE CRUDE OIL-RICH AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS-EXPORTING ARAB NATIONS ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA AND THE REST OF HOPELESE BLACK AFRICA
THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK! KAPWEPWE IS FUNNY. 1 year ago
THE KAPWEPWE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.
THIS "MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION" AND CLEARING AGENT HAS NO SHAME AND SCRUPLES, OTHERWISE HE WON'T CALL OTHERS FAILURES.
matthew 1 year ago
strange things happen in politics, if not, this guy won`t be calling someone a failure as a president. if he really wants to see someone who`s really a failure as a president, he shouldn`t look too far. he should just look in the mirror!!
James 1 year ago
Ghana hear who is talking, the worst president that we Ghanaians will never forget
This nonentity can remind us who he is
Ghana hear who is talking, the worst president that we Ghanaians will never forget
Joe 1 year ago
NPP mother serpent of corruption
Augustine 1 year ago
God have mercy upon us,so the President is is happy and boasting of his achievements and performance?
Suzi 1 year ago
U are not different from an animal u are bold to say this is not your fault if u are out of power that is where u will see what will happen to u thus bush animal
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
POINT ONE FINGER AND THE REST 4 POINTS BACK AT YOU ....IDIOT
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Hahahaha, a pot calling the kettle black. We will also not forget how you ordered a Chief who was sick to stand when the national anthem was being played but your daughter was seen receiving call when the same national anthem was being played. You permited your daughter's own with no apology. Double standards!!! At least Mahama will respect us.
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Why does this elderly man sound so foolish most of the time?
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Wonders will never end. Akuffo Addo calling Mahama a failure. Waoooo, what a paradox? NPP you are gone no matter what you do. Share the money, we will collect all and will never vote for you.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Ouch.
A mission to redeem a failed presidency paaa.
Massa, your mouth difficult!
Ouch.
NANA 1 year ago
President Mahama failures are your achievements, the worst part of President Mahama is far better than your achievement, I think mental health should be taken seriously in this country
Carlos 1 year ago
The co man has spoken, president without a certificate
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHDGFHG
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Your foolishness in government will never be forgotten you are corrupt and useless president in Ghana history you are a thieve and cause to this country God please punish this president for Ghana
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Perhaps I should remind Mahama of his big mistake. Mahama had lost the election and knew he would vacate the Presidency for Nana Akufo-Addo, Mahama handed Ghana bauxite to Ibrahim Mahama his younger brother, and if that was not corruption what is? Ghana will not vote Mahama back if the NDC has made a with Mahama's selection as a flagbearer, Ghana will not.
No9 1 year ago
Senseless woman. Another maame something from that bush. Animal faeces eaters.
AsMa 1 year ago
Eeiiii see who dey talk about failure. If JDM be failure down ur own I don’t knw wat word mke we use for am. U no get shame at all
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
*Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted audiences per week on Facebook,Instagram,YouTube,Google etc..other services include: website development,apps and software development; www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WHATSAPP : 0244289681
Mike O 1 year ago
But for tribalism, deceit and hypocrisy, who, respectfully would have given Prez Akufo Addo a 2nd term as a president of Ghana? His 1st term, simply put was abysmal. However, we saw the highly sycophantic lot edging him on. His 2nd term not surprised therefore has been a disaster so far. But for Covid, which became a blessing and a saviour for Akufo Addo and Co, a second term would hv eluded them. They shared the Covid funds as confetti to gullible citizens and as irrespective as they are they broke the bank just to win the 2020 elections. The consequence is the broke economy we have currently. The most annoying aspect of this is that, none of them want to take responsibility for their actions and inactions. It's always "it wasn't me". Prez Akufo Addo, stop annoying us the more. We hv had enough!
Mike O 1 year ago
But for tribalism, deceit and hypocrisy, who, respectfully would have given Prez Akufo Addo a 2nd term as a president of Ghana? His 1st term, simply put was abysmal. However, we saw the highly sycophantic lot edging him on. His 2nd term not surprised therefore has been a disaster so far. But for Covid, which became a blessing and a saviour for Akufo Addo and Co, a second term would hv eluded them. They shared the Covid funds as confetti to gullible citizens and as irresponsible as they are they broke the bank just to win the 2020 elections. The consequence is the bankrupt economy we have currently. The most annoying aspect of this is that, none of them want to take responsibility for their actions and inactions. It's always "it wasn't me". Prez Akufo Addo, stop annoying us the more. We hv had enough!
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Akufo Addo, please respect yourself !
ELL JAY 1 year ago
If JDM had half of the money you spent,Ghana will have been like Europe.
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Certificate less thievery and.mother serpentine person as president can never be forgotten.
Your ugliness also on TV screens & the internet have marred Ghanaian atmosphere for 8 ugly years. Akyem fool !!
Certificate less thievery and.mother serpentine person as president can never be forgotten.
Your ugliness also on TV screens & the internet have marred Ghanaian atmosphere for 8 ugly years. Akyem fool !!
Mort 1 year ago
He never touched our pension. He didn’t collapse people’s banks and promote that of his family members. He never showed his manhood in our presidential jet to a slay queen. He never took the Cedi to 16+ against the dollar. He never distributed Achimota and other forests amongst his cronies. He never dug a pit in the place of 11 government bungalows in the name of a Cathedral - -
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
A PRESIDENT WITH ROTTEN ARTIFICIAL TEETH.CAN U COMPAIRE URSELF TO MAHAMA.KWASIA BI BA.TWERP.
wa-wa 1 year ago
I am short of words! Akuffo Addo is conscienceless and has no sense of shame!
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
EVEN INDIAN VEDU IS HANDSOME THAN YOU.EVIL USLESS MAN
STUPIFD FOOOL-AKUFFO ADDO
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Your uselessness, lawlessness, thievery and ignorance as a 2-term persistent will never be forgotten. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Matete 1 year ago
Mahama spent only 4 years to do all the beautiful things you and your AKYEM mafia are enjoying. AKUFO ADDO YOU HAVE SPENT ALMOST 8 YEARS AND HAVE VERY LITTLE TO SHOWIN ACHIEVEMENTS. AND YOU WILL GO DOWN AS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. STEALING STATE PROPERTIES WITH IMPUNITY. AGYAPADEE MAFIAS.
Molla 1 year ago
Mahama left the power dollar was 4 cedis now almost 16 cedis
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT VISION-LESS BEGGAR PRSIDENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR AND A TOTAL FAILURE.
Corrupt Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar and a failed beggar President whose name will forever live in infamy. Not once has this corrupt a ... read full comment
CORRUPT VISION-LESS BEGGAR PRSIDENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR AND A TOTAL FAILURE.
Corrupt Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar and a failed beggar President whose name will forever live in infamy. Not once has this corrupt and vision-less beggar President Akufo-Addo the nation-wrecker apologized to the people of Ghana for his Julor House NPP galamsey government's looting, mismanagement and collapsing of Ghana's economy.
The Garbage Trash Thief Wrinkled Diapers wearing Old Drunkard Dripping buttocks mahama is suspected of bonking grandadma ''Runny Mate" .Julor Fiafitor Barawo old mahama should take care of his alleged KIDNEY failure iss ...
AFTER ALL THESE ...
TOO MANY GHANAIAN ILLITERAT ...
strange things happen in politics, if not, this guy won`t be calling someone a failure as a president. if he really wants to see someone who`s really a failure as a president, he shouldn`t look too far. he should just look in ...
Hahahaha, a pot calling the kettle black. We will also not forget how you ordered a Chief who was sick to stand when the national anthem was being played but your daughter was seen receiving call when the same national anthem ...
Ouch.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Perhaps I should remind Mahama of his big mistake. Mahama had lost the election and knew he would vacate the Presidency for Nana Akufo-Addo, Mahama handed Ghana bauxite to Ibrahim Mahama his younger brother, and if that was n ...
*Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted au ...
But for tribalism, deceit and hypocrisy, who, respectfully would have given Prez Akufo Addo a 2nd term as a president of Ghana? His 1st term, simply put was abysmal. However, we saw the highly sycophantic lot edging him on. H ...
He never touched our pension. He didn’t collapse people’s banks and promote that of his family members. He never showed his manhood in our presidential jet to a slay queen. He never took the Cedi to 16+ against the dollar ...
Mahama spent only 4 years to do all the beautiful things you and your AKYEM mafia are enjoying. AKUFO ADDO YOU HAVE SPENT ALMOST 8 YEARS AND HAVE VERY LITTLE TO SHOWIN ACHIEVEMENTS. AND YOU WILL GO DOWN AS THE MOST HOPELESSL ...
Corrupt Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar and a failed beggar President whose name will forever live in infamy. Not once has this corrupt a ...