He will soon come and tell us that he invented electric cars. Sad
Matthew 1 year ago
Hahaha. My brother say it again. Mahama concert man
Kayman 1 year ago
Haaaabaa, massa did you listen to him carefully. Go back and watch the video once more.
E-Cars not for "dumsor" Ghana 1 year ago
Domestic energy needs kraaaa, you cant provide, let alone energy for electric cars. Disappointing political thieves
Quintessential 1 year ago
Who fixed Dumsor? Or JM imported Dumsor to Ghana? Nkwasiasem
Prince 1 year ago
Mahama stop wasting your time.Your past will always hunt you.
Kayman 1 year ago
Which of the past are you talking about? Someone who has been cleared of any corrupt act by the very OSP who was appointed by this govt.
Sometimes you guys talk as if you live in outer space when indeed corrupt acts are bein ... read full comment
Which of the past are you talking about? Someone who has been cleared of any corrupt act by the very OSP who was appointed by this govt.
Sometimes you guys talk as if you live in outer space when indeed corrupt acts are being perpetuated by this govt right under our noses.
Yak 1 year ago
NDC, quickly record it and PROPAGANDIZE that Mahama , designed, constructed, PILOTED, and then TOLD Ghanaians, about the advantages in the use of Electric cars before NPP begins to make any claims about Electric vehicles also. Sammy Gyamfi ,Basintale, Fifi Kwetey, Professor Nana and the rest should be very fast on this before it becomes another NOISY war of words on the political field in Ghana.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Sorry, it's too late. Bawumia has been touting EVs for months. Indeed he recently announced the NPP government will introduce EV buses for public transportation before the end of the year. Also, introduction of EVs is a major plank in NPP's 2024 manifesto. JDM is just trying this gimmick to enable him and his supporters to claim the NDC introduced EVs in Ghana. A familiar NDC tactic. Lol.
Kayman 1 year ago
Where are the cars? Please give us a break. Talk is cheap
Eric 1 year ago
Electric Car is Bawumia's vision,and it's a plus for him,so NDC and their usual propaganda gimmick,has made him test a drive,so as to say he's the 1st person to even initiate it.
New order 1 year ago
Grow up dumb head . Kantaka cars do you know the heavy taxes imposed on them by NPP government?
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
JDM all the way.
The only visionary leader.
God bless you.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
JDM all the way.
God bless you.
Sam 1 year ago
The guy is going to be a car salesman soon and you cheering him up? Just let us know the location of JDM car dealership. lol
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128---..
One 1 year ago
Bawumia’s son is already known how to build that. However, Mahama’s old ass just noticing an electric car. Ecocentric man with the knowledge of only the old stuff. Ghana, stay away from this man!!
Ali Musah 1 year ago
THESE CARS WILL BE FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.......PAPANO !
Ali Musah 1 year ago
DUMSOR-PAPANO FOR ELECTRIC CARS ???
Kow 1 year ago
Please Mahama even USA is discouraging electric cars by taxing owners heavy. Think of something better
Kwame 1 year ago
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
Okomfo Anokye 1 year ago
Der Mr Mahama, we DO NOT need electric cars - electric cars IS NOT the future. These electric cars are not good for our bad roads because of the weight of these cars, second and most important we are wasting money importing these electric cars into the country because we are using scare foreign currency to buy these cars that impacts the value of the Ghana cedi because we are changing cedi to dollar to but the EV hence giving jobs to another country whilst we do not have jobs for the youth. The future is Solar powered cars wjhere we can harness the energy of the sun!! The sun shoes on Gh 24/7 so why does not Mahama or Bawumia mention this?? They could subsidies a company in GH to produce locally made solar powered cars which will be mass produced making it affordable to everyone in GG whilst Electric Cars are far to expensive - even here in the UK not everyone can afford to buy an electric car and you talk abut GH where the capita per income is much lower than the UK and where DUMSOR is still a problem - we have not solved DUMSOR and you talking about electric cars??? PLEASE!!! DWEN!! Solar is the future and the sooner our docile politicians are aware of this the better.
Koo 1 year ago
Ghanians will always be fooled by policticians,this is man who went to kumasi margazine to tell them government is taking their job after government gave permission to car companies to assemble brand new cars.
Sometimes you guys talk as if you live in outer space when indeed corrupt acts are bein ...
NDC, quickly record it and PROPAGANDIZE that Mahama , designed, constructed, PILOTED, and then TOLD Ghanaians, about the advantages in the use of Electric cars before NPP begins to make any claims about Electric vehicles al ...
Sorry, it's too late. Bawumia has been touting EVs for months. Indeed he recently announced the NPP government will introduce EV buses for public transportation before the end of the year. Also, introduction of EVs is a majo ...
JDM all the way.
God bless you.
Beautiful.
Der Mr Mahama, we DO NOT need electric cars - electric cars IS NOT the future. These electric cars are not good for our bad roads because of the weight of these cars, second and most important we are wasting money importing t ...