Using state authority to forcibly grab land from people for a private project is broad daylight armed robbery.
NPP is a Scam so Give your Life to Jesus Christ 1 year ago
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into your life and give them more attention, time, hope, and do God’s work at wherever you are (Proverbs 3:5-6; Mathew 6:19). Else, the wicked politicians will use evil strategies like enchantments, hypocrisy, greediness, envy, lies/deceit, wickedness, covetousness, set ups, and corrupt tactics to take away your wealth and properties, which can destroy your life and family or even kill you. But don’t fear them, Christ Jesus will protect and save you from all of them and all their activities. What to do is give you entire life to Jesus Christ. Read and practice Romans 10:9, 1 Samuel 22:23, 2 Corinthians 5:17, Act 2:38, Ephesians 2:8-9, and Psalm 55:22. I am a living testimony of all those quotations. And you will know that God’s power is supreme and very real and it over-come any evil agenda and demonic spirits.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
They take 20k and sell 15k to friends and family. Addo is evil. What does government need 20k acres for? New city? Motia or Amotia city or Akyeam New Town in the Western region
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
This is nothing but powerplay.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Are there no men in Nzemaland ?
Lartebia 1 year ago
Are there no men in Ghana? Why is akuffo Addo still in power?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
They've always hidden behind "the law" to expropriate. History cannot lie!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Can Nana Addo and his Akyem Mafia give out Kyebi parcels of land like this? Quoting the law when it suits him. This man is a demon. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago
It's true,20000 is too much. 5000 is Okay.
Abu 1 year ago
Greedy old fool, greedy dog, greedy dirty stinky dog. Stinking of greed, corruption and evil. At you age, if you have the whole world how long are you going to enjoy it. Greedy insatiable insane dog.
Joe Car 1 year ago
I AM AT A LOSS WHY PEOPLE TRUST NPP. THEY WILL NEVER LISTEN TO ANYONE
Tony 1 year ago
Why are you guys fighting against such huge investment.
Any such investment, definitely people lands will be taken. The Bonkra inland in Ashanti region, they took people lands.
The people there and Ghana will benefit from t ... read full comment
Any such investment, definitely people lands will be taken. The Bonkra inland in Ashanti region, they took people lands.
The people there and Ghana will benefit from the investment
Nana Efua 1 year ago
Based on his past performance, he has lost all credibility. No one believes anything he says anymore.
Michael- US 1 year ago
How has Ghana benefited from all the minerals and past investments. I mean the ordinary citizen. Only and I repeat only the politician benefits from all these.
And again, out of common courtesy and respect, what stops Akuffo ... read full comment
How has Ghana benefited from all the minerals and past investments. I mean the ordinary citizen. Only and I repeat only the politician benefits from all these.
And again, out of common courtesy and respect, what stops Akuffo Addo from meeting with the people
Kwami 1 year ago
Boankra inland port may just be around 100 acres.
Even the project is currently stalled.
kwame 1 year ago
let's not turn this into NPP/NDC political issue
the Asante Akim, The Kwahu People/ The Akwamu people and the Ewes around Kpando all lost vast amounts of lands to Make the volta reservoir what it is. the resulting hydroelectric power has benefited all of Ghana, the areas being acquired for the oil project will equally serve the whole Ghana, The Nzema people should also sacrifice for the development of Ghana
klassik 1 year ago
Nonsense! That sham project is not a state owned venture, so stop trying to throw dust in our faces with your jandam!
RETARDED OLD SHIT AKUFFO ADDO AGAIN??? 1 year ago
GHANAIANS LETS WAKE UP AND DEFEND OUR COUNTRY GHANA FROM A RETARDED IDIOT WHO CALL HIMSELF THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THIS IDIOT HAS NO COMMON SENSE, NO EMPATHY AND NO COMPASSIONATE FOR FELLOW HUMAN ASIDE HIS CRIMINAL FAMILIES. THIS IDIOT IS CURSED BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL......
Meet Russian best hacker in uk 1 year ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Fobi 1 year ago
I can't think far, is the project for the nation or for Nana Addo? Do we have to oppose everything just because of politics? This is a project which will provide massive jobs for the youth including Nzema youths, so what is the problem? Haba !
Peter 1 year ago
Fobi you are an idiot. Do you know the size of 20000 acres? Kwasia. Airport City in Accra is only 42 acres.
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJGHJ
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
s to come, the registration of the land will be in the name of AKUFFO ADDO, OFORI ATTA and family
It is part of the state captured in the AGYAPADEƐ BOOK. They have already acquired all the GA lands including the reserved A ... read full comment
s to come, the registration of the land will be in the name of AKUFFO ADDO, OFORI ATTA and family
It is part of the state captured in the AGYAPADEƐ BOOK. They have already acquired all the GA lands including the reserved ACHIMOTA FOREST.
Say NO to the voncept of AGYAPADEƐ.
Kofi 1 year ago
This is how they forcibly acquire land, and then decades on sell this at knock down prices to themselves. Are these not worse than Boko Haram bandits?
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128---'n
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The Area has Rich Deposits of Oil, Gas, Limestone and Manganese. Before World War II , Gulf Oil was Drilling Oil in the Enclave. The Akyem Mafia With Stolen Money from the State want to Acquire it. ‘ Agyapadie’ That’s why Akufo Addo is Packing the Courts.
Musa 1 year ago
Seriously the land allocation is just too large for the project. We must also take into account the livelihood of the local people and reduce to about 12acres.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
This is a PRIVATE PROJECT, Taking 20000 Twenty Thousand Acres of Land? Are you Serious? The People are saying : They would Lease 5000 Acres First for the Commencement of the Project. PHDC ‘ Agyapadie’ using State Power want 20000 Acres.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
This is a PRIVATE PROJECT, Taking 20000 Twenty Thousand Acres of Land? Are you Serious? The People are saying : They would Lease 5000 Acres First for the Commencement of the Project. PHDC ‘ Agyapadie’ using State Power want 20000 Acres. You want to Deprive the People of their Farm Lands. NZEMA KOTOKO SHINE YOUR EYES.
SD.com 1 year ago
See the arrogance
Joeman 1 year ago
Foolish man like you Nana Addo
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Kweku Gazett, Klassik, please whose private project/ venture is it?
Klassik 1 year ago
It's fronted by NAPO and his business associates. However, it's not far-fetched to postulate that this is another state capture scheme by akuffo Addo in line with the "Agyapa Adie"
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE. YOU NEGLECTED THE COUNTRY FOR EIGHT YEARS WHILE PRESIDING OVER A GALAMSEY ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE, AND YOUR SUDDEN BREAK THE 8 SOD-CUTTING DECETION WON'T FOOL SUFFERING AND DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS.
... read full comment
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE. YOU NEGLECTED THE COUNTRY FOR EIGHT YEARS WHILE PRESIDING OVER A GALAMSEY ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE, AND YOUR SUDDEN BREAK THE 8 SOD-CUTTING DECETION WON'T FOOL SUFFERING AND DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS.
That devious last-minute sod-cutting deception will not fool Ghanaians. Ghanaians will vote to save Ghana from NPP thievery, looting, mismanagement, neglect, corruption and incompetence.
Agyapa Adie!
But seriously, 20000 ? TOR kraa is how big ?
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into you ...
Can Nana Addo and his Akyem Mafia give out Kyebi parcels of land like this? Quoting the law when it suits him. This man is a demon. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, d ...
The people there and Ghana will benefit from t ...
And again, out of common courtesy and respect, what stops Akuffo ...
the Asante Akim, The Kwahu People/ The Akwamu people and the Ewes around Kpando all lost vast amounts of lands to Make the volta reservoir what it is. the resulting hydroelect ...
GHANAIANS LETS WAKE UP AND DEFEND OUR COUNTRY GHANA FROM A RETARDED IDIOT WHO CALL HIMSELF THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THIS IDIOT HAS NO COMMON SENSE, NO EMPATHY AND NO COMPASSIONATE FOR FELLOW HUMAN ASIDE HIS CRIMINAL FAMILIES. ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
I can't think far, is the project for the nation or for Nana Addo? Do we have to oppose everything just because of politics? This is a project which will provide massive jobs for the youth including Nzema youths, so what is t ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
It is part of the state captured in the AGYAPADEƐ BOOK. They have already acquired all the GA lands including the reserved A ...
The Area has Rich Deposits of Oil, Gas, Limestone and Manganese. Before World War II , Gulf Oil was Drilling Oil in the Enclave. The Akyem Mafia With Stolen Money from the State want to Acquire it. ‘ Agyapadie’ That’s ...
This is a PRIVATE PROJECT, Taking 20000 Twenty Thousand Acres of Land? Are you Serious? The People are saying : They would Lease 5000 Acres First for the Commencement of the Project. PHDC ‘ Agyapadie’ using State Power ...
See the arrogance