We were on this grounds wen that foolish Okatakyie disrespected the whole chief of the gods. We didn't see a single line of statement from this chief.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Masa, dont mind them. Dan forcefully took lands from people without conpensation and you want him to live?
Simon 1 year ago
Why do Ga's use Akan names?
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Some of them are ashamed of their names
Sam 1 year ago
Go and learn history stupid fool
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Simon. Before the Gas came the Fantes were there and their mix blood with Gas. You must learn the history of the people of south and don't learn only Okomfou Anokye and Yaa Asantwaa history in your village.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
God is the creator of the universe and human beings. He is the only judge. He can decide who to die or not.
Kwarteng 1 year ago
What okatakyie have to do can about this can a Ga man say this about dagomba chief no what he said is not right when he said somebody about akans you are all happy,when he said something about Gas then ur going after Africa what's the sense in this
ABISSYNNIA 1 year ago
WICKED, EVIL, SATANIC & DIABOLICAL NPP PARTY...!!!!!!! These BLOODY DEMONS have stored up several billions of stolen cedis for use in the recruitment of over 10,000 new security personnel for deployment to activate their "STUPID ELECTION VIGILANTISM". But they say they cannot find that small amount of monies that will settle the demands of our striking College Teachers (CETAG)... right, ?????
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
JEALOUS NDC
Every Ndc supporter hates successful people. That was how the party was founded. They are jealous and hate hardworking people. What defines them is that they are very lazy. Don’t forget their founder said he†... read full comment
JEALOUS NDC
Every Ndc supporter hates successful people. That was how the party was founded. They are jealous and hate hardworking people. What defines them is that they are very lazy. Don’t forget their founder said he’ll make the rich and the poor equal. That was how come they all join the bandwagon of the party. If you want to see a jealous and hateful person of the rich and hardworking man, look no further. Just look at an Ndc supporter.
Kwame Appiah 1 year ago
NDC hate thieves in political clothing who turn national assets into individual private property in the name. of property owning democracy.Genuine successful people like Dr Sam Jonah,MBE and others will always find favour from the NDC.
If you are a thief,you will never like the NDC.
NPP rather the jealous one that hate genuine successful people like Kwesi Nduom,Founder of Beige Bank, Seidu Agongo, Dr Opuni etc.
Know your history and your jealous party before you talk.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HOPE THE CHIEFS WILL SEE TO ENFORCE THEIR STATEMENT...MAKE THAT TALKERTIVE BLAKK RASTA SMELL PEPPER...TWEAA.
Nii 1 year ago
I least expected this behaviour from Blak Rasta a Dagomba.A Ga or Akan cannot put up this behaviour in Tamale he needs to respect the sensitivity of other cultures.
Dagomba boy 1 year ago
Go to Tamale and see how people leave and work as Ghanaians. I don’t follow what Blakk Raster says, but what did say against the Ga Traditional council? Is the Ga Traditional council playing the tribal card? Remember, Mcdan operates in Yendi. Oh, Blakk is not Ga and Accra is foreign land for a Dagomba man.
Kakaweadwe 1 year ago
His judgment is always influenced by weed. Foolish weed smoker.
Derry 1 year ago
Exactly bro. The weed is his problem
Kpookpa 1 year ago
Did you listen to the said audio?
These chiefs are demented.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Blame the weed. The side effects of smoking weed.
Anna 1 year ago
You live in a ga land and you think you can spew gibberish all the time, nonsense go to your akwawie region and say such trash mr. No all
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tttggg
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~
Sir 1 year ago
Why is the Ga Mashie Traditional Council crying more than the bereaved? I wonder because, Blakk Rasta never said anything against the Ga Mashie Traditional Council if only what we read in this reportage is the basis of their statement. My question is, has the Ga Mashie Traditional Council assumed office as the mouth piece or spokespersons for the Ada Traditional Council? Or they are just being their brothers' keeper? In any case, the Ga Mashie Traditional Area has a lot of issues of which I have never heard them issue any statement to that effect.
Jankra 1 year ago
Agreed i thought we live in a civilized society with Laws police, courts and judges. What has Ga traditional council got to do with this? one sensible person must ask. Stop worshipping the traditionalist in the name of culture my people
Enam 1 year ago
I am ready to join any force by my chief to fight this stupid guy. He talks anyhow?
Simon 1 year ago
Go fight the tribalistic afrifa mensah
This is what I love about Ga chiefs. They don’t tolerate lies 1 year ago
Black Rasta the non entity must be kicked off radio. He’s the most unintelligent, jealousy, bitter uncivilized and a dirty lair presenter disturbing and propagating lies about prominent people in our society.
Kin 1 year ago
I think they have been paid by the ndc to destroy other
All die be die 1 year ago
Kwasia people ,money talks
Nii 1 year ago
I don't think blakk rasta can destabilise my taughts in as much as I'm thinking.He can only uplift it..
Can blakk hold me for saying the truth about Dagomba land???
I don't think blakk rasta can destabilise my taughts in as much as I'm thinking.He can only uplift it..
Nii 1 year ago
We have a country where journalists are irresponsible and senseless.
Kofi 1 year ago
This black rasta is very stupid rasta man don't behave like that
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
The Rasta guy thinks he is wiser than everyone in the country.
He is not Rasta, he is just a dreadlocks guy. Not everyone who has dreadlocks is a Rasta. Rasta is deferent dreadlocks.
Mnus 1 year ago
This nonsense has to stop. Are the ga traditional leaders pro for mcdan?
Dagomba boy 1 year ago
There are important issues affecting the Ga community than Blakk Raster. How about poverty, teenage pregnancies, land sales and land guards, etc. the Ga Traditional council should give us a break.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Dagomba boy, so must he lie against the Ada chiefs?
Ked 1 year ago
Useless chiefs who doesn't know their left from right. What does MCDan paralysis story got to do with your kingship?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Amazingly it's Ada chiefs he mentioned not Ga chiefs. Ada chiefs should be protesting not the Ga chiefs abi. It all smells of an elephant in the room protest. We the youths of Ada are just bidding our time.
Yaw 1 year ago
Way to Go, protect your own
Kofi 1 year ago
And what can you do? You fucking chiefs. You want to be paid salaries by government when the youth are unemployed
That Moosi Burkinabe boy talk too much.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
***Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted audiences per week on Facebook,Instagram,YouTube,Google etc..other services include: website development,apps and software development; www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WHATSAPP : 0244289681
Kwame 1 year ago
Does it concern you ? Deal with your lands which are being stolen.
Slim 1 year ago
What has his statement got to do with the Ga's ? They should allow Mc Dan to sue him in court instead. Does that mean that if an individual says something bad about any Asante billionaire the Asante chiefs must call him to order?
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
For so long the airwaves frequency has been inundated with childish and immature exuberance for unnecessarily publicity and a mad crave for unwarranted fame.
Emotional outburst and explosion based on slandering without appl ... read full comment
For so long the airwaves frequency has been inundated with childish and immature exuberance for unnecessarily publicity and a mad crave for unwarranted fame.
Emotional outburst and explosion based on slandering without applying the basic necessity of investigation to ascertain the truth is never the hallmark of good informative journalism. Your responsibilities behind the console is to educate, entertain and motivate. Any other underlay to hurt, misinform and insult is not only counterproductive but inimical to championing the advocacy for good governance and leadership.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. XCDFGVVB
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Mr. Know all is in trouble.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Black Rasta, who couldn't feed his wife and children at McCarty Hills Top, is talking nonsense; this made his wife borrow foodstuffs and later pay, People laughed at her, and she cursed one man who insulted her with that, but the cursed came back to her, and she died because what the man said was true. He sent his two sons to the north and took the remains of her wife to Tdi, where the wife came from; he just shouts without saying anything better.Â
Samuel 1 year ago
With all due respect i suggest the Ga -mashie chiefs to rather advice McDan to use the court process if he thinks his rights trampled on by Blackrasta.
I believe it should be McDan taking on the radio presenter and NOT the ... read full comment
With all due respect i suggest the Ga -mashie chiefs to rather advice McDan to use the court process if he thinks his rights trampled on by Blackrasta.
I believe it should be McDan taking on the radio presenter and NOT the chiefs.
TT 1 year ago
In any case, why should the Ga chiefs be worried about Black Rasta' statement? The Dangme chiefs are not perturbed at all.
Appiah. 1 year ago
It's about time this Rasta guy learn a lesson. He insult every body. But this time he can't get away with the GA people.
Joy unspeakable 1 year ago
No one should insult any religion.
...... 1 year ago
What has this got to do with the chiefs. Why so much confusion in Ghana ?
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
I wonder why Ga-Dangbe's will be supportive to this murderer and criminal. So they support MacDan to killing of the Ada people and natives surrounding the Songor Lagoon? Ooh! Because of " nokofioo" that criminal has given you people look at your actions.Shame unto you!!
He talk as if he don't have head.
What okatakyie have to do can about this can a Ga man say this about dagomba chief no what he said is not right when he said somebody about akans you are all happy,when he said something about Gas then ur going after ...
WICKED, EVIL, SATANIC & DIABOLICAL NPP PARTY...!!!!!!! These BLOODY DEMONS have stored up several billions of stolen cedis for use in the recruitment of over 10,000 new security personnel for deployment to activate their "STU ...
JEALOUS NDC
Every Ndc supporter hates successful people. That was how the party was founded. They are jealous and hate hardworking people. What defines them is that they are very lazy. Don’t forget their founder said he†...
NDC hate thieves in political clothing who turn national assets into individual private property in the name. of property owning democracy.Genuine successful people like Dr Sam Jonah,MBE and others will always find favour fro ...
Go to Tamale and see how people leave and work as Ghanaians. I don’t follow what Blakk Raster says, but what did say against the Ga Traditional council? Is the Ga Traditional council playing the tribal card? Remember, Mcdan ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why is the Ga Mashie Traditional Council crying more than the bereaved? I wonder because, Blakk Rasta never said anything against the Ga Mashie Traditional Council if only what we read in this reportage is the basis of their ...
Agreed i thought we live in a civilized society with Laws police, courts and judges. What has Ga traditional council got to do with this? one sensible person must ask. Stop worshipping the traditionalist in the name of cultur ...
***Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted ...
What has his statement got to do with the Ga's ? They should allow Mc Dan to sue him in court instead. Does that mean that if an individual says something bad about any Asante billionaire the Asante chiefs must call him to o ...
Emotional outburst and explosion based on slandering without appl ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. XCDFGV ...
Black Rasta, who couldn't feed his wife and children at McCarty Hills Top, is talking nonsense; this made his wife borrow foodstuffs and later pay, People laughed at her, and she cursed one man who insulted her with that, but ...
I believe it should be McDan taking on the radio presenter and NOT the ...
I wonder why Ga-Dangbe's will be supportive to this murderer and criminal. So they support MacDan to killing of the Ada people and natives surrounding the Songor Lagoon? Ooh! Because of " nokofioo" that criminal has given you ...
Why Ga Chiefs when McDan can sue and be sued?